Useless man..u sang this Useless song to cash out on mahama..Africans are the reason why de leaders are stealing our money. Where do you expect mahama to get money for you apart from stealing???
Lawerence Agyenin 4 months ago
Whether you are a preacher, or gospel or secular artist you are responsible for your own life. You must plan your life and make life saving for future. It is not the president who is supposed to take care of you.
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago
START this new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones
OMG! SO WHO PAYS THE MASSIVE OVERHEADS COST OF THAT USELESS CLIMATE MINISTER AND MINISTRY? IS GHANA REALLY A BANKRUPT THIRD-WORLD NATION? 4 months ago
OMG! SO BANKRUPT GHANA HAS A REDUNDANT "CLIMATE MINISTER"? WTF!
WHO PAYS THE OVERHEADS COST OF THAT USELESS MINISTER AND MINISTRY?
NO WONDER GHANA IS ALWAYS BANKRUPT.
THERE ARE TOO MANY REDUNDANT MPs, MINISTERS, DE ... read full comment
THERE ARE TOO MANY REDUNDANT MPs, MINISTERS, DEPUTY MINISTERs AND THE RUNNING COST OR OVERHEADS EXPENSES OF RUNNING THOSE REDUNDANT MINISTRIES AND USELESS MEMBERS OF GHANA'S REDUNDANT PARLIAMENT AND THEIR OFFICES.
IS GHANA REALLY A THIRD-WORLD BANKRUPT COUNTRY?
WHAT'S WRONG WITH GHANA'S EXECUTIVE OR PRESIDENCY? DO THEY CARE ABOUT THE ECONOMY OF GHANA AND HOW ORDINARY GHANAIANS ETERNALLY STRUGGLE TO MAKE ENDS MEET?
TWEAA DC 4 months ago
JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI HAS NOW BECOME THE GIVER OF LIVE....TWEAA.
Mm 4 months ago
Ghana web you dey craze? This bi news?
Bobbie 4 months ago
The Bible counsels everyone to go to the ant and learn of it wisdom of gathering in dry seasons for their survival in the raining season see Proverbs 6:6-8).
Kodua 4 months ago
Don’t be silly , why calling Mahama ?
Papa 4 months ago
Ghanaweb, is this a front cover news item or its part of a grand agenda to achieve an agenda of anti Ndc and Mahama. I hear Ghanaweb belongs to an npp mp.
Opoku Amsterdam 4 months ago
Papa,you are a fool.You should stop making stupid comments on this platform. What has Npp got to do with this issue. Nonsense.
dumb ass 4 months ago
You are a fool the npp man deceive his partner take the job from him when dey were in power
Mr no nonsense 4 months ago
You hear ,it belongs to your useless father
KO 4 months ago
So sorry. He didn't have a church?
Kofi Kay 4 months ago
What a Charlatan!
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 4 months ago
Some of these things sometimes discouraged young evangelist and young Christians, why don't you contact the NDC Ashanti Regional branch but bringing it to the public domain and Ghanaweb too, is this a news to be published ?
Lovejoy 4 months ago
These gospel musicians do they pay taxes at all?
Is Mahama your father? And you don't make good music that will sell for good money.
Good musicians don't go broke.
Is Mahama your father? And you don't make good music that will sell for good money.
Sofo line 4 months ago
Nonsense, how many votes did you give the party. Akans are greedy and selfish, you campaign for the party success so what?,over 4 million voted NDC to power, aboa ba.
Grandpa 4 months ago
Even though this is my first time am hearing your campaign song I believe you're using wrong means to send your message across now that you're desperate trust me, what you want is now running away from you, dull the video down and be calm everything will fall in right places without a word from you.
Demetrius 4 months ago
Only in Ghana I hear some musicians life go miserable. What plans did you plan for your future during your career? If every engineer, architect, economist, footballer, etc etc starts crying what will the government do? Some musicians must behave well. You're not a burden on society. Plan your life well!
Ghanaweb too is this news?
D-great 4 months ago
Do you need an online shop or e-commerce for your business...then contact us... We will setup the store with the right payment systems...we will setup all your social media platforms and help you get all the right followers...we will design all your flyers,brochures, promotional videos etc and also offer expert social media advertising solutions...contact us via Whatsapp: 0508716917
Mr no nonsense 4 months ago
See this useless fool,who told you,lumba was broke
Isaac 4 months ago
Idiot why don't you work and who told you to give birth if you can take care of them next time don't make that stupid comments that again
Sly 4 months ago
Do you mean Lumba and dada KD died of hunger?
Shame on you Ghanaweb
Prophet 4 months ago
Look
I am here trying hard but cannot get a job to earn enough to take care of myself, not to mention my family. I have decided to not be a preacher for the money. I am suffering too. Should I call on NFC or NPP?
