Who started the destruction of the country? Who took Ghana to IMF? When did Ghana start to have unemployment and School Graduates Unemployment? Go and find them out. They destroyed the social and economic life of Ghana.
NONSENSE. LOOK AT THIS CRIMINAL. YOU WILL BE EXPOSED. TRYING TO PLAY IT SMART WITH MEDIA PR 4 months ago
Shame on You. Ghana's economic challenges started with Busia and Kufour continued and collapsed Ghana Airways and others. He topped it up by starting the sale of government lands in Cantonment.
Akufo-Addo and his band of a ... read full comment
Shame on You. Ghana's economic challenges started with Busia and Kufour continued and collapsed Ghana Airways and others. He topped it up by starting the sale of government lands in Cantonment.
Akufo-Addo and his band of armed robbers, including Paul, continued the plundering
FRANKIE 4 months ago
@Agyena Karikari,
Why are you so fixated on this antiquated and moribund NDC/NPP league table of equivalences and equalizations of economic mismanagement and corruption? Must a culprit be set free because there was a previo ... read full comment
@Agyena Karikari,
Why are you so fixated on this antiquated and moribund NDC/NPP league table of equivalences and equalizations of economic mismanagement and corruption? Must a culprit be set free because there was a previous unpunished "edition" of a similar crime? Your thoughts are stuck in the past. Wake up, smell the cappuccino, it's 2025 mehn!
WELL SAID. SOME FOLK HAD BETTER WAKE UP. THE ERA OF IMPUNITY IS OVER. THIS IS ONLY THE VERY EARLY STAGES OF HOUSE CLEANING MASSA 4 months ago
Well said. You can sense it in the air that something has really changed in the psychy of Ghanaians. They will no longer tolerate bad behaviour by those in positions of authority. Ghanaians will now hold those in authority accountable for their actions.
Keep in mind that what we've been witnessing this last year is only the beginning. Prez Mahama whether intended or unintended has lit a fire that can no longer be put out and which will spread across the land. The flames will reach every corner. This means that anybody or any place that has "inflammable material" will be consumed by this fire. Even those in the in the "Fire Service" ( I'm now speaking in parables) who have any flammable material ( material that easily catches fire) could be destroyed by this unstoppable fire.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana.......you can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
The Senator 4 months ago
Paul Adom-Otchere was blabbing on his program that he was being targeted by the OSP. This side of the saga shows clearly there's so much harm that these people have colluded to cause in Ghana.
Bryan Acheampong 4 months ago
We want the Ghana Armed forces to stage a coup now and execute all NPP leadership and their associates who looted money from Ghana. We want NPP blood to flow now. If John Mahama is not able to jail these criminal hoodlums, he should give way to the Ranks and Junior Officers of the Ghana Armed Forces to do the job, execute all NPP leadership at TESHIE FIRING RANGE
Hmm 4 months ago
So, this MD for Airports with her background with no experience in aviation and with degrees from what’s called diploma mills like Devry how did she become a managing director of Ghana Airports? Is she the wife of the NDC Pablo? www.reddit.com/r/college/comments/6rg3k9/what_is_devry_university_and_why_do_people_joke/
Kwasi 4 months ago
Don't you realise she was in office long before the NDC came to power? Open your brains when you read
Kofman 4 months ago
Kwasi, e be like you wey you no sabi ooo? The guy or girl was asking whether she was maintained because she is probably Pablo’s wife. She or he didn’t say that she was appointed during NDC or NPP period. My man, go and learn some small comprehension la.
Rok 4 months ago
Keep him in custody till he provide all the necessary information needed to retrieve our
stolen money. This country needs tough and drastic measures to recover all the loot from the previous administration, to set a preced ... read full comment
Keep him in custody till he provide all the necessary information needed to retrieve our
stolen money. This country needs tough and drastic measures to recover all the loot from the previous administration, to set a precedent for all those politicians and government appointees who think they can meek the country and go away with it.
