Mr President, kindly advise Nigerians to respect ghanaians and the laws in Ghana and to be law abiding and stop indulging in criminal activities if they are to continue to enjoy Ghanaian hospitality,those who will not go according to rules and laws in the will be deported back to Nigeria
JM 4 months ago
This drunkmani guy is just not serious! So they should continue with their foolishness in the country
Mahama have no courage to deport them 4 months ago
Our president is not bold and strong to deport most criminal nigerians
Ellembele Nyamekeh 4 months ago
What did your Ofuuuuuiiiiii Nana Addo did in his term ...... Gyimiiiii
Guru 4 months ago
When was the last time you reported a case involving a Nigerian. Buuulu
Kojo poku-London UK 4 months ago
Africa must unite. There is no need for division. All Africans are the same. Africa must unite. Africa have common destiny.
Kwaa Ananse 4 months ago
Complete nonsense to deceive people with the Africa must unite concept and allow crime addicted Nigerians to ruin Ghana.
Don 4 months ago
Stop that Africa must unite nonsense. We have different cultures and some have bad characters especially some Nigerians. If we continue ecowas free movement nonsense, foreigners will take over our land.
Moonstone 4 months ago
JM please stop being too gentle and handle this with all the boldness and seriousness it deserves. This is not the time to act like a girl. Just listen to the Ghanaians and do their wish
.mr amin 4 months ago
Moonstone thank u, Nigerians must be deported they are a problem in this country mahama don't be too soft, you did the same thing with the cedi appreciation by assuring those who have dollars not to panic and went ahead and stopped the appreciation pegging the cedi at 10 or 12 ghc which is high
Christine 4 months ago
Criminals come in all shades. Let us not single out Nigerians. Ghana has allowed Chinese, Indian, Eastern European , European and American crooks in...but these people are in cohoots with our own. Let us be honest and not vilify Nigerians. Ghana is being milked by our own and others. If we are deporting criminals, we must deport all of them regardless of where they are from.....and if they are our own...we can't deport them..but our justice system ought to deal with them...severely
Don 4 months ago
Totally agree with you Christine.
Pepper spray 4 months ago
Mr President, kindly advise Nigerians to respect ghanaians and the laws in Ghana and to be law abiding and stop indulging in criminal activities if they are to continue to enjoy Ghanaian hospitality,those who will not go according to rules and laws in the country will be deported back to Nigeria
B.P 4 months ago
That is democracy.
JOHN K( The Gov. Should implement laws to prevent the undesirable Nigerians staying in Ghana ) 4 months ago
The inflow of all manner of Nigerians settling in Ghana without proper documentation is a denger waiting us. The Nigerians are importing their crimes such as kidnapping, arm rubbing, ritual killings and streetisim into Ghana. We have to put in laws to curtail all manner of Nigerians from settling in Ghana. If we don't think smart we shall loose all the effort we are taking to make Ghana a better place. Even the advance Countries are finding it difficult to fight Nigeria crimes. We have to be worried. This guy's will do everything for money. We have to be very very careful.
Akwesi Na Pioe 4 months ago
For 8 years you did not tell Akufo Monkey Addo to do that. Why do you want a 7 month old government which is just settling to go and Bell the cat. So that you NPP idiots will turn round to benefit from the strained relationship between the two sister countries. You people think we are fools. Bawumia should state his policy on this issue on 31st January 2026 after their flag bearership conference.
WISDOM 4 months ago
It is a verified truism that he who uses insults to express the thoughts in his mind lacks discipline in his thinking.
Hallmark 4 months ago
Junky
Junky
MUMU FOOT SOLDIERS 4 months ago
The only thing is that, common sense is not commom to you. So, if Akufo Addo time there was plan for Nigerians to invade and he didn't act, and now there is, Mahama shouldn't because Akufo Addo didn't acted on? Mahama should at least tell the delegations, they should advise their citizens. You think if the masses join hands to act, what can any government do?
Kweku 4 months ago
Nigerians are dangerous people and they should not be allowed to stay in the country. Most Nigerians don't even respect Ghanaians and so why are we entertaining them here
This time Nigerian must go 4 months ago
It's now a draw game so we have to win this time
Abigail 4 months ago
You and who? Wait when NPP comes to power they should come and expel them. Why didn't you do that for the past 8 years you were in power. Fool
George 4 months ago
nigerian brothers work very hard and have aright to eat and support their family's Ghanaians need to stop crying and mind their own business
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ijjjk
MINOR CASE 4 months ago
It is so sad Ghanaian politicians and even intellectuals do not understand what they read let alone interpret what they read. ECOWAS allows FREE movement of citizens of member states but does not state automatic SETTLEMENT any how of other citizens. Thus Ghana has seen the influx of all sorts of characters from all over West Africa- from beggers that litter our streets with feces to hardened criminals terrorizing their hosts. Now we see them engage in Galamsay and we look on sheepishly. Our leaders should reread the Ecowas accord and if they do not understand they should go back to school.
