Please, you don't need to do any explanation for those NPP animals. They can go and burn the sea!
islam is a false religion 4 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... you are not alone.
Paa Bobo 4 months ago
It’s obvious Kevin Taylor is sleeping with Ama Pratt. Nkwasia clarification sei. NDC and lies na 5&6.
Kofi 4 months ago
Is he not a Ghanaian? Cleared by a court of competent jurisdiction?What about Chris Asher the coup plotter? Useless NPP
Opoku Amsterdam 4 months ago
Kofi,do you know what a court of competent jurisdiction is?It's this same court of competent jurisdiction which the Ndc has been accusing of been bias .You are an idiot.
OGyam 4 months ago
@Opoku, in a court of competent jurisdiction, cocaine does not turn to kokonte. That is the difference between NPP and NDC. Sadly, a twerp like you will find it extremely hard to tell the difference. You will live in Netherlands for another hundred years and you will still be the same primitive wanker without learning anything valuable from the Dutch.
He lives in Jubilee House 4 months ago
Even if Kevin Taylor lives at the Jubilee House, he deserves it. We will add the presidential jet so he can also bath inside some. NPP can go and die demselves, we no bore kraa
Kwasi 4 months ago
You are the idiot. Son of the bestial. The monkey that impregnated your mother is still jumping on the tree.
Gh first 4 months ago
Clear by court of what competent..clear by court of ayigbe
judges.. Kwame Nkrumah made big mistake shld have allow this ewes to join Togo paa Ghana wld have very sweet...no jealousy and enviness bia
No.9s Rock!! 4 months ago
@Gh First; if not for the so called Ayigbes, you will still be hiding in a hole. You filthy thing!
Karikakchar 4 months ago
Just as arrogant and disrespectful as the father, Ama Pratt
Gborlahn 4 months ago
It is obvious that you are stupid!
EMP 4 months ago
May Almighty Allah forgive and guide you to Islam. Ameen
Burkina 4 months ago
What do you expect from Kwasi Pratt daughter Amma Pratt?
Prat meaning in Dutch is Arrogant
Rev.lsaac(lslam is also truth) 4 months ago
Dr.maurice Buccaile was a top European scientist, he said Jesus (peace be upon him) and Muhammad (peace be upon him), came 4rm the same School, Devine source, until you critically examine lslam without media propaganda, u will always fall for the lies of the media, Muhammad was illiterate who couldn't read nor write, this makes Quran a miracle which confirms everything all the prophets from God.there is a verse that says "the best woman of creation is Jesus mother, Mary" and Jesus is a word from God born without father and he is truth,the core of the message is believing in One God, the monotheistic Abrahamic faith, l conclude that, a true Christian is a muslim
Rev.lsaac(lslam is also truth) 4 months ago
Go read the holy Quran and you will know you have been stupid n foolish your whole life for insulting Jesus himself, because Muhammad said Jesus is truth n must be believed and he is word from God and that Jesus' mother is the best woman of creation, stupid deceiving urself u fool
Kwaku Tee 4 months ago
Johnny Dramani Mahama never had proper parental upbringing.An adult like him, shd not employ a Ghanaian school dropout living in a foreign country to insult his rivals and other traditions leaders on the Internet. Mahama shd be ashamed of himself as an elected President. Coup plotters like Rawlings or Acheampong never did that.
Dr. Nyaho Nyaho 4 months ago
If you care to know, Kevin Taylor was an NPP man who later saw the light and realised the evil nature of NPP.
Kwaku Tee 4 months ago
Did you say The Light?No descent person in NPP will pay money to Kelvin Taylor to insult his opponents.
AB 4 months ago
What about paying monies to Okatakyie Afirifa to lie and insult the opponent???
You this Npp and Ndc should must stop this nonsense.
Truth 4 months ago
Get your facts right. That idiot can never be an npp party member or sympathiser.
Eq 4 months ago
Based on npp's performance over the years, Ghana don't need them anyway...full of shit
We are NPP 4 months ago
Madan VP, you dont need to explain yourself in this matter
ghana 4 months ago
that stupid fool adom otchere is nothing but an idiotic fool, notorious liar and an imbecile
Ghana,Adom Otchere is more intelligent than all members of your useless family put together. Fool.
