here we go again.. Kurt n his boys planning to take over Ghana football for decades..
islam is a false religion 4 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... you are not alone.
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago
Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost. START this new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones ,xuy
WHERE FROM THIS MOUSE? 4 months ago
IF THE NOKOFIO IS FLOWING THEY TALK AS IF THEY HAVE NO MOUTHS. STOMACH DIRECTION DAARA NOW WANTS 4 TERMS FOR GFA BOSS. MONEY CAN BUY SOME FOOLS LIKE SANIE DAARA
ghana 4 months ago
stupid fools for you to continue to steal .?
Lori 4 months ago
Bring back Nyantakyi.
Asemoooooo 4 months ago
Forever is also not enough! There would always be the end!!! So make use of whatever term you have ---so that someone also continues
nana yaw 4 months ago
this is nsem hunu from SANNIE paaaaaaa.
Ananse System 4 months ago
Look at the face of an idiot. All you think about is your stomach!
Nana Ba 4 months ago
Thieves
Thieves
POM 4 months ago
Woyɛ aboa
Woyɛ aboa
POM 4 months ago
Kurt can manoeuvre to change the fa status to suit his whimps and caprises. But he will end up in disgrace more than what happened to his predecessor
VINCENT 4 months ago
Why two term not enough, corruption, dictatorial and unconstitutional to extend one,s term of office.If your predecessor extend his term, will you have the opportunity!! Your down fall and disgrace is coming.
Ghana 4 months ago
What if the next president makes it 8.koo bibini
Kwaku 4 months ago
Spanish has eventually joint the corrupt gang
Hierarchy 4 months ago
My friend, 2 terms are enough. Go and let someone else too come. Stop behaving FOOLISHLY!!!
Interesting 4 months ago
How many Terms does our Presidents Have? Gyimie Saaaaaaaa, Na Ade3 Akye.
Enemy of democracy 4 months ago
These are the kind of people that have pushed Togo and Cote D'Ivoire. Saanie should stick to his football and stop dabbling in things he doesn't know
God 1st 4 months ago
We are funny as a country, you want one person to be in power for four terms comprising four years each making 16 year reign! I ask, what is term limit for the President of Ghana. In fact this really doesn't make sense.
Nkwaseafuo 4 months ago
Kurt Okraku doesn't want to leave despite his abysmal performance and his arrogance
Ghanaman 4 months ago
Please shut up and concentrate on your sports journalism. Some of you don't know how angry some of us are at politicians who think they are more Ghanaian than the majority of Ghanaians. They steal Ghana's money and share it among themselves. The time will come for a true Ibrahim Troare to surface in Ghana. Stop your nkwasiasem encouragement of the so called politicians, who in actual fact are just stomach politicians and mother fucker thieves!
Ghanaman 4 months ago
Same logic concerning the gfa
Kwame Peter 4 months ago
I’m appealing to the family and loved ones of this boy to please keep an eye on him with respect to his mental state.
Prof E Otoo 4 months ago
Even the presidency of Ghana is 2 terms and football organization. People like you create dictators of this world.
Paa Pee 4 months ago
Why not make it unlimited term. We have the poorest league in Africa. The least watched league with below standard security and you want the president to stay. Next time you will ask President Mahama to have four terms too and after that propose another term like Putin, Museveni, Paul Biya and the others. Foolish man. Kurt has done nothing to merit even the second term that he got.
Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost. START this new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your S ...
Bring back Nyantakyi.
Thieves
Woyɛ aboa
Please shut up and concentrate on your sports journalism. Some of you don't know how angry some of us are at politicians who think they are more Ghanaian than the majority of Ghanaians. They steal Ghana's money and share it a ...
Why not make it unlimited term. We have the poorest league in Africa. The least watched league with below standard security and you want the president to stay. Next time you will ask President Mahama to have four terms too an ...
Kwasia Ofui..... very stupid guy