PRADO 4 months ago
OMG...!!!!! I had always thought Paul Aduii Mortuary to be some smart guy oo. Never did I know that. he was just as daft as any of those NPP fool soldiers. Chaaiiii.... you knew the deals you are secretly wiring, but you went about provoking everybody in a great party like the NDC. Today, they have caught you so easily without sweat..!!!! Paul, you will CERTAINLY GO INSIDE WITHOUT FAIL. YOU CAN EVEN GO AND AWAKEN KOMFO ANOKYE FROM HIS GRAVE ... YOU WILL STILL GO INSIDE !!!
Athena- US 4 months ago
@ Frank Agyena, you're shameless, conspirator, criminal and mentally challenged.
Is going to the IMF a crime? Your npp could have opted out immediately you won power but no, you stayed in IMF and left in it.
Absolute nonse ... read full comment
@ Frank Agyena, you're shameless, conspirator, criminal and mentally challenged.
Is going to the IMF a crime? Your npp could have opted out immediately you won power but no, you stayed in IMF and left in it.
Absolute nonsense and rubbish. Get it together.
Eq 4 months ago
Masa stop ranting on ghanaweb because investigations will not stop. You know why?? You're nothing. So stop talking shit and pray for your people instead. Akufo himself may end up in jail
GJA presidential candidate. 4 months ago
Have Afenyo Markins and NPP MPs read this?
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana.......you can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
SOME PEOPLE ARE IN HOT WATER AND THEY ARE GOING TO BE PLUCKED LIKE FAT CHICKENS IN BOILING WATER. 4 months ago
You have to hand it to the NPP. They really took thievery and the plunder and pillage of Ghana to another level.
NPP are going to remain on the opposition benches (wilderness) for a very long time unless NDC really do some ... read full comment
You have to hand it to the NPP. They really took thievery and the plunder and pillage of Ghana to another level.
NPP are going to remain on the opposition benches (wilderness) for a very long time unless NDC really do something really stupid.
Dan 4 months ago
Paul, you are now hooked by the law you said you are practicing. When people brought good fortunes to the Nation, you were one of them who turned them away.
Apraku 4 months ago
l thought these guys have embezzled billions of taxpayers money, only to read about procurement breaches.Ah Ghana hmmmm !!!
JackGyau 4 months ago
Exactly my thought, what the hell is wrong here, Procurement breaches? So Mannesah spent all his time writing this stupid article because of procurement breaches. What the hell is wrong with this guy and that stupid OSP?WITCH HUNTING
Conscience 4 months ago
Procurement breaches is the means they use to steal from the public. Get yourself educated on the subject of procurement.
Kojo 4 months ago
I wonder, without finding a loophole with procuring how could they spend that millions of Ghc. ?
Paul is a criminal, kind of a sheep in wolves clothern.
Jail him . And let all those who embezzled public funds be aw ... read full comment
I wonder, without finding a loophole with procuring how could they spend that millions of Ghc. ?
Jail him . And let all those who embezzled public funds be aware. The rod of justice is right behind them.
Addo 4 months ago
You guys are not correct. You should be banned from commenting on national isuues. You don't have the country at heart.
Hmm 4 months ago
You must be dumb as a block. Do you know the meaning of procurement breaches? Do you know the underlying corruption that goes with it? You are either a thief or paid by thieves to defend them. These are the reasons monies have been extorted from travelers during COVID by that Nigerian, Peters, with the help of the government. Millions were made for a so called COVID test for a whopping $150 per person. And these thieves are those you find in churches and mosques. Tweaa
ARE YOU BRAIN DEAD? 4 months ago
Foolish boy. Your comprehension is horrific!! The corrupt process ended in a binding contract, for which $100s of million of our tax money would've been paid if it wasn't exposed. Same company, with another hat, already ripped Ghana off, under SML & related contracts. Foolish boy!
Ire Man 4 months ago
Useless mother f.cker @Praku. Stay where you are if you don't have enough grey matter to understand issues of national importance.