Look
I am here trying hard but cannot get a job to earn enough to take care of myself, not to mention my family. I have decided to not be a preacher for the money. I am suffering too. Should I call on NFC or NPP?
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank nd credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
POM 4 months ago
Big Akwess should be arrested by the security agencies because he is an accomplice to the atrocities committed by Agradaa
Fake asss dumb ass 4 months ago
You are an ass
SETBACK MENTALITY 4 months ago
NKWASIASEM SAAAAAA
Kofi Amoako 4 months ago
" Obi somaa wo? Yes kyere k)m adadua Nan, aka 37 days more to reach 40 days. " Tsa n)"
Paa Jackson 4 months ago
As the West always say, Africans and Ghanaians in particular, we are very lazy. Why must one always think it's the duty of another person to take care of him/her when in need? Some of us left home at age 14 to the boarding school and never went home for help and we are still on the streets doing our best. You appear on TV for your on reasons; call yourselves celebraffffiiiiwwsss and when you go broke you start disturbing others. Not eaten for 3 days ke? I have not eaten for a week but not begging wai. Como for there.
No Mercy 4 months ago
Mahama don't Care about GHANAIANS CITIZENS.
GHANAIANS beg too Much
Charles oppong 4 months ago
This a lesson to gospel musicians that they shuld stick to their calln,that's to win souls tru music to CHRIST not to involv in politics which is a dirty game.a lesson to young gosple musicians.it's never too late my bro,hp in CHRIST 4 d best!
Donatus 4 months ago
Are you sure you don't also have 11 children with 4 different women?
Ant ywa 4 months ago
Ssaaad, Akwasi are u sure of yourself? Has the God u serve forsaken you or u've distant yourself from your God. I'm confused and set aback with this your cry. I think it's a disgrace to you as a person and an upfront to your faith
OWUSU 4 months ago
No one can serve 2 masters MATT 6v24. Are u serving God or politician? Becos we get paid from the one we work for. Dont u know that God is a jealous God? Now u are telling the world that, the God u serve can't feed you.
Heroic peace 4 months ago
Did you do the song for free?
meee 4 months ago
This our so call celebraties, hnmn
Kofi Adams 4 months ago
ABSOLUTE NONSENSICAL. You want Mahama to go from house to house and feed all those in Ghana who are hungry? You have a profession , so what's your problem ? The president is not JC who fed 5000 people in a day.
Asakramitoga 4 months ago
JM don't mind him. I advised against the over bloated mourning period of Daddy Lumba that a wrong precedent was being set and people may take advantage and this is what this stupid boy is doing
Eli 4 months ago
This is what we should expect when we have so called big men and leaders advocating for state burial for musicians. Let's ask a few questions. What contributions have these musicians made to/for Ghana? Was their music distributed for free or sold? What meaningful impact have they made or contributed to Ghana as a whole?
Nii mio 4 months ago
Nonsense we're you singing to Mahama and the money you made to you give it to him or ghana. If anything you aware a gospel singer to its God who will take care of you....
Ken 4 months ago
So he wants to tell us that is NDC and Mahama administration has caused his downfall. The truth must be told supporting someone doesn't put food on your table. Plan your life when things are better because the worst days may be at your door steps.
Don 4 months ago
What nonsense
Don 4 months ago
What nonsense
Onipaba 4 months ago
Useless idiot.Why drag Lumba,s name into this.An opportunist.Lazy man go and look for a job to take care of your family.See the number of people huddling on the streets.You are not called by God.You have decided to choose a lazy way of living.Stupid fool
Charles oppong 4 months ago
Were you not paid for your campaign songs?what do u want from JDM again?next time be in ur lane as a gospel musician and not as a politician
GADEBO. 4 months ago
THUS STUPIDITY. AND SO WHAT? MAHAMA SHOULD WRITE FREE CHECKS TO ALL NDC MEMBERS?
Wise Man. 4 months ago
Foolish Guy.Idiots go and look for a job to do.
Ku 4 months ago
Ghana at large is fallen apart under Mahama, Mahama himself is using our money in organising for football matches, and boxing matches and given our money to his Brother Ibrahim Mahama as care of. Mahama is not doing the country good. Kenkey price is rising higher like rocket and fried fish for Kenkey is way above expensive. Mahama ain't a good president my friends. We regret voting for Mahama, l am telling. Now to this gospel musician in picture, you are a big fool paa. Do you think the country have tome for you alone? Fa wo gyimie ko do.
Nkriketia Bin 4 months ago
Mahama amanmuo 3y3 zombie paa o.
Acheeee 4 months ago
We must imprison Mahama, he is a waste.
Hospital Blanket 4 months ago
Nkwasiasem, is music the only source of livelihood? Are you the only ghanaian suffering? Go and find a job.
