›
Home
›
News
WhatsApp
Facebook Icon
Twitter Icon
DStv Price Reduction: MultiChoice's reaction proves they don't take Ghanaians seriously - Sam George
Read Article Comments (22)
Hunter
Write your comment
Submit
Read CommentsComments (22)
Shaiman2 hours ago
As for this one ,we are with you George . If by 7th Aug,25 , the prices have not been reduced , close all dstv offices in Ghana . Barricade all their entrances with the police , if necessary bring in the military .They can't ...
Dr Joojo deHeer50 minutes ago
just now
Sam George is the right kind of person needed to fiercely restore the sanity we urgently need in the system. The sheer lack of accountability and impunity has been made to seep too deep into the strata of our econo ...
Hunter2 minutes ago
SAM GEORGE TALKS TOO MUCH!!! GHANA OPERATES A FREE MARKET ECONOMY WHO IS HE TO DIRECT A COMPANY TO REDUCE THEIR PRICES???
WHAT KIND OF BUFFON AND STUPID BEHAVIOR IS THAT??? THE CONSEQUENCES OF THIS IS TO SACK INVESTORS AND YHE GOVERNMENT WILL FOOLISHLY COME BACK AND SAY THERE ARE NO JOBS!!!
HOW MANY PEOPLE WATCH DSTV IN GHANA??? IS IT BY CHOICE OR BY FORCE TO WATCH DSTV??? LET THOSE WHO CAN AFFORD PAY FOR IT AND THOSE WHO CANNOT AFFORD WATCH FREE TO AIR!!
IN ANY CASE IT IS VERY CHILDISH FOR HE SAM GEORGE TO BE COMPARING PRICES AMOUNT COUNTRIES. IS THE ECONOMIES OF SCALE OR COST OF PRODUCTION OR SERVICE THE SAME ACROSS THE COUNTRIES??? AND THE STUPID NDC FOLLOWERS WILL BE SHOUTING WE SUPPORT SAM GEORGE.
YOU AND WHO SUPPORT SAM GEORGE???
SAM GEORGE SHOULD BE FIGHTING FOR DIGITAL LIBRARIES THAT WILL IMPROVE THE KNOWLEDGE AND SKILLS OF THE ORDINARY GHANAIAN AND YOUTH. NOT TV SHOWS THAT WILL CAUSE WASTE OF TIME AND MORE UNEMPLOYMENT.
DSTV SHOULD IGNORE HIM!!! HE CAN GO AHEAD AND SHUT THEM DOWN, ANAD AFTER THAT EMPLOY THE GHANAIANS WHO WILL LOOSE THEIR JOBS.
SAM GEORGE BEHAVES AS IF HE IS MORE INTELLIGENT THAN BILL GATES. A VERY EMPTY BUFFON WHO THROWS HIS WEIGHT AROUND!! ARROGANT FOOOL!!
THE MINISTER OF TRADE SHOULD CALL HIM TO THE TABLE SINCE HE SAM GEORGE HAS NO UNDERSTANDING IN ECONOMICS 101. ALLOW DEMAND AND SUPPLY TO DETERMINE THE EQUILIBRIUM OF DSTV PRICES. AND STOP THROWING TANTRUMS AND YOUR WEIGHT AROUND.
YOU HAVE FAILED IN YOUR PORTFOLIO. GHANAIANS ARE LOOKING FOR BUTTER AND BREAD NOT DSTV SUBSCRIPTION PRICES. IN MY VILLAGE NKASEIMU NO ONE IS CONCERNED ABOUT DSTV. BUT GOOD PHONE NETWORK TO MAKE CALLS!!! IDIOT OF A MINISTER. TWEEAAA.
YOU MADE A LOT OF NOISE IN OPPOSITION!! GALAMSEY IS STILL GOING ON. ODWAN!!
Hunter 4 months ago
SAM GEORGE TALKS TOO MUCH!!! GHANA OPERATES A FREE MARKET ECONOMY WHO IS HE TO DIRECT A COMPANY TO REDUCE THEIR PRICES???
WHAT KIND OF BUFFON AND STUPID BEHAVIOR IS THAT??? THE CONSEQUENCES OF THIS IS TO SACK INVESTORS AND YHE GOVERNMENT WILL FOOLISHLY COME BACK AND SAY THERE ARE NO JOBS!!!
