So that you can continue to destroy our forest, never again, corruption at all sectors
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago
START the new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones ,xe
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 4 months ago
We also know how you Wontumi and your criminal NPP criminal organisation government stole,money laundering, corruptions etc We are renovating Nsawam prison to contain you and co horts.
Benji 4 months ago
But somehow he doesn't what the NPP did to lose the election. Buffon.
GO AND TAKE A NOTEBOOK, TAKE A STOOL AND PEN THEN COME AND SIT DOWN AND 4 months ago
TAKE NOTES.
TAKE NOTES.
P Djamgbe 4 months ago
All these illiterate riffraff are leading figures in the NPP and they claim to "have the men"? And one day you would see him also vying to be the president of this great nation, thanks to the NPP?
Simara 4 months ago
Wontumi... you don't know shit..!!!! The Ghanaian populace simply battered you away! You all became HIGHLY DEPRAVED THIEVES & ARMED ROBBERS STEALING FROM THE MASSES. AND YOUR MUMU CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT LOOKED ON STUPIDLY AS KEN OFORI-ATTA KEPT STEALING EVERYTHING HIS HANDS COULD FALL ON.
HOW DO YOU EXPECT THE PEOPLE TO VOTE WHEN THEY CAN OPENLY SEE THAT EMPTY HOLE THAT YOU HAVE DUG IN THE GROUND WITH A WHOPPING $58 MILLION DOLLARS, WHICH WE HAVE NOW BEEN TOLD THAT IT IS ACTUALLY $97 MILLION DOLLARS
Kaakeiku 4 months ago
Oh, how can u described a former president like this. May God forsake u
Osei Akoto 4 months ago
@Kaakeiku. My friend, you . If you have nothing to say, don't bring god into the conversation.
KK 4 months ago
Wontumi, we also know you will soon find your stupid ass in jail.
Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 4 months ago
With these statements, Wuntumi has effectively proven that, his political reasoning is very far below the level of blinded caecilians.
Or as a friend told me, Wontumi must be 'high' on some mood-altering drugs and other c ... read full comment
With these statements, Wuntumi has effectively proven that, his political reasoning is very far below the level of blinded caecilians.
Or as a friend told me, Wontumi must be 'high' on some mood-altering drugs and other contraband stuff.
If your party which was recently in government could lose in a general elections in such a disastrous manner to an opposition party and these are the uncouth statements that Wontumi would make, then he must really be the most senseless fool among all politicians.
Alokoto 4 months ago
You are right. He can only be voted as the best galamsey activities person in Ghana and not as flag bearer.
Jokers 4 months ago
EOCO bitters is working wonders on Wontumi. Before, he would speak his mind by spewing rubbish but for now he is guided. Who say man no dey?
Yes, NPP should put him there as the party cha and you will be in opposition fore ... read full comment
EOCO bitters is working wonders on Wontumi. Before, he would speak his mind by spewing rubbish but for now he is guided. Who say man no dey?
Yes, NPP should put him there as the party cha and you will be in opposition forever.
Nene Sackitey 4 months ago
Ghanaian politics has been reduced to the gutters for brainless people like this to take voters for granted. NPP doesn’t respect voters decrements or intelligence to vote on issues because vast majority of their members like the NDC vote emotionally or by default. Think about the floating voters and that’s what made the change in the last election. They read between the lines for what is good for the economy.
Gee 4 months ago
Jail this guy
Lord Peppers 4 months ago
He seem not to gain any wisdom at all even at his age. So empty and silly. Ignorance is bliss indeed
The The 4 months ago
@ Lord Peppers, you have written the biography of Wontumi in just one sentence.
Kwadwo 4 months ago
When money or wealth loses its way and finds itself in the pocket of a stark illiterate, this is what you will hear - arrogant nonsense without any shame. We will await to see how the NPP will react to Wontumis aspirations to become the national Chairman of their party.
Bob 4 months ago
The NDC were vigilant and nothing more. I was a presidential poling agent for Mahama
Moron 4 months ago
You are perfectly right. All the so-called massive votes from kumasi were fraud numbers. Ndc this time round were vigilant with the able leadership of kofi boakye. If ndc portrays that vigilance, it will be very very difficult for npp to come to power all things being equal
CODEO 4 months ago
See this fool. You are a chairman in a stronghold and that has made things cheap cheap cheap for you not because any special ability. Fool. Even with a Fanta bottle as Ashant Regional NPP chairman the votes will still flow for the party. Primary school children knows that. So massa shut your illiterate bragging mouth. Selective justice against Ama Sey
Forlifive 4 months ago
Ei ei ei ei ei kas3 eeeyyiii.