OSAFO KANTANKA 4 months ago
This most Astonishing revelation is very worrying or disturbing. How come then that almost all the Appointees of the last NPP government under Nana Addo have been very disappointing ? Did they plan in advance to “Rip-Off” the Country Dry ? Some of the revelations are very frightening and beyond belief. What exactly were these people thinking when they embarked on their Nefarious activities? Are these guys Really GHANAIANS ?
Babangida Casagrande 4 months ago
We thank god for bringing Mahama to Ghanaians otherwise those akyem low life imbeciles will have plundered Ghana into catastrophe
Reflection 4 months ago
Babagida why do you spell GOD’s name starting with a small G? Are you ok? Learn to reverend GOD. He’s the King of Kings, omnipresent, omnipotent , omniscient….
So get a life and do the needful.
Babagida why do you spell GOD’s name starting with a small G? Are you ok? Learn to reverend GOD. He’s the King of Kings, omnipresent, omnipotent , omniscient….
Babangida Casagrande 4 months ago
@reflection only one God Allah wahid regardless
Yaw Amankwaah 4 months ago
@Osafo Kantanka,
I'm glad you're asking that question. They always claim they are more Ghanaians than everyone. Check their background and you'll notice that their parents and grandparents did the same thing by ripping Ghana ... read full comment
@Osafo Kantanka,
I'm glad you're asking that question. They always claim they are more Ghanaians than everyone. Check their background and you'll notice that their parents and grandparents did the same thing by ripping Ghana off. It's in their blood. They've got so many houses, cars, land grabbing etc.etc. This dunderheads shouldn't be allowed to get close to Govt.
mmd 4 months ago
Let he Npp goons come and cry again that is witchhunting. Who have time for Paul Adom? He's only invited to come and account for his stewardship as board chair of GACL. As a matter of fact all these companies are secretly owned by Ken Ofori Atta. The CEO is only fronting for him. A group of dirty criminals and deceptive characters. If coming to power is all about how to plunge the resources of the country, tben Ghanaains will have to up their game on who they hand power too. Just look at the number of corruption scandals under the Npp, yet they have the effontry to think of coming back to power in 2028. Then Ghanaians will be that stupid. How do you engage a company without prior experience. Is very sad.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 4 months ago
No one is defending anybody but the method the OSP is using is very bad.
Don 4 months ago
#renewfiringsquard#
Kissangani 4 months ago
When the gods are about to slaughter you, do they first embarrass you apart from making you mad. Someone may argue that madness is embarrassment but i disagree. madness is sickness. Paul's madness just started.
Waow !!! 4 months ago
Ɛyɛ nsɛm pii...
CB Agyeman 4 months ago
If indeed the board chair brought an unqualified company to the board meeting as you alleged, was the board blocked from due diligence and back ground checks of the company as it is normal practice.stop exposing your ignorance.
A PLOT LOOT & SHARE SCHEME 4 months ago
Most likely - the board members all got their backdoor kickbacks and every thing quickly went hunky dory, smooth sailing!! Plot, loot & share!!!
Disgusting!!!
Most likely - the board members all got their backdoor kickbacks and every thing quickly went hunky dory, smooth sailing!! Plot, loot & share!!!
Disgusting!!!
Hmm 4 months ago
CB Agyeman, you are probably some church elder or a prominent moslem, yet you’re supporting corruption. Don’t you see corruption in these procurement? You’ll be surprised that the board was compromised so your point about so called due diligence flies out the door. You are rather exposing your ignorance or you’re part of the “stealers”, who create these rackets to steal from the public.
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 4 months ago
I knew in my entire life that PEN AND PAPER are lethal weapons that can be used to rob a nation.
Nana Akuffo Addo and some of his appointees have proven it. God , please where are you?
Our ancestors, deities where are yo ... read full comment
I knew in my entire life that PEN AND PAPER are lethal weapons that can be used to rob a nation.
Nana Akuffo Addo and some of his appointees have proven it. God , please where are you?
Our ancestors, deities where are you? Ghana has been raped. We pray for your intervention.
