Afia,crime is crime.Your comments rather sought to cover the perpetrators...
Dewamba 5 months ago
Adwaman baa Afia Pokuaa..!!!! Now that we know you NPP filthy mobsters are back to your old & diabolical matemeho opposition strategies of causing artificial mayhem, we shall make a very good example with one of your demonic conspirators. You can be sure of that!
Kwaku Tee 5 months ago
AFRC & P/NDC 28yrs regimes have hurt the ppl of Bawku than any other thing that has occurred in their entire history. If Mamprusis and Kusasis care about their next generation, they shd move away from very EVIL NDC.
islam is a false religion 5 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... you are not alone.
AGBESI KWASI 5 months ago
People are still dying because the NPP allowed an illegitimate chief to be enskinned. People like you sit in radio stations and make noise but know nothing.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or you can mix medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kevin Taylor is waiting for you 5 months ago
Vim lady or whatever you are; Kevin Taylor will get you..
Joko 5 months ago
We are donating Vim lady to check the effectiveness of your prescription, in fact two of you can test it together.
CITIZEN 5 months ago
If so, remove whoever you think is the problem and bring the peace and stop the propaganda
P Djamgbe 5 months ago
Let someone educate this harlot that 8 years of mess does not take 7 months to clean up
Paa Kraba 5 months ago
P o. Djamgbe , Afia Pokua is the most consistent, reliable and persistent journalist with the truth. Mahama Litany of lies is legendary and baffling.
Raymond 5 months ago
This BITCH called vim lady koraaaa....... Okay let me answer you: Akuffo Addo has allowed the situation in Bawku to deteriorate to a level that it will take even Jesus Christ at least five years to restore peace.
EMP 5 months ago
Repent and stop insulting Islam.
Anton Rhule, Cape Coast 5 months ago
Politicians others in Ghana known to be making useless, recless, and inflammable statements include:
1. John Dramani Mahama
2. Kennedy Agyapong
3. Kwame Bafoe Abronye
4. Fiifi Kwartey
5. A Plus
6. Captain Smart
7 ... read full comment
Politicians others in Ghana known to be making useless, recless, and inflammable statements include:
1. John Dramani Mahama
2. Kennedy Agyapong
3. Kwame Bafoe Abronye
4. Fiifi Kwartey
5. A Plus
6. Captain Smart
7. Bulubul Bulldo, and others
Nation wreckers and devils.
Accra is dirty.com 5 months ago
You forgot one big name, Nana opataprata komfoadu Akufo Ado
Erzuah . 5 months ago
Mahama's sense of inferiority has made him the most dangerous head of state Ghana has ever had. He has paid journalists, traditional leaders, fake pastors, and many others to gain acceptance. Jakpa, Raymond Archer, and Kissi Adjabeng, in the name of security, harass Ghanaians. The Kusasis will avenge Mahama.
ENZO MATATA 5 months ago
When I saw the strange & stupid ways that Paul Aduii Mortuary was fiercely defending all the OPEN WRONGS by the previous EVIL NPP administration, I knew right away that this crooked boy was secretly enjoying some largesse somewhere..!!!! That was exactly the way Abdul Malik Kweku Baako & Kwame Sefa-Kayi were also behaving back then in the day! Today, that diabolical Kweku Baako has gone completely silent, because the foolishness & corruption of Akuffo Addo and his gang became too much for him to defend. Now he has abandoned ship and gone AWOL. Hahahaha........... aboa nantwie; you go talk true!
Wwwe 5 months ago
Ofuibiba wicked ndc pndc and this ndc all what they want is power this what it's in Ndc Evil demons man Nd hmmm only fools and stupidity and irresponsible man will made that statement JDM made when he was in opposition,fools
Jacob Amponsah 5 months ago
My friend just say the truth and die in peace.
Your president didn't speak well.
Let us condemned him, after all he is human being.
Let us also applied wisdom with conflicts at Buwku, because day in day out innocent souls are perishing or dying.
Nunu Apeanyo 5 months ago
ABSOLUTE NONSENSE FROM DEWAMBA. DIRTY THUG.
