Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....... for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or you can mix medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
BAWUMIA IS WORSE PERSON TO LEAD NPP. HE IS A LIAR WHO DOESNT KNOW HIS LEFT AND RIGHT 4 months ago
ANOTHER FOOL BEEN USE TO DESTROY NPP
THIS IS AGAINST ISLAM, BAWUMIA 4 months ago
If you don’t have anything to say, don’t say anything. All the Abrahamic Religions forbid the glorification of the dead. It would have been wiser to
suggest that we bury Lumba quickly and move in. Next time, find out how ... read full comment
If you don’t have anything to say, don’t say anything. All the Abrahamic Religions forbid the glorification of the dead. It would have been wiser to
suggest that we bury Lumba quickly and move in. Next time, find out how many of our legends are still alive, facing hardship yet get no mention.
P Djamgbe 4 months ago
@Dr Mumbi, a Naja scammer who is taking his frustration on innocent Ghanaians
Frank Agyena-Karikari 4 months ago
How much does a State Burial and Funeral cost? I like Bawumia but don’t support him on this. Should we have State Burial and Funeral for all and Sundry. I have contributed a lot to Education in Ghana. I am requesting a State Burial and Funeral too before death. Well the Children of the Murderous Imp should also be given State Burial and Funeral too for the evil and wicked and despicable and murderous acts their father Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings who was untouchable but was killed by the invisible Covid. ABOA LIKE HIM. He thought he had no end. Where is he and Asiedu NKWASEA and NKWANTABISA? FOOLISH FOOLS.
Joko 4 months ago
@Frank Agyna you started very well then your personal evil spirit possessed you again and you started writing absolute rubbish like someone have hit your head with a big stone.
Game Changer +447935009178 4 months ago
@Frank Agyena, it's evident you're a mental case. I bet u gonna die still mentioning Rawlings' name. The man is long gone but still tormenting you. Poor you!
Divine Ninja of America 4 months ago
All these noises from NDC criminals makes me suspect that corrupt John Mahama possibly got Daddy Lumba killed with Directed Energy Weapons as he is paying his NDC corrupt security to similarly torture me with Directed Energy weapons and harass me with "Silent Subliminal Presentation System" by his conspiracies to revenge with secret murders, including being corrupt agents of the CIA / FBI for Ghana. Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David.
I got a revelation that corrupt dangerous John Mahama with pretense of humility will gradually murder most his past opponents with invisible EMF radiations of Directed Energy Weapons that slowly destroys the targeted persons' health by destroying the immune system (The T-Cells in the blood), so the persons suffers health battles and slowly die through hospitals and or medical processes due to oxidative stress. That is how they killed millions of people worldwide with covid19. Sleeping with Nkuto or ointment around your body including your head is one of the ways to reduce the damaging effects of Directed Energy Weapon on your health. Some fools will insult me or ignore this message and end up risking their lives or die a foolish death by ignorance as Hosea 4:6. I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (Divine Ninja of America).
I got a divine revelation that Lumba was slowly killed with Directed Energy Weapons by some criminally-minded wicked security agents of NDC John Mahama who took revenge against Lumber for his previous efforts in helping NPP win in 2016. They have targeted me too and secretly conspiring the corrupt racist FBI, Atrocious GBI and dangerously brutal police in the USA to constantly threaten my life with Directed Energy Weapons of ionizing EMF radiations, especially when I sleep which make my hands and fingers become numb with pains of daily torture with plots to cause me stroke by Directed Energy Weapons. You can learn from me, find out the truth and share, instead of insulting me, misjudging me or ignoring me, because, if you do, you will curse yourself or kill yourself by real ignorance as in Hosea 4:6. You cannot challenge the authority of God with human powers. I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (Alias Divine Ninja of America)
It is spiritually revealed to me that, with secret murders by "Directed Energy Weapons" of ionizing EMF radiations that slowly destroys human health to die, some corrupt security agents or network of NDC corrupt John Mahama plots to gradually destroy or kill many NPP top affiliations by political revenge before they leave office. It means if the people ignore my message, many NPP top affiliates will be destroyed or will die before the year 2028. These atrocities are some of the reasons why the practice of "Political Appointments" must be abolished to allow all top government officials to be elected by votes for societal peace and national progress, if we are not acting like fools of disobedience. The next message goes to targeted persons of political affiliations: Though, I am also victim of these conspiracies, you may contact me for your spiritual guidance of protection, if you truly care about your life! I am Prophet professor Prince Awuah David (Divine Ninja of America)