Eq 4 months ago
Ei, ei, opoku Amsterdam, take easy wai
ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED TO LIE? PROFESSOR! 4 months ago
MADAM PROFESSOR ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED TO LIE? AHH VERY BAD OF YOU!
Os 4 months ago
Wo anomu kakan aboa bi ba wate
Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 4 months ago
Typical of the father - the vampire-toothed Kwesi "Sebɔglass" Pratt, Maame Ama Pratt is lying through her decayed and odour-fiiled mouth and teeth.
Infact, the malevolent and corruption-oriented NDC has been a 'blessing' ... read full comment
Typical of the father - the vampire-toothed Kwesi "Sebɔglass" Pratt, Maame Ama Pratt is lying through her decayed and odour-fiiled mouth and teeth.
Infact, the malevolent and corruption-oriented NDC has been a 'blessing' to Kwesi "Vampire" Pratt and his family.
Nunu Apeanyo 4 months ago
ABOAFUNU you call NPP people animals. God help you. You remember Rwanda and what started the painful war that killed millions? I’m not sure you know how to read so I forgive you. Your lot are illiterates and vagabonds so reading is not part of your upbringing. Ama Pratt is Kwesi Pratt’s daughter and they greedily eating from the gravy train so what do you expect. Now some questions don’t deserve answers and response? If someone sneezes KWESI KONKONSA PRATT WILL ASK FOR RESPONSE ON RADIO, TV and EVERYWHERE. NOW YOU THINK ANSWERS AND RESPONSES DON’T MATTER? God is not from Bawku. God answers all prayers at the right time.
Sam osei 4 months ago
You're an asshole
Accra is dirty.com 4 months ago
The office of the vice president must sue Paul Adom-Okyere for deformation
Truth 4 months ago
You need a lot of education about laws in Ghana.
Steve Kaye London 4 months ago
They cannot sue him because they know that the truth will come out if the issue is played out in court.
John,Tema 4 months ago
John Mahama shd know that the more he encourages his followers to insult Akuffo Addo and other NPP leaders, the more he will be kept on the Doormat and in the Gutters.Many do not respect JDM bcoz of his behaviour and utterances.
Raymond 4 months ago
And who is begging you idiots to respect him. You can do your worse. Pig
Raymond,,nobody is an idiot.You are rather the idiot and not only an idiot but also a scumbag and not fit for purpose.
Yaw Amankwaah 4 months ago
@John Tema,
Many/Majority you said? Intelligent Ghanaians were the same MAJORITY who gave His Excellency John Mahama 58% of the votes against your Akufo-Addo/Bawumia thieving and lying NPP armed robbery gang. Good Ghanaians ... read full comment
@John Tema,
Many/Majority you said? Intelligent Ghanaians were the same MAJORITY who gave His Excellency John Mahama 58% of the votes against your Akufo-Addo/Bawumia thieving and lying NPP armed robbery gang. Good Ghanaians hate armed robbers that's why they gave them only 38%. Ghana has got back her respect. NPP, never again.
Baba Siaka Stevens 4 months ago
The issue is the official resident of the vice president and not his office, madam pratt playing smart than his dad k pratt
Nii 4 months ago
Kelvin Taylor was hosted in an unoccupied residential house built for our vice Presidents.John Mahama has lived in that house b4.The Office of the President is lying bcoz of Paul Adom Otchere's arrest.
Yaw Amankwaah 4 months ago
You are talking about a different person here. Read, and get your facts right. No more Jandam. You are referring to one KELVIN but the article is about KEVIN TAYLOR.
Aboagye 4 months ago
It is unreasonable for the state to allow that uncouth guy to….
Ama 4 months ago
How many times have you not heard of John Dramani Mahama using uncouth language on his opponents?He's someone not known for being decorous when he's having some disagreement with friends.
Abugre 4 months ago
The story is not that Kelvin is living her house, but a house meant for vice president of the republic.
The vice president is not answering to the allegation made.
The story is not that Kelvin is living her house, but a house meant for vice president of the republic.
Blue Pen 4 months ago
What is "a house meant for the vice "? Is she supposed to prepare banku or akyɛkɛ for Ghanaians in that house. There is the residence of the vice president. And there is her office. Stop creating fictional facilities to suit your diabolical agenda.