Listen to the remark of a human being carried in a woman’s stomach for 9 months. If you are not a fool, thug, criminal, ignorant person and a backward idiot how can threaten a woman with criminal intent? Woy3 ABOAFUNU. You will suffer for the rest of your life. Are you lot saying people cannot express their honest opinions? The time will come when all of you will be DUMB, DEAF AND POSSIBLY BLIND AS WELL. GOD IS GOD AND HE TAJES REVENGE FOR THE WEAK.
Wofa Nsia 5 months ago
According to Shatta Wale, President Mahama is a laughing mafia.” Mahama has two faces, tongues and personality. He is going down to history as the most lying politician.
ANDOH 5 months ago
THAT IS POLITICAL JOURNALISM FOR YOU ! THEY HAVE NOTHING TO GIVE,ALL THEY DO IS TO USE THEIR PLATFORM TO CRITICISE POLITICAL OPPONENTS
Sammy 5 months ago
Raymond Aquah, Bridget Otoo, Hughes, Shamima, Ani of Metro Tv, and the list is endless. Ghanaian journalist are all for sale. Period
Villaggio 5 months ago
Hahahaha.... THE INCONSOLABLE 38.2 % ANIMALS ARE STILL WAILING..!!!! They can stupidly use a whopping $97 million dollars to dig an empty hole in the ground, and they get to have stupid & pliable journalists like Kwame Sefa-Kayi, Kweku Baako, Afia Pokuaa supporting and defending such nonsense, so an animal like @Sammy is here mentioning the names of those SENSIBLE & INTELLIGENT journalists who wouldn't sell their conscience to the NPP cabal which was running our affairs back then. Foolish nincompoop like you @Sammy!
Lord Peppers 5 months ago
Haha……they had 35,1% plss
ghana 5 months ago
another useless, ignorant fool calling herself Vim Lady
Wwwe 5 months ago
Masa stop Fooling JDM himself said someone behind it so we are asking him who was behind it when he was in opposition
Nunu Apeanyo 5 months ago
VIM LADY 100% CORRECT. IT IS ONLY BACKWARD NDC IGNORANT VAGABONDS WHO DISAGREE WITH COMMON SENSE AND EDUCATED COMMENTS.
BLAME MAHAMA AYARIGA FOR THE VIOLENT POLITICAL RHETORIC AND LARGELY UNCIVILIZED NOISE DURING THE 2024 E ... read full comment
VIM LADY 100% CORRECT. IT IS ONLY BACKWARD NDC IGNORANT VAGABONDS WHO DISAGREE WITH COMMON SENSE AND EDUCATED COMMENTS.
BLAME MAHAMA AYARIGA FOR THE VIOLENT POLITICAL RHETORIC AND LARGELY UNCIVILIZED NOISE DURING THE 2024 ELECTION CAMPAIGN. I SAW SOME OF THE VIDEOS ON YOUTUBE AND I JUDT COULD NOT BELIEVE WHAT I WAS HEARING. I WON’T BLAME MAHAMA SIMPLY BECAUSE HIS WORDS IN BAWKU WAS ADVISE FROM THE LOCAL MP AYARIGA. NOW THIS WICKED, SILLY EDUCATED BIGOT, TRIBAL BUFFOON AND DANGEROUS POLITICAL MORON IS REPRESENTING BAWKU IN ACCRA. THE MP CANNOT VISIT HIS OWN CONSTITUENCY. HE WILL REAP MORE OF THE BAD SEEDS HE HAS SOWN.
ALL THESE IDIOTS ARE IN PARLIAMENT. HONESTLY !!!! GOD SAVE GHANA.
TRIBAL BIGOT UGLY APE MORON TWAT IMBECILE LAIR 5 months ago
KWASEA FOOL. THEY WERE NOT DYING DURING 8 YEARS UNDER MAHAMA? WAGYIMI PAAAA
mmd 5 months ago
What a stupid question? Ask why your corrupt npp gov't supervised the enskinement of a rivalry chief knowing very well of the supreme court ruling that makes Kasaug the land owners and that the Nayiri of Mamprusis cannot enskin any chief.
John,Tema 5 months ago
Why has the Asante Kingdom grown stronger in the past 50yrs than the Mamprusi and Kusasi Kingdoms?The answer is bcoz the Asante Kingdom was able to ward off political influences. The Bawku ppl shd take note of that.
