GO CHOP YOUR MONEY AND LEAVE US ALONE. I WOULD PROBABLY HAVE BEEN SAYING THE SAME THING IF I HAD CHAIRED SO MANY BOARDS UNDER AKUFO ADDO ,SIGNED SO MANY CORRUPT, BOGUS AND SOMETIMES NONEXISTENT CONTRACTS AND GOT PAID FOR THEM.
PAY YOUR TAXES AND PENALTIES AND SEE WHETHER YOU WILL BE BROKE OR NOT 4 months ago
Do you pay takes on your corrupt laden properties?
Are you paying the right taxes on your illustrations gotten monies.
Stop bragging
THIS MAN IS THE REASON CONTRACTS HAVE TO BE AWARDED IN A COMPETITIVE AND FAIR MANNER TO DIFFERENT PEOPLE. HE ONLY HAD TO EXTEND OPEN HANDS AND KUFFOUR KEPT DROPPING JUICY CONTRACTS IN HIS HANDS ONE AFTER THE OTHER. 4 months ago
HE GOT RICH ON OUR MONEY THEN TURNS AROUND TO PROVE TO YOU THAT HE'S BETTER THAN YOU. MASSA, OUR EYES ARE OPEN. ANYONE WHO GOT THE CONTRACTS YOU GOT WOULD HAVE BEEN EXACTLY WHERE YOU ARE. YOU ARE NOT SMARTER THAN THE AVERAGE GHANAIAN
JM 4 months ago
How is this statement important to your presidential ambition? You fool too much…look at his catfish head bi
Atta 4 months ago
Ghanaweb editorial team erred. The headline is misleading, pls respect Kennedy Agyapong. Know that he's in a competition with others.
A.B Asante 4 months ago
exactly!!!
exactly!!!
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 4 months ago
How is this misleading? I heard him loud and very clear. Let kenedy Agyapond himself deny he never said that. Don't be silly!
Joe Dude 4 months ago
I are right, but health can definitely makes u broke
Kwaku Tee 4 months ago
Pay attention to the context in which he was talking about and the ppl he was addressing. He was trying to motivate others who might have failed. I don't think Ghanaweb was fair to him.
The Devil’s Advocate 4 months ago
Presidential material? Up to you NPP guys.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 4 months ago
Yes Ken can be a Presidential material. Yes, he can because Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings was a Presidential Candidate and won the Presidency on. two occasions. Ken, just like Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings was a no nonsense man. With the help of Boakye Djan, he murdered many innocent Ghanaians, including former Heads of Sates. No wonder he was killed by Covid.
China 4 months ago
And what killed Sir John the Achimota Forest thief? Was it Monkey pox or a pangolin bite? Fool. Why was his thief man corpse kept for two years before burial. Akokra gyimie ni
Omaha 4 months ago
Oh, Champion JJ Rawlings! Wó y3 super-guy ampa! With all his bragadoccio & patapaaa nonsense, see the amount of fear and pain that you have instilled into this animal called @Frank Agyena-Karikari. We NEVER heard him mentioning your name, even for once, when you were alive. Strong men have truly come and gone!
Clynns 4 months ago
Ye ne da wo su ye pe see ye hu wu ansa yawu.
Efo 4 months ago
Ken, yu de brag too much, WHY. Kingdoms even collapse. Now you admire Doctor Kwame Nkrumah. Eiiii, traitor. Forget about you becoming the president of this nation. Such a character! BIG NO.
T.T 4 months ago
Does this man know that God who gave him the wealth can take it from him through many ways?He sometimes brags like a child.
Abena 4 months ago
God can
God can
SAMUEL MFUM TAKORADI 4 months ago
Unintelligent ex mp His days are numbered Nobody takes him serious no brain. Daddy Lumba is celebrating as a legend throughout the world not as money man
JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago
Rubbish. Martin Looter Ken is nothing but a loudmouth government contracts raider who massively enriched him during his years in government, thanks to President Kufuor and President Akufo-Addo handing this crook keys to the Ghana government contracts vault.
"massively enriched himself...."
Brandy 4 months ago
Kennedy talks too much he talks too much that is why he does not appeal to too many people people.