Kwamejazi 4 months ago
This is scary. The company had only 1 employee.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 4 months ago
ALL NPP THIEVES SHOULD GO TO JAIL. THE ATTA MILLS FATHER FOR ALL MANTRA SHOULD NOT BE REVISITED
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 4 months ago
AGYENA- KARIKARI, KOJOIS, AKWASI ADADE, ALL THOSE NPP IDIOTS WHO ARE BEING SUPPLIED WITH COCAINE AND WEE TO KEEP ON DEFENDING NPP ON GHANAWEB SHOULD BE SOUGHT AND PROSECUTED. THEY ALL ENJOYED THE BOOTY DURING KAPOWEPOWE GOVERNMENT
Concerned Citizen 4 months ago
The usual NDC/OSP modus operandi.
Pick an NPP target and destroy the individual with distorted lies and half truths - using the media accomplices! When the case gets to court, there is nothing to answer because there is no case. But the damage will already be done!
The one thing NDC is good at - Marxist level propaganda!!!
Oklemekuku 4 months ago
Time to change your diaper. Run to mama
mmd 4 months ago
Lunatic npp supporter like you. You can continue to dance around the substance of the issue, if Paul and the others are found gilty they'll be prosecuted
Momo 4 months ago
And the lazy Moronic youths are worried about Nigerians. I rest my case
New Ghana 4 months ago
Oh menua, me se!
Ignoramuses nkwaa.
Oh menua, me se!
Ignoramuses nkwaa.
Zack 4 months ago
That doesn't mean we should allow them to break laws in Ghana.Wrong doing of all types must be fought every time,everywhere and every day
New Ghana 4 months ago
Yes, so arrest the bad ones, regardless of nationality. Do not advocate for all of them to leave. Thats all.
Kofi Banza 4 months ago
No "good Nigerians", is the problem.
Odiyifo 4 months ago
A very detailed report. We hope that all the people involved in these scandals will be identified and severely punished.
NPP IS A CARTEL OF CRIMINALS 4 months ago
If one is not criminal or a lier you he / she cannot join NPP. NPP IS MADE UP OF BUNCH OF CRIMINALS AND LIERS WITH PRIMITIVE SYCOPHANTS SUPPORTERS.
Lipopo 4 months ago
These thieves deserves more than the electric chair.
Gozo 4 months ago
So, what is Paul’s crime really? The report says the company started work in April, 2025 and are yet to be paid.
Baba 4 months ago
No lost money but procurement breaches. NDC just don't know what to do.
Ghanaba 4 months ago
Cry my beloved Ghana. This is worse than what Mark Kwaku Nyame Boham did at the Accountant General's Department in 1983/84 that earned him a Firing squad award which eventually sent him to his grave. What then should be done to these loud (especially Paul Adom Okyere) nation wreckers now that the death penalty doesn't seem to be popular anymore?
Wells 4 months ago
Who have time to read this. Take the case to court and resolve it there. And spare us with this long rubbish.
kweks 4 months ago
All this is rubbish, total nonsense. The author of this piece hasn't said anything, not even one word, about those convicted before who are now being released, like Duffour and Ato Essien, after paying 60% of their loot and pocketing 40%. These individuals admitted their guilt, but no further action has been taken against them or written about them. Why all this talk about a company that hasn't even been paid yet? There is too much hypocrisy in Ghana. No wonder the country has now gone to the dogs!!!!!!
Kofi Owusu 4 months ago
Infact, NPP under Akufo Addo and Bawumia was the worst thing that happened to Ghana. God will punish all of them
Shamo 4 months ago
much as ado about nothing let the courts decide
ASHUA BODEY 4 months ago
LORD HAVE MERCY !!!! PAUL ADOM OKYERE . FOOLS ABOUND IN THE COUNTRY GHANA . BYE BYE !!
John 4 months ago
So is Nana Akufo-Addo and Bawumia human being.so it’s how to take care of Ghana .All the Akufo-Addo appointees are thrives no common sense for this country.
WHAT A SHAME!! 4 months ago
Shameful & disappointing!!Just follow the money to & from thier bank accounts. You will track the corrupting deposits and bribery payments.
Always follow the money!!
Shameful & disappointing!!Just follow the money to & from thier bank accounts. You will track the corrupting deposits and bribery payments.