HOW MANY PEOPLE WATCH DSTV IN GHANA??? IS IT BY CHOICE OR BY FORCE TO WATCH DSTV??? LET THOSE WHO CAN AFFORD PAY FOR IT AND THOSE WHO CANNOT AFFORD WATCH FREE TO AIR!!
IN ANY CASE IT IS VERY CHILDISH FOR HE SAM GEORGE TO BE COMPARING PRICES AMOUNT COUNTRIES. IS THE ECONOMIES OF SCALE OR COST OF PRODUCTION OR SERVICE THE SAME ACROSS THE COUNTRIES??? AND THE STUPID NDC FOLLOWERS WILL BE SHOUTING WE SUPPORT SAM GEORGE.
YOU AND WHO SUPPORT SAM GEORGE???
SAM GEORGE SHOULD BE FIGHTING FOR DIGITAL LIBRARIES THAT WILL IMPROVE THE KNOWLEDGE AND SKILLS OF THE ORDINARY GHANAIAN AND YOUTH. NOT TV SHOWS THAT WILL CAUSE WASTE OF TIME AND MORE UNEMPLOYMENT.
DSTV SHOULD IGNORE HIM!!! HE CAN GO AHEAD AND SHUT THEM DOWN, ANAD AFTER THAT EMPLOY THE GHANAIANS WHO WILL LOOSE THEIR JOBS.
SAM GEORGE BEHAVES AS IF HE IS MORE INTELLIGENT THAN BILL GATES. A VERY EMPTY BUFFON WHO THROWS HIS WEIGHT AROUND!! ARROGANT FOOOL!!
THE MINISTER OF TRADE SHOULD CALL HIM TO THE TABLE SINCE HE SAM GEORGE HAS NO UNDERSTANDING IN ECONOMICS 101. ALLOW DEMAND AND SUPPLY TO DETERMINE THE EQUILIBRIUM OF DSTV PRICES. AND STOP THROWING TANTRUMS AND YOUR WEIGHT AROUND.
YOU HAVE FAILED IN YOUR PORTFOLIO. GHANAIANS ARE LOOKING FOR BUTTER AND BREAD NOT DSTV SUBSCRIPTION PRICES. IN MY VILLAGE NKASEIMU NO ONE IS CONCERNED ABOUT DSTV. BUT GOOD PHONE NETWORK TO MAKE CALLS!!! IDIOT OF A MINISTER. TWEEAAA.
YOU MADE A LOT OF NOISE IN OPPOSITION!! GALAMSEY IS STILL GOING ON. ODWAN!!
LIMPING ELEPHANT 4 months ago
Mr Hunter, I hope you read over your comments before posting it. But you know what, you may love to hate or hate to love Sam George, but I am convinced he is on the side of Ghanaian DSTV customers. But I have a word of advice for you. Finally, Finally I can bet that DSTV will reduce its subscription rates in Ghana.And when that happens because you Mr Hunter loves multichoice so much please continue paying the old rates as a sign of your love to them. STUPIDITY PERSONIFIED!!!! IDIOTIC IDIOT!!!!!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or you can mix medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Demetrius 4 months ago
Hunter whatever you call yourself. I think you're lost in the society you live in.
JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago
Repent now Jesus Christ coming soon..
Fofie 4 months ago
Public/organic intellectuals have mandate to educate, advocate, and speak truth to power on issues of public interest. God bless you, Azar. Our country is better because of you
Kwasi 4 months ago
Hunter are you okay? Free market and investing doesn't give the right to investors to extort their customers or citizens in the country. It's cheating and extortion.
Azure 4 months ago
Prof Azar, help us from this robbery of Dstv
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Kkkkooo
EMP 4 months ago
How I wish these loud voices would have prevailed when Hon. K. T. Hammond was on the cement producers to reduce their prices and even had to pass an LI. What didn't we see..for me I dey stand by my corner to see how this plays out. The hypocracy now is too much. Once bitten, twice shy..as they say..hmm
Jokers 4 months ago
Sam George is doing a very good job. The airline fares must be next in line. Fares to Ghana are way expensive compared to Nigeria and other countries. They are really killing us.
