What was a single woman doing in a matrimonial home of another woman. I am sure she knew of his wife, and was told she was away.
C A7 4 months ago
It is not the womans fault when a married man has decided to betray his wife while shes away from home. This is a very stupid and underhanded approach by a supposedly stable family father.
KOFI 4 months ago
Stop the nonsense. It is business which bring these women money even if its a lie.
Charles oppong 4 months ago
My brother say it again,it goes like this,if i can't snatch the man frm his wife then let me make allegation of rape and make some money
Kwasi 4 months ago
Why is almost 90% of the time black skinned players or players from the African continent?
Manu 4 months ago
BCOS THEY THOUGHT THEY HAVE CONTROL OVER GBEMI.WHITE MAN COUNTRY IS DIFFERENT. ANYWAY, IS AFRICAN MENTALITY.
KOFI 4 months ago
You don't know jack but spewing nonsense. I have two sons all born in England and they're semi pro footballers. The problem i have is warding off these young girls and their mothers.
The new season will start in a few week ... read full comment
You don't know jack but spewing nonsense. I have two sons all born in England and they're semi pro footballers. The problem i have is warding off these young girls and their mothers.
The new season will start in a few weeks and you will find these girls, 14, 15, 16 being dropped off by their mothers at their training, social club house and matches.
Sometimes, they drop their daughters then block the entrance with their cars because they know those of us from Nigerian and ghanaian backgrounds and one Zimbabwean will pick our boys earlier.
I can't count the number of times they have directed abuse towards me.
You are not supposed to have sex with these girls in Europe. So far as a female makes an allegation against a male, the police and prosecutors treat it has it is true. "Believe all women" mantra".
This is why i don't allow my sons to even take a picture with any female. The media will use that photograph tomorrow as evidence of the accustion.
You have no clue of females who attend football matches just to take photographs there to accuse the footballers later.
Some have been accused where they do not even know the women.
If this case goes to court and its realised that the woman lied, the media will not even comment on it.
You don't know jack about what you wrote on.
Guy 4 months ago
Set up
Set up
Nana Kwesi 4 months ago
We have to build our continent and stop going to the white man's country. They are always angry at our success.
Mr Smith 4 months ago
Nana Kwesi, unfortunately our leaders are not prepared for maximum development of their countries.
Kiki 4 months ago
Nana Kwesi - I completely agree with you, but we must not even stop there. We must also prepare to protect whatever we build in our continent, so that they will not come and destroy it. Yes, that is how much they hate our existence.
NKRUMAH WILL RESUSCITATE 4 months ago
@Kiki u're hundred %ryt not only building but we got protect it with our all will n might, cause there's a serious agenda against our unification.... Oneness Nana kwesi and Kiki
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago
Chase wasap him 0 04 47853
Bank flashing sta ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all countr
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Sarkodie 4 months ago
Hard guy nyina y3 beans
Eric 4 months ago
Another African with rape case they want to destroy them
Haruna 4 months ago
Is it not the same Akimi who they try to collect all his money by using that idiot of a wife ? But he was smatter than them. And now rape hmmmm the Almighty will see him through.
COD 4 months ago
Because he did not choose to play and represent France, it was a matter of time for them to go after him.
don 4 months ago
@kweku tsin,,,,and what was a single gal doing at the residence of a marriage mans home
You this African players in the white man's land playing football why are u so neck-stife like that,i hv been advicing u."don't even go near these ASHAWO gold diggers white women.
Raskolonikov 4 months ago
Hakimi ankasa ebi like he chisel (he no dey pay)
@CA7#All what u written is big "bogus" so do u think the player "ll force to hv sex with her knowing its a big offenc in Europe?& why "ll a single woman visit another married woman house known she is away.this bastard of woman may hv even "throne" herself naked to the player
Jon 4 months ago
When you were going to a man’s house to wait for him there, what do u expect?
Playing hide n seek abi Instagram live ?
These guys should let these ladies sign papers ( contracts) before allowing them come closer to them .
He has been a target since he swerved the first money venture divorce case
The new season will start in a few week ...
Set up
Nana Kwesi - I completely agree with you, but we must not even stop there. We must also prepare to protect whatever we build in our continent, so that they will not come and destroy it. Yes, that is how much they hate our exi ...
Bank flashing sta ...
Hard guy nyina y3 beans
@CA7#All what u written is big "bogus" so do u think the player "ll force to hv sex with her knowing its a big offenc in Europe?& why "ll a single woman visit another married woman house known she is away.this bastard of wom ...
These guys should let these ladies sign papers ( contracts) before allowing them come closer to them . ...
Why always African players and black Africans.