Don Diego De Azambujah 4 months ago
With all yet the vindictive osp thinks management have NO QUESTIONS TO ANSWERS AT ALL on procurement. Paul adom-otchere is his target. When power changes Ghana will be sweet....some will provide landed properties from all the regions in Ghana for bail at just the investigations stage
Kofi 4 months ago
Let's all forget about politics and be real. Why is it that some of our leaders are so greedy and wicked. How come one person in a position will loot the country of millions of dollars while ordinary citizen can't afford to buy a loaf of bread. It's so sad that our leaders choose to enrich themselves instead on the expense of the citizens. Both NDC and NPP are culprit of this crime. However, when you hear about how much money stolen by NPP, it blows your mind. So sad!!
AM 4 months ago
One of my problems with the npp is that too many of their people are not intelligent and yet think the are the most intelligent people on earth. Why on earth would adom otchere be engaging in such a deal at such such a time and think he wont be found out.
DDT 4 months ago
President Mahama was right when he said Ghana was a crime scene. PPA authorities should be arrested immediately and put behind bars. There must be reshuffle in all institutions. These guys must rot in jail. If Ghana was like Mexico, any NPP member who come out to speak must be shot in the head. How can you rule Ghana this way? This is a warning to NDC ministers who are thinking of doing same or dinning with criminals who are formal appointees. Your time will come.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Eyeggv
Manu 4 months ago
AWARD A CONTRACT TO A COMPANY WHO HAS ONLY ONE STAFF.
Martin Kreisler 4 months ago
From the 'incoherent submissions' of Mr. Adom Okyere, often having to refresh his memory (or probably seek some guidance) before attempting to answer questions put to him, one may doupt if he clearly understood the implications of the GACL Board's 'controversial dealings' with this 'Everet'/SML company. It may appear that he was just a 'remote controlled' CHIEF RUBBER STAMPER in the whole affair.
Concern citizen 4 months ago
I love my country, Ghana, but to be honest, everything about it feels ridiculous. There is a lack of seriousness in the actions of both politicians and citizens. The focus seems to be on backbiting, backstabbing, and the politics of one-upmanship. One party comes into power, prosecutes the previous party, and removes their members from office to install their own, many of whom are unqualified for the jobs. How can our country progress under these circumstances?
A case in point is what happened at the Bank of Ghana. Look at what the NDC is doing now; meanwhile, the Office of the Special Prosecutor has released corrupt NDC members and is targeting their opponents. Oh my goodness! The AFRC/PNDC and NDC have been in power for more than two decades and have damaged many of our institutions, and now they are playing the blame game. I wish the founder of our nation would wake up and hold all these corrupt politicians accountable. May God help our country, Ghana
Kwaku 4 months ago
This report only goes to worsen our collective blood pressure.
Nothing new here but what have been happening all these years. Cronies meet and do their arrangements behind the scenes. They agree on how to share the windfall. Then arrange some semblance of a tender the outcome of which have already been agreed.
If you want to dig and find out, ask their drivers.
Worst is that, after these exposures, nothing happens because once the objective has been achieved ie gaining political traction, that is all. The other political party is bad and we are the good ones. The people found culpable walks free. Wonderful country.
Big D 4 months ago
Paul if you lack a lawyer kindly go for the former CJ Torkorno
WGoku 4 months ago
NPP WILL NEVER SEE DAYLIGHT IN THE GHANA POLITICS AGAIN. Adom-Otchere and all others parading themselves as VIPs making noise. Not knowing he is a criminal THIEVE. JULO. Afenyo-Markin and his comrades should go and demonstrate sitting on the floor.
Perocles 4 months ago
Wait till when the power changes and you will see the corruption of the current NDC appointees. Sorry for Ama Ghana
Wasteman 4 months ago
RICH AND INFLUENTIAL PEOPLE DONT GO TO JAIL IN GHANA…SO LETS DO SHOOT TO K!LL INSTEAD…IF WE SHOOT A FEW OF THEM, THE REST WILL BECOME AFRAID!!
