Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Chddd
Pollazzio 4 months ago
PLEASE, WHICH JUNGLE ANIMAL TOO IS THAT @ASIEDU TETTEH...???? IS IT A MAMMAL OR A REPTILE
Yaw 4 months ago
Sime of these so called analysts and experts are Ghana's problem. When they eat their fufu gbeeeeeh in the house then they come and sit on panel shows spewing shit. Look at an idiot called Asiedu Tetteh. A useless fool. Who is his mother? Odwan
Ankonu.. 4 months ago
Mahama himself is a joke; he tolerates treason. Mahama meets with figures like the self-styled Ibo king, a defender of ritual murderers. Consider Kelvin Taylor a hero, Ghana has lost its Ghana as a hub for illegal drugs.Mahama is a joke
Ankonu.. 4 months ago
*Ghana has lost its glory,, Ghana is now a hub of illegal drugs
islam is a false religion 4 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... you are not alone.
Anna 4 months ago
That is why we voted for him potoo
Efo Juju 4 months ago
How can a khebab thief be in charge of security?
Abdulaziz--Accra 4 months ago
I agree with you bro, this so-called stupid analysts are stack mother fuckers, who are you to demand the sack of this noble ministers, I won't be surprised if he's turned out to be a member of the 38% elephant fools.
Accra is dirty.com 4 months ago
It is a dog which is mammal
Typically uncultured and unprincipled 4 months ago
They are described as two-legged quadrupleds. They congregate with the Nkwasiafuor Peoples Party.
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago
Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost. START this new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones ,xa
Dr Oti 4 months ago
All those ibos must be deported bcos they are criminals
Lori 4 months ago
Very true. Luckily Boamah is gone.
OGyam 4 months ago
Yes, Muntaka must be fired. What the hell is he doing with all these Nigerian criminals in our country?. It is his job to round them up and deport them. It is his job to tell us when that so-called Igbo King came to Ghana and what is his status. It is his job to revoke that arrogant Igbo man citizenship and deport him. He has failed and he has be sacked.
Dan Yaro 4 months ago
@ OGyam. You are a goat. What was your useless short old ugly fool Akufo Monkey Addo doing for the past 8 years? Were Nigerians not in Ghana when the idiot was in power. Bawumia should come and do that. Kwasea. You think Mahama is a fool to fall into your trap. Baboon
OGyam 4 months ago
@Dan Yaro or Mugu Yaro, it is one thing reading something written in English, understanding what you have actually read is a different ball game. Sadly, a brain dead twat like you cannot be easily re-programmed to use your brain which you do not have. Come back and let me knock a fistfull of sense into your empty effing head.
Kwaku Tee 4 months ago
How can a paedophile like Muntaka Mohammed be an Interior Minister?In more civilised countries he would be disqualified for that misconduct. As for Omane Boamah his only strength is Propaganda.
Tursksom 4 months ago
And you're arrested for the paedophile accusations you cry foul...
Kwaku Tee 4 months ago
How old was Muntaka's 2nd wife when he married her?You're too young to know. It was a public news.
Joko 4 months ago
Ghana is owing Nigeria for gas supplied through the west African gas pipe line and the supply continues unabated , do you think Mahama will listen to you idiots and plunge Ghana into unnecessary hardship if the pipe is short down by Nigeria who we all know is capable of doing it. Why didn't you fool push Akufo Addo to sack Nigerians. We know the trap already and it will not work for you NPP idiots.
re: 4 months ago
It has nothing to do with any arrears. How do you just the mass deportation of Nigerians? You can deport criminals but not every Nigerian.There are protocols and laws governing certain moves.
Unintelligent statement from an Unintelligent Ghanaian.Go and deport them.
Koti 4 months ago
Massa, in Ghana it is not what you can do, it who you know or where you belong to. These ministers don't even know that the influx of alien beggars is a security to Ghana in the near future. We have accepted resetting but what we didn't ask is whether clockwise or counterclockwise. Ignorance is our bane.
Kwame 4 months ago
We saw the children beggers in their hundreds on our streets and under Circle bridge when your NPP was in power. Mahama came and efforts are bring made to send them back to Niger. You fool. Speak the truth
Anna 4 months ago
National protest party is at it again. Npp agu
Lucky 4 months ago
Where from this one too?
Zargon 4 months ago
Yet those appointed by Nana Addo were competent… nonsense
No Mercy 4 months ago
MAHAMA Send all Nigerians out from Ghana, We can not Stay with Kriminals, MAHAMA You have forgotten the National Anthem of Ghana, Almighty GOD will deal with You and Your family
Joko 4 months ago
Is it Nigerians who are fighting in Bawku??? Mahama have seen your trap already , make trouble with Nigeria then Nigeria will demand over $100m owed by Ghana for gas supplied and then shot down the West African gas pipeline then push the country into 'dumso' and high cost for gas. It will not work. The cheapest gas comes from Nigeria, so you fools wants to destroy the economy.Why didn't you idiots ask Akufo Addo to sack Nigerians, his cousin is still married to a Nigerian woman. Idiots!!!