What is wrong with us. Our ineptitude to act is inexcusable.
What? 4 months ago
So why is it that every nation on earth doesn't like Nigerians? Nigerians due to some of their uncultured and animalistic behavior is hated by every nation.
Mr President kindly withdraw Ghana from that toothless free movem ... read full comment
So why is it that every nation on earth doesn't like Nigerians? Nigerians due to some of their uncultured and animalistic behavior is hated by every nation.
Mr President kindly withdraw Ghana from that toothless free movement of ECOWAS citizens because this protocol is what the Nigerians are exploiting to export their satanic behaviors to Ghana and other African countries.
Because Nigeria is over populated their government is using that protocol to decongest their country hence the increase of these unwanted people around other countries.
Ghana should come out of ECOWAS, it is only benefiting Nigerians.
Their government approves of their abhorrent behaviors, if not why is she rushing here?
Eric Mensah 4 months ago
Mr. President will not do that. Bawumia should come and do that for us.
.mr amin 4 months ago
What ? You are right, Mahama should know Ghana belongs to Ghanaians he should do what Ghanaians want let the Nigerians go and exit the ecowas it has no benefit, just a single currency for years they unable to do it, GHANA SHOULD EXIT THE TEA DRINKING useless ecowas
bawuliar, weak fundamentals = Exhange rate exposure 4 months ago
Freedom of movement doesnt mean dwelling in our country and harvesting crime. They are only allow to stay for 3 months without permit. please JDM be bold and let thenm respect the ecowas rules.
Zaga 4 months ago
Mr. President if u don't deport that illegals, we will do it our own way
Ben 4 months ago
Spineless president.
Benji 4 months ago
Clown. Why didn't you ask Akuffo Addo to mass deport his in-laws?
Nigerians must go 4 months ago
Nigerians will surely go, Mahama is just one individual, Ghana and Ghanaians are bigger than any individual, Nigeria will go and it’s now ,
Marlon 4 months ago
They have to be here on a tangible reason. They can't just be flooding our country with crimes. Majority of Nigerians are too evil. They are very wicked people.
Is Bawumia deaf and dumb? 4 months ago
Let's ask Bawumia to state his opinion about this matter. Why is the idiot quiet?
Belinda 4 months ago
2028 your government will be booted out.
Millicent 4 months ago
In your dreams. Who will even vote for a dancing goat like Bawumia. Twaikai
Ellembele Nyamekeh 4 months ago
Dream well
Dream well
Add 4 months ago
Simple kraaa.at lease he should have given them a verbal warning about their doings in our country but no,he didn't.
Rev. 4 months ago
If care is not taken ,in ten years time fifty percent of the Ghanaian youths and our mothers will be jobless, because Nigerians will take over all the trading activities. Crime will sky rocket. Currently Human trafficking, Prostituting, kidnapping and all the social vices are on the increase because of Nigerians.Our passports will not be accepted in many countries because Nigerians will hold it and use it to perpetrate crime in other countries.Indiscipline in Ghana will become order of the day.
Africa must Unite 4 months ago
@ Rev. Didn't Akufo Monkey Addo realise all what you are saying when your NPP was in power? You were quiet when the pig was in power. Ask Bawumia whether he will expel Nigerians. The fool will hide his face and pretend not to hear. Kwame Nkrumah's best friend was Nnamdi Azikiwe
Kojo poku-London UK 4 months ago
NEVER Again Africa. Africa must unite. We are all blacks with one identity and destiny. Africa must suffer together. Africa Unite was advocated by Dr Kwame Nkrumah and Bob Marley. Dr K A Busia Progress Party deported Nigerians from Ghana in the 1970sand Nigeria also deported Ghanaians from Nigeria in the 1980s and it was a failed policy.
