Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago
Chase wasap him 0 04 478
Bank flashing stay ... read full comment
Chase wasap him 0 04 478
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all countr
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
TITUS GLOVER IS NOT TALKING FROM HIS BRAINS. WHERE WAS HE WHEN PEOPLE'S COMPANIES WERE DESTROYED BY THAT USELESS MCDAN AT THE TRADE FAIR CENTER??? 5 months ago
WE ARE ALL HAPPY THAT GOD HAS PAID BACK MCDAN WITH THE SAME SINS HE COMMITTED AGAINST OTHERS WITHOUT COMPASSION AMD WITHOUT CARE!
KURASEMI MCDAN HAS SEEN NOTHING YET. WE WILL COLLAPSE HOS BUSINESSES JUST LIKE THEY DID TO ALL ... read full comment
WE ARE ALL HAPPY THAT GOD HAS PAID BACK MCDAN WITH THE SAME SINS HE COMMITTED AGAINST OTHERS WITHOUT COMPASSION AMD WITHOUT CARE!
KURASEMI MCDAN HAS SEEN NOTHING YET. WE WILL COLLAPSE HOS BUSINESSES JUST LIKE THEY DID TO ALL THE TRADE FAIR VICTIMS AND HE WILL BE MORE MISERABLE THAN NDUOM WAS. NEXT TIME HE WILL TREAT PEOPLE WITH CARE AND FAIRNESS. RAYMOND ARCHER AND ALL THOSE WHO WERE VICTIMIZED BY MCDAN ARE NOW VINDICATED. GOD AND THE gODS HAVE FOUGHT THEIR BATTLES FOR THEM. NEXT TIME NCDAN WILL FEAR DOING EVIL. OFUI !!!!
TITUS GLOVER IS NOT TALKING FROM HIS BRAINS. WHERE WAS HE WHEN PEOPLE'S COMPANIES WERE DESTROYED BY THAT USELESS MCDAN AT THE TRADE FAIR CENTER??? 5 months ago
WE ARE ALL HAPPY THAT GOD HAS PAID BACK MCDAN WITH THE SAME SINS HE COMMITTED AGAINST OTHERS WITHOUT COMPASSION AND WITHOUT CARE!
KURASEMI MCDAN HAS SEEN NOTHING YET. WE WILL COLLAPSE HIS BUSINESSES JUST LIKE THEY DID TO ALL ... read full comment
WE ARE ALL HAPPY THAT GOD HAS PAID BACK MCDAN WITH THE SAME SINS HE COMMITTED AGAINST OTHERS WITHOUT COMPASSION AND WITHOUT CARE!
KURASEMI MCDAN HAS SEEN NOTHING YET. WE WILL COLLAPSE HIS BUSINESSES JUST LIKE THEY DID TO ALL THE TRADE FAIR VICTIMS AND HE WILL BE MORE MISERABLE THAN NDUOM WAS. NEXT TIME HE WILL TREAT PEOPLE WITH CARE AND FAIRNESS. RAYMOND ARCHER AND ALL THOSE WHO WERE VICTIMIZED BY MCDAN ARE NOW VINDICATED. GOD AND THE gODS HAVE FOUGHT THEIR BATTLES FOR THEM. NEXT TIME NCDAN WILL FEAR DOING EVIL. OFUI !!!!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 5 months ago
NPP ARE BUNCHES OF NATURAL BORN CRIMINALS AND NATION WRECKERS AND GHANAIANS ARE TIRED OF THEM.
TITUS YOU AND YOUR NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION PARTY WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR VERY VERY LONG.. THE MORE STUPID AND FOOLISHNESS Y ... read full comment
NPP ARE BUNCHES OF NATURAL BORN CRIMINALS AND NATION WRECKERS AND GHANAIANS ARE TIRED OF THEM.
TITUS YOU AND YOUR NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION PARTY WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR VERY VERY LONG.. THE MORE STUPID AND FOOLISHNESS YOU PEOPLE MORE MAHAMA AND NDC BECOMES MORE POPULAR..
.mr amin 5 months ago
Job creation is demand driven so mahama should allow the cedi to appreciate to boost our purchasing power that's where we can create jobs
SMH 5 months ago
I respected this man until recently. Where was he when other people's livelihoods were destroyed under the direction of MacDan? Though we are aware the demolition of his warehouse isn't politically motivated, what has Titus got to say about the destruction of other people's investments under the direction of MacDan? You see, as the saying goes "what goes around always comes around". At least in MacDan's case, it is an uncompleted warehouse.
Kwadwo 5 months ago
You are a fool Titus.
True Ghanaian 5 months ago
When u demolished Raymond archer's building jobs were not lost abi?
Sense 5 months ago
Ofui so NPP was struggling to create jobs that’s why they collapsed banks and factories in Ghana?
Joy 5 months ago
If it was mahama who is targeting mcdan then he must see to it that the law is in it right way to judge him than causing destructions to his properties
Look at this one too 5 months ago
As for Titus, he is only glove ring the Tema people with his illiterates words. where was him when Akuffo demolished Raymond Archers building. hypocrite people like him
Kweku 5 months ago
Titus Glover, learn to be sensible. How do you expect a new government to start making new jobs available in 6 months. Your NPP government could not even put enough teachers in our classrooms in eight years.
Lord Peppers 5 months ago
Mr gorilla glover, are u normal at all?? The mess u guys created is unprecedented. Just shut up for the reset to take off
DOOBIA 5 months ago
Look at this idiot looking like a reincarnated ancient ancestor!!
Agyemang 5 months ago
Fellow Ghanaians let cease politicisation of national related issues. If the owner is the legal owner of the structure, then the right thing should be done. If he is not, then the approach for pulling the structure down too was bad.in fact, why the intervention of the military and other officials perceived to be national security operatives? The past president employed the same approach. It was bad hence the need for us to be candid when expressing ourselves on sensitive issues. Thanks.
