‘If you give me 8 years, I will break Dr Kwame Nkrumah’s record’ – Ken Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Prophet 4 months ago

Stop fooling. I want to hear what you have as a legacy for Ghanaians. You watched Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta, not to mention the economic dictor Bawumiah drive the country diwn the drain while you lead with insults. You ...

• Kwame 4 months ago

Kennedy Agyepong clear off overthere with this hoodwinking agenda. You Kennedy you will even be worse than empty Akuffo Addo. You who always insult everybody? You who insults chiefs, who insults women, who insults revered cle ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or you can mix medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Zamata 4 months ago

Stop this nonsense. Kill yourself first.

• Kofi Asare 4 months ago

All the insults have also been done by Mahama using Kevin Taylor but your warped mind glorifies that one.

• The Spear 4 months ago

We know Ken Agyapong is very corrupt. He's likely the guy behind the murder of J.B Danquah, according to Sexy Don Don.

Tell us about Kevin Taylor's corrupt acts against Ghana.

• The Spear 4 months ago

He will break Nkrumah's records with protocol and arm-twisting police and military recruitments.

• DOOBIA 4 months ago

One of those idiots who believe a thief

• K Poku-London-UK 4 months ago

USA, UK etc vote on tribal lines like Ghana. Ashantis are the majority- Ashantis voted massively for Akuffo Addo from Akyem Abuakwa in the Eastern Region of Ghana but Akuffo Addo WAS UNGRATEFUL TO US-ASHANTIS. Akuffo Addo wic ...

DR NKRUMAH-YOU ARE A SAINT IN MY HEART- BECAUSE YOU WERE NOT GREEDY- OUR PEOPLE ARE GREEDY AND SELFISH. DR NKRUMAH-YOU DID NOT BUILD EVEN ONE ROOM FOR YOURSELF.
    In the UK, if a Political Party in POWER or GOVERNMENT loses an ...

AKUFFO ADDO-UGLY--, SHORT, TANI, TANI-SHUT UP-WICKED AND SELF CENTRED-TRAITOR-J B Danquah was the Eastern Region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections at Akye ...

• Eddy the King 4 months ago

I believe Ken can do something far better for Ghana than most president has, number one we are tied of politicians we need a president who is Business minded and bold to Jail any Criminal in this country big or small , Trump ...

• Napo 4 months ago

Trust me Ken can change the fortunes of this nation if he's given the chance but they say abro ne bayie nti the Ghanaians will not give him the chance. People hate this man and labels him as talkative because we hate what he ...

• KOFI 4 months ago

You mean you will detain more people than Kwame? Please explain.

• OGyam 4 months ago

@Kofi, on planet earth which Ghana exists, Nkrumah, built the infrastructure that we Ghanaians needed. He also iimprisoned the selfish bastards who tried so damn hard to kill him on numerous occassions. What part of the lo ...

• John 4 months ago

You could not transform Assin Central in 28 years

• Nii 4 months ago

Please who's going to listen to you whether in the NPP or Ghana or in Africa, you have a bad record in politics, kindly give us a break and take a rest,your beautiful days are gone

• Kwam 4 months ago

Hmm, so he is agreeing that the late President Nkrumah is the best we have so far in the country, yet his party members and policies have denied this on many platforms. God save Ghana

• DOOBIA 4 months ago

Look at the beneficiary of state capture making ignorant noises. You are even yet to run a real business apart from the looting through state contracts

• Kweku 4 months ago

By stealing all our money.

• Oblense Mbedwo 4 months ago

Ken agyapong and the kwesi pratt are the same come to patapaaism and toxic to human beings. Ken you are not a presidential material full stop. Clear off

• meee 4 months ago

Apuuu, the only thing you can do more than Nkrumah is insulting people parents, period

• Ei NPP 4 months ago

Even if Ken is given Millions of years, he can't do anything. Running a country is not about insulting, bragging with 277 houses which you don't know what to with it while many Ghanaians are homeless and jobless. Just define ...

• Ken 4 months ago

We hope for the best.

• Buhari 4 months ago

The joke of the millennium. This human goat really makes me want to vomit.

• Kid Dagati 4 months ago

Your party is with a firm belief that Kwame Nkrumah is not the founder of Ghana and that he did not do anything for Ghana so may l humbly ask you Mr. Agyapong what record of Nkrumah are you talking about?
    Will the party you ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Tyyrddd

• kelewele 4 months ago

hw3 ni kwasia bi...