Corrupt dangerous John Mahama of suspected multiple secret murders may not want to give Lumber any state burial because it is revealed to me from all the 3 STP realms (Spiritual Realm, Technological Realm and Physical Realm) that his wicked security agents killed Lumba with ionizing radiations of Directed Energy Weapons that slowly damaged his health. When criminals in government who call themselves "Security", starts striking your body secretly with invisible ionizing EMF radiations from Directed Energy Weapons such as lasers, tasers and "stun gun cell phones" or others like the ADS (Active Denial System) used by police and other security agents, they destroy your health by oxidative stress that damages your immune system (The T-cells in your blood produced by your red bone marrow) and you can have almost any kind of illnesses; stroke, cancer, hypertension/high BP, diabetes, ulcer, headache/migraine, numbness, heart attack/Cardiac arrest and many strange illnesses that can slowly kill you, if you do not know what to do but rather depend on hospitals which cannot cure you, since they will continue to radiate you and keep damaging your health. It is spiritually revealed to me that. these are some of the nonsense murders that racist corrupt FBI describe as classified information just to blind the public from their secret atrocities of Directed Energy Weapons. They kill almost everyone in my paternal family, since they refused to listen to me as a prophet who speaks the truth without fear of any human being but the Lord God for ultimate authority who protect us all. I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (Divine Ninja of America)
P Djamgbe 4 months ago
@Dr Mumbi, a Naja criminal who is so frustrated about the state of his failed nation
Francis 4 months ago
she is not Nigerian. She is a Kenyan and i do not understand why she always posts that.
ghana 4 months ago
bawuliar is actually a stupid fool. so should other musicians for they would have state burial
Oprege 4 months ago
Kwadwo Fosu was more relevant than all Ghana’s politicians combined — May his soul rest in peace
Lori 4 months ago
Shut up Bawuliar.
Don Boi 4 months ago
@Dr Mumbi,are you tired with this FAKE writings.
Man pass Man 4 months ago
NPP cudnt assist Lumba financially for his medical needs. Today these fools led by this gbili gbili is asking for state burial. State burial for "Na na na na woy3 winner" " akosh3 tokrom" "aben woha" ? Wat makes these profen songs legendary? NPP, mo y3n mboaa paaaaa foolish fools.
John 4 months ago
Oh Ghana
Oh Ghana
Ewe man 4 months ago
Did ndc help jewly Ackah stupid fool
ME 4 months ago
He should have been given a doctorate degree for his works. How many so-called "Dr' deserve the title?
Truth Corner 4 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana.
Seek Jesus now before the days of trouble come.
ONLY Jesus can perfect your life.
Hello youth of Ghana.
Killer 4 months ago
Foolish man is lumba the only dead musician, eye service
Kwame Nkrumah 4 months ago
Gyimiii saaaaa…., why insulting Bawumia!!
Monfon 4 months ago
This man should just fucking keep quiet,he's desperate to be relevant in Ghana,what a fucking economic wizkid,comot for there
Donatus 4 months ago
Akuffo Addo could not even buy him a bicycle for doing the song for the NPP.
Papa 4 months ago
This guy is so annoying. Who advices him? I am have stopped short of using string language but at this rate he doesn’t deserve the presidency.
Ing Abbas London 4 months ago
Wu ti se'air kahuro
Asante 4 months ago
Comedian of the year goes to Bawumia
ghana 4 months ago
an idiot with the head of a cow
Horace 4 months ago
Bawumia state funeral for what. What has Lumba done for the nation please. Can someome educate me please. Our politicians are of no use to the nation.
Asempaye 4 months ago
RUBBISH! Cheap political nonsense. Lumba was a private individual singing for himself and not contributing to welfare of Ghanaians. Many past gone musicians have never enjoyed such an honour.
Ohene, Langley Virginia 4 months ago
And bawumia was born and fed and schooled with NDC money because his father was NDC..what has he done for Ghana except nice speeches..Lumba is far important than him
Saul 4 months ago
Even Michael Jackson was not given a State burial. Africans run the business of Governing a state like it’s a nuclear family. Lumba’s family should be allowed to bury lumba and if government officials want to attend his burial ceremony , fine.
