Ghana is doomed with the infestation of NDC in our political and national development. With a continuous 19 years rule, Ghana went to HIPIC. For another 8 years, Ghana ended up being managed by IMF with notably cut in employment and DUMSOR.
Here they are again in power with the following
1. Gold issues ie. Monopoly of our gold to Ibrahim Mahama, selling all our gold, current gold reserve as at June 2025 is 32.99 tonnes as against 31.32 tonnes when they took power
2. A u-turn on LGBTQ+ Bill and issues.
3. Their lies exposed on external wars and conflict and their impact on our economy now as against the past , i.e COVID-19
4. Appointment of judges to Supreme Court as against their objection of 2 judges by H.E Akoffo Addo
5. Resurgence of Dumsor
6. Lies and U-turn on Coaco prices
7. Nonsensical removal of Chief Justice Torkono
8. 17% electricity Tarriffs in less than 1 year
9. U-turn on galamsey issues. About 6,850 excavators imported into the country and registered as at July 8
10. Huge government appointments and budget.
11. Free SHS feeding and uniforms
12. Election violence eg. Aftermouth of Election 2024 and Ablekuma North
13. Victimization and intimidation of people
14. Lies and U-turn on National Cathedral
15. Verbatim copying of Ghana Beyond Aid into the so-called 24 Hour Economy
16. Ghanaians unlucky 1 chance entry into USA instead of multiple entries
17. Family and Friends governance
18. Silencing the commentators and journalist with juicy position including pastors Duncan Williams, Stephen Wengam prof. Gyampo etc.
19. Cancellation of 1D1F projects
20. Cancellation of Agenda 111 Hospitals to build CHIP Compounds
21. Their lies on using private flights
22. Energy sector levy(E-levy)
23. U-turn of removal of COVID-19 Levy
24. Real happenings in Bawku Conflict after inciting the people of Bawku against NPP for power
25. The inappropriate usages of DRIP machines for galamsey
26. Discontinuation of NDC members charged and were been trialed in COMPETENT COURT OF JURISDICTIONS. i.e Stephen Opuni, Seidu Agongo, Kwabena Duffour, Ato Forson and Gapka, yet they are PERSECUTING the Opposition Party.. A careful analysis of all the cases discontinued by Dr. Ayine, would show an abandonment of the pursuit of a total of over Seven Billion Ghana Cedis (GHC7,000,000,000), if one were to exclude the deal for GHC2Billion that Ayine claims to have struck in the Unibank case. The Republic, through Dr Ayine has automatically lost this gargantuan amount. It calls for an enquiry.
27. Abandoned Presidential Jet in France for the faults it has developed which they CHASTISED the NPP for Nana Akoffo Addo using PRIVATE Jet.
28. Insecurity in the country now as compared to the false alarm they created during NPP era.
NDC is EVIL.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana.......you can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Cooly 4 months ago
NDC is always associated with violence.
Kido 4 months ago
Kwame Achie by your write-up, you have proven that all the violence we have witnessed in recant times were perpetrated by your diabolic NPP members. But wait, at the right time, we will uproot all of you nation wreckers and rebuild our nation once again.
IGBOS HAVE TAKEN OVER GHANA 4 months ago
SINCE MAHAMA AND HIS NDC HAVE DECIDED TO SUPPORT THE IGBOS TO TORMENT GHANAIANS, WE WONT HAVE IT EASY ON OUR OWN LAND GHANA. DAY IN DAY OUT THEY ARE KILLING GHANAIANS ROBBING GHANAIANS AND KIDNAPPING GHANAIANS BUT MAHAMA AND HIS NDC HAVE NO EAR TO HEAR THE CRY OR GHANAIANS NEITHER HAVE THEY EYES TO SEE HOW GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING AT THE HANDS OF THE IGBOS.
Hannan 4 months ago
~> Welcome to the best adult dating site ->> Sexy24.mom
No Truth in Gh 4 months ago
So nobody called the Police immediately ?? Or they were alerted but never came or arrived late ?? Hmmmm Ghana our security is poor, wireless radio system could have been deployed to intercept them somewhere. The Police and Military can brutalize innocent and unarmed civilians and journalists but have no intel to arrest robbers
No Mercy 4 months ago
Now GHANAIANS will Smell Pepper, GHANAIANS will See and know what is good and bad.Importation of Prostitute's Kriminals Scammers Amy Robbers Kidnappers from Nigeria.My Lovely Christians and Muslims wake up to CLEAN our Country Ghana.My beloved Brother's and Sisters Wake up to Fight for our PEACEFUL MOTHER Land.. Not to Spoil Ghana,Is better now to KICK off all NIGERIANS out from Ghana
mercy 4 months ago
NIGERIANS MUST GO THOSE ANIMAL WASTE MUST LEAVE GHANA
Ghana is doomed with the infestation of NDC in our political and national development. With a continuous 19 years rule, Ghana went to HIPIC. For another 8 years, Ghana ended up being managed by IMF with notably cut in employm ...
Kwame Achie by your write-up, you have proven that all the violence we have witnessed in recant times were perpetrated by your diabolic NPP members. But wait, at the right time, we will uproot all of you nation wreckers and r ...
SINCE MAHAMA AND HIS NDC HAVE DECIDED TO SUPPORT THE IGBOS TO TORMENT GHANAIANS, WE WONT HAVE IT EASY ON OUR OWN LAND GHANA. DAY IN DAY OUT THEY ARE KILLING GHANAIANS ROBBING GHANAIANS AND KIDNAPPING GHANAIANS BUT MAHAMA AND ...
So nobody called the Police immediately ?? Or they were alerted but never came or arrived late ?? Hmmmm Ghana our security is poor, wireless radio system could have been deployed to intercept them somewhere. The Police and Mi ...
Now GHANAIANS will Smell Pepper, GHANAIANS will See and know what is good and bad.Importation of Prostitute's Kriminals Scammers Amy Robbers Kidnappers from Nigeria.My Lovely Christians and Muslims wake up to CLEAN our Countr ...