Lack of parental upbringing is the cause of this problem. Why shd a 19year old boy go violent over a girl?No focus in life. Some of these young boys feel overpowering your fellow boy over a girl is an achievement.
Quaye 4 months ago
Islam and barbarism
Frank Agyena-Karikari 4 months ago
Islam and barbarism? Have you read the Old Testament of the Bible? What do you know about Holy War among Jews in the Old Testament. I feel upset when people who are less knowledgeable in religions condemn other religions. Yes read about what the people of Israel did to other people before they forcibly took Jerusalem and made it the Capital of Israel. Yes, read about the atrocities in the Books of Samuel and Kings that the People of Israel committed. I understand that so many violent acts were committed, and are being committed by Moslems but who introduced the Trans Atlantic Slave Trade? Do you know how African Slaves were treated as sub humans by their Christian Slave Owners?
islam is a false religion 4 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......you are not alone.
Do you have to bring in the Bible in order to justify Islam 4 months ago
The problem with Islam and Islamic wars is when the role model is a murderer. I will not follow a prophet who sheds human blood. The only true prophet of God, the Standard for mankind is the one who did not and does not kill another human being.
But also God’s Salvation to the world is through Israel/Jacob, not Ishmael, not Esau/Edom. Therefore anyone who claims to be God’s prophet, not from the line of Jacob is a false prophet. Israel is the only nation through whom the world must be saved. God’s prophet to the world cannot be an ishmaelite
Malala 4 months ago
Do something about it then and shut your stupid mouth up!
Islam and blood 4 months ago
Long before the white came to engage in slave trade in Ghana Arab moslems were already doing slave trade in Africa difference is that these Arabs killed the blackmen after using them rape the women and worse today they are still doing slave trade Islam is pure evil Satan religion
NON PARTY 4 months ago
LATE PRESIDENT JOMO KENYATTA OF KENYA SAID THIS, WHEN THE WHITE MAN CAME TO AFRICA, WE HAVE THE LAND THEY HAVE THE GUN IN THEIR RIGHT HAND AND THE BIBLE IN THEIR LEFT HAND , AND THEY TOLD US TO CLOSE OUR EYES AND PRAY , WHEN WE OPENED OUR EYES, THEY HAVE THE LAND AND WE HAVE THE BIBLE.
Yaw 4 months ago
Please do not link Islam to this as there was no mention of that in the story.
Akronfo Adoonothing Mumu Bawulia Ofui Atta Ayi 4 months ago
Idiot. And I am no Moslem. This is not about religion- ok?
Onye 4 months ago
Of course. Islam was mentioned. Idiot! Won't be surprised you'll be happy for a visa to the USA where these things happen daily among Christian and non-religious youth.
JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago
Repent now Jesus Christ is coming soon
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago
START the new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones vv
Sammy kojo 4 months ago
Girl bi nti oh hmm
Ghanaman 4 months ago
She will send him her wedding pictures in due time, and later of her children. He can hang them on his prison cell wall. He'll grow old looking at them.
Malala 4 months ago
Yes, tani baa ho nti!
Donatus 4 months ago
Good
Good
Joko 4 months ago
Yesterday a woman killed her boyfriend by pouring acid on him at Kofuridua and today a 19yrs old boy killed a fellow student because of a girl. Time to look inward , Hassan Ayariga should organise a peaceful demo against violence.
alex 4 months ago
hmmmmmm this attitude is common among the Muslim and northerner back in the days and i thought they have stop such behaviors .I grew up with hard core Muslim guys and they are always with dangerous weapons .
the good thing a ... read full comment
hmmmmmm this attitude is common among the Muslim and northerner back in the days and i thought they have stop such behaviors .I grew up with hard core Muslim guys and they are always with dangerous weapons .
the good thing about this story is its happening among Muslim brother and i hope they learn from it .
now let see if the girl will come and visit you or even think of you and not f*ck again .
mmd 4 months ago
@Alex: Such religio-ethnocentric comments is quite unfortunate and in bad fate. These kinds of incidences happen everywhere in Ghana. The numerous ills that are happening in the south, have you finish commenting on them? How many kinds of these crimes are committed in the north compared to the south? Please stop your bias and denigration of the north and its peace loving people. Worse things happen in the south, but you choose not to comment on them. One bad thing happens in the north and every twerp from the south make derogatory remarks about the whole of the north. Are you better than northerners? Do you even know the north? Do you think the north is just one region? Get this into your stupid coconut head that the north is made up of five regions, each with its distinct cultural identity. Don't be naive and stupid. If you hate northerners, better be careful how you behave towards them.
Tijani 4 months ago
Alex, I have never seen a liar like you. Your writing shows your hatred for Northerners and muslims
Ali-Natasha-Ali 4 months ago
My make your comment and leave Alex alone . Which part of the country is making this country uncomfortable? Is it not the northern part of the country. Why do you seem to kill an elephant with a piece of stone . Stop the violence in Bawku and Nkwantah. Say no to violence in the North and Oti North
Lol 4 months ago
Unfortunately for ur part they are ruling u and will continue to rule until you stop drinking alcohol and go back to schools
Yaw 4 months ago
Show his face so that in case he is released behind the scenes people would know how dangerous he is and stay away from him.
Too many cover-ups in Ghana where everything I is possible.
Show his face so that in case he is released behind the scenes people would know how dangerous he is and stay away from him.
Ali-Natasha-Ali 4 months ago
Seek of Ekwe3 you go jail ....Ah God ,people wicked and fool ooo .