Whiteman 4 months ago
Say it again oo my friend. We just have idiots in the front line of politics, always wasting our money on unnecessary things, that money can build a bungalow for teachers to stay and teach our children.
WHO IS MICHAEL JACKSON? GHANANI 4 months ago
Who is Michael Jackson? He was a paedophile abusing children.You admire a paedophile foreigner and hates your own.
Zagbede 4 months ago
A.NIMAL.
A.NIMAL.
Kojo Ghanaba Kojo 4 months ago
No, you are rather the the stinking animal
Nonsense!!! Other than instituting high profanity and making a fortune at the expense of Ghanaians at large, what benefit progressively did the youth of Charles kojo focus era gain. Bawuliar's myopic think and extreme stupidity should not be extended nationwide. That dumb of a parliamentarian who sang some of lumba's profane songs in paying tribute in parliament and referring to it as a source of inspiration to galamseyers must be condemned in no uncertainty also be suspended. When did Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana become so childish like this? It's time we get serious. Insult is just a description of one's imbecile behavior and utterances. Wake up Ghanaians! Wake up!! For a word to the wise is enough.
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 4 months ago
Let Bawumia organize the funeral for him!!! Most Ghanaians have overlooked Lumba’s political affiliation to the NPP and trying to honor his legacy. Yet, this decimated NPP guys are trying hard to stoke in politics!!!
I ... read full comment
Let Bawumia organize the funeral for him!!! Most Ghanaians have overlooked Lumba’s political affiliation to the NPP and trying to honor his legacy. Yet, this decimated NPP guys are trying hard to stoke in politics!!!
I would humbly suggest that let the NPP use some of the stollen funds to organize the state funeral for Lumba!!!
Dread 4 months ago
State funeral?
Kwasi Tawiah 4 months ago
Is lumba the great musician in Ghana oh no nana Ampadu Jewel Ackah ET Mensah AB Centl. Pat Thomas and all this great men in Ghana. Please Bawumia which of them do you know don't like ride you like a fool think
Joey 4 months ago
Azarr mu azarr man! Most Ghanaians has advocated for a state funeral for lumba earlier, all of a sudden the azarr man is adding his voice so if the government agrees, it would sound like barwumia called for it. Everything he does is fake and after thought.
Ken 4 months ago
Mr Bawumia, u should rather advocate for the funeral to be held at rhe NPP headquarters
Kotibrim 4 months ago
.mo npp di3, gyimii saa!!!
Ghana needs Positive contributers to national Devolopments 4 months ago
I dont know any positive contributions DLto national SocioEconomic Political Progressive Developments in Ghana, A singer with partisan political standings DL is not a hero, Period
Ker 4 months ago
Hypocrisy. I think Bawumia is belated as JDM has already taken the decision
Don't politicise
JM and his government will be pictured as very myopic thinkers if they feed nto any recommendation of a state burial for small charles kojo fosu (lumba). Not even did the likes of ET Mensah, EK Nyame, Kwabena Onyinah, Kobina Okine, CK Mann among other's got a state burial. Other than the personal financial gains, what else did kojo fosu do for the nation to deserve that stupid recommendation from Dimwit Bawumia. There are more important pressing things to think about and prioritized for our rural people, and an unproductive state burial for lumbar is not one of them
Lumbar is no stateman, Ghana will Reconised selfless True Nationalist 4 months ago
Lumbe is no stateman
Konkonsani 4 months ago
So because he composed a song for your party he deserves state funeral?What about all the musicians who died including Dr Paa Bobo and Snr Eddie Donkor?What about Akwasi Ampofo Adjei?Bawumia had better shut up
Paul 4 months ago
Leave Bawumia alone! Even a wrecker like Nana will get state funeral much more impactful entertainers like D. Lumba
How can Ghana moves forward 4 months ago
That is why Africa countries has been buried with debts, borrowed and useless it
Kwame Prah 4 months ago
Paul, if you are comparing former president Nana Addo and Lumba, I agree with you. But the fact that useless nana adds will be accorded a future state funeral is the saddest part of your submission.
Kofi 4 months ago
This is absolutely nonsense, let us be a bit serious in Ghana.
AB 4 months ago
In what capacity did Lumba serve Ghana?
He was a musician whom we loved and supported. We all agree that he was a legend when it comes to Ghanaian music. He was a private musician, he was not singing for Ghana.