Ben Anderson 4 months ago
You better keep quiet and prepare for your impending criminal cases. 1. You have taken road construction full payment when you have not finished even half of the road. 2. You did not do all the Cocoa areas small roads you claimed to have finished and collected full payment too. 3. You have taken government Farm Loan but did no farm work and have failed to re-pay 4. the biggest one, Akonta Mining with exploration license but mining the land and re-selling the land to Chinese for illegal mining.
Joko 4 months ago
This the guy is a criminal and should be getting ready for prison.
Davis 4 months ago
He ii definitely chop chairman from Ankaful or Nsawam. His cases at court start this month
Kyeiwaa Vida 4 months ago
Thief man thief thief man.God not go vex.
Lopez 4 months ago
I am sorry chairman, if you couldn't stop Ndc winning massively under your leadership for twelve years, what makes you think this time around you have the formula. It's all cheap talk because you promised Npp you were going to help the party win more seats in Asante region in the last two elections but the opposite happened so spare us this cheap lies. You don't know anything, Npp lost due to sometimes your reckless actions.
Ohene, Langley Virginia 4 months ago
Another idiot.....In Ghana when you meet any hundred stupid people 99 percent are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad
Mohammed Awal Tahir 4 months ago
We block you from stealing the elections simple
Anna 4 months ago
Where did your 1 million ways to win go? National protest party agu
Empty Barrels 4 months ago
What a complete Fool. Empty barrels make the most noise. This stupid clown has nothing to offer - only more destruction of our dear country. He should shut up. End of story.
No Magic Massa! We simply voted for the NDC 4 months ago
Just continue with these con skills and see how low NPP will sink further in 2028. Think better
Edward 4 months ago
NDC didn't do anything serious to win the 2024 election. You people parcelled power nicely and gave it to them. After all the margin of gains between 2020 and 2024 was only around 100,000 votes. What you people failed to do is that, you failed to do supervise your officers on the ground and they also took advantage of that to misbehave amidst opulent lifestyles . Very scornful in their utterances. And you expect those down there to continue to vote for you. Hence the stay aways
Badu Maxwell 4 months ago
You a gain?
You a gain?
SHUT UP YOU FOOL ANTWI BOASIAKO 4 months ago
ANTWI BOASIAKO YOU ARE VERY RETARDED JUST LIKE YOUR BOSSES AKUFOO ADDO AND ALHAJI PORKMAN BAWULAIR. FOOLS
Nana Yaw 4 months ago
Who will vote for this man to lead NPP? He shouldn't even be cleared by the vetting committee to contest. NPP should be serious with Ghanaians.
Asonaba kofi 4 months ago
All they did was to stop you from rigging as you did in the previous two elections. Ashanti region's votes were watched closely and that stopped you from adding pre thumbed votes.
TonyB 4 months ago
You lost because of the disrespect and the hardship you caused Ghanains and your rigging machinery was blocked
Akronfo Adoonothing Mumu Bawulia Ofui Atta Ayi 4 months ago
Npp and foolishness. Hmmmm
Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 4 months ago
You wouldn't be a free man by then to be national chairman. You will be in Nsawam
OSAFO KANTANKA 4 months ago
But where was this guy when the NDC won the 2024 elections? Was he sleeping then? This Guy should realise that his party is of no use to anybody. The most useless ,dishonest , disgusting , corrupt ,disgraceful and incompetent group of politicians on earth.
GADEBO. 4 months ago
MR WONTUMI DON'T BE CHILDISH. DO YOU KNOW A HUNGRY MAN IS AN ANGRY MAN?
Graveyard 4 months ago
A Fool heading fools
Jack Toronto 4 months ago
You are in a state of denial and you will end up in this. This is what will live with you until you go to Nsawam. Wake up from your slumber, for a man doesn't sleep so deep.
Kofi Asare 4 months ago
Well, its too late now. Learn before the elections not after. Shallow mind.
Kofi Ghanaba 4 months ago
The NDC rigged the 2024 elections.
ananseba 4 months ago
The criminal has found his voice
Wango 4 months ago
See this Mugu, you are part of the reason the NPP lost the election because how can a winning team have someone like you as a Chairman and do better.
Mr Bigstuff 4 months ago
Any stupid fool can become a politician in Ghana. One of the reasons why politicians have lost respect from the people.
SON OF GOD 4 months ago
Chairman who can not write or read English want to be a National Chairman of The Whole NPP party why? If not for money how could wuntumi be a national leader in NPP.
Wonders of wonders
Chairman who can not write or read English want to be a National Chairman of The Whole NPP party why? If not for money how could wuntumi be a national leader in NPP.
Wonders of wonders
Ato 4 months ago
Stupid talk
Stupid talk
Illiterate 4 months ago
This man is not even fit to be a Boys Scout leader. What a Twat
La Pleasure man 4 months ago
Yo Apeman Wontumi, soon you'll be caged like the illiterate animal you are..