• King 4 months ago

You won`t get even one day.

• Stanley Chart 4 months ago

"SALES AND SHOP ATTENDANTS NEEDED
    Salary: 1400 & 1600
    Accomodation Available.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️

• Pelicles. 4 months ago

Empty drum makes a lot of noise.

• ACE 4 months ago

Stop deceiving yourself. Leadership is not about competition, and wealth. It’s about humility and empathy. The people and their needs should be your priority. Stop boasting. You are full of yourself. Kwame Nkrumah’s time ...

• Kojois 4 months ago

Empty noise. Go back to your root and check whether the Assin people are OK. If not shutup .

• Accra is dirty.com 4 months ago

"Fri hoko do, Kennedy Agyepong ene wano yaa ya a wo de didi emaa atem no, ennyer wo na wo didii Charlotte Osei atem San didii judgefo atem San didii Afia Schwarzeneggar atem kakyerr ne serr ne twe sor nsuo no anaa?" This has ...

• Tyler 4 months ago

Kennedy Agyepong who will vote for you to become Ghana's president? The president who cannot keeps secrets, who will provide you information in this country everyone will be afraid to talk to you because you can easily mentio ...

• Agya Koo 4 months ago

You won’t get even an hour please

• EISOP 4 months ago

Ha ha ha, talk is cheap. That is why we will not give you even 8 seconds so shut up make we think!

• Kofi kay 4 months ago

By taking Nkrumah as your roll model, i can tell you point black that you have failed in advance. The money that was handed over to Nkrumah by the British government, no government in Ghana had had that. Dont forget apart fr ...

• TomTom 4 months ago

You wouldn't even get half a day let alone 8 years. Your greed is unnatural. You're never a leader. Ghana needs leaders not managers...

• Augustina Quayson 4 months ago

Kofi Kay Please how much did the British government leave for Nkrumah? The British left when we became a Republic on Ist July 1960. So how much did the British leave behind? And if there was that money why didn't ...

• TeeeeY 4 months ago

#StopGalamsey# Tweaa, what are your business models,is it not imports? Invest in fishing trawlers and stop the import of second fish and meat varieties. #SaveOurPlanet#

• TeeeeY 4 months ago

#StopGalamsey# How many years now the you abandoned the supposed medical block at the 37 Military Hospital, bragging all the time. #SaveOurPlanet#

• Towncrier 4 months ago

Sometimes, Ken Agyapong's utterances smack of a very confused mind. You CANNOT ever be president.

• AB 4 months ago

Talk is cheap!!!!!!!

• Tt 4 months ago

Masa is better you go and form your own party o. You can't become a president through the same party you campaigned against.

• JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago

Martin Looter Ken wants eight years at the helm of government so that he can break his own looting record that he set while serving in Parliament. The Americans may have made the mistake of giving a crook and insurrectionist ...

• Test2 4 months ago

THIS KILLER OF AHMED SUALE THINKS SOME OF US HAVE FORGOTTEN ABOUT HIS PAST
    HE WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT TO AWARD DUBIOUS CONTRACTS TO HIMSELF AND WIVES AND IF ANYBODY DARES TALK HE WILL ORDER HIS BOYS TO KILL YOU AND NOBODY WI ...

• Reformer 4 months ago

Like how, Mr. BRAGGART? WITH whose money.?

• RATIO DECIDENCI 4 months ago

ONE WEEK SEF, WE SHALL NOT GIVE YOU. USE YOUR MONEY TO DEVELOP THE ROAD TO YOUR TOWN AND TO PROVIDE TWIN TABLES AND CHAIRS TO THE PRIMARY SCHOOL IN YOUR VILLAGE AND ITS ENVIRONS AND DO NOT WASTE IT ON POLITICS IN WHICH YOU HA ...

• Kofi Asare 4 months ago

Loose talker,break your record of talking nonsense.

• ME 4 months ago

Tweaaa kai

• Omega south Africa 4 months ago

Kwasiaaa man drug dealer and blackmailer fool.

• BBB 4 months ago

Am afraid very soon we will not have quality people in politics. Most good leaders are either in service of God and others are busy minding their business in their professions. We need to urge people with good character start ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 4 months ago

Mad man.

• Asakramitoga 4 months ago

Stop talking rubbish. Breaking Osagyefo's record,? You are day dreaming. Kwasia