Why should ... read full comment
He was a musician whom we loved and supported. We all agree that he was a legend when it comes to Ghanaian music. He was a private musician, he was not singing for Ghana.
Why should the country give him a state burial?? Is it because he campaigned for NPP?????
Kwamina 4 months ago
@AB. Excellent submission. I can not agree with you more. Well said.
Edward 4 months ago
Populistic pronouncement from a populistic so called politician.
Say It As It j 4 months ago
We, the people constitute a country called Ghana.
Who then determines who deserve state burial and who doesn't. Does the Constitution, we, the people ascribe to make provision for that or just by discretion of someone or group which benefitted from that person or a populist slogan.
A woman in my village who has been serving her community as Nursery teacher all her productive life do not deserve state burial. What a country
Let's go by Constitution
Gh 4 months ago
Upon singing back to back for ugly akufo ado, what did akufo ado do for him..? Ofori ata stole the money and run outside with it..
Asakramitoga 4 months ago
Are we setting a precedent or what,? The mourning of Lumba is going beyond board. Are we to honour icons such as Amakye Dede Kodjo Antwi among others and when are going to honour the real greats the Originator of highlife music E.T Mensah of Tempost band, Tommy Hripmam of Inks Sports Joe Kelly, Joe Eyison of Farmers band, Anyankor of Anchor Dandies E.K Nyame , King Bruce of Black beats and Jerry Hansen of Ramblers game among others? We should meet cunning with cunning
Lori 4 months ago
Very good point. Lumba is a bully and a cheat.
No Mercy 4 months ago
Bawumia is a Foolish Person
No Mercy 4 months ago
Bawumia is a Foolish Person , like Mahama, No Sense
Concerned- Tema 4 months ago
Oh you are rather the Foolish person.First fool is not afool, Second fool is also not fool but the THIRD FOOL who you are is the REAL FOOLISH PERSON.
Opoku Mensah 4 months ago
Look at that hypocritical idiot!
Nii 4 months ago
But why JM and his government behaving indifferent about this thing or waiting to be informed formally? This man is a national treasure, you guys should please spare us the usual petty political equalisation.
NN 4 months ago
Disgusting. NPP is known for misusing state funds (with all due respect to Daddy Lumba and his family).
Kofi kay 4 months ago
Bawumia should stop going around with people like the immediate past interior minister. He is part of those who course the down fall of NPP.
Oko 4 months ago
Abi talk about the Ghana economic now. World scammer.
Alhaji Bawa 4 months ago
Shut up. Is this your job?
Each and everyone contributed to nation 4 months ago
Then if anyone died must have a state burial
Nuumo 4 months ago
Mr Addo ,come and collect your digital man away o.
Funeral announcer and promoter.
Bawu Bawu all the way, finish the npp for us once and for all.
STATE WHAT? NO WAY 4 months ago
What is so special about lumber?Not everyone is a fun of Lumber.NPP is taking this lumber funeral to political level for the government of the day to look bad in the eyes of lumber funs. Lumber is now a saint of NPP Party.They forget about his bad side .
Bk man 4 months ago
Use the stolen money for the state burial
Aboa!
Aboa!
Two sins one saviour 4 months ago
Lumba recorded his song was took the proceeds - copyright colossal amount went into his already fat bank accounts. So how did he help the nation: built schools? Buwumia is a certified idiot - is Lumba better that Keane Ampadu, CK Man, Jewel Ackah? Buwumia is a quadruple. State burial for Lumba? Idiotic statement from an imbecile ex vice prez
Yaa 4 months ago
His songs spoke to the soul, dreams and longing of countless Ghanaians in ways no other singer-songwriter's work did.
Daddy Lumba was Ghana's de facto national poet. For that, he deserves to be honoured by the state.
His songs spoke to the soul, dreams and longing of countless Ghanaians in ways no other singer-songwriter's work did.
Daddy Lumba was Ghana's de facto national poet. For that, he deserves to be honoured by the state.
Jonas 4 months ago
I LOVE LUMBA'S SONGS BUT STATE BURIAL FOR WHAT? WAS HE INTERNATIONALLY RECOGNISED OR AWARDED? FOR COMPOSING NPP'S CAMPAIGN SONGS? I DON'T GET IT.