Kwesi 5 months ago
Pure and simple. This is not magic. Ashanti Kingdom has and will continue to ward off any stupid political interferences. Nkrumah tried to cut off parts of Ashanti, hence the Ahafo area of old Brong Ahafo. Until they learn not to tolerate politicians in their Chieftaincy issues, the end of the troubles will never be in sight.
Fred 5 months ago
Answer: Thereason is the spill over from the last NPP government. Find out the time lines for the current killings your Vim highness.
Mike O 5 months ago
Ignoramuses like this lady will never learn. All they do is to spew garbage! Does this lady appreciate the dynamics of the situation in Bawku and it's surrounding communities and even far away townships? Absolute nonsense!
Onipaba 5 months ago
Mahamma walks with violence.Its so shameful
Nkunim 5 months ago
Please Odwan ba... (sorry @Onipaba), in case you are confused in your brains, Mahama has not asked Ghanaians to go about singing that - "all-die-be-die-song". Stop taking tramadol and live long
Yaw Mensah 5 months ago
OH YES, HE WAS RATHER SINGING THERE WILL BE "BOOT FOR BOOT", AND ALSO THREATENED THAT "NDC ARE MORE VIOLENT THAN ANY PARTY BECAUSE THEY CAME FROM THE REVOLUTIONARY ROOTS OF AFRC/PNDC"! IDIOT,!!
THAT'S THE CORRECTION FOR YOU! ... read full comment
OH YES, HE WAS RATHER SINGING THERE WILL BE "BOOT FOR BOOT", AND ALSO THREATENED THAT "NDC ARE MORE VIOLENT THAN ANY PARTY BECAUSE THEY CAME FROM THE REVOLUTIONARY ROOTS OF AFRC/PNDC"! IDIOT,!!
THAT'S THE CORRECTION FOR YOU!
YOU FOLLOW BLINDLY MAKING IGNORANT ARGUMENTS!!!
FOR SURE EVERYONE KNOWS NDC IS A VIOLENT PARTY AND ALWAYS CAUSING VIOLENCE AND KILLINGS JUST FOR POLITICAL POWER!
Gumah 5 months ago
Vim lady ask yourself when this escalated and you will come to the conclusion that it’s the NPP that caused it.
First the installation of the rouge chief towards the end of the NPP reign and carrying him to Bawku.
Second, ... read full comment
Vim lady ask yourself when this escalated and you will come to the conclusion that it’s the NPP that caused it.
First the installation of the rouge chief towards the end of the NPP reign and carrying him to Bawku.
Second, Bawumia was accused of sending weapons to the Mamprusis in Bawku and although he tried to deny we are now being told weapons and ammunition are missing.
To do this they first made a fake reshuffle in the upper east region by transferring the minister then to UW and bringing the UW to Bolga to facilitate this plan.
The only problem with this government is that they have not arrested the Bawumia chief and taken him out of Bawku.
Buluu 5 months ago
Bawumia enskined parallel chief at Naleregu and transported him to Bawku in National Security cars. That is the recent cause of the fight. So far as Bawku crisis remains Bawumia cannot and never become president of Ghana.
Kwaku 5 months ago
What did you tell the previous government when they watched the enskinment of a rival Chief in Bawku? Tackle the root cause of the disturbances.
Nkansah 5 months ago
Afua pokua is a DEVIL INCARNATE, but I wonder why NDC entertain her always. This is a full blown NPP DIE IN THE WOOL,,who sees nothing good in ndc
Accra is dirty.com 5 months ago
Woaa hwe! How do you ask such an insulting question to be insulted by the people, Afia Pokua?
Kay De 5 months ago
Those insulting her are the narrow minded ndc fools. Didn't Mahama say that? He should go and de skin the mamprusi chief for peace to come. Fools.
Jo 5 months ago
Afia Pokua you are stupid. Your NPP supervised the enskinment of a rival chief with heavy military protection and brought him to Bawku and you are using your rotten mouth to say is Mahama who politicize the conflict? God will punish you! We know what the NPP and Bawumia did to bring in a rival chief and messed up the whole place. Why did Mr John Kuffour refuse to meddle in Bawku chieftancy issue and asked them to go to court instead? He has conscience and values human life. But the wicked Bawumia and Nana Addo aided them to create chaos in Bawku resulting in the loss of uncountable lives. The blood of these people who lost their lives will forever hunt them. They will never know peace.
ghana 5 months ago
this is what that useless, dirty harlot called Vim lady doesn’t know
Your president have taken size of the Buwku conflicts so it's difficult for him solved it.