Navrongo man 4 months ago
It’s better if you had not answered because you just set your own questions and answered them. The allegation is that he was housed in a specific house which is suppose to be the Veeps official residence. No one ever mentioned her office or where she stays
Jaffaru 4 months ago
Navrongo man. He has eaten dog anus kebab already. Kwasea. Go to court. Your mother. Preko ba. You are a pig
Patty 4 months ago
Jandam couldn't save NPP in power. It can't save them in opposition either. Ghanaians are discerning and wiser now. Shameless NPP
Kwame panin 4 months ago
that is an arrogant response.
Sylvester 4 months ago
The profile of the judge is a failed NPP parliamentary candidate sitting in as a political judge.
Strait of Hormuz NPP 4 months ago
Hahahaha. Is NPP now running away from Ukraine?
Me 4 months ago
Fa wo gyimii firi yen so
Agyeman 4 months ago
MEN, ALWAYS FEAR A WOMAN WITH A HOLIER THAN THOU FACE FOR THEY ARE VERY WICKED IN HEART.
Atsu 4 months ago
Abrewa liar we hear you. NDC infested you with lies you will reap what you sow after 2028
Truth 4 months ago
Some of you must think outside the box na that Pratt lady is very stupid. We're talking about the official state house the vice president rejected but not her personal resident she chose to stay.
The political dogs will cont ... read full comment
Some of you must think outside the box na that Pratt lady is very stupid. We're talking about the official state house the vice president rejected but not her personal resident she chose to stay.
The political dogs will continue to defend
Watching 4 months ago
Like father like daughter wat is the meaning of this explanation
The allegation never said the guy is staying with our Mother VP
It said he was staying in a house allocated to VP it can be that Naana is not staying there now
While are people paid with tax payers money not tell the truth but always skewing the facts forgetting heaven is there for them
Kantamanto fos seller 4 months ago
A one week old chamber pot of smelling female menstrual urine mixed with pig shit and ashawo saliva should be poured deep, deeper, deepest straight into Bawumia's nose and nostrils to enhance his nasal rhymes
Truth 4 months ago
Very rude and stupid response.
WGoku 4 months ago
Criminal Adom-Otchere will not stop at anything to make news to deferred attention on him. He is an idiot thief.
Okatakyie Afrifa 4 months ago
NDC has just 3.5 yrs left. Mark it on the wall if this motherfucker, son of a bitch can come to Ghana again.
Let alone for him to step foot in Kumasi.
NDC has just 3.5 yrs left. Mark it on the wall if this motherfucker, son of a bitch can come to Ghana again.
Why waisting your on NPP fools 4 months ago
Madam don't waist your time on this Adam octhere followers. They're ignorants and no explanation can enter their head.
Abena Asigbanu 4 months ago
NDC illiterate idiot not comfortable with school and knowledge just shut up. It is “waste” as in “wasting of time” and not the way you have so ignorantly written. “WAIST” is wosisi. ABOABI BI BA. WOY3 TIWUI. GO BACK TO JSS. NO WONDER YOU ARE AN NDC SUPPORTER. GYIMIE NE NKWASEASEM NKOAAAAAA
MOG 4 months ago
You go dey explain taya
Kofi Asare 4 months ago
What a nation! Living arrangements for Kevin Taylor in the VPs house? Hoping for the day this lunacy will come to an end and a government that can enforce the law comes to rule Ghana.
Akos 4 months ago
Lies, Lies, Lies!!! This government is always twisting issues and also telling Lies. Nobody is saying that Kevin Taylor is staying with the VP. It is alleged that he is staying in the house that is officially assigned to the Vice- President at Cantonments. The current VP is residing in her private house which is different from the official residence. Shame unto this untruthful government.
Efo Kofi 4 months ago
KWAASHIAA nonsense tell your idiot who are listening to you kwaashiaa
Akos 4 months ago
Lies, Lies, Lies!!! This government is always twisting issues and also telling Lies. Nobody is saying that Kevin Taylor is staying with the VP. It is alleged that he is staying in the house that is officially assigned to the Vice- President at Cantonments. The current VP is residing in her private house which is different from the official residence. Shame unto this untruthful government. How can such people rule Ghana?