First Offer 4 months ago
If lumba was an NDC person I’m pretty sure u and your vindictive Akuffo would not have even visited the family to greet them. I think something is really wrong with this guy’s thinking
Joy 4 months ago
Would this stop Ghanaian politician from stealing state money. Thieves
Abdul 4 months ago
Mr Bawumia you have to beg mr president mahama
for state burial
Nonsense 4 months ago
Organize for him with your own resources since he composed your campaign songs. He didn't compose out national anthem
Vodushi 4 months ago
Gyimigyimi. Chaii NPP and foolishness. UNBELIEVABLE !!! LOL!
Athena- US 4 months ago
Wait and give him the state burial when you become.
This is all set up.
What you do when Nana Ampadu died ?
This is all set up.
Atia 4 months ago
Did NPP guve Jewel Ackah a state funeral?
Blurred budget lines 4 months ago
Daddy Lumba, peaceful repose of your soul. My deepest condolences to his family. As much as I sympathise, I ask
Dr Bawumia, where do we draw the line. Many musicians have passed away, world wide... no government funded stat ... read full comment
Daddy Lumba, peaceful repose of your soul. My deepest condolences to his family. As much as I sympathise, I ask
Dr Bawumia, where do we draw the line. Many musicians have passed away, world wide... no government funded state funeral. As a financial person yourself...Dr Bawumia.... what is the justification. Just asking as a humble ghanaian citizen. I like to be enlightened so would just like to know who qualifies...(in this our small developing country, with monumental challenges and debt)....who really qualifies for a state funeral paid for by tax payers. If you say it is culture and our tradition....no...that cost is bourne by the family/friends and not the state.
Forest trader 4 months ago
When at all will this THICKHEADED ass.hole and a stupid LOSER will give Ghanaians a BREAK!!! Just asking because everything about him isn't funny anymore. Cheap twerp like him.
Oh! 4 months ago
A big No. Please dont waste our money.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Hhggg
Paapa 4 months ago
You like cheap politics too much, look for a good message and tell Ghanaians.
Kojo 4 months ago
As for Bawumia, he will never stop fooling. He gave plenty money to Daddy Lumba to make campaign song for him before he died. He said he forgive Lumba because the money is not his own but state money. Bawumia will rot in opposition.
Korokoto 4 months ago
Seriously all jokes aside this fool look like a bingo ! I swear!!
Akajatayogogo 4 months ago
Useless
Useless
4real 4 months ago
What good Impact did his song have on the youth? Did he even produce a patriotic song? We should stop the sycophancy and stick to the truth. Those recommending state burial for this departed soul can also organise a funeral on behalf of the state because his song helped them win power.
Wakkuffo Waddo 4 months ago
Lumba saf, better than Bawumia.
JACK TORONTO 4 months ago
This is the man who wanted to lead Ghana as a president. No wonder, his master offered a state burial to an American store rusher (George Floyd) who was heckled to death afther using fake dollars to purchase food items from a shop.
How can such a person lead Ghana?
Jim jones 4 months ago
Yes because he campaigned for your party NPP to win the election in 2016.Why Ampadu the king of music in Ghana was not given the same state burial?HYPOCRITE BAWUMIA
Concerned- Tema 4 months ago
Oh, is it true Dr Bawumia asked for a " State Burial & Funeral" for Daddy Lumba? Does Dr Bawumia know about Kwame Ampedu, King Bruce, E.T. Mensah, E. K Nyame, K Gyesi, K Onyina, C.K.Mann, A.B Crentsil, Joel Ackah etc.
KKTepa 4 months ago
Hmm ndc npp are Foolish party. Both corrupt friends along with their greedy selfish lazy bed warmers called Chiefs are the cause of Ghana downfall and we must vote them out completely from our lives
STATE BURIAL FOR LUMBA?-GHANANI 4 months ago
State burial for Lumba for what? For being a musician? What did he do for the ordinary suffering Ghanaians to deserve a state burial? Bawumia is just politicising his death.LUMBA DOESN'T DESERVE ANY STATE BURIAL. Bury him fast and stop wasting our ears.
Kwame-Italy 4 months ago
Funerals and Churches have become the tradeblazer Indutrial Achievements of our Ghanaian Society. Not realistic Nation Building.
Kay, Ohio, USA 4 months ago
This Bawulier FOOL making politics of everything he can see. Tweaaaa
kofi 4 months ago
is it true you said this?
