Hypocrite John Dramani Mahama felt by given more appointment to journalists in his Govt it will calm them.He failed to recognise that there are many more journalists on the street to deal with him.
Walahi 4 months ago
How can a Christmas Tree thief be a journalist? Are you mad?
Kantamanto fos seller 4 months ago
A one week old chamber pot of smelling female menstrual urine mixed with pig shit and ashawo saliva should be poured deep into Bawumia's nose. That will make him dance like a lunatic. Different styles. He is an idiot
islam is a false religion 4 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......you are not alone.
Snyder 4 months ago
Listen to your own stupid self, kwaseato
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago
START the new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones vv
THEY ARE FAR BETTER THAN THIEF JANDAM FOOLS LIKE SEFA KAYI AND PAUL ADOM OKYERE 4 months ago
HOW CAN YOU CHATTER A FLIGHT FROM LONDON TO KUMASI PUTTING LESS THAN 50 PEOPLE IN AND THE NPP GOVERNMENT PAYING 100 MILLION DOLLARS TO FOOL ASHANTIS FOR VOTES. HOW CAN YOU BUY 1 FLOWER FOR 30000000ghc. MANY NPP GUYS WILL BE IN JAIL BY THE END OF THE YEAR. THEY HAVE LOOTED MILLIONS OF DOLLARS THINKING THEY WILL NEVER LEAVE POWER.
KWAME-BELGIUM 4 months ago
Mr. Lawyer, I don't believe that his arrest and detention has anything to do with JOURNALISTS or JOURNALISM. Sorry
Koliko 4 months ago
This lawyer is a failure! How can the arrest of Board Chairman means gag of Journalism/Journalist? Please come clear legally.
OSA 4 months ago
Anane is a stupid Npp lawyer ,has he taken his time to find out the charges against Paul Adom Okyere?He is detained over corruption charges not his Journalism. It is about corruption so Lawyer Anane stop fooling.
mmd 4 months ago
Hey! lawyer. Are you of sound mind? Was Paul invited/arrested based on his professional practice as a journalist? Paul was invited to account for his stewardship as a board chair of GACL. Pls, stop this your gimmick trying to misinform the public. Nobody invited Paul for his continuous criticism of the gov't, but to account for his stewardship. Stop this dirty mind playing game and help your client. When he was buying Christmas trees for questionable amounts, where were you? So, how is that related to his profession as you want to insinuate. Pls, credit the public with some level of intelligence.
Prof 4 months ago
Are you really a lawyer? How can you think like that? No wonder, Paul has been misbehaving, if people lie these are his lawyers. Was he arrested for any offense related to journalism? If you're a journalist and you accept other public office where public funds are used, then you should be ready for a day of accountability
Alan Kyeremanteng supporter 4 months ago
Hahahahaha. The fool defending Cecilia Dapaah has now been grabbed by the anus whilst Cecilia Dapaah is eating pizza and ice cream with her boyfriend. Kwaseakwa. Otsina so bio. Paul Adom Otchere gyimie
Atom 4 months ago
He was detained for procurement breaches during his time as board chairman so why linking his detention to personal hatred by osp. Nobody is above the law.
Bawuliar 4 months ago
Another irresponsible lawyer.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 4 months ago
This is not about journalism this is corruption related issues, don't try to play politics with criminality, shameless lawyer
Nurse 4 months ago
He wants sympathy. NKrofour. Throw the fool into Kumasi Central Prison.
bugbaba 4 months ago
Eiiii
Eiiii
Colombia 4 months ago
The lawyer should stop speaking rubbish. On what basis is he prosecuted? Is he trying to say journalists can't be prosecuted if they are involved in scandalous activities?
Stanley Chart 4 months ago
. WORKERS URGENTLY NEEDED IN A NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,500 - 3,400 Dependent on factory position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers and joining of buses for around workers. ☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Nii Sempe1 4 months ago
Mr. Lawyer, his arrest and detention has anything to do with JOURNALISTS or JOURNALISM. So stop that nonsense why you people do not respect Ghanaians kraaaa! We are not fools and total illiterates. We knows our left from right okay
asonaba asiedu 4 months ago
so journalists are a special breed, so they don`t commit offences? people cannot commit offences and hide behind witch hunt or gagging. ghana is not a banana state the courts are there to protect innocent people from being accused of wrongdoing when they have not.
Asakramitoga 4 months ago
Lawyer you are a big list. No journalist is being gagged as it happened during all the administration's of npp governments. As a journalist l was a regular victim to harassment especially during the Busia regime so stop spewing that nonsense
Awasco 4 months ago
We shouldn't entertain this lawyer's noises and give it attention. Where did he study his law course. No wonder our country is not progressing because of this kind of character.
Citizen Vigilante 4 months ago
He has eaten grasscutter toilet with plantain. That is why. Kokoase lawyer
Nii 4 months ago
Instead of you focusing on the issue at steak to give a different background to support your man, look at the stomach direction commentary from a supposed enlightened person.
Always looking out for easy target.