His only option is to count on the Asantehene Otumfour .
Look at what C. Taylor insulted him and now he's free.
Ghana we have long ... read full comment
Your president have taken size of the Buwku conflicts so it's difficult for him solved it.
Ghana we have long way to go.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 5 months ago
Afoa Pokuaa, your tribal support for NPP and your Bilndness to the good things President John Dramani Mahama is doing is making you irrelevant. You don't talk with your CONSCIENCE but your TRIBAL NPP syndrome in you. Ghana is now progressing under JDM, and your NPP is gone forever.
You will insult Afia because truth is bitter.
NDC gradually you are becoming unbecoming.
Proudness is too much.
Agyeman 5 months ago
VIM YOUR RECOLLECTION IS GOOD. AS FOR MAHAMA ITS HIS MOUTH THAT WILL KILL HIM BECAUSE I SUSPECT HE LISTENS TO TOO MUCH GOSSIP. GOOD AND SERIOUS LEADERS CHOOSE THEIR WORDS CAREFULLY. WORDS COULD BE BULLETS WHILE HEARING AND NOT COMMENTING DOUSE DIFFICULT SITUATIONS. AS FOR OUR MAN SO SO RATTLING, HABA? BY THE WAY CAN SOMEONE TELL OUR PRESIDENT THAT A ROLLING STONE GATHERS NO MOSS. HE'S RUNNING AND LEAVING HIS PEOPLE FAR BEHIND WHO'S CHASING HIM. HE SHOULD GO IT ONE STEP AT A TIME TO PROPER IMPLEMENTATION OF HIS THOUGHTS OTHERWISE ALL THE THINGS HE'S LAUNCHING WILL BE ANOTHER GREEN BOOK PROJECTS. A WORD THE THE WISE
Agondrie S 5 months ago
YOU ARE JUST ENVIOUS OF JDM..YOU FOOL.
GBEMELAWO
GBEMELAWO
What has Mahama personally achieved for anybody to envy him 5 months ago
Tell me Mahama’s own works of his hands outside politics, before politics especially. He is where he is due to a distraught organization. In the kingdom of the blind one eyed man is king
Obro 5 months ago
To you morons the question is did mahama make that statement or not and if he did why are people still dying in bawku when you politicize everything in the name getting votes this is the end result
Kwadanboat 5 months ago
Oh ok, becos mahama said that so you people hire assassins to kill innocent people so that you will blame it on mahama's comments right? STUPID JOURNALISTS.
Yaw Mensah 5 months ago
BY THE SAME SHALLOW ARGUMENT YOU MAKE, IT MEANS NDC WAS BEHIND THE BAWKU CONFLICT WHEN NPP WAS IN POWER SO THAT MAHAMA COULD GO AND RUN HIS MOUTH AS HE DID FOR POWER!!!
TAKE VIM LADY'S ADVISE! THAT'S THE ONLY WAY WE CAN FIND ... read full comment
BY THE SAME SHALLOW ARGUMENT YOU MAKE, IT MEANS NDC WAS BEHIND THE BAWKU CONFLICT WHEN NPP WAS IN POWER SO THAT MAHAMA COULD GO AND RUN HIS MOUTH AS HE DID FOR POWER!!!
TAKE VIM LADY'S ADVISE! THAT'S THE ONLY WAY WE CAN FIND A COMMON GROUND TO RESOLVE THE CONFLICT IN BAWKWA! IT'LL NEVER END THROUGH POLITICIZATION!!
NDC SHOULD DESIST FROM DEFENDING EVERY CRITICISM TOWARDS THEIR PARTY, AND AVOID ATTACKING EVERYBODY WHO DOES SO CONSTRUCTIVELY!!
DEMOCRACY IS NOT ABOUT BUGA BUGA, IT'S ABOUT COHERENT EXCHANGE OF IDEAS IN A CONSTRUCTIVE MANNER TOWARDS THE COMMON GOOD OF THE NATION GHANA!!!
Medusa 5 months ago
Relax, Madam! Before the plane takes off it must first taxi till V1. JDM is still taxying...he will soon take off and Bawku will be cool again.
