Royce, Audi Q8, Porsche, BMW: CID gives details of 43 stolen vehicles from US, Canada, others in 2025

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Papillo 4 months ago

The blackman and cars!!

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or mix medicine with akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Sid. 4 months ago

In other African countries like Zambia , all imported vehicles must go through interpol before registration.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• the Villager 4 months ago

Why do we hear of repatriation but no arrests?
    When NPP MP Amoateng exported his “cocaine goods” and wanted to clear, USA authorities just followed him like a normal customer BUT finally arrested him.

• Orissa 4 months ago

Oh, a whole sitting MP dealing in cocaine..???? That's very shameful indeed. I think we have to ban that party called the NPP

• Olivier 4 months ago

Who stole them to Ghana? Madam CID Ghanaians want to know

• Joe. Awuah US 4 months ago

The report does not say how many people have been arrested and also how many are facing criminal charges and prosecution.
    We must no all the information surrounding those who brought in these cars.

• Tijani 4 months ago

Arrest them why? What's their crime? The western countries are also stealing from us too. They should have awarded them for bringing the cars Ghana

• Joy 4 months ago

So ghanaians are into this business at this point in time?

• Nato 4 months ago

They are seriously into that business of car stealing, but they will tell you it is Nigerians who do that. Akromfuor Animguase fo)

• Atongo 4 months ago

No matter how well-educated or how rich a ghanaian is, we continue to be retards and fools.

• Agya Yaw 4 months ago

Shithole country indeed.

So Customs will sit by idly and watch the vehicles arrive at the port, keep them there for 15 days and then impose the required duties and taxes to be paid, go ahead and receive the amount and iss ...

• Kwam 4 months ago

Hmm good to hear, but seriously who is going to bear the cost of repatriation to country of origin.?
    Commissioner Madam Donkor should also give us that information, please

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago

Bank ...

• Kojo Antaku 4 months ago

CID should follow up ! Unmasked the people behind. You will be shocked what you find. NIGERIANS!!!!!

• Nato 4 months ago

Your stupid mother, @Kojo Antaku! You think if it's Nigerians, they wouldn't have quickly released the names..??? It is this stupid notion that you idiots carry, that it is only Nigerians who are capable of doing these acts, ...

• Kwesi 4 months ago

Why are Nigerians are traveling on Ghanaian passports, if not to go abroad and commit crimes? Is car stealing too hard for Nigerians? No. As a matter of fact, there are too many Nigerians in Ghana committing horrible crimes i ...

• Agyemang 4 months ago

What is the population of Ghana that Nigerians will be traveling with Ghana passport? some of you are plain stupid. When president Obama visited Ghana, the discussion was about this same thing.Port of Tema is one of the top 3 ...

• The Wiseman 4 months ago

Kojo, your assumption may be wrong. Don't jump into such a conclusion. What I think is that the customs are in cahoots with the thieves. How did they clear such cars? Although I'm not saying you are wrong.

• Hannan 4 months ago

!! A lot of hot girls waiting for you ~>> Sexy24.mom

• The Wiseman 4 months ago

all of them alone. Ofui bi ba. Ashawo.

• AB 4 months ago

We need to bust the syndicates behind this act which damages the reputation of Ghana. The people behind such syndicates should be dealt with following due process.

• DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 4 months ago

deport nigerians and bomb that zoo then use that
    shitty land as farmland for Africa

• Paa Rasta 4 months ago

They cant and won't arrest them because they're NDC SUPPORTERS. THEY WOULD'VE ARRESTED THOSE INTERNATIONAL CAR THIEVES , IF THEY WERE FROM KUMASI.

• De Washington 4 months ago

We want the CID to retrieve all the gold and the artifacts stolen by our colonial masters.

• New order 4 months ago

Ghana government,why waste money on this ,you will ship these cars that by now insurance have paid off and when they arrives in that country will be scrapped ?

• yaw cool 4 months ago

because if they don't ship them back foreign loans will be BLOCKED by trump even though they know the culprits behind this disgraceful and embracement acts

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 4 months ago

The U.K. made the right decision not to change their right hand drive system. Steal my Mercedes GLC and it will be useless in Ghana.

• Jokers 4 months ago

The vest way is to educate the public on air about all the processes in buying a foreign vehicle to avoid the purchase of stolen ones

• Dude 4 months ago

Port of Tema is number one destination in Africa for stolen cars and top 3 worldwide, IT IS WELL KNOWN in security circles, Nigerians do not make fun of Ghanaians for this shameful record yet the world thinks that Nigerians a ...

• Akos 4 months ago

If the cars are in Ghana it's for us the British stole our artifacts and never return them back, give some of the cars to Ghana police to drive.