Nana 4 months ago
Contribution to music or to the nation?
Alhaji 4 months ago
Another foolish and cheap talk!!
Some equally great musicians died in Ghana ( NanaAmpadu, Nana Tuffour, jewel ackah etc) , why didn’t you advocate for state funeral for them? Mumu man!!
No stupid precedent here!!
Some equally great musicians died in Ghana ( NanaAmpadu, Nana Tuffour, jewel ackah etc) , why didn’t you advocate for state funeral for them? Mumu man!!
Kofi Adu 4 months ago
Ndc supporters will insult Bawumiah because it was not proposed by Mahama. What Dr Bawumiah said doesn't necessarily mean Lumba should be given a state burial. It was a suggestion. If President Mahama doesn't agree to it then it will not happen. Why is Ndc party is full of intellectual fools?All their hesitation is insults.
Kwabena Manu 4 months ago
Stlate burial for Lumba )? For what reason. ?lLumba was making money from his music , did Ghana lbenefit from the monies Lumba made from his music ? BIG NO.. Members of Ossibisa died and were not given State burial and why Lumba . Ossibisa gave money to the Acheampong government to build National Theatre for Ghana and the money was squandered. Has lumba ever given the state money before? Ossibissa is much popular than lumba globally
Joey 4 months ago
I stand to be corrected, I don't remember any patriotic song he sang for the nation as a whole. He composed hit song for nana addo but none for the state, not even one for the Ghana Black Stars football team. He's no doubt a music Maestro who made a lot of cash for himself and family.
Kwam 4 months ago
How many musicians have been given state burial since independence? If that is the practice then let carry on, but of no. Then don't let's us jump the gun.
May his soul rest in peace.
How many musicians have been given state burial since independence? If that is the practice then let carry on, but of no. Then don't let's us jump the gun.
John 4 months ago
So me I don’t deserve state funeral? Eh Ghana
Benjamin Netanyahu 4 months ago
Bawumia's face looks like a cow. Look at it properly. An Iran cow
Barko osae twum 4 months ago
Stste funerals have become a joke in ghana and also very political. Every rich high profile person in ghana is able to rent out the forecourt of the state house for any funeral. What about the poor who have been inspirational in their local communities impacting lives? Just because he wrote a song that helped nana showboy win his desperate bid for presidency he deserves a state funeral. A lot of musicians have impacted lives with their songs but died without a state funeral. Can one of the supreme court judges define who in ghana deserves to be accorded a state sponsored funeral. Recently an ndc financer was given a state funeral with the military carrying his casket. What about the cocoa farmer hows produce earns us foreign exchange. Oh ghana my mother land.
Belinda 4 months ago
Anything that die in this country deserved state burial. This is one of the stupid things our scarce resources are wasted on. Most Ghanaians are suffering because of your stupid and foolish hair cut program but you still haven't learnt anything, Mr. Acacarica dancer.
Bawumia Playing Cheap Propaganda Political Strategy 4 months ago
True Selfless
Progressive individuals, have contributed immensely up lifting Ghana Africa Progressive SocioEconomic Political Interests Should deserves a state buried. Lumbar is Non qualified
True Selfless
Progressive individuals, have contributed immensely up lifting Ghana Africa Progressive SocioEconomic Political Interests Should deserves a state buried. Lumbar is Non qualified
Ghana Will Reconised Respects True Heros, Not praise singer for Npp Criminals Fraudsters Nation Wreckers Traitors Demons Etc 4 months ago
Let not downgrades state funeral ,Should be for Ghanaians with True Nationalist credentials, State funurels serves as last respects to Ghanaians who have Faithfully Services to Ghanaian liberalism nationalism. ,Not praised singer for Npp Corrupts Unpatiotic Nepotic Visionless Lawless narrow Idealogy that just benefits the few.
Cosmos King 4 months ago
Bawumia and his stupidity!
Issah 4 months ago
Look at his face like a cow. Stupid man. Is this idiot a presidential material? No
Nana Trumu Addo 4 months ago
Still the biggest liar in Ghana
Rhoda 4 months ago
His pof pof face resembles a cow. Take a second look at his gyimie face. Useless man
Kwaku 4 months ago
You people should stop that. Although, Lumba is legend musician but we shouldn't make mistakes. Why didn't we gave Bob Okala, Super OD and many to mention, such a state burial.