Was the Nigerian Embassy not demolished 5 months ago
Even Samira Bawumia was demolishing buildings. How many people were killed in Ada Songhor for McDan Electrochem
Agondrie S 5 months ago
Look at this foolish one too,talking from his anus.How many jobs did your government create in the 8years in power? GBEMELAWO. ONYEGBEMI
Jaman 5 months ago
This is an old matter that has gone through the courts over the years. Stupid Titus knows it and this is a court order. Nobody take these fools seriously anymore. They read politics into everything.
Rose 5 months ago
Find head doctor for some of these people oooo. Otherwise one day we go see booni
Ike ike 5 months ago
This is not political sir , this demolition is between GACL and Mcdan
For all who want to know , kindly check the court records, all started way back from 2012 . Till March of this year the court ordered Mcdan to pay a certain amount which they have refused to pay so the court ordered Mcdan warhorse to be demolished. Check your facts and let’s live politics aside
All die be die 5 months ago
Massa go sleep. Even you are now a big man .
First Offer 5 months ago
There’s one funny thing about npp- HYPOCRISY and they stuck with it because that’s their stock in trade. They do worse but as soon as similar things are done against them then that’s when they know that’s it’s about us/ Ghana. As for Titus glover , the least said about u the better
Hannan 5 months ago
!!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Sexy24.mom
Justice 5 months ago
Another stupid NPP man!
How many jobs did certificateless akuffo addo create in 8 years?
No wonder Ghanaians have rejected such fools for good!
Another stupid NPP man!
NDC has create a big mistake for demolished building 5 months ago
I will pray hard f9r 5hem to lose next election God has been listening to my prayer so watch out ndc
Yabi Yabi 5 months ago
Please list NPP majority and Akufo-Addo government achievements in -8months or- August of 2017 Titus Glover for all to read.
The absolute majority of Ghanaians know what you did after 8-years reign of terror but you, Titu ... read full comment
Please list NPP majority and Akufo-Addo government achievements in -8months or- August of 2017 Titus Glover for all to read.
The absolute majority of Ghanaians know what you did after 8-years reign of terror but you, Titus Glover, and a parade of NPP circus elephants can give us your best lies since you talk as if Ghanaians fell from a turnip truck yesterday.
Ojam 5 months ago
Mcdan is receiving his reward here on earth. No tears for hime
The Bole idiot. Mahama. 5 months ago
The useless, corrupt and incompetent Mahama could not even provide common chalk to our basic schools during his first term as president and he is now destroying people’s businesses through demolitions? What can Ghanaians say to this useless Bole rat.
Matete 5 months ago
TITUS YOUR STUPIDITY AND BUUULU BUULU SUBMISSIONS WILL RESULT IN THE GA TRIBE ALWAYS TO INSULTS. SO YOU HAVE FORGOTTEN WHAT MCDAN DID TO RAYMOND ARCHER SO SOON AT THE TRADE FAIR SITE. BE REMINDED THAT POWER IS TRANSIENT.
PLE ... read full comment
TITUS YOUR STUPIDITY AND BUUULU BUULU SUBMISSIONS WILL RESULT IN THE GA TRIBE ALWAYS TO INSULTS. SO YOU HAVE FORGOTTEN WHAT MCDAN DID TO RAYMOND ARCHER SO SOON AT THE TRADE FAIR SITE. BE REMINDED THAT POWER IS TRANSIENT.
PLEASE THINK BEFORE YOU TALK. KWASIAAAA
See me 5 months ago
Very stupid talk. Tell us how many jobs did your pay master monkey created when they were on power? Foooool
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Cswssd
Nuumo 5 months ago
Look at your face like last killer's wicked face.
You talk anyhow, you these npp guys the least said about you the better.
You believe you are more human beings than the rest of us in the country.
Karma will always lead ... read full comment
Karma will always lead you guys to your disgrace.
Azaarn guys.
Huuuuuuu.
Shame on you all unprincipled npp guys.
Ghanaians have really seen you so much and I believe all Ghanaians will tell generations to come of the evil things you did to us (citizens) ,and our country.
Criminal party
Chase wasap him 0 04 478
Bank flashing stay ...
KURASEMI MCDAN HAS SEEN NOTHING YET. WE WILL COLLAPSE HOS BUSINESSES JUST LIKE THEY DID TO ALL ...
KURASEMI MCDAN HAS SEEN NOTHING YET. WE WILL COLLAPSE HIS BUSINESSES JUST LIKE THEY DID TO ALL ...
TITUS YOU AND YOUR NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION PARTY WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR VERY VERY LONG.. THE MORE STUPID AND FOOLISHNESS Y ...
I respected this man until recently. Where was he when other people's livelihoods were destroyed under the direction of MacDan? Though we are aware the demolition of his warehouse isn't politically motivated, what has Titus g ...
You are a fool Titus.
Fellow Ghanaians let cease politicisation of national related issues. If the owner is the legal owner of the structure, then the right thing should be done. If he is not, then the approach for pulling the structure down too ...
For all who want to know , kindly check the court records, all started way back from 2012 . Till March of this year the court ordered Mcdan to pay a ce ...
There’s one funny thing about npp- HYPOCRISY and they stuck with it because that’s their stock in trade. They do worse but as soon as similar things are done against them then that’s when they know that’s it’s about ...
Another stupid NPP man!
The absolute majority of Ghanaians know what you did after 8-years reign of terror but you, Titu ...
The useless, corrupt and incompetent Mahama could not even provide common chalk to our basic schools during his first term as president and he is now destroying people’s businesses through demolitions? What can Ghanaians sa ...
PLE ...
Karma will always lead ...