Ewurabena Aubynn gave GH¢10,000 offering during election impasse, it was an act of faith - Pastor

Read Comments Comments (40)

• E O 4 months ago

Pastor please distance yourself from this. Don't drag the name of God in the mud

• Lori 4 months ago

Disgraceful priest.

• Karikakchar 4 months ago

The minister can be better of staying clear of such matters. On the other hand he's just telling the truth that the MP gave some offering ahead of 'winning' the seat but the minister could be more discretionary

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or you can mix medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Efo Juju 4 months ago

Should genuine offertory be announced to the congregation (including the amount)? And why should this be in the media?

• Demetrius 4 months ago

Can't you see it is a scam for you to give more. These pastors of nowadays. This was what Dr Kwame Nkrumah was talking about; neo-colonialism

• Barko osae twum 4 months ago

Thank you Efo. Offerings are discretionary. Why come out with such news. Fake man of God.

• A presby pastor? 4 months ago

A presby pastor too?

• AUBYNN GAVE TEN THOUSAND GHANA CEDIS TO GOD TO SOFTEN HIS HEART SO SHE CAN BE A PARLIAMENTARIAN. GLORY BE TO GOD. THAT IS WHY GOD GAVE HER THE VICTORY. SO YOU TOO CARRY YOUR MONEY AND GO AND DUMP IT IN FRONT OF YOUR PASTOR 4 months ago

SO YOU CAN GET WHATEVER YOU'RE FIGHTING FOR RIGHT NOW AND THE PASTOR WILL USE THAT MONEY TO SOFTEN GOD'S HEART AND YOU'LL GET IT.CONGENITALLY STUPID AFRICANS. IDIOTS.

• Enoch 4 months ago

Pastor he just bribed her way to buy votes from your congregation. Have you asked how or where she got the money from?

• Brandy 4 months ago

How many are the Congregation members?One Million?

• JACK TORONTO 4 months ago

Did you ask AKUFFO ADDO where he was going to get the money for the cathedral when he made those promises during the election? Where will he get the $400M when his salary in eight years was not up to that amount?

• CITIZEN 4 months ago

Some pastors and money!!!

• Free Radicals 4 months ago

This faith is a mystery faith.A faith of evil fighting.Faith of Violence.Faith of corruption.Faith of EC involvement in her police brutality and Faith of evil and EC involvement victory.The bible says by their fruits you will ...

• Aba Akyere 4 months ago

Bloody Woman. You can never hide from God. Your sins shall find you out one dayYou can’t bribe your way to God. Just ask for forgiveness

• WISDOM 4 months ago

Did the offering of GHc10,000 to the Presbyterian Church promote the violence at the Election which made Ewurabena Aubynn victorious?

• Yaw 4 months ago

Has God started cash and carry?

• Kwame Prah 4 months ago

Yaw, ask them oooh.

• Collins GH 4 months ago

Ok God supervised over the dam bloody by elections because of the peanut 10k? Is that what u wanna tell mr pastor? We watching u closely....

• NDC IS A SCAM 4 months ago

God have mercy.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 4 months ago

Acts like that are what opportunists like you like and expect from your church members. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago

Bank ...

• Vornyovie Victory 4 months ago

I've always had a problem with MPs whose primary function is law making presenting themselves as agents of infrastructure developments. When was it ever the duty of MPs to see to construction of roads? Where will the MP get t ...

• Kwame Prah 4 months ago

Truth

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ikikjj

• Pray at home and God will still listen to your prayers. 4 months ago

That's why sensible people don't go to these Churches. The Evangelists, Pastors, Prophets, Apostles are all corrupt to the bone.

• Erik 4 months ago

What does this pastor intend to achieve by telling the world that someone has made a donatio to God . The bible teaches that don't let your right know the good thing your left hand has done. I'm wondering if he's a true man o ...

• Paul 4 months ago

It's that your victory was armtwisted and you know it. Next time you have to make an offer, give to an orphanage.

• Kofi kay 4 months ago

You call this man pastor. Hmmmm

• Joy 4 months ago

Is this girl into galamsey business?

• Demetrius 4 months ago

Coincidence. NDC was bound to win not out of 10,000 ghs given out. Ghanaian pastors paa God does not need our money. We don't give to God for Him to reward us..

• Mummies 4 months ago

God will punish these pastors. Where did she make tge money from

• TRUTH 4 months ago

ALL THIS MEN OF GOD ARE CHARLATANS. OFFERINGS ARE SUPPOSED TO BE DONE IN SECRET AND THE HEAVENLY FATHER OUT THERE WILL REWARD YOU IN SECRET

• Poor Africa must think again 4 months ago

I don’t understand why a priest of God will be revealing this sort of information. Is it to encourage others to do same? Is it to cover up

• JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago

You fleeced that gullible politician.

• Many u 4 months ago

So this is news news for Gjanaweb to publish

• Kingsford Asiedu 4 months ago

Disgraceful Presbyterian pastor. Go and sell your second-hand clothes and stop disgracing the church. Someone seeking for an office and using macho men to attack her opponents and you as a pastor, you are happy because she do ...

• Barko osae twum 4 months ago

Belly hungry pastor, he saw ten thousand cedis and he lost his respect and integrity. Why are some of these pastors so desperate.

• Jonas 4 months ago

The pastor wants to say because she gave 10,000 to the church she won. If life's really like that, then everyone will be a winner. If her opponent also went and offered money to a another church then what happens? It's only i ...

• KO 4 months ago

Counterfeit church. Thank you.