Shweeeee 4 months ago
Common pure water is shooting in price each day. What a stupid president Mahama that we have.
Test2 4 months ago
TOO MANY UNCIVILIZED BUSH PEOPLE IN GHANA
THEY ARE THE CAUSE OF GHANAS BACKWARDNESS
TOO MANY ILLETERATES THEY DO NOT KNOW WHAT IS GOING ON IN THE WORLD
Zamata 4 months ago
Everybody dies. All of us will die. No one is getting out of here alive. NDC didn't add to your problem. If there's severe economic hardship then it means the system is hard. Don't let me die like Dadda KD and Lumba,? Really? Does this man expect to live beyond a 100 years?
Atia 4 months ago
A good call. They have forgotten a lot of people who helped them. Only few people are getting positions.
Pato 4 months ago
Shame on you, you are a disgrace to society.
Take a rest 4 months ago
My brother, the president is not for you alone and you're not the only person who voted for him. If your carrier is dead look for another job and stop the noise.
Aduomi 4 months ago
This man is joke... Who told him Daddy Lumba & Dada KD died of hunger?..A very irresponsible man indeed..
Junior 4 months ago
The way you are talking showes you are hungary indeed. You are those kind of people who let people speak against God and Christianity. Shame on you.
Unknown 4 months ago
Just listen to that clown. Is prez mahama, your biological father ?. Next time. Learn to know the right channel to pass, in order to submitt your grievancies.
Abena 4 months ago
Idot In NDC
Idot In NDC
First Offer 4 months ago
The party in Ashanti region must act quick at least something to keep him going. These things the party should not overlook especially in your opponents stronghold. How much fuel do people buy into their v8 vehicles monthly?
Body Gay 4 months ago
Political opportunist and crooks. You will continue to die of hunger.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Jnhvg
Arab 4 months ago
He doesn't have talent but wanted to do ahokyeky3, if you support a party it means you believe in their ideology not your stomach direction songs
De worshipper 4 months ago
Has he becomes bed ridden or incapacitated that he can't fend for himself or what? The hand that doesn't work must not eat says the bible. This guy is an opportunist and attention seeker. He wants to reap where he has not sown. No food for a lazy man. What was he doing before becoming a musician and who told him a gospel musician doesn't work ? He must be ignored and no tears for this lazy guy.
START this new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day wi ...
THERE ARE TOO MANY REDUNDANT MPs, MINISTERS, DE ...
What a Charlatan!
Even though this is my first time am hearing your campaign song I believe you're using wrong means to send your message across now that you're desperate trust me, what you want is now running away from you, dull the video do ...
Only in Ghana I hear some musicians life go miserable. What plans did you plan for your future during your career? If every engineer, architect, economist, footballer, etc etc starts crying what will the government do? Some m ...
Do you need an online shop or e-commerce for your business...then contact us... We will setup the store with the right payment systems...we will setup all your social media platforms and help you get all the right followers.. ...
Shame on you Ghanaweb
Look
Bank ...
You are an ass
NKWASIASEM SAAAAAA
As the West always say, Africans and Ghanaians in particular, we are very lazy. Why must one always think it's the duty of another person to take care of him/her when in need? Some of us left home at age 14 to the boarding sc ...
GHANAIANS beg too Much
This a lesson to gospel musicians that they shuld stick to their calln,that's to win souls tru music to CHRIST not to involv in politics which is a dirty game.a lesson to young gosple musicians.it's never too late my bro,hp i ...
Ssaaad, Akwasi are u sure of yourself? Has the God u serve forsaken you or u've distant yourself from your God. I'm confused and set aback with this your cry. I think it's a disgrace to you as a person and an upfront to your ...
This is what we should expect when we have so called big men and leaders advocating for state burial for musicians. Let's ask a few questions. What contributions have these musicians made to/for Ghana? Was their music distrib ...
So he wants to tell us that is NDC and Mahama administration has caused his downfall. The truth must be told supporting someone doesn't put food on your table. Plan your life when things are better because the worst days may ...
What nonsense
Useless idiot.Why drag Lumba,s name into this.An opportunist.Lazy man go and look for a job to take care of your family.See the number of people huddling on the streets.You are not called by God.You have decided to choose a l ...
Ghana at large is fallen apart under Mahama, Mahama himself is using our money in organising for football matches, and boxing matches and given our money to his Brother Ibrahim Mahama as care of. Mahama is not doing the coun ...
Everybody dies. All of us will die. No one is getting out of here alive. NDC didn't add to your problem. If there's severe economic hardship then it means the system is hard. Don't let me die like Dadda KD and Lumba,? Really? ...
Idot In NDC
Has he becomes bed ridden or incapacitated that he can't fend for himself or what? The hand that doesn't work must not eat says the bible. This guy is an opportunist and attention seeker. He wants to reap where he has not sow ...