Ewvevi 5 months ago
If it wasn't for the degeneration of the moral fibre of our Ghanaian society, how could such a woman raise her tongue against a sitting president, for that matter John mahama?
Deep Thinker 5 months ago
It is now clear that man woman is an prako. She becomes interested in only nonsensical issues.
Love again 5 months ago
Ashawo
Ashawo
Shut up 5 months ago
Brainless individual
LUNCH PAD 5 months ago
AAAHH,THIS ABORIGINE LADY DON'T KNOW HISTORY, SHE ONLY TICKLE HER MOUTH
Cc 5 months ago
Ask for me
Ask for me
Cc 5 months ago
Those weak minded are here insulting her.
Don King 5 months ago
She was sacked from Manhyia Palace. They told her in the face that she is not an Ashanti. Now she says she is Kwahu. Foolish girl with yabi yabi mouth. Not realising how insignificant she has become. Kwaseabaaa
Matey 5 months ago
The previous NPP regime sown the seed for the current happenings.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago
VIM LADY HAVE YOU MARRIED NOW?. I UNDERSTAND NPP FOLKS WERE USING AS SEX TOY
Efo Kofi 5 months ago
Leave that kwaashiaa buulu man alone
Tosh 5 months ago
Madam know your facts before commenting on issues. Find out when, and what, triggered the current cycle of violence. Political interference, in a legally settled matter is the main factor perpetuating the conflict. Compromises are needed from both parties, through Asantehene's mediation to bring longlasting peace.
Kwasiaesem 5 months ago
Ghanaian lack common sense paa oo. You Afia left Ghana on NPP PROTOCOL VISA TO USA, you found someone in MARYLAND managing you, why won't you hide yourself and at least get your staying permit before you continue opening your big mouth, this simple common sense is not close to you
T.T 5 months ago
The question is,did John Mahama say that or not?As a statesman and from the northern sector who knows well about this volatile situation ought not to have said that.His comment was irresponsible and one must admit that.cheap politics.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Drfiuu
Vim Lady Ashawoo 5 months ago
This village primitive woman always talk nonsense because her prostitute business have taken her to America.She was among those sold Akuffo Addo to Ghanians in 2015 .Later when Akuffo Addo was stolen everything for his families and friends, this idiot woman run away to America illegally.
Me - Me 5 months ago
Has she also list her mind? Why are we funning this conflict with useless utterances? Cheap radio commentators without competence in ethical journalism. Shame lady.
Papa Jake 5 months ago
Very dirty pig!
Pelicles. 5 months ago
Those attacking Vim Lady, what message did your stupid Mahama tell the Kusasis during the campaign? The video is there so, those who see nothing wrong with what Mahama said should go and listen to the video.
No sensible le ... read full comment
Those attacking Vim Lady, what message did your stupid Mahama tell the Kusasis during the campaign? The video is there so, those who see nothing wrong with what Mahama said should go and listen to the video.
No sensible leader will spit such acidic fumes in a place that is conflict prone but that is what Mahama did and now who is to blame, my father or your father?
Mahama is very foolish, and he should be told. If Bawku is always peaceful, how many people have died under his useless leadership as compared to NPP under Nana Addo?
Jay in London 5 months ago
Because STUPID WOMAN NPP ESCALATED THE SITUATION TO THE POINT OF INVOLVING OTUMFUO IN IT.---YOU STUPID NPP SPONSOR
Wwwe 5 months ago
Animals in the media HV b quite about JDM stupid irresponsible statement he made when he was in opposition this GH media hmmm
Bawumia people you continue to listen to NDC and kill yourselves. Mamayariga is enjoying himself. They are fooling you
Kojois 5 months ago
I pity those illiterate who voted for him. Just waste of time to listern to him. No wisdom.
Ay 5 months ago
Afia, you are just silly hypocrite. We know you wai! You have no credibility when it comes to journalism. Journalism has become cheap for any nonentity that is why you have the chance to occupy space in the media
Alkabulan 5 months ago
And npp behind all that killings in Bawku, they want to make his excellence president JM government unpopular. I don't blame this illiterate greedy woman but, ndc communication and president JM himself to not making any proper investigation of Bawku crime scene, we all knew npp was the master plan and must scrap hence.