Some if the.banks too charge unnecessarily. ... read full comment
Sam George is doing a very good job. The airline fares must be next in line. Fares to Ghana are way expensive compared to Nigeria and other countries. They are really killing us.
Some if the.banks too charge unnecessarily. GCB top on the list. They charge for withdrawing cash fron ATM, internet banking and for the bank card. They are fleeing poor Ghanaians.
Nunu Apeanyo 4 months ago
Kwaku Azar is now a master of everything. Eiii verbal diarrhea paa nie. The man can’t stop talking. D3m think say dey know too much. Hmmm. As for the airline fares don’t go far to Acc-Lagos. Just do Acc-Kumasi/Tamale/ Takoradi. Hasn’t the transport minister noticed that? It’s unbelievable to pay such a whopping amount for a 40 minute flight. And everyone is quiet? If the owners were NPP supporters you’d have heard loud stupid noises from the rented Yaa boo press, illiterate bloggers and the other vagabonds. HYPOCRISY AND STUPIDITY AT ITS HIGHEST.
Sam 4 months ago
Well done prof! These guyz are wicked and must either shape up or ship off
Kwame Tamakloe 4 months ago
You have ignored the population of these countries in your analysis. Cost per unit in Ghana may higher than Nigeria, South Africa, and Kenya because of economies of scale and scope.
Satu 4 months ago
What about Liberia, Eswatini and more countries in Africa? If you had followed the genesis this issue, you would have realized that Ghana's population is 700% + of that of some these countries (Liberia=5,731,205, Eswatini=1,256,000). Ghanaians high while they pay low
Kwame Peter 4 months ago
Kwame Tamakloe,thank you for your educated comment,Nigeria is a market of 230 million people.
Chuck Virginia 4 months ago
Due to lack of competetion in Ghana, DSTv is charging the earth and getting away with it. I mean what are the viable alternatives? DSTv are making a killing literally and Ghanaian subscribers are subsidising users in the African market.
Sammy 4 months ago
Ghanaians should blame our leaders because they're weak. If the foundation is weak the structure is empty. Why Nigeria is paying less and Ghanaians are paying higher? Ghanaians should support Hon Sam George to terminate their contract with immediate
NANA EFFAH 4 months ago
DSTV in Ghana has been "pampered" for far too long. This is the time to tell them that ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.
Ghanaboy 4 months ago
Ghanians should boycot DSTV for a month !!!!
yaw cool 4 months ago
DTSV is not like electricity it's optional if you don't subscribe you're good to go ELECTRICITY is the most important thing
Hannan 4 months ago
~~~~~> A lot of hot girls waiting for you ~>> Sexy24.mom
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
Cartoons
Say It Loud
Home - News
Election 2024
TWI News | TV
Press Release
News Videos | TV
Polls
News Archive
Crime & Punishment
Politi ...
WHAT KIND OF BUFFON AND STUPID BEHAVIOR IS THAT??? THE CONSEQUENCES OF THIS IS TO SACK INVESTORS AND ...
Mr Hunter, I hope you read over your comments before posting it. But you know what, you may love to hate or hate to love Sam George, but I am convinced he is on the side of Ghanaian DSTV customers. But I have a word of advice ...
How I wish these loud voices would have prevailed when Hon. K. T. Hammond was on the cement producers to reduce their prices and even had to pass an LI. What didn't we see..for me I dey stand by my corner to see how this play ...
Some if the.banks too charge unnecessarily. ...
Kwaku Azar is now a master of everything. Eiii verbal diarrhea paa nie. The man can’t stop talking. D3m think say dey know too much. Hmmm. As for the airline fares don’t go far to Acc-Lagos. Just do Acc-Kumasi/Tamale/ Tak ...
What about Liberia, Eswatini and more countries in Africa? If you had followed the genesis this issue, you would have realized that Ghana's population is 700% + of that of some these countries (Liberia=5,731,205, Eswatini=1,2 ...
Due to lack of competetion in Ghana, DSTv is charging the earth and getting away with it. I mean what are the viable alternatives? DSTv are making a killing literally and Ghanaian subscribers are subsidising users in the Afri ...
Ghanaians should blame our leaders because they're weak. If the foundation is weak the structure is empty. Why Nigeria is paying less and Ghanaians are paying higher? Ghanaians should support Hon Sam George to terminate their ...
WE HAVE TO BOYCOT DSTV