By their fruits, we shall know them all. BLOODY THIEVES & OPEN BANDITS THEY ARE..!!!! NEVER ENVY THEIR LIFESTYLES.!!
Yaw 4 months ago
And you Atta Akyea and Adu Buahene bought a stolen car. Police handcuffs the two of you as rogues. Seller and buyer of stolen goods. Zontoli awaits the two of you
FRANKIE 4 months ago
These NPP unprincipled and nauseating vagabonds! Atta Akyea, aren't they taking a cue from your legal gymnastics in this particular case? Have you shown remorse? Aren't you rather justifying and rationalizing every thievery of your client, making unnecessary demands and equalizations, etc? Now you're being beaten to your own game. Stop crying my friend.
Capricorn 4 months ago
Atta Akyea is not borded about his client's thievery, but someone else. He's not aware of the saying, "Buyer be ware".
islam is a false religion 4 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... you are not alone.
Karikakchar 4 months ago
You can hate Atta Akyea for all you care but let's be frank he's right in this matter. The Brobbey man should be ashamed of himself rather than issuing threats
Rev.lsaac(lslam is also truth) 4 months ago
Dr.maurice Buccaile a top scientist in the 70s said, after his careful study of lslam, it's indeed the true religion for humanity, for every human, whether Christian, atheist, agnostic who want to find truth will find it in lslam, the prophet who could neither read nor write brought a perfect miracle, the Holy Quran, a book with no single error since it's revelation, he concluded Jesus n Muhammad came from the same School
Bugri Naabu 4 months ago
Look at the face of a Kwasea lawyer. Kokoase lawyer gyimie Atta Akyea
Kwaku Tee 4 months ago
Currently in court the Mahamas are in a very murkier dirty fight with a Group from the Volta region over Ghana's Natural Resources Does it not bother on Greed and Criminality?
Joko 4 months ago
You are always off point. You always set your own question and answer them.
Osaberima mensah 4 months ago
Do you have time for that thing? Why wouldn't he/she be off point after taking red, tramadol and weed toffee? Just treat it as a falling log.
oRiGiNaL 4 months ago
The question is how much was the car bought for and how can a whole security operative like ADU Boahen fail to conduct due diligence before purchase?
oRiGiNaL 4 months ago
Ibrahim Mahama for president 2028!!!!
Justice One 4 months ago
As an independent candidate or flagbearer of NDC? This will not happen. Even NDC members will resist his candidacy. Let's be objective in discussing national issues hoping those in authority will take a cue. Such posts cannot help the nation.
Sethoo 4 months ago
I'm told Lordina Mahama is so furious and angry at General Mosquito's attempt to be NDC flagbearer. She says Asiedu Nketia is not Handsome and to make matters worse for him a dirty Thief
Joko 4 months ago
You are too elementary to be here.
Quophi 4 months ago
Exactly my point. And such a person was in charge of national security. Hmmmmm, a square peg (who is also a thief) put in a round hole. Asem oooooo
DEEVINITY 4 months ago
@These appointees were useful idiots placed strategically to aid the grand scheme of total state capture. They weren't required to be necessarily intelligent and certainly not men of conscience.
Yaw 4 months ago
can you read and comprehend?
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago
Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost. START this new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones ,xa
I LAUGH SAAAAA 4 months ago
"Do not vex us twice"
Brofo !!!
HAHAHAHAHAHAAAAA
"Do not vex us twice"
Brofo !!!
HAHAHAHAHAHAAAAA
Mr Ibu 4 months ago
Kambonga people and stealing it's too much
Jerry Ahmed Concert Guy 4 months ago
Hahahaha
Yoooo we hear.
Just say that Ashanti pipos and corruption is like 5 and 6
Hahahaha
Yoooo we hear.
Serwaa 4 months ago
The case of when it is coming, it is doing
Dom 4 months ago
Sale of Goods Act : Buyer beware.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Hfddf
Kolos 4 months ago
we claim we are poor but 1 man use all the familys money's to buy car,enrich himself!..AND WHOLE GENERATIONS . RISE UP THE YOUTH IF GHANA
Abraziaa 4 months ago
Npp and useless lawyers they have more sensible people everybody is sense in npp no sensible human being well vote for npp MP's and their useless government bawumia government
Donatus 4 months ago
Atta Akyea, give it to them. Did they sell the car or did they not sell the car? Nonsense, give it to them.
Prayer 4 months ago
Two lawyers,one very prominent and other not so prominent,engaged in a comedy of errors.Both clients of our lawyer friends bought stolen goods and the two lawyers are shifting blame.Well,there is no way will Atta Akyea have his client acquitted as it is now a proven fact that Adu Boahene is man of dishonest character.How can a security capo not know when stolen goods are sold to him?What kind of security capo is that? The fact of the matter is that Adu Boahene knew the car had been stolen and so his greed lead him to buy it for little or nothing.The same greed also lead him to steal 7 million.Greed's next stage for him is Nsawam hard labour quarters
Papa 4 months ago
Are you listening to your self Atta Akyaa. Your client a national security capo did not also do any due diligence before he bought the vehicle. Please we know you are after your money but show us some respect.
Arkhosua 4 months ago
A national security capo blindsided by a criminal gang into buying a stolen car??? He could check the status of the with the vast state resources at his beck and call? Ghana has suffered oo, hmm
Ghanaman 4 months ago
How. do you check if a car has been stolen before buying?