Alobye 5 months ago
Efia Poku, of late you talk like some one who just been discharge from psychiatric hospital. Your analogy shows that everything is not well in your brain. Pls, go back to the psychiatric hospital.
Joe Boy 5 months ago
When you politicize criminal activities, it will surely haunt you. John Mahama said that Bawku is always peaceful when NDC is in power. Is NDC not in power? Why is Bawku not peaceful? John Mahama is a disgrace
AK 5 months ago
Say it again Afia. Mahama politicized everything during the campaign. Now they have come back to haunt him. He said Akuffo Addo was stealing from farmers. That farmers should have been given GHC 6000.00 per bag of 64kgs. Now NDC is using officials of COCOBOD to sensitize farmers that they cannot pay what they promised farmers. REALITY IS NOW HAUNTING MAHAMA.
Arafat Husain. 5 months ago
Foolish stupid girl how can there be peace if npp is instigating the fight idiots
Yes. 5 months ago
I don't know why this woman is always on NDC.
Yes. 5 months ago
She is one of the so-called political journalists in Ghana. Very stupid comments she always makes.
McCoy 5 months ago
Stupid question.
Sense 5 months ago
Vim lady bring your prostitution to Bawku instead of USA and there will be peace
Pentatonic 5 months ago
As a. Journalist Small sister b a bot Fair.
When did the Conflict start ?
Why couldn’t your NPP resolve it?
BawuLiAr is from the area , Right?
Seidu 5 months ago
This woman is still in pain for the colossal defeat her beloved party (NPP) took just the past election so she always looks for the least opportunity to attack this NDC administration.I had a discussion with a colleague last week about how long her political show will last because she’s looking at 42 years in opposition.
Nlanjerbor 5 months ago
A very simplistic argument. He’s 7 months in office trying to quench the troubles that intensified during (npp) era; let’s see down the line what happens
OdonWitch 5 months ago
This foolish girl is pretending as if she had home training. Anapwaalaa!
Achakanapaya 5 months ago
Npp is behind the killings in Bawku. This evil npp bitch should shut up.
WISDOM 5 months ago
THE PUBLIC SAFETY AND SECURITY OF BAWKU MUST BE FUNDED WITH THE TAXPAYERS MONEY FROM THE NORTH.
After all President Mahama had distanced himself from the Bawku conflict by advising the Mamprusi and Kusasi to take note of ... read full comment
THE PUBLIC SAFETY AND SECURITY OF BAWKU MUST BE FUNDED WITH THE TAXPAYERS MONEY FROM THE NORTH.
After all President Mahama had distanced himself from the Bawku conflict by advising the Mamprusi and Kusasi to take note of the peace and tranquility that the Gonjas, who are his tribesmen, enjoy.
WISDOM 5 months ago
THE BAWKU CONFLICT
1. Who are the sufferers? Mamprusi and Kusasi
2. Who are the direct beneficiaries when the conflict stops? Mamprusi and Kusasi
3. Who must bring the conflict to an end?
Mamprusi and Kusasi
... read full comment
THE BAWKU CONFLICT
2. Who are the direct beneficiaries when the conflict stops? Mamprusi and Kusasi
Mamprusi and Kusasi
Politicians and political appointees come and go. But the Kusasi and the Mamprusi are tribes that had been permanent neighbors who had enjoyed peaceful coexistence since the 1740s.
When and if the Kusasi and the Mamprusi decide to live in peace Political Parties cannot make them fall into any tribal conflict.
Akos 5 months ago
Ask your self and your past government silly question
FK 5 months ago
Use your head, think!! I know it’s hard to think before you talk but try it!! Please.
Adwaman baa Afia Pokuaa..!!!! Now that we know you NPP filthy mobsters are back to your old & diabolical matemeho opposition strategies of causing artificial mayhem, we shall make a very good example with one of your demonic ...
1. John Dramani Mahama
2. Kennedy Agyapong
3. Kwame Bafoe Abronye
4. Fiifi Kwartey
5. A Plus
6. Captain Smart
7 ...
Mahama's sense of inferiority has made him the most dangerous head of state Ghana has ever had. He has paid journalists, traditional leaders, fake pastors, and many others to gain acceptance. Jakpa, Raymond Archer, and Kissi ...