Orangutan Theory 4 months ago
Ghanaians are not complex in their thinking, if she did not reply many will conclude is true
Mahama Chop Dorcas Toffey 4 months ago
Sense 4 months ago
Diabolic NPP website ghanaweb and very soon it will collapse just look at the headlines of the story instead of simply put that it was denied this website is making it seems the vice president office made arrangements for Mr. Taylor
Wwwe 4 months ago
Animal even Ur lower IQ members in Ndc and that stupid defence minister no's that that animal called Kevin was in the vice house ofuibiba animal idiot kwasiman animals in Ndc think we are fools like their supporters kwasiman it supposed to take vice president a whole month to respond to us ofuibiba
Kojois 4 months ago
This grandma is liability to poor tax payer.
Isaac Boamah 4 months ago
NDC always thinking they are dealing with children
Dagadu 4 months ago
U people dey crazzzze! Did Paul say Kevin was residing at the Veep's private residence?
If u care to know, he said he was being hosted under national security protection at the official residence (a state facility) built for ... read full comment
U people dey crazzzze! Did Paul say Kevin was residing at the Veep's private residence?
If u care to know, he said he was being hosted under national security protection at the official residence (a state facility) built for every vice president of Ghana to stay in. The current veep isn't residing in that facility because she has chosen to stay in her own private residence.
That building (where Kevin stayed) according to Paul, was where the former JM used to stay and wanted to be given to him as part of his retirement package, but the state refused. That property hasn't been occupied since Bawumia left there. That's where Kevin was being kept under the protection of state security, according to Paul, so where from the diversion by Ama Pratt and the Veep's office? Smh!
In any case, why the attempt to close the stables after the horses have already bolted?
No Truth in Gh 4 months ago
Paul Adom-Otchere was allegedly arrested bcos of him mentioning that Kelvin Taylor was living in Vice President house, whether true or false, time will tell one day
Afriyie 4 months ago
This government has clearly demonstrated to Ghanaians that it tolerates insults and falsehoods from social and political commentators. One individual has insulted respected figures in Ghana and is walking freely. The law they used to overturn a court order will eventually be used against them. It is foolish of them to make such mistakes, but soon these actions will come back to haunt them.
Kaakeiku 4 months ago
Why have you waited till now to come out?
Kofi 4 months ago
The Vice should have responded long ago.
Efo 4 months ago
Like father like daughter.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Eyeggg
Afia 4 months ago
But who said the vice president is housing KT?
Where's the vice staying now?. At her own residence or the designated vice president official residence?.
Kojo Sams. 4 months ago
The Oman Ghana Republic Vice President Naana Opoku Agyemang and her team must not ....for torrate Mr Kevin Taylor and his misunderstanding comments and the insult to the peoples Ghana and it's not respespectfully and anyway ’and that's that and that's it. Yes the Prof Naana Opoku Agyemang must not involve herself and never ";he. is doing his work and that he must bee .Peaceful, God bless you Oman Ghana Republic Vice President Naana Opoku Agyemang and her team wo Nyame Nedzin mu.Ogyamanase yi Speaks
Achakanapaya 4 months ago
Npp is just a criminal organization.
Nyameba 4 months ago
Kofi &T2 you guys are the most useless people in Ghana, why do you always insult without credible facts.Ghana is not for NDC and if someone disagrees with any NDC propaganda their supporters will come and defend with insults that’s what that BORLA BIRD KELVIN EKOW TAYLOR being doing for the past 8 years.Animals in NDC go and get yourself jobs and stop being waisting your time for freebies from NDC leaders.Northerners and Ewes will be poor until the end of their tenure on this earth because of jealousy and hatred towards Akan tribe especially THE GREAT ASHANTI KINGDOM UNDER NANA OSEI TUTU THE SECOND
Kofi 4 months ago
You set your own question and answer it?
The allegations was that the gentleman was being accommodated in the Vice-President's official residence where we all know she is not yet staying and not that she was living with the VP.
Hannan 4 months ago
!!!!!!!!! A lot of hot girls waiting for you ~>> Sexy24.mom
KK 4 months ago
hehe..we are not fools.
The Allegation is that he is living at the "official" residence of the Vice President. Not necessarily that he is living at the "Vice President's house"...the two are not the same thing. Don't take ... read full comment
hehe..we are not fools.