Didier 4 months ago
Krakye, kae s3 owuo wo ho na gyae kasa foo ne ahomasour no. Even Dangote does make the noise that you make. There is death and death can silence you. Money is not everything. Get over of your inferiority complex and get off your high horse. Sickness can humble you like a rabid dog. Many have come and gone and many are yet to come, who will do better than you, so just shut up and live a simple life. Where are the Rockefellers and co now?? Kasa no dooso dodo. Enough is enough Bro. Be humble.
amazing lulu 4 months ago
Wo die gyimii saa. You can get sick where u cannot even touch your money. Humble yourself, and these are some of the reason you cannot be president of Ghana.
Nana Addo 4 months ago
You guys are commenting without watching the video. His comment is not about bragging but rather educating people on the need to stay positive because in life we can be doing better and fail but can rise above it.
Kofi Adu 4 months ago
It's not bragging. But at the same time it is bragging because as a politician if you are advising people your personal life should be out.
What can a man who acquired his wealth by looting the Ghana government contracts program educate the public about being positive? This man never worked for his money. his businesses were funded with money that he obtained through government contracts and buying government properties for little to next to nothing. Let Martin Looter Ken educate himself by speaking the truth on the dubious means by which he acquired his wealth.
Complete BS ** 4 months ago
How does an aspiring presidential contestant talk like this.
Yaw 4 months ago
Mr lack of ideas
Katakyie 4 months ago
I have now understood why many Ghanaians can be fooled, swindled and scammed. It's like most people commenting on this story only read the headline, but not the content itself. When will the blackman learn to read and reason?
I don't support Ken's presidency bid, but he's right on this - resilience
Anane 4 months ago
People are tired of your man, wate!
Kweku 4 months ago
Braggart. It's Ghana politics that has made you rich and not your business ideas. The richest people in Ghana now are Ghanaian politicians who are corrupt, dishonest arrogant and hypocritical. Mr Kennedy Agyapony, Ghanaians know that you are rich because of the government contracts given to you and your wife
OWUSU 4 months ago
So, how honest is your too much money? No GHANAIAN TAX PAYER's money in your WEALTH? Can you look into heavens (GOD) & say your wealth is so clean, without BLEMISH or GHANA's OWN MONEY? Very clean? No DISHONEST WAY?
J.H.Osei Kumasi 4 months ago
Eii, Eii,Eii KENNEDY AGYAPONG are you GOD? Mmmm, 3wiy3 Nie As3m. Withdrawn your stupidity talk because know nobody knows his or her end what to happening to him or her.Masa, you have already fail your campaign to become Ghana president. You soon forget about your sickness some few years ago?One day you will broke and you will believe it. Don't be proud because you have it.
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 4 months ago
The caption is quite misleading. What a poor journalism Ghanaweb wake up from your slumber. The braggart too should give us a break. He is simply not a Presidential material. aaaaaaaah.
He should just get out of sight with ... read full comment
The caption is quite misleading. What a poor journalism Ghanaweb wake up from your slumber. The braggart too should give us a break. He is simply not a Presidential material. aaaaaaaah.
He should just get out of sight with the garbage!
Esi 4 months ago
Tell those Idiots.... It's only the Almighty God! So they should find something else doing for their own lives. But massa ,Please go and stay close to God by going to church, believe me, that will calm you down in life. GOD LOVES YOU
OFORI 4 months ago
It is true. You are so rich. If not so, how could you promise a BOUNTY on innocent Ahmed Suale's head? & be walking about freely & BRAGGING? But your time go kom. Yes your time go kom.
Kwame Ofori 4 months ago
Con man !!!
Con man !!!
Kb 4 months ago
Here we go again mr talkative.
Nobody wishes you to be broken but keep your money to yourself.
May God continue to enrich you with money but please keep quiet.
Because you have loots a lot 4 months ago
Kennedy Agyapong have looted this nation for long time. He used business as excuse to milk this nation since Kuffuor was in power.Ask Kennedy Agyapong our one million dollars rural electrification project when Kuffuor awarded to him and his wife? No work done and the money is gone.Ask Kennedy when he was useing illegal connection to power his cold stores at tema.Ask Kennedy how much duties he pays on his containers at port when his wife (Stella) was the boss of shippers council? Ask Kennedy how much government contracts was awarded to him when NPP was in power for 8 ? People like Kennedy Agyapong are criminals behind the scenes and milking Ghanaians in the name of politics and business.If every Ghanaian get such opportunity to loots from his people, obviously he will be richer than Kennedy Agyapong.My friend shut up.