When I saw the strange & stupid ways that Paul Aduii Mortuary was fiercely defending all the OPEN WRONGS by the previous EVIL NPP administration, I knew right away that this crooked boy was secretly enjoying some largesse som ...
Let us also applied wisdom with conflicts at Buwku, because day in day out innocent souls ...
Listen to the remark of a human being carried in a woman’s stomach for 9 months. If you are not a fool, thug, criminal, ignorant person and a backward idiot how can threaten a w ...
Hahahaha.... THE INCONSOLABLE 38.2 % ANIMALS ARE STILL WAILING..!!!! They can stupidly use a whopping $97 million dollars to dig an empty hole in the ground, and they get to have stupid & pliable journalists like Kwame Sefa-K ...
BLAME MAHAMA AYARIGA FOR THE VIOLENT POLITICAL RHETORIC AND LARGELY UNCIVILIZED NOISE DURING THE 2024 E ...
What a stupid question? Ask why your corrupt npp gov't supervised the enskinement of a rivalry chief knowing very well of the supreme court ruling that makes Kasaug the land owners and that the Nayiri of Mamprusis cannot ensk ...
Pure and simple. This is not magic. Ashanti Kingdom has and will continue to ward off any stupid political interferences. Nkrumah tried to cut off parts of Ashanti, hence the Ahafo area of old Brong Ahafo. Until they learn no ...
THAT'S THE CORRECTION FOR YOU! ...
Second, ...
Afia Pokua you are stupid. Your NPP supervised the enskinment of a rival chief with heavy military protection and brought him to Bawku and you are using your rotten mouth to say is Mahama who politicize the conflict? God will ...
Ghana we have long ...
Afoa Pokuaa, your tribal support for NPP and your Bilndness to the good things President John Dramani Mahama is doing is making you irrelevant. You don't talk with your CONSCIENCE but your TRIBAL NPP syndrome in you. Ghana i ...
Proudness is too much.
VIM YOUR RECOLLECTION IS GOOD. AS FOR MAHAMA ITS HIS MOUTH THAT WILL KILL HIM BECAUSE I SUSPECT HE LISTENS TO TOO MUCH GOSSIP. GOOD AND SERIOUS LEADERS CHOOSE THEIR WORDS CAREFULLY. WORDS COULD BE BULLETS WHILE HEARING AND NO ...
GBEMELAWO
TAKE VIM LADY'S ADVISE! THAT'S THE ONLY WAY WE CAN FIND ...
Ashawo
Brainless individual
Ask for me
Madam know your facts before commenting on issues. Find out when, and what, triggered the current cycle of violence. Political interference, in a legally settled matter is the main factor perpetuating the conflict. Compromise ...
Ghanaian lack common sense paa oo. You Afia left Ghana on NPP PROTOCOL VISA TO USA, you found someone in MARYLAND managing you, why won't you hide yourself and at least get your staying permit before you continue opening your ...
The question is,did John Mahama say that or not?As a statesman and from the northern sector who knows well about this volatile situation ought not to have said that.His comment was irresponsible and one must admit that.cheap ...
This village primitive woman always talk nonsense because her prostitute business have taken her to America.She was among those sold Akuffo Addo to Ghanians in 2015 .Later when Akuffo Addo was stolen everything for his famili ...
Very dirty pig!
No sensible le ...
It's because of people like you
Who are u ???? Ghana paaaaa
SALES AND SHOP ATTENDANTS NEEDED
Salary: 1400 & 1600
Accomodation Available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
And npp behind all that killings in Bawku, they want to make his excellence president JM government unpopular. I don't blame this illiterate greedy woman but, ndc communication and president JM himself to not making any prope ...
Say it again Afia. Mahama politicized everything during the campaign. Now they have come back to haunt him. He said Akuffo Addo was stealing from farmers. That farmers should have been given GHC 6000.00 per bag of 64kgs. Now ...
Stupid question.
This woman is still in pain for the colossal defeat her beloved party (NPP) took just the past election so she always looks for the least opportunity to attack this NDC administration.I had a discussion with a colleague last ...
After all President Mahama had distanced himself from the Bawku conflict by advising the Mamprusi and Kusasi to take note of ...
THE BAWKU CONFLICT
Mamprusi and Kusasi