Ooh ooh aah aah ooh ooh aah aah..
Lucky 4 months ago
This braggart has started his stupidity again.
Good 4 months ago
So you still don't know that Ghanaians voted for NDC because of hardships, bad governance, looting of state properties, haircuts, discrimination against some Ghanaians by your party NPP? Keep deceiving yourselves in the NPP
Gborlahn 4 months ago
Hahaha! Keep bleeding.
gh ba 4 months ago
all ghana must vote for wuntumi, all n.p,p must vote for wuntumi gh ba
Don Boi 4 months ago
I listened to this guy live yesterday & am like wow.
Wontumi as Npp National Chairman is going to be a disaster for the party.
He said Bawumia is having 41.1% already & that in the next election he only needs 9%.
Npp truly ... read full comment
He said Bawumia is having 41.1% already & that in the next election he only needs 9%.
Npp truly have the Men am..pa
Fofie 4 months ago
You think people are moronic illiterate like you??? You guys are criminal animals, not human beings
Cuntiki 4 months ago
So this idiot thinks Ghanaians are so stupid with what they were going through to retain npp in power?
Was this bitch in Ghana or not?
What was the exchange rate, prices of goods and services, cost of living?
Stupid bitch ... read full comment
So this idiot thinks Ghanaians are so stupid with what they were going through to retain npp in power?
Stupid bitch indeed.
Jay 4 months ago
Interesting,an illiterate animal now vying for national chairman of NPP.The party is now very cheap.
Truth 4 months ago
You started this nonsense again! You didn't learn anything! They won because of stupid, currupt people like you and the likes. Thief and rascal
Asakramitoga 4 months ago
Abua. You will be in prison by then. Foolish goat who has not learnt his lessons
Kwam 4 months ago
U tweaaas!!! When your counterparts were seriously thinking of strategizes to win in your Region. U were arrogantly and foolishly displaying pure gold @ solid cash on live TV as if there was nothing serious as stake. Am not surprised your tenure as the regional chairman is the worst in the history of the NPP.
Incompetent News Portal 4 months ago
Hw3 ne gyimi bi! You want to blame their winning to something? You lost because of incompetence and arrogance!! Aboa tes3 wo, can showcase Gold on live Tv! Wa gyimi? FA wo gyimi Fri h) na KEN 3begye party no y3 no yie!! Odwan wontumi
SON OF GOD 4 months ago
And you lost ten seats in Asante region in the 2024 general elections. You will be a disaster for NPP if you are elected national chairman
Know your boundaries 4 months ago
You speak like you own Ghana.
Wontumi has still not learnt any lesson
Manu 4 months ago
YOU WILL BE IN JAIL BY THEN, MR ROAD CONTRACTOR
Deyoung 4 months ago
These guys are still far away from reality.
Yes. 4 months ago
If NPP votes for this lunatic as chairman, they will remain in opposition for years. More galamsey if he wins. The water bodies will suffer.
Populist 4 months ago
Ignorant refused to learn.
Bob 4 months ago
You know nothing only stealing and looting you know.
You loose thousand times .
Lee sadat 4 months ago
Hey! You started again eeeih, you will smell pepper well well mark my word.
Pee 4 months ago
you're on your way to spend not less than 20 years in jail.
Nam 4 months ago
Suddenly Npp is putting their hopes on their Macho-men to win the 2028 election.
It shows the party has lost its identity & truly they didn't have the Men but "Sankwas".
Ndc did a great job leading to 2024 which started in ... read full comment
Suddenly Npp is putting their hopes on their Macho-men to win the 2028 election.
It shows the party has lost its identity & truly they didn't have the Men but "Sankwas".
Ndc did a great job leading to 2024 which started in 2022.
They trained their polling agents well especially the presidential agents at the various polling stations.
An advise to NDC take good care of your Agents because going into the next election (2028) you may not get such guys to sacrifice their life & time for the party.
Orangutan Theory 4 months ago
Is it not cheating that the npp know? We only need to stop them from cheating , this single act is even enough for the ndc to win power again. Illegal printing of ballot papers is all the npp,s winning power and we must stop them. Even the monkeys knows this.
NPP 4 months ago
Dreamer
Dreamer
Kwaseaa 4 months ago
And you didn't stop them?
Aba 4 months ago
You rigged 2020 elections.You cannot repeat it
Cici 4 months ago
U will be npp national chairman nsawam prison branch
Osei 4 months ago
Why is this guy still walking and talking. Is either he's in jail or we would impeach Mahama for failing to put corrupt People in jail. The choice is for Mahama to make. Everytime we are evil men like these talking, we get one step to stage zero, and if we reach stage zero, Mahama can't stop us
No sense 4 months ago
The NDC won the elections because of npp poor performance of the economy, please stop saying that rubbish,if you want to win elections in Ghana you perform well on the economy.