No Mercy 4 months ago
Kojo Poku You are Safe in UK, GHANAIANS are Not Safe with NIGERIANS.CANNIBALS.Africa can not unite With NIGERIANS, Also the Northern Part of Africa will never accept this Unity South Africa doesn't belongs to Africans, Is in Control of EUROPEANS.NIGERIANS must Go Out from Ghana.GHANA first.We want to build Ghana for better leaving, not miserable chaos Killing Kidnapping etc.The Whole World NIGERIANS are KICK out, They Say they are SMART
Aku 4 months ago
When money changes hands.
No Mercy 4 months ago
Mahama Ghana must Come out from the ECOWAS Protocol.Ghana and Nigerians are not Friends.Nigerians must GO out from Ghana,or You Mahama will leave to Join this Cannibals Kriminals.MAHAMA Deport all NIGERIANS from our Freedom and Peace Country.Nigerians are Spraying AIDS in Ghana Killing, Kidnapping, and More Dirty behaviours.FUCKEN.ECOWAS.Remove Ghana from this ECOWAS.MAHAMA You have Only 3 Years left and You will See.Ghanaians Youth Wake up against this DIRTY NIGERIANS to go back to their Country.Dr, Ayariga HASAN will Fight this Fight for his Country Ghana,GOD Bless our Home land Ghana and the HERO DR.AYARIGA HASAN
King Adjei 4 months ago
DR K.A BUSIA WAS 100% RIGHT TO DEPORT NIGERIANS IN1970.IN THOSE DAYS, NIGERIANS WERE KILLING OUR CHILDREN AND PREGNANT WOMEN FOR RITUALS CALLED ATETEKONOMA. THE KILLINGS STOPPED AFTER THE CRIMINALS LEFT..TODAY, OUR FOOLISH, STUPID, USELESS AND SENSELESS LEADERS ARE ENCOURAGING NIGERIANS TO COME TO OUR PEACEFUL COUNTRY AND COMMIT THE SAME CRIMES...WHEN SHALL WE GET A BOLD AND SENSIBLE PERSON AS DR BUSIA?????????????????
No Mercy 4 months ago
King Adjei.Do not worry, Almighty GOD Created Ghana with more Riches.The Same GOD will bring a HERO to Come and Protect the land Ghana.The HERO is Coming,DR, HASAN AYARIGA,He fight this Nonsense Cannibalis NIGERIANS out, The next is the Lilliputians China's Aggressively Spoiling and Stealing our Mineral Resources.GHANA is a Blessed Country
Bitter truth 4 months ago
Sorry to say hwe ne kwasea..because u stayed in zoo Nigeria so u think u can defend their criminality..u are just a president, u cannot decide for the 35 million Ghanians..rubbish..#Nigeria must go..someone tell Mahama if he wants to go and be a president for Nigeria, he is free to go, as a president u need to listen to what the masses are saying..Nigerians are becoming burden and problematic to mother Ghana..wait and see as we will force them to go back to their zoo Nigeria
No Mercy 4 months ago
MAHAMA has forgotten the National Anthem.Next time GHANAIANS must VOTE well
JOHN K( Let see beyond today and plan ahead. We don't need all the Nigerians we see in Ghana today) 4 months ago
Folks, I don't hate anyone but let us charge our Government to implement laws that can protect us from all manner of Nigerians settling in Ghana in the name of ECOWAS. This guy's are different breeds of human beings. If care is not taking we shall wake up up one day and Ghana will be no more because of this undescribable Nigerians across our towns and cities. Let make a law to keep those desirable ones and kick out the criminals away. We have enough challenges already with galamsey and other's confronting us. We can add kidnapping, ritual murderes, cyber crime and arm rubbery to our problems.
Ho 4 months ago
If The Government fails to call criminally minded Nigerians to order, the citizens would rise against them. We must resist our oppressors as stated in the national anthem.. I stay in Accra . Nigerians have opened drinking bars near my house and make noise the whole night. You can't even talk.i just a matter of time. They will see where power lies. It not about politics.it is about our right as Ghanaians. God bless our home land Ghana.
Kwaku 4 months ago
It is a cardinal part of the Busia, Dankwah and Dombo political tradition to think parochial and tribal. This is a historical FACT. The Nkrumahist tradition abhors divisiveness.
Disappointed 4 months ago
They are not from same mother.. They should obey laws and have limited stay... You should be warning those parading with Tithes of kings and chiefs.. We are a small country and an open invitation as you are doing will tip over.
You are doing well so far do leave this things to chance.. They are externalities that can detrail your plans for your pple
Me 4 months ago
Ahh so this animal is president, odwan mahama
ARE IGBOS TROUBLEMAKERS? 4 months ago
Ghanaians are a very welcoming and peace-loving people. It is not accidental that with very few exceptions people from different religious and tribal backgrounds live harmoniously together in our country.