OZYMANDIAS 4 months ago
Death can make your empire and you go broke. Read the Bible very well, Kennedy Loudmouth Agyapong.
Pepper spray 4 months ago
Shut up Mr bragger, you have stolen enough and dubbed government over many government contacts awarded to you that were never fulfilled,"thief man"
D-great 4 months ago
Do you need an online shop or e-commerce for your business...then contact us... We will setup the store with the right payment systems...we will setup all your social media platforms and help you get all the right followers...we will design all your flyers,brochures, promotional videos etc and also offer expert social media advertising solutions...contact us via Whatsapp: 0508716917
GO CHOP YOUR MONEY AND LEAVE US ALONE. I WOULD PROBABLY HAVE BEEN SAYING THE SAME THING IF I HAD CHAIRED SO MANY BOARDS UNDER AKUFO ADDO ,SIGNED SO MANY CORRUPT, BOGUS AND SOMETIMES NONEXISTENT CONTRACTS AND GOT PAID FOR THEM ...
Stop bragging
HE GOT RICH ON OUR MONEY THEN TURNS AROUND TO PROVE TO YOU THAT HE'S BETTER THAN YOU. MASSA, OUR EYES ARE OPEN. ANYONE WHO GOT THE CONTRACTS YOU GOT WOULD HAVE BEEN EXACTLY WHERE YOU ARE. YOU ARE NOT SMARTER THAN THE AVERAGE ...
exactly!!!
Yes Ken can be a Presidential material. Yes, he can because Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings was a Presidential Candidate and won the Presidency on. two occasions. Ken, just like Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings was a no nonsense man. W ...
Oh, Champion JJ Rawlings! Wó y3 super-guy ampa! With all his bragadoccio & patapaaa nonsense, see the amount of fear and pain that you have instilled into this animal called @Frank Agyena-Karikari. We NEVER heard him mention ...
God can
Rubbish. Martin Looter Ken is nothing but a loudmouth government contracts raider who massively enriched him during his years in government, thanks to President Kufuor and President Akufo-Addo handing this crook keys to the G ...
Krakye, kae s3 owuo wo ho na gyae kasa foo ne ahomasour no. Even Dangote does make the noise that you make. There is death and death can silence you. Money is not everything. Get over of your inferiority complex and get off ...
What can a man who acquired his wealth by looting the Ghana government contracts program educate the public about being positive? This man never worked for his money. his businesses were funded with money that he obtained thr ...
Mr lack of ideas
I have now understood why many Ghanaians can be fooled, swindled and scammed. It's like most people commenting on this story only read the headline, but not the content itself. When will the blackman learn to read and reason ...
Braggart. It's Ghana politics that has made you rich and not your business ideas. The richest people in Ghana now are Ghanaian politicians who are corrupt, dishonest arrogant and hypocritical. Mr Kennedy Agyapony, Ghanaians k ...
Eii, Eii,Eii KENNEDY AGYAPONG are you GOD? Mmmm, 3wiy3 Nie As3m. Withdrawn your stupidity talk because know nobody knows his or her end what to happening to him or her.Masa, you have already fail your campaign to become Ghan ...
He should just get out of sight with ...
Tell those Idiots.... It's only the Almighty God! So they should find something else doing for their own lives. But massa ,Please go and stay close to God by going to church, believe me, that will calm you down in life. GOD ...
Con man !!!
Kennedy Agyapong have looted this nation for long time. He used business as excuse to milk this nation since Kuffuor was in power.Ask Kennedy Agyapong our one million dollars rural electrification project when Kuffuor awarded ...
Do you need an online shop or e-commerce for your business...then contact us... We will setup the store with the right payment systems...we will setup all your social media platforms and help you get all the right followers.. ...
Such utterances....
Charlatan attitude
Comot for there. So what?
This foolish man with his bragging and show offs