No sense 4 months ago
This kind of cork and bull stories should stop,npp never again
Nana Safro 4 months ago
The NPP in the Ashanti Region will be crazy to elect this thief to retain the Chairmanship. He’s a useless candidate and has destroyed the party and Ashanti Region with Galamsey. Our rivers and lands have been destroyed by this corrupt and criminal individual. He should be in jail and not as chairman of any party. It’s shameful for this animal to open his mouth to run again.
roja 4 months ago
this fool...all u think is elections and not the betterment of our lives...kwasiakwa!
Hannan 4 months ago
~~~> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Sexy24.mom
Matete 4 months ago
PEOPLE LIKE THIS IDIOT WONTUMI IS DRIVING FLOATING VOTERS AWAY FROM THE NPP. PARTY .HE MUST SHUT UP AS THE PARTY UNITES. HE IS MAKING THE PARTY UNATTRACTIVE HE MUST KNOW THAT
Name William 4 months ago
I wonder why npp members always say negative stuff. Is the word 'negative 'a bad thing
JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago
Wontumi is a liar. The only thing Wontumi knows is galamsey and using other people to obtain Ghana government contracts for him.
Kayeh 4 months ago
Never say die until the bones are rotten.
Pepper spray 4 months ago
Stupid Ghanaweb is afraid of truth and exposure when contributors speaks their mind and continue to block postings people who criticise NPP, shame!
START the new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day wit ...
TAKE NOTES.
Wontumi... you don't know shit..!!!! The Ghanaian populace simply battered you away! You all became HIGHLY DEPRAVED THIEVES & ARMED ROBBERS STEALING FROM THE MASSES. AND YOUR MUMU CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT LOOKED ON STUPIDLY AS K ...
Or as a friend told me, Wontumi must be 'high' on some mood-altering drugs and other c ...
Yes, NPP should put him there as the party cha and you will be in opposition fore ...
Ghanaian politics has been reduced to the gutters for brainless people like this to take voters for granted. NPP doesn’t respect voters decrements or intelligence to vote on issues because vast majority of their members li ...
Jail this guy
When money or wealth loses its way and finds itself in the pocket of a stark illiterate, this is what you will hear - arrogant nonsense without any shame. We will await to see how the NPP will react to Wontumis aspirations to ...
You are perfectly right. All the so-called massive votes from kumasi were fraud numbers. Ndc this time round were vigilant with the able leadership of kofi boakye. If ndc portrays that vigilance, it will be very very difficul ...
See this fool. You are a chairman in a stronghold and that has made things cheap cheap cheap for you not because any special ability. Fool. Even with a Fanta bottle as Ashant Regional NPP chairman the votes will still flow fo ...
You better keep quiet and prepare for your impending criminal cases. 1. You have taken road construction full payment when you have not finished even half of the road. 2. You did not do all the Cocoa areas small roads you cla ...
I am sorry chairman, if you couldn't stop Ndc winning massively under your leadership for twelve years, what makes you think this time around you have the formula. It's all cheap talk because you promised Npp you were going t ...
NDC didn't do anything serious to win the 2024 election. You people parcelled power nicely and gave it to them. After all the margin of gains between 2020 and 2024 was only around 100,000 votes. What you people failed to do i ...
You a gain?
But where was this guy when the NDC won the 2024 elections? Was he sleeping then? This Guy should realise that his party is of no use to anybody. The most useless ,dishonest , disgusting , corrupt ,disgraceful and incompet ...
A Fool heading fools
Wonders of wonders
Stupid talk
Hahaha! Keep bleeding.
Npp truly ...
Stupid bitch ...
U tweaaas!!! When your counterparts were seriously thinking of strategizes to win in your Region. U were arrogantly and foolishly displaying pure gold @ solid cash on live TV as if there was nothing serious as stake. Am not s ...
Hw3 ne gyimi bi! You want to blame their winning to something? You lost because of incompetence and arrogance!! Aboa tes3 wo, can showcase Gold on live Tv! Wa gyimi? FA wo gyimi Fri h) na KEN 3begye party no y3 no yie!! Odwan ...
Ndc did a great job leading to 2024 which started in ...
Is it not cheating that the npp know? We only need to stop them from cheating , this single act is even enough for the ndc to win power again. Illegal printing of ballot papers is all the npp,s winning power and we must stop ...
Dreamer
Why is this guy still walking and talking. Is either he's in jail or we would impeach Mahama for failing to put corrupt People in jail. The choice is for Mahama to make. Everytime we are evil men like these talking, we get on ...
The NPP in the Ashanti Region will be crazy to elect this thief to retain the Chairmanship. He’s a useless candidate and has destroyed the party and Ashanti Region with Galamsey. Our rivers and lands have been destroyed by ...