Nkwaseafuo 4 months ago
Didn't John Mahama signed off Nyinahin bauxite consignment to his brother Ibrahim Mahama after he lost the elections in 2016? A bunch of idiots.
Akajatayogogo 4 months ago
That is why sometimes i like the White's,if it is European Country, by these time all these NPP THIEFS are in prison,but Africa, the one with the case expecting Bribe, the Judge expecting Bribe, the police expecting, so they will be handling the case go and come, go and come till dey Kingdom come. Africa Apuuu.
Zakarakis 4 months ago
Waoo!!!. Indeed, WHITE COLOUR CRIME is always so intricately woven with so much finesse that even Spider's WEB cannot match up to.
Prayer 4 months ago
Manasseh and team do all the painstaking investigations whilst the Special Investigator collects the credits and the fat salaries.
Yaw 4 months ago
This Mannasseh has been struggling to be something but he will never become that. He’s like a vulture, always looking for an opportunity to get there. Just see how he worked so hard to bring down Jospong of Zoomlion. His time will come and no matter how little it is, he will be the only to feel the pain in capital letters.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101eposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kwasi 4 months ago
Champion looters, Akuffo addo and company at it again. Praise be to God that he led us cast this wicked party from power. God will save Ghana
Kojo 4 months ago
Why are we doing this to ourselves?
Kofi Seaman. 4 months ago
The OSP and Attorney General must go after every single one of those who are involved. The country must work and move forward. Few individuals dragging the country back must be used as scapegoats to deter would-be individuals. What on earth prevents these miscreants from severe punishment? Why can't drastic action be taken against looting and thievery in the country? Every change of government exposes the same rubbish and nothing is done about it. It must stop. Confiscate everything and throw them in jail.
Kwasi 4 months ago
Asuri is perfect northern mischief maker.All this write up is useless.
Odiasempa 4 months ago
If your name is @Kwasi and you're carrying a donkey brain, you'd certainly find the write up useless. You senseless son of a wayside prostitute
Kwasi 4 months ago
Close your arsenal to the harm these three dangerous northerners are doing to Ghana.Ayine will be held accountable.
AMA Ghana 4 months ago
Chop chop galore meanwhile the ordinary workers of the GACL suffer with their poor salaries . You hear 100k USD 900k USD 100million USD AND crazy amounts of money wow
Kwasi 4 months ago
I dare say Ayine is collecting kick backs from criminals and freeing them.He will vomit all kickbacks.
Hannan 4 months ago
! Welcome to the best adult dating site ->> Sexy24.mom
Fofie 4 months ago
The public want to know who in the NDC is interested in keeping this lady at post. Who> Is it the President or which bigwig of the NDC is making the party keep this lady at post?
FunnyGhana 4 months ago
This stealing brigade raped Ghana front and back with impunity and arrogance. Nothing short of a firing squad after recovering all the loot would fit the crime. They destroyed pensions yet found money for corrupt deals. Nasty pieces of shit were ruling Ghana.
Don G 4 months ago
Why is the current MD of GACL still at post?
The lady was appointed December,2023 so when this dubious contract was executed she was at post.
She must be prosecuted & sacked ASAP.
She is not fit to hold that position.
The lady was appointed December,2023 so when this dubious contract was executed she was at post.
Kwam 4 months ago
But seriously, l don't think any Ghanian man in his right senses will buy an Xmas tree for 20,000¢.
Is the Xmas tree made by original Almighty God or Jesus Christ we all want to serve????
But seriously, l don't think any Ghanian man in his right senses will buy an Xmas tree for 20,000¢.
Is the Xmas tree made by original Almighty God or Jesus Christ we all want to serve????
Patty 4 months ago
The rot was too much under NPP. They must be punished severely.
New Ghana 4 months ago
NPP and corruption. God thank you for saving Ghanaians from the claws of NPP arm robbery. NPP never again.
Joy 4 months ago
Paul is a thief in the name of journalism and politics while manasa azura is an investigator by journalism. 2 rats to come out with the truthful person
JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago
It's not only chameleons that are capable of changing colours. Corrupt double-talking Ghana politicians rival chameleons when it comes to changing colours.