Ghanaians w ... read full comment
Instead of you focusing on the issue at steak to give a different background to support your man, look at the stomach direction commentary from a supposed enlightened person.
Ghanaians will not fall for this
Kofi Ghanaba 4 months ago
The expenditure for the Office of the Special Prosecutor is a corrupt institution because it is a waste of money.
Jack 4 months ago
It is not easy to be an educated fool
Kwam 4 months ago
Nonsense!! Was he arrested because he is a Journalist or in the Xmas tree scandal. Wise up and stop talking like an idot
Slim 4 months ago
Journalists who have shit in their anus wil rot in jail.
BOYIIMEN 4 months ago
Lenin Anane Adjei you're too political incline and too naive the reason why OSP invited Paul.
what does journalism got to do with Paul Adom Otchere arrest?, OSP invited Paul Adom Otchere because of corruption in GACL deal. S ... read full comment
Lenin Anane Adjei you're too political incline and too naive the reason why OSP invited Paul.
what does journalism got to do with Paul Adom Otchere arrest?, OSP invited Paul Adom Otchere because of corruption in GACL deal. So my friend remove that political lens.
BOYIIMEN 4 months ago
what does journalism got to do with Paul Adom Otchere arrest?, OSP invited Paul Adom Otchere because of corruption in GACL deal. So my friend remove that political lens.
Taller 4 months ago
Fool,at least he has not been shot and kill like Ahmed suali,he is alive to see his children'sgrauaduation
WGoku 4 months ago
What do detention of a criminal, a thieve has to do with a journalist?. Are some journalists not a thieve?. Even some lawyers are bigger thieves.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 4 months ago
Shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool of a lawyer. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Nee 4 months ago
NPP is now very timid. They as a party should as a matter of urgency declare war on this OSP. They should refuse his invitation and if he tries to use the police to harass them, then like the country be ungovernable. Continuous protest and let hell break loose.
Grandmaster. 4 months ago
Adom okyeren is a thief and a nation wrecker. Nobody hates him. It's just time for accountability
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Wyeyyyykk
Concern citizen 4 months ago
I love my country, Ghana, but to be honest, everything about it feels ridiculous. There is a lack of seriousness in the actions of both politicians and citizens. The focus seems to be on backbiting, backstabbing, and the politics of one-upmanship. One party comes into power, prosecutes the previous party, and removes their members from office to install their own, many of whom are unqualified for the jobs. How can our country progress under these circumstances?
A case in point is what happened at the Bank of Ghana. Look at what the NDC is doing now; meanwhile, the Office of the Special Prosecutor has released corrupt NDC members and is targeting their opponents. Oh my goodness! The AFRC/PNDC and NDC have been in power for more than two decades and have damaged many of our institutions, and now they are playing the blame game. I wish the founder of our nation would wake up and hold all these corrupt politicians accountable. May God help our country, Ghana
AC 4 months ago
Lenin Anane Adjei, you are a big fool. You should have advised Paul not to accept any appointment from the NPP government. Paul will face the full rigour of the Law if found guilty.
Is he a journalist at alll?
START the new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day wit ...
HOW CAN YOU CHATTER A FLIGHT FROM LONDON TO KUMASI PUTTING LESS THAN 50 PEOPLE IN AND THE NPP GOVERNMENT PAYING 100 MILLION DOLLARS TO FOOL ASHANTIS FOR VOTES. HOW CAN YOU BUY 1 FLOWER FOR 30000000ghc. MANY NPP GUYS WILL BE I ...
Hey! lawyer. Are you of sound mind? Was Paul invited/arrested based on his professional practice as a journalist? Paul was invited to account for his stewardship as a board chair of GACL. Pls, stop this your gimmick trying to ...
Are you really a lawyer? How can you think like that? No wonder, Paul has been misbehaving, if people lie these are his lawyers. Was he arrested for any offense related to journalism? If you're a journalist and you accept oth ...
Eiiii
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Log ...
Mr. Lawyer, his arrest and detention has anything to do with JOURNALISTS or JOURNALISM. So stop that nonsense why you people do not respect Ghanaians kraaaa! We are not fools and total illiterates. We knows our left from righ ...
so journalists are a special breed, so they don`t commit offences? people cannot commit offences and hide behind witch hunt or gagging. ghana is not a banana state the courts are there to protect innocent people from being a ...
Lawyer you are a big list. No journalist is being gagged as it happened during all the administration's of npp governments. As a journalist l was a regular victim to harassment especially during the Busia regime so stop spewi ...
Ghanaians w ...
what does journalism got to do with Paul Adom Otchere arrest?, OSP invited Paul Adom Otchere because of corruption in GACL deal. S ...
NPP is now very timid. They as a party should as a matter of urgency declare war on this OSP. They should refuse his invitation and if he tries to use the police to harass them, then like the country be ungovernable. Continuo ...
I love my country, Ghana, but to be honest, everything about it feels ridiculous. There is a lack of seriousness in the actions of both politicians and citizens. The focus seems to be on backbiting, backstabbing, and the poli ...