Vagabonds Training Camp 4 months ago
Did he attend free SHS?
Accra is dirty.com 4 months ago
Tweaa, etwe nti?
Data 4 months ago
Level 100, go to school and acquire knowledge and skills you say girlfriend.
Stanley Chart 4 months ago
WORKERS URGENTLY NEEDED IN A NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,500 - 3,400 Dependent on factory position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers and joining of buses for around workers. ☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Salvation is of the Jews/Israel 4 months ago
Do you have to bring in the Bible in order to justify Islam just now
The problem with Islam and Islamic wars is when the role model is a murderer. I will not follow a prophet who sheds human blood. The only true prophet of God, the Standard for mankind is the one who did not and does not kill another human being.
But also God’s Salvation to the world is through Israel/Jacob, not Ishmael, not Esau/Edom. Therefore anyone who claims to be God’s prophet, not from the line of Jacob is a false prophet. Israel is the only nation through whom the world must be saved. God’s prophet to the world cannot be an ishmaelite
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a very experienced engineer to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Zyogote 4 months ago
Kotei y3 aboa ampa
Douglas 4 months ago
Now the girl you killed for would be another man's lover. What a toad
Cc 4 months ago
Good
Good
ato 4 months ago
deport nigerians and bomb that zoo then use that
shitty land as farmland for Africa
Ozymandias 4 months ago
What type of nonsense is this?
Edward 4 months ago
He shouldn't worry. His parents should go and see Dominic Ayine, the attorney general. He will cancel the sentencing since his parents voted for the NDC in the last general election. Oh, am serious oo. That's what Mahama brought him to do for him
BBB 4 months ago
Now that girl will marry someone else and enjoy her life while one foolish boy life has been terminated by another idiot of a boy will be wasting his life in prison.
Go to school and learn finito but these boys will not li ... read full comment
Now that girl will marry someone else and enjoy her life while one foolish boy life has been terminated by another idiot of a boy will be wasting his life in prison.
Go to school and learn finito but these boys will not listen.
Tofakogi 4 months ago
How can you waste your life, because of a woman.
You had a good future but now, it has come to an end, look for a good church to attend, and be saved
Kofi Wusu 4 months ago
Good judge
Good judge
kanawu 4 months ago
How can anyone kill over 3tw3?
3tw3 is available everywhere in Ghana
Unknown 4 months ago
It's unfortunate, most men, entertain the idea that manhandling or fighting a fellow friend, just to appease a girlfriend (etw3) is an achievement. lol !!. Now he has to bear the price, of his silly action.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Eyeyyy
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Shehykoo
Kwaku 4 months ago
Imagine! That girl will be available for another guy as both antagonists are not around anymore.
Lives thrown away.
Imagine! That girl will be available for another guy as both antagonists are not around anymore.
Lives thrown away.
Hannan 4 months ago
~~> Welcome to the best adult dating site ->> Sexy24.mom
Xoxo 4 months ago
Kwasia man, hwe de3 etwe aye wo. Akoa agyimi paaaa. The girl sake of you go murder someone is been knacked by another person.
Gyimi gyimi, dwon boy
Kwasia man, hwe de3 etwe aye wo. Akoa agyimi paaaa. The girl sake of you go murder someone is been knacked by another person.
Good judgement
Islam and barbarism
Islam and barbarism? Have you read the Old Testament of the Bible? What do you know about Holy War among Jews in the Old Testament. I feel upset when people who are less knowledgeable in religions condemn other religions. Yes ...
The problem with Islam and Islamic wars is when the role model is a murderer. I will not follow a prophet who sheds human blood. The only true prophet of God, the Standard for mankind is the one who did not and does not kill ...
Long before the white came to engage in slave trade in Ghana Arab moslems were already doing slave trade in Africa difference is that these Arabs killed the blackmen after using them rape the women and worse today they are ...
LATE PRESIDENT JOMO KENYATTA OF KENYA SAID THIS, WHEN THE WHITE MAN CAME TO AFRICA, WE HAVE THE LAND THEY HAVE THE GUN IN THEIR RIGHT HAND AND THE BIBLE IN THEIR LEFT HAND , AND THEY TOLD US TO CLOSE OUR EYES AND PRAY , WHE ...
START the new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day wit ...
Girl bi nti oh hmm
Yes, tani baa ho nti!
Good
Yesterday a woman killed her boyfriend by pouring acid on him at Kofuridua and today a 19yrs old boy killed a fellow student because of a girl. Time to look inward , Hassan Ayariga should organise a peaceful demo against vio ...
the good thing a ...
@Alex: Such religio-ethnocentric comments is quite unfortunate and in bad fate. These kinds of incidences happen everywhere in Ghana. The numerous ills that are happening in the south, have you finish commenting on them? How ...
My make your comment and leave Alex alone . Which part of the country is making this country uncomfortable? Is it not the northern part of the country. Why do you seem to kill an elephant with a piece of stone . Stop the vi ...
Did he attend free SHS?
Tweaa, etwe nti?
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logis ...
The problem with Islam and Islamic wars is when the role model is a murderer. I will not follow a prophet who sheds human blood. The only true prophet of G ...
Bank ...
Kotei y3 aboa ampa
Good
He shouldn't worry. His parents should go and see Dominic Ayine, the attorney general. He will cancel the sentencing since his parents voted for the NDC in the last general election. Oh, am serious oo. That's what Mahama brou ...
Go to school and learn finito but these boys will not li ...
Good judge
Lives thrown away.
Gyimi gyimi, dwon boy