Evans Tettehfio 4 months ago
This whole matter is too dirty. The MD GACL and Frank Mante who are still at post must be arrested quickly and charged. NDC should note that "when you build a new house and bring in dirty baggage from the old house it makes the new house dirty". Integrity is only one. What a shame to the officers and the NDC. Please NDC sack these officers quickly. JDM must leave a good legacy to Ghanaians.
AFA 4 months ago
Ghanaians are just too many for this guy's to treat us this way and go free.
Prof 4 months ago
What a rubbish reportage ! A good lawyer will tear this report apart and show that it’s a hogwash of information from all kinds of sources trying to tie together and never finding where the weakest link.
If you take out ... read full comment
What a rubbish reportage ! A good lawyer will tear this report apart and show that it’s a hogwash of information from all kinds of sources trying to tie together and never finding where the weakest link.
If you take out the political biases etc, you really can’t make heads or tails of it.
There are few “ juicy” bits bearing all the acrimony to satisfy those saturated with hatred for NPP and certain individuals, baying for blood.
However,, let him who has not sinned throw the first stone.
Oh yes, there has been a lot of malfeasance in the system but please NDC surrogates should shut up and let’s all clean up the mess, going back to 16 years.
There’s a lot of broken bones a heap of skeletons lurking in the cupboard.
NPP really plundered this country!
Akufo-Addo and his band of a ...
@Agyena Karikari,
Why are you so fixated on this antiquated and moribund NDC/NPP league table of equivalences and equalizations of economic mismanagement and corruption? Must a culprit be set free because there was a previo ...
Well said. You can sense it in the air that something has really changed in the psychy of Ghanaians. They will no longer tolerate bad behaviour by those in positions of authority. Ghanaians will now hold those in authority ac ...
We want the Ghana Armed forces to stage a coup now and execute all NPP leadership and their associates who looted money from Ghana. We want NPP blood to flow now. If John Mahama is not able to jail these criminal hoodlums, he ...
So, this MD for Airports with her background with no experience in aviation and with degrees from what’s called diploma mills like Devry how did she become a managing director of Ghana Airports? Is she the wife of the NDC P ...
Kwasi, e be like you wey you no sabi ooo? The guy or girl was asking whether she was maintained because she is probably Pablo’s wife. She or he didn’t say that she was appointed during NDC or NPP period. My man, go and l ...
stolen money. This country needs tough and drastic measures to recover all the loot from the previous administration, to set a preced ...
OMG...!!!!! I had always thought Paul Aduii Mortuary to be some smart guy oo. Never did I know that. he was just as daft as any of those NPP fool soldiers. Chaaiiii.... you knew the deals you are secretly wiring, but you went ...
Absolute nonse ...
NPP are going to remain on the opposition benches (wilderness) for a very long time unless NDC really do some ...
Exactly my thought, what the hell is wrong here, Procurement breaches? So Mannesah spent all his time writing this stupid article because of procurement breaches. What the hell is wrong with this guy and that stupid OSP?WITCH ...
Jail him . And let all those who embezzled public funds be aw ...
You must be dumb as a block. Do you know the meaning of procurement breaches? Do you know the underlying corruption that goes with it? You are either a thief or paid by thieves to defend them. These are the reasons monies hav ...
Foolish boy. Your comprehension is horrific!! The corrupt process ended in a binding contract, for which $100s of million of our tax money would've been paid if it wasn't exposed. Same company, with another hat, already rippe ...
This most Astonishing revelation is very worrying or disturbing. How come then that almost all the Appointees of the last NPP government under Nana Addo have been very disappointing ? Did they plan in advance to “Rip-Off ...
@Osafo Kantanka,
I'm glad you're asking that question. They always claim they are more Ghanaians than everyone. Check their background and you'll notice that their parents and grandparents did the same thing by ripping Ghana ...
Let he Npp goons come and cry again that is witchhunting. Who have time for Paul Adom? He's only invited to come and account for his stewardship as board chair of GACL. As a matter of fact all these companies are secretly own ...