The Igbo people f ... read full comment
Ghanaians are a very welcoming and peace-loving people. It is not accidental that with very few exceptions people from different religious and tribal backgrounds live harmoniously together in our country.
The Igbo people from Nigeria have a reputation for being inward looking and even considering themselves better than other tribes even though the last assumption is hard to comprehend or justify.
We do not want tribal, religious or racist bigots putting roots down in Ghana's soil. And secessionist are not welcome in Ghana.
WGoku 4 months ago
But we don't want the SO-CALLED IBO KING to be parading himself as a King in Ghana. They MUST be a King with a palace hence the stupid so-called Ibo king should NEVER ride on any streets of Ghana as a King.
Kofi Asare 4 months ago
If you expect a Malian raised in Nigeria to protect you from Nigerians, it won't happen. Take your destiny into your own hands and do what is needful to survive the Nigerian onslaught.
Know your boundaries 4 months ago
They are too many in Ghana i believe they are over 30 million
oman wura 4 months ago
MAHAMA IS A FOOL...THOSE FOOLISH ANIMALS MUST GO
deport nigerians and bomb that zoo then use that
shitty land as farmland for Africa
Q-Net is a Scam 4 months ago
I do not wish evil for anyone but the president isn't having any of his family members attacked or killed by Nigerians for rituals
His family has 24/7 security protection so he doesn't feel the pain some victims are going th ... read full comment
I do not wish evil for anyone but the president isn't having any of his family members attacked or killed by Nigerians for rituals
His family has 24/7 security protection so he doesn't feel the pain some victims are going through
This shows how unserious the president is when it comes to the safety of Ghanaians! When Nigerians get us, they won't spare us at all
Dear Mr. President, Ghana may be a hospitable country but learn to take action when necessary!
Alhajj Kanawu 4 months ago
Don't Mind This Useless And Aimless John Mahama. When Ghanaians Will Start Killing These Zoologians, Criminals, And Canibals Nigerians In Secret, Before He Will Come Out And Talk Sense. Biafrans Are Not Respected In Any Country Due To Greediness And Unhuman Character They Has. They Are Even Slaves In Their Own Country Nigeria. Former Nigeria President Late General Sani Abacha Hang And Killed The Biafra Leader Called King Sarawiya In Nigeria To Stopped Him From Committing Crimes All Over. Biafrans Were Known To Be Criminals By Nature. We Ghanaians Are Going To Start Killing Them In Secret Till We Flush Them Out From The System. John Mahama Is A Nigerian And He Will Go With Them.
Black knight 4 months ago
But Ghana is a lawless Country at times, so what laws you speaking that will be enforced.
Tsotsoo 4 months ago
Please let the Police fish out the Nigeria criminals. I hear several of them are hiding at Kaoa. Some are at Ashaiman and Weija. The Police should be on the alert. This is a small country and everybody wants to come. Indians, Liberians Chinese have trooped to Ghana. This is why things are scarce and expensive. Those who will misbehave should be tried and deported period. Thank you.
Add 4 months ago
President Trump gave just one campaign message "I will protect your borders "and we can all see he is doing exactly that.If our President Mahama cannot protect us then let vote him and the NDC out of power coming 2028 elections simple. Only one country everywhere you go there you bring problem. WHY???????
Alhajj Kanawu 4 months ago
One Term Government John Dramani Mahama Who Was Sacked By Ghanaians Due To His Incompetent On The Country's Economic And Dumsor Problems, Now Stole The Verdict With Criminals And Hooligans Stomach Supporters Of NDC. John Mahama Don't Has Ghana At Heart Just For Self Interest. He Just Stole The Verdict With Hooligans NDC Supporters Just To Cover His Shame. Year 2028 At The Corner. He Will Soon Go Out Of The Country With His Criminal Nigerians Brothers And Sisters.
Sam Fante warrior. 4 months ago
Ghana is for only Ghanaians. The ECOWAS free movement is for just three months. Mr. President we'll not sit and watch Nigerians to take over our motherland that our fathers had shared their blood for it. Never. ECOWAS my foot!
Sam Fante warrior. 4 months ago
Ghana is for only Ghanaians. The ECOWAS free movement is for just three months. Mr. President we'll not sit and watch Nigerians to take over our motherland that our fathers had shared their blood for it. Never. ECOWAS my foot!