That is a lie. Give us your source for the $100million dollars you cited.Liars everywhere.Quote your source.
Gborlahn 4 months ago
Some of these appeals sound naive or stupid. Is he saying that appointments at the top influenced human behaviour or character? That crime will disappear as soon as these two are fired?
What really goes into being a securi ... read full comment
Some of these appeals sound naive or stupid. Is he saying that appointments at the top influenced human behaviour or character? That crime will disappear as soon as these two are fired?
What really goes into being a security analyst?
Mark 4 months ago
Stupid man
Go sack them yourself
The way our media give stupid people space to misbehave is annoying
Stupid man
Go sack them yourself
Mike O 4 months ago
Security analyst my foot! What warped logic! Ignoramuses parading as analysts and expects. What a shame! Lord hv mercy!
Sometimes, the so called analysts can cast their reasons in a bush 4 months ago
Mr. Boamah, with all due respect, your competency analysis does not make sense, dwelling on the loss of one person among over 30 million people. There are even police units in every district. Is the Minister a police officer?
Louis 4 months ago
Unbelievable! Every Tom Dick and Harry gets up and says to government: sack this man or that woman. Where is this coming from? It reminds me of when Government sacked some NPP activists during an NPP last minute appointment on grounds these activists lacked the requisite qualification. The NPP went tumultuous, calling out government and propounding new political theories. What is Andrew Asiedu insinuating? Is he sure he has the energy and expertise to perform even half the achievements of the two ministers he so shamelessly chastised? At any rate, when was the last time he advised Akufo Addo to remove any minister? Have these current ministers failed in realising their key performance indicators(KPIs)? Look, stop this nonsense if you have nothing good to offer. You really sound like an NPP activist.
oman wura 4 months ago
deport nigerians and bomb that zoo then use that
shitty land as farmland for Africa
Kojo Sams. 4 months ago
Good work of you Dr.President Mahama J and your team.Peaceful. Ogyamanase yi Speaks.
Sikiratu Muhammed 4 months ago
They think they are important. They don't know how stupid they look on TV when being introduced as analysts and experts. Insignificant bastards
Naa 4 months ago
I don't blame you. Maybe your grandfather and your father will perform well bring them to occupy their positions. Useless statement
Come again. Haters will definitely die soon
I don't blame you. Maybe your grandfather and your father will perform well bring them to occupy their positions. Useless statement
Asakramitoga 4 months ago
See this foolish man who has smelly mouth originates.from.herbmother's smelly anus thereby making him mentally unstable
Kwame Nwe krumah 4 months ago
Who is this security analyst?
Adjoa 4 months ago
Se asa! I you wanted has come to pass!! Continue to demand their sack.
Sime of these so called analysts and experts are Ghana's problem. When they eat their fufu gbeeeeeh in the house then they come and sit on panel shows spewing shit. Look at an idiot called Asiedu Tetteh. A useless fool. W ...
Mahama himself is a joke; he tolerates treason. Mahama meets with figures like the self-styled Ibo king, a defender of ritual murderers. Consider Kelvin Taylor a hero, Ghana has lost its Ghana as a hub for illegal drugs.Maham ...
Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost. START this new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your S ...
Yes, Muntaka must be fired. What the hell is he doing with all these Nigerian criminals in our country?. It is his job to round them up and deport them. It is his job to tell us when that so-called Igbo King came to Ghana and ...
@ OGyam. You are a goat. What was your useless short old ugly fool Akufo Monkey Addo doing for the past 8 years? Were Nigerians not in Ghana when the idiot was in power. Bawumia should come and do that. Kwasea. You think Mah ...
@Dan Yaro or Mugu Yaro, it is one thing reading something written in English, understanding what you have actually read is a different ball game. Sadly, a brain dead twat like you cannot be easily re-programmed to use your br ...
Ghana is owing Nigeria for gas supplied through the west African gas pipe line and the supply continues unabated , do you think Mahama will listen to you idiots and plunge Ghana into unnecessary hardship if the pipe is short ...
Massa, in Ghana it is not what you can do, it who you know or where you belong to. These ministers don't even know that the influx of alien beggars is a security to Ghana in the near future. We have accepted resetting but wha ...
Where from this one too?
Is it Nigerians who are fighting in Bawku??? Mahama have seen your trap already , make trouble with Nigeria then Nigeria will demand over $100m owed by Ghana for gas supplied and then shot down the West African gas pipeline ...
What really goes into being a securi ...
Stupid man
Go sack them yourself
Unbelievable! Every Tom Dick and Harry gets up and says to government: sack this man or that woman. Where is this coming from? It reminds me of when Government sacked some NPP activists during an NPP last minute appointment o ...