#renewfiringsquard#
Ɛyɛ nsɛm pii...
If indeed the board chair brought an unqualified company to the board meeting as you alleged, was the board blocked from due diligence and back ground checks of the company as it is normal practice.stop exposing your ignoranc ...
Disgusting!!!
CB Agyeman, you are probably some church elder or a prominent moslem, yet you’re supporting corruption. Don’t you see corruption in these procurement? You’ll be surprised that the board was compromised so your point abo ...
Our ancestors, deities where are yo ...
AGYENA- KARIKARI, KOJOIS, AKWASI ADADE, ALL THOSE NPP IDIOTS WHO ARE BEING SUPPLIED WITH COCAINE AND WEE TO KEEP ON DEFENDING NPP ON GHANAWEB SHOULD BE SOUGHT AND PROSECUTED. THEY ALL ENJOYED THE BOOTY DURING KAPOWEPOWE GOVER ...
Pick an NPP target and destroy the individual with distorted lies and half truths - using the media accomplices! When the case gets to court, there is nothing to answer because there is no ...
Oh menua, me se!
Ignoramuses nkwaa.
Cry my beloved Ghana. This is worse than what Mark Kwaku Nyame Boham did at the Accountant General's Department in 1983/84 that earned him a Firing squad award which eventually sent him to his grave. What then should be don ...
All this is rubbish, total nonsense. The author of this piece hasn't said anything, not even one word, about those convicted before who are now being released, like Duffour and Ato Essien, after paying 60% of their loot and p ...
With all yet the vindictive osp thinks management have NO QUESTIONS TO ANSWERS AT ALL on procurement. Paul adom-otchere is his target. When power changes Ghana will be sweet....some will provide landed properties from all the ...
Let's all forget about politics and be real. Why is it that some of our leaders are so greedy and wicked. How come one person in a position will loot the country of millions of dollars while ordinary citizen can't afford to b ...
One of my problems with the npp is that too many of their people are not intelligent and yet think the are the most intelligent people on earth. Why on earth would adom otchere be engaging in such a deal at such such a time ...
President Mahama was right when he said Ghana was a crime scene. PPA authorities should be arrested immediately and put behind bars. There must be reshuffle in all institutions. These guys must rot in jail. If Ghana was like ...
From the 'incoherent submissions' of Mr. Adom Okyere, often having to refresh his memory (or probably seek some guidance) before attempting to answer questions put to him, one may doupt if he clearly understood the implicatio ...
I love my country, Ghana, but to be honest, everything about it feels ridiculous. There is a lack of seriousness in the actions of both politicians and citizens. The focus seems to be on backbiting, backstabbing, and the poli ...
Nothing new here but what have been happening all these years. Cronies meet and do their arrangements behind the scenes. They agree on how to share the windfa ...
NPP WILL NEVER SEE DAYLIGHT IN THE GHANA POLITICS AGAIN. Adom-Otchere and all others parading themselves as VIPs making noise. Not knowing he is a criminal THIEVE. JULO. Afenyo-Markin and his comrades should go and demonstrat ...
That is why sometimes i like the White's,if it is European Country, by these time all these NPP THIEFS are in prison,but Africa, the one with the case expecting Bribe, the Judge expecting Bribe, the police expecting, so they ...
This Mannasseh has been struggling to be something but he will never become that. He’s like a vulture, always looking for an opportunity to get there. Just see how he worked so hard to bring down Jospong of Zoomlion. His ti ...
Bank ...
The OSP and Attorney General must go after every single one of those who are involved. The country must work and move forward. Few individuals dragging the country back must be used as scapegoats to deter would-be individuals ...
This stealing brigade raped Ghana front and back with impunity and arrogance. Nothing short of a firing squad after recovering all the loot would fit the crime. They destroyed pensions yet found money for corrupt deals. Nasty ...
This whole matter is too dirty. The MD GACL and Frank Mante who are still at post must be arrested quickly and charged. NDC should note that "when you build a new house and bring in dirty baggage from the old house it makes t ...
If you take out ...