Hannan 4 months ago
~~~~~ A lot of hot girls waiting for you ~>> Sexy24.mom
We Need Water in Our Homes 4 months ago
Mr. Prersident, Adenta constituency needs pipe borne water, the water is not flowing, please we need your intervention.....
TRUTH 4 months ago
President Mahama you and Ablaka are not addressing the concerns raised by our Ghanaian Traders. Under our laws in Ghana foreigners within ECOWAS are not supposed to engage in retail activities, and most of this foreigners especially Nigerians are actively engaged in petty retail business that is reserved for Ghanaians. Secondly they flout ECOWAS laws that allows you to stay in Ghana for only 90 days and even that you should have a valid passport. Currently our borders are so porous because our Immigration officers are not doing their job and allowing undocumented immigrants especially Nigerians to enter the country illegally and indulging in illegal activities ie cyber crimes, kidnapping of our women, engaging in retail businesses etc. This are the issues MR president and foreign minister have failed to address and just beating around the bush. Even the biggest nation like USA are protected their borders and we are here allowing this nation wreckers to destroy our country. Worst of all Ghanaians are not patriotic enough to expose these undocumented people and renting out houses to them . Ghana must wake up.
YEBOAH 4 months ago
WHY IS BAWUMIA NO LONGER GIVING ECONOMIC LECTURES OR ALTERNATIVE ECONOMIC POLICIES. THIS CON MAN CALLED BAWUMIA. FLIMSY ECONOMIST. SHAME ON YOU. YOU CAN NEVER AND WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT. YOU BROUGHT UNTOLD ECONOMIC HARDSHIPS ON GHANAIANS. YOU ARE SO WICKED AND INSENSITIVE. SHAME ON YOU.
The Truth 4 months ago
Twene Jonas us a stupid sycophant who doesn't know what happened between Nigeria and Ghana in the eighties in similar deportation exchanges. He should contact the elderly to brief him before he nonsensically insult Mahama. It took Rawlings to reunite Ghana and Nigeria. He is very ignorant that there are more Ghanaians in Nigeria than Nigerians in Ghana. Ofui just talk aimlessly. Of deportation should happen, Ghana will certainly be at the losing side if all her citizens are to be deported. Issues like that needs to be handled diplomatically to avoid retaliation which will certainly bring hardship to the citizens of both country .Mahama is never supporting wrong doing by few Nigerians in Ghana. There are Nigerians in Ghana who are law abiding even than some Ghanaians in Ghana.
Mr President, kindly advise Nigerians to respect ghanaians and the laws in Ghana and to be law abiding and stop indulging in criminal activities if they are to continue to enjoy Ghanaian hospitality,those who will not go ...
Moonstone thank u, Nigerians must be deported they are a problem in this country mahama don't be too soft, you did the same thing with the cedi appreciation by assuring those who have dollars not to panic and went ahead and s ...
Criminals come in all shades. Let us not single out Nigerians. Ghana has allowed Chinese, Indian, Eastern European , European and American crooks in...but these people are in cohoots with our own. Let us be honest and not vil ...
Mr President, kindly advise Nigerians to respect ghanaians and the laws in Ghana and to be law abiding and stop indulging in criminal activities if they are to continue to enjoy Ghanaian hospitality,those who will not go ...
That is democracy.
The inflow of all manner of Nigerians settling in Ghana without proper documentation is a denger waiting us. The Nigerians are importing their crimes such as kidnapping, arm rubbing, ritual killings and streetisim into Ghana. ...
For 8 years you did not tell Akufo Monkey Addo to do that. Why do you want a 7 month old government which is just settling to go and Bell the cat. So that you NPP idiots will turn round to benefit from the strained relations ...
Junky
The only thing is that, common sense is not commom to you. So, if Akufo Addo time there was plan for Nigerians to invade and he didn't act, and now there is, Mahama shouldn't because Akufo Addo didn't acted on? Mahama should ...
It is so sad Ghanaian politicians and even intellectuals do not understand what they read let alone interpret what they read. ECOWAS allows FREE movement of citizens of member states but does not state automatic SETTLEMENT an ...
Mr President kindly withdraw Ghana from that toothless free movem ...
What ? You are right, Mahama should know Ghana belongs to Ghanaians he should do what Ghanaians want let the Nigerians go and exit the ecowas it has no benefit, just a single currency for years they unable to do it, GHANA SHO ...
Spineless president.
Dream well
If care is not taken ,in ten years time fifty percent of the Ghanaian youths and our mothers will be jobless, because Nigerians will take over all the trading activities. Crime will sky rocket. Currently Human trafficking, Pr ...