Papa 4 months ago
On what basis? This man is so arrogant, presumptuous and so pompous. Who does he think he is?
We all agree he was a great guy but
Is it because Lumba
1. He is an Ashanti
2. He is an Npp man?
Assuming he or Npp wa ... read full comment
On what basis? This man is so arrogant, presumptuous and so pompous. Who does he think he is?
Is it because Lumba
1. He is an Ashanti
2. He is an Npp man?
Assuming he or Npp was in power and Lumba is said to be an Ndc man. They would not have even commiserated with the family.
The evil that these people have perpetrated in Ghana, there should not even be talking.
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 4 months ago
NKWASEA KEKA SAAAAAA...DID LUMBA CONTRIBUTE WHATEVER MORE THAN TEDDY OSEI AND OSIBISA, KIKI GYAN, CK MANN, SENIOR EDDIE DONKOR, NANA AMPADU, JERRY HANSON and others? Lumba DESTROYED the music careers including his own NANA ACHEAMPONG and DADA KD. BAWUMIA, STOP MISBEHAVING AND THINK ABOUT BETTER THINGS.NKWASEA KEKA SAAAAA...
Dread 4 months ago
Lumba's death is slowly turning into a political circus. I won't be surprised if i hear people asking why president Mahama and the NDC have not visited the family to console them.
Ken 4 months ago
He is not done taking his indian hemp.
Abraziaa 4 months ago
Now that my arm has given you knock out now you will use dead bodies for camping npp and taking advantage of dead people criminals no sensible human being well vote for npp MP's and their useless government bawumia
Omama 4 months ago
Calling for it does not mean it is a done deal, this is just a suggesting. Some of you guys should understand that
Lucky 4 months ago
These utterances are all political gimmicks by Bawumia. You are not thinking about making the lives of the Living better but glorifying the dead. Shallow thinkers.
asonaba asiedu 4 months ago
was nana ampadu given a state burial? i think the npp is asking for this because he was a member of their party. i think the state should help give him a befitting burial but not a state burial.
Kotoku Adeyefie 4 months ago
THE CONSTITUTIONAL REVIEW should state that only parliament can give approval for a state funeral. It should not be the perogative of the President.
Sam Fante warrior. 4 months ago
Look at this foolish pregnant man.
OPOKU 4 months ago
WHERE ARE YOUR ECONOMIC LECTURES AND ALTERNATIVE ECONOMIC POLICIES. YOU CON PERSON. FLIMSY ECONOMIST. YOU KNOW NOTHING ABOUT APPLIED AND PRACTICAL ECONOMICS. YOU WILL NEVER AND CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT
Stone 4 months ago
You are not the one who would tell us; Lumba deserves a state funeral. Leave the government alone. You wasted our 8 years.
suggest that we bury Lumba quickly and move in. Next time, find out how ...
How much does a State Burial and Funeral cost? I like Bawumia but don’t support him on this. Should we have State Burial and Funeral for all and Sundry. I have contributed a lot to Education in Ghana. I am requesting a Stat ...
All these noises from NDC criminals makes me suspect that corrupt John Mahama possibly got Daddy Lumba killed with Directed Energy Weapons as he is paying his NDC corrupt security to similarly torture me with Directed Energy ...
I got a revelation that corrupt dangerous John Mahama with pretense of humility will gradually murder most his past opponents with invisible EMF radiations of Directed Energy Weapons that slowly destroys the targeted persons' ...
I got a divine revelation that Lumba was slowly killed with Directed Energy Weapons by some criminally-minded wicked security agents of NDC John Mahama who took revenge against Lumber for his previous efforts in helping NPP w ...
It is spiritually revealed to me that, with secret murders by "Directed Energy Weapons" of ionizing EMF radiations that slowly destroys human health to die, some corrupt security agents or network of NDC corrupt John Mahama p ...
Corrupt dangerous John Mahama of suspected multiple secret murders may not want to give Lumber any state burial because it is revealed to me from all the 3 STP realms (Spiritual Realm, Technological Realm and Physical Realm) ...
Shut up Bawuliar.
NPP cudnt assist Lumba financially for his medical needs. Today these fools led by this gbili gbili is asking for state burial. State burial for "Na na na na woy3 winner" " akosh3 tokrom" "aben woha" ? Wat makes these profen ...
Oh Ghana
Hello youth of Ghana.