Papa 4 months ago
Ghanaman, depending on where the car is coming from you just put the chassis in a website that google will give you. If it is North America; there are sites like carfax.com, vincheck, etc or customs can actually run it through their database. Very simple. Some sites are actually free like the Canadian Police website for stolen cars. The paid ones are less than $20
Zargon 4 months ago
We don’t care.. we care about our stolen money… his properties should be sold and he should be jailed for life
simplicita
simplicita
Gborlahn 4 months ago
Hehe. The real thieves are at the top.
Stanley, dome pillar2 4 months ago
Seller and buyer of stolen goods are all thieves
Thief thief thiefman na interpol ho get them all.
Kojo poku-London UK 4 months ago
Bloody idiot Mr Phillip Brobbey, you are a thief caught red-handed for knowingly selling a stolen BMW 740D. You must with immediate effect tell us where did you receive or buy the BMW from? Where in Ghana did you buy the car?
Nicolosi 4 months ago
As per your statement in the article, your client handled stolen goods and needs to prosecuted.
Gh 4 months ago
When u buy a stolen car that was bought from stealing..u are equally a thieve..
GH 4 months ago
For this one I support Adu Boahene
Korokoto 4 months ago
Sick bat !!
Sick bat !!
Ibrahim Yendi 4 months ago
May Allah bless u,but u know our conutry GH always the leaders are stealing state money without going 2 jail, so leave dem 2 Almight Allah.thiefman thief thief.
Mahama Chop Dorcas Toffey 4 months ago
Serwaa Broni 4 months ago
So the Ports couldn’t flag the car as stolen. Is it that porous
DEEVINITY 4 months ago
Is this guy really a lawyer? Why are you exposing your client to further criminal prosecution? Ah!!!
DEEVINITY 4 months ago
On account of Aduboahene's official designation and its natural ramifications, he would have no basis to plead ignorance and innocence in a matter of a purchase of a stolen vehicle.
Selassie 4 months ago
National security chief buying a stolen vehicle is a shame and very disturbing
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Eyeyyyy
Hannan 4 months ago
!!!!!!!!!! A lot of hot girls waiting for you ~>> Sexy24.mom
Hannan 4 months ago
>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site -> Sexy24.mom
Louis 4 months ago
Is Atta Akyea saying if you see buying a stolen item, in this case a vehicle, you will not know it? His client who bought the vehicle is complicit thereof the crime. He should spare us all this gibberish. Those who defend crime are criminalous in most cases.
JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago
Your client knew exactly what vehicle he was purchasing, a stolen vehicle. The man you're representing just happens to have been the wrong person for Akufo-Addo to appoint as a government official, for he's as corrupt as hell, and you know it. Isn't it also strange that your client quickly sold his luxury car rental business once he was charged with other corruption crimes by the Attorney General and he also realized that the new government was working with the the USA's FBI to arrest folks in Ghana who are known to have purchased luxury vehicles stolen in the USA and shipped to Ghana for sale? The person that really needs to show remorse is your client who ripped off the Ghana government when he served in his official capacity as an appointed official in the Akufo-Addo administration. Adu Boahene is bad news.
Bubra 4 months ago
Inspite of the abundant resources and intelligence at the disposal of the former Director of National Signals Bureau (a major intelligence arm of our National Security), he couldn't conduct due diligence on a stolen vehicle? Then Ghana is doomed!
These NPP unprincipled and nauseating vagabonds! Atta Akyea, aren't they taking a cue from your legal gymnastics in this particular case? Have you shown remorse? Aren't you rather justifying and rationalizing every thievery o ...
Dr.maurice Buccaile a top scientist in the 70s said, after his careful study of lslam, it's indeed the true religion for humanity, for every human, whether Christian, atheist, agnostic who want to find truth will find it in ...
As an independent candidate or flagbearer of NDC? This will not happen. Even NDC members will resist his candidacy. Let's be objective in discussing national issues hoping those in authority will take a cue. Such posts cannot ...
Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost. START this new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your S ...
"Do not vex us twice"
Brofo !!!
HAHAHAHAHAHAAAAA
Hahahaha
Yoooo we hear.
Two lawyers,one very prominent and other not so prominent,engaged in a comedy of errors.Both clients of our lawyer friends bought stolen goods and the two lawyers are shifting blame.Well,there is no way will Atta Akyea have h ...
Ghanaman, depending on where the car is coming from you just put the chassis in a website that google will give you. If it is North America; there are sites like carfax.com, vincheck, etc or customs can actually run it throu ...
simplicita
Sick bat !!
Is Atta Akyea saying if you see buying a stolen item, in this case a vehicle, you will not know it? His client who bought the vehicle is complicit thereof the crime. He should spare us all this gibberish. Those who defend cr ...
Your client knew exactly what vehicle he was purchasing, a stolen vehicle. The man you're representing just happens to have been the wrong person for Akufo-Addo to appoint as a government official, for he's as corrupt as hell ...
Inspite of the abundant resources and intelligence at the disposal of the former Director of National Signals Bureau (a major intelligence arm of our National Security), he couldn't conduct due diligence on a stolen vehicle? ...
Truly not all that gliders is gold
Atta Akyea, are you ok?