@ Rev. Didn't Akufo Monkey Addo realise all what you are saying when your NPP was in power? You were quiet when the pig was in power. Ask Bawumia whether he will expel Nigerians. The fool will hide his face and pretend not ...
NEVER Again Africa. Africa must unite. We are all blacks with one identity and destiny. Africa must suffer together. Africa Unite was advocated by Dr Kwame Nkrumah and Bob Marley. Dr K A Busia Progress Party deported Nigeri ...
Kojo Poku You are Safe in UK, GHANAIANS are Not Safe with NIGERIANS.CANNIBALS.Africa can not unite With NIGERIANS, Also the Northern Part of Africa will never accept this Unity South Africa doesn't belongs to Africans, Is in ...
Mahama Ghana must Come out from the ECOWAS Protocol.Ghana and Nigerians are not Friends.Nigerians must GO out from Ghana,or You Mahama will leave to Join this Cannibals Kriminals.MAHAMA Deport all NIGERIANS from our Freedom a ...
DR K.A BUSIA WAS 100% RIGHT TO DEPORT NIGERIANS IN1970.IN THOSE DAYS, NIGERIANS WERE KILLING OUR CHILDREN AND PREGNANT WOMEN FOR RITUALS CALLED ATETEKONOMA. THE KILLINGS STOPPED AFTER THE CRIMINALS LEFT..TODAY, OUR FOOLISH, S ...
King Adjei.Do not worry, Almighty GOD Created Ghana with more Riches.The Same GOD will bring a HERO to Come and Protect the land Ghana.The HERO is Coming,DR, HASAN AYARIGA,He fight this Nonsense Cannibalis NIGERIANS out, The ...
Sorry to say hwe ne kwasea..because u stayed in zoo Nigeria so u think u can defend their criminality..u are just a president, u cannot decide for the 35 million Ghanians..rubbish..#Nigeria must go..someone tell Mahama if he ...
Folks, I don't hate anyone but let us charge our Government to implement laws that can protect us from all manner of Nigerians settling in Ghana in the name of ECOWAS. This guy's are different breeds of human beings. If care ...
If The Government fails to call criminally minded Nigerians to order, the citizens would rise against them. We must resist our oppressors as stated in the national anthem.. I stay in Accra . Nigerians have opened drinking bar ...
They are not from same mother.. They should obey laws and have limited stay... You should be warning those parading with Tithes of kings and chiefs.. We are a small country and an open invitation as you are doing will tip ove ...
The Igbo people f ...
His family has 24/7 security protection so he doesn't feel the pain some victims are going th ...
Don't Mind This Useless And Aimless John Mahama. When Ghanaians Will Start Killing These Zoologians, Criminals, And Canibals Nigerians In Secret, Before He Will Come Out And Talk Sense. Biafrans Are Not Respected In Any Count ...
Please let the Police fish out the Nigeria criminals. I hear several of them are hiding at Kaoa. Some are at Ashaiman and Weija. The Police should be on the alert. This is a small country and everybody wants to come. India ...
President Trump gave just one campaign message "I will protect your borders "and we can all see he is doing exactly that.If our President Mahama cannot protect us then let vote him and the NDC out of power coming 2028 electio ...
One Term Government John Dramani Mahama Who Was Sacked By Ghanaians Due To His Incompetent On The Country's Economic And Dumsor Problems, Now Stole The Verdict With Criminals And Hooligans Stomach Supporters Of NDC. John Maha ...
Ghana is for only Ghanaians. The ECOWAS free movement is for just three months. Mr. President we'll not sit and watch Nigerians to take over our motherland that our fathers had shared their blood for it. Never. ECOWAS my foot ...
President Mahama you and Ablaka are not addressing the concerns raised by our Ghanaian Traders. Under our laws in Ghana foreigners within ECOWAS are not supposed to engage in retail activities, and most of this foreigners esp ...
WHY IS BAWUMIA NO LONGER GIVING ECONOMIC LECTURES OR ALTERNATIVE ECONOMIC POLICIES. THIS CON MAN CALLED BAWUMIA. FLIMSY ECONOMIST. SHAME ON YOU. YOU CAN NEVER AND WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT. YOU BROUGHT UNTOLD ECONOMIC HARDSHI ...
Twene Jonas us a stupid sycophant who doesn't know what happened between Nigeria and Ghana in the eighties in similar deportation exchanges. He should contact the elderly to brief him before he nonsensically insult Mahama. It ...