The Allegation is that he is living at the "official" residence of the Vice President. Not necessarily that he is living at the "Vice President's house"...the two are not the same thing. Don't take Ghanaians for fools o. They will keep quiet but show you they are not when the time is right.
@Opoku, in a court of competent jurisdiction, cocaine does not turn to kokonte. That is the difference between NPP and NDC. Sadly, a twerp like you will find it extremely hard to tell the difference. You will live in Netherla ...
Dr.maurice Buccaile was a top European scientist, he said Jesus (peace be upon him) and Muhammad (peace be upon him), came 4rm the same School, Devine source, until you critically examine lslam without media propaganda, u wil ...
Go read the holy Quran and you will know you have been stupid n foolish your whole life for insulting Jesus himself, because Muhammad said Jesus is truth n must be believed and he is word from God and that Jesus' mother is t ...
Johnny Dramani Mahama never had proper parental upbringing.An adult like him, shd not employ a Ghanaian school dropout living in a foreign country to insult his rivals and other traditions leaders on the Internet. Mahama shd ...
Infact, the malevolent and corruption-oriented NDC has been a 'blessing' ...
ABOAFUNU you call NPP people animals. God help you. You remember Rwanda and what started the painful war that killed millions? I’m not sure you know how to read so I forgive you. Your lot are illiterates and vagabonds so re ...
You're an asshole
John Mahama shd know that the more he encourages his followers to insult Akuffo Addo and other NPP leaders, the more he will be kept on the Doormat and in the Gutters.Many do not respect JDM bcoz of his behaviour and utteranc ...
@John Tema,
Many/Majority you said? Intelligent Ghanaians were the same MAJORITY who gave His Excellency John Mahama 58% of the votes against your Akufo-Addo/Bawumia thieving and lying NPP armed robbery gang. Good Ghanaians ...
What is "a house meant for the vice "? Is she supposed to prepare banku or akyɛkɛ for Ghanaians in that house. There is the residence of the vice president. And there is her office. Stop creating fictional facilities to sui ...
It’s better if you had not answered because you just set your own questions and answered them. The allegation is that he was housed in a specific house which is suppose to be the Veeps official residence. No one ever mentio ...
Fa wo gyimii firi yen so
The political dogs will cont ...
It said he was staying in a house allocated to VP it can be that Naana is not staying there n ...
NDC illiterate idiot not comfortable with school and knowledge just shut up. It is “waste” as in “wasting of time” and not the way you have so ignorantly written. “WAIST” is wosisi. ABOABI BI BA. WOY3 TIWUI. GO BA ...
You go dey explain taya
Lies, Lies, Lies!!! This government is always twisting issues and also telling Lies. Nobody is saying that Kevin Taylor is staying with the VP. It is alleged that he is staying in the house that is officially assigned to the ...
Diabolic NPP website ghanaweb and very soon it will collapse just look at the headlines of the story instead of simply put that it was denied this website is making it seems the vice president office made arrangements for Mr. ...
Animal even Ur lower IQ members in Ndc and that stupid defence minister no's that that animal called Kevin was in the vice house ofuibiba animal idiot kwasiman animals in Ndc think we are fools like their supporters kwasiman ...
If u care to know, he said he was being hosted under national security protection at the official residence (a state facility) built for ...
This government has clearly demonstrated to Ghanaians that it tolerates insults and falsehoods from social and political commentators. One individual has insulted respected figures in Ghana and is walking freely. The law they ...
The Oman Ghana Republic Vice President Naana Opoku Agyemang and her team must not ....for torrate Mr Kevin Taylor and his misunderstanding comments and the insult to the peoples Ghana and it's not respespectfully and anyway ...
Kofi &T2 you guys are the most useless people in Ghana, why do you always insult without credible facts.Ghana is not for NDC and if someone disagrees with any NDC propaganda their supporters will come and defend with insults ...
The allegations was that the gentleman was being accommodated in the Vice-President's official residence where we all know she is not yet staying and not that she was living with the ...
hehe..we are not fools.
The Allegation is that he is living at the "official" residence of the Vice President. Not necessarily that he is living at the "Vice President's house"...the two are not the same thing. Don't take ...
You are now explaining it, since
There is no smoke without fire, Miss Pratt.