Wu ti se'air kahuro
Even Michael Jackson was not given a State burial. Africans run the business of Governing a state like it’s a nuclear family. Lumba’s family should be allowed to bury lumba and if government officials want to attend his b ...
A.NIMAL.
Nonsense!!! Other than instituting high profanity and making a fortune at the expense of Ghanaians at large, what benefit progressively did the youth of Charles kojo focus era gain. Bawuliar's myopic think and extreme stupidi ...
I ...
State funeral?
Azarr mu azarr man! Most Ghanaians has advocated for a state funeral for lumba earlier, all of a sudden the azarr man is adding his voice so if the government agrees, it would sound like barwumia called for it. Everything he ...
Don't politicise
JM and his government will be pictured as very myopic thinkers if they feed nto any recommendation of a state burial for small charles kojo fosu (lumba). Not even did the likes of ET Mensah, EK Nyame, Kwabena Onyinah, Kobin ...
Lumbe is no stateman
Why should ...
Who then determines who deserve state burial and who doesn't. Does the Constitution, we, the people ascribe to make provision for that or just by discretion of someone or gro ...
Are we setting a precedent or what,? The mourning of Lumba is going beyond board. Are we to honour icons such as Amakye Dede Kodjo Antwi among others and when are going to honour the real greats the Originator of highlife mu ...
What is so special about lumber?Not everyone is a fun of Lumber.NPP is taking this lumber funeral to political level for the government of the day to look bad in the eyes of lumber funs. Lumber is now a saint of NPP Party.The ...
Aboa!
Lumba recorded his song was took the proceeds - copyright colossal amount went into his already fat bank accounts. So how did he help the nation: built schools? Buwumia is a certified idiot - is Lumba better that Keane Ampadu ...
for state burial
This is all set up.
Dr Bawumia, where do we draw the line. Many musicians have passed away, world wide... no government funded stat ...
As for Bawumia, he will never stop fooling. He gave plenty money to Daddy Lumba to make campaign song for him before he died. He said he forgive Lumba because the money is not his own but state money. Bawumia will rot in oppo ...
Useless
What good Impact did his song have on the youth? Did he even produce a patriotic song? We should stop the sycophancy and stick to the truth. Those recommending state burial for this departed soul can also organise a funeral o ...
This is the man who wanted to lead Ghana as a president. No wonder, his master offered a state burial to an American store rusher (George Floyd) who was heckled to death afther using fake dollars to purchase food items from a ...
State burial for Lumba for what? For being a musician? What did he do for the ordinary suffering Ghanaians to deserve a state burial? Bawumia is just politicising his death.LUMBA DOESN'T DESERVE ANY STATE BURIAL. Bury him f ...
Ndc supporters will insult Bawumiah because it was not proposed by Mahama. What Dr Bawumiah said doesn't necessarily mean Lumba should be given a state burial. It was a suggestion. If President Mahama doesn't agree to it then ...
Stlate burial for Lumba )? For what reason. ?lLumba was making money from his music , did Ghana lbenefit from the monies Lumba made from his music ? BIG NO.. Members of Ossibisa died and were not given State burial and why Lu ...
I stand to be corrected, I don't remember any patriotic song he sang for the nation as a whole. He composed hit song for nana addo but none for the state, not even one for the Ghana Black Stars football team. He's no doubt a ...
Stste funerals have become a joke in ghana and also very political. Every rich high profile person in ghana is able to rent out the forecourt of the state house for any funeral. What about the poor who have been inspirational ...
Anything that die in this country deserved state burial. This is one of the stupid things our scarce resources are wasted on. Most Ghanaians are suffering because of your stupid and foolish hair cut program but you still have ...
True Selfless
Let not downgrades state funeral ,Should be for Ghanaians with True Nationalist credentials, State funurels serves as last respects to Ghanaians who have Faithfully Services to Ghanaian liberalism nationalism. ,Not praise ...
Is it because Lumba
1. He is an Ashanti
2. He is an Npp man?
Assuming he or Npp wa ...
NKWASEA KEKA SAAAAAA...DID LUMBA CONTRIBUTE WHATEVER MORE THAN TEDDY OSEI AND OSIBISA, KIKI GYAN, CK MANN, SENIOR EDDIE DONKOR, NANA AMPADU, JERRY HANSON and others? Lumba DESTROYED the music careers including his own NANA AC ...