The National deputy organizer was brutalized, and you were quite.
Soon the tables will turn.
Mmmmmoooaa
Hypocrite.
Mmmmmoooaa
Kwaku Tee 5 months ago
CroCro De John Mahama with his tricks..If he meant serious he shd sack Malik Basintale and Mustapha Gbande, they are responsible for recruiting those Wee Smoking Violent Criminals into NIB for those primitive behaviour.
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 5 months ago
START the new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones v.v
Wise 5 months ago
This is the highest form of hypocrisy and dishonesty, I believe discerning Ghanaians are watching, you are very much aware of all the happening since you took over and you are super excited about it, you can't fool anyone with this pr gimmick. Of course your time will come and it saddens my heart that those you are using don't realize they will be the same people to go through the same thing. Your time is just for a short while so be careful!
Kasongo99 5 months ago
What can you do Keyboard warrior...who are you to tell the president what to do haha
Truth Corner 5 months ago
For your salvation matters, consult the Son of God.
Seek Jesus and live.
Wwwe 5 months ago
Masa U no what is going Ur party is using them to intimidate them to B quite like the way U HV blackmailed our pastors to stop talking about the sign of the LGBTQ bill, and other issues with position shame on GONJA QNET MAFIAS
Ruthan 5 months ago
NDC and John Mahama are afraid of the GJA threat on his govt and the security services. GJA shd go ahead and give the names of those Foolish Soldiers and Police men to UNIFIL.None of them will go on any UN Peace Keeping operation again if their names get to them.
Ruthan 5 months ago
NDC and John Mahama are afraid of the GJA threat on his govt and the security services. GJA shd go ahead and give the names of those Foolish Soldiers and Police men to UNIFIL.None of them will go on any UN Peace Keeping operation again if their names get to them.
Kasongo99 5 months ago
Foolish foool and those Ayawaso and Techiman guys have your Akufoool Addo submitted their names for killing
Kwaky 5 months ago
Hypocrite You are behind all the heinous crimes and atrocities being meted out to non NDC people since 7th December 2024.You will surely rip the results soon God will strike
Nii 5 months ago
Where's Richard Jakpa? John Mahama has taken him out from the front line for violence and bullying. He Mustapha Gbande and Malik Basintale will pay dearly for taking instructions from JDM.They will go to prison.
NzemaK 5 months ago
NPP is hurt that Mahama has condemned the unnecessary attack on the Journalist. Of course they wanted him to rejoice for the attack on the Journalist like Nana Addo did when his Abongo Soldiers attacked innocent Journalist...
NPP warm up campaign message has fallen flat. Yamutu
Nana 5 months ago
GJA shd deal ruthlessly with the police and the army.They shouldn't forget NDC can send men into these security institutions to kill them like what they did to those innocent judges they killed.
Atta 5 months ago
PIG
PIG
Stanley Chart 5 months ago
:WORKERS URGENTLY NEEDED IN A NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,500 - 3,400 Dependent on factory position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers and joining of buses for around workers. ☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Kwabena Adu 5 months ago
Mr President please act now, the brutalities is becoming one of too many.It is gradually tarnishing the reset agenda of your administration.
Kwame Achie 5 months ago
Ghana is doomed with the infestation of NDC in our political and national development. With a continuous 19 years rule, Ghana went to HIPIC. For another 8 years, Ghana ended up being managed by IMF with notably cut in employment and DUMSOR.
Here they are again in power with the following
1. Gold issues ie. Monopoly of our gold to Ibrahim Mahama, selling all our gold, current gold reserve as at June 2025 is 32.99 tonnes as against 31.32 tonnes when they took power
2. A u-turn on LGBTQ+ Bill and issues.
3. Their lies exposed on external wars and conflict and their impact on our economy now as against the past , i.e COVID-19
4. Appointment of judges to Supreme Court as against their objection of 2 judges by H.E Akoffo Addo
5. Resurgence of Dumsor
6. Lies and U-turn on Coaco prices
7. Nonsensical removal of Chief Justice Torkono
8. 17% electricity Tarriffs in less than 1 year
9. U-turn on galamsey issues. About 6,850 excavators imported into the country and registered as at July 8
10. Huge government appointments and budget.
11. Free SHS feeding and uniforms
12. Election violence eg. Aftermouth of Election 2024 and Ablekuma North
13. Victimization and intimidation of people
14. Lies and U-turn on National Cathedral
15. Verbatim copying of Ghana Beyond Aid into the so-called 24 Hour Economy
16. Ghanaians unlucky 1 chance entry into USA instead of multiple entries
17. Family and Friends governance
18. Silencing the commentators and journalist with juicy position including pastors Duncan Williams, Stephen Wengam prof. Gyampo etc.
19. Cancellation of 1D1F projects
20. Cancellation of Agenda 111 Hospitals to build CHIP Compounds
21. Their lies on using private flights
22. Energy sector levy(E-levy)
23. U-turn of removal of COVID-19 Levy
24. Real happenings in Bawku Conflict after inciting the people of Bawku against NPP for power
25. The inappropriate usages of DRIP machines for galamsey
26. Discontinuation of NDC members charged and were been trialed in COMPETENT COURT OF JURISDICTIONS. i.e Stephen Opuni, Seidu Agongo, Kwabena Duffour, Ato Forson and Gapka, yet they are PERSECUTING the Opposition Party.. A careful analysis of all the cases discontinued by Dr. Ayine, would show an abandonment of the pursuit of a total of over Seven Billion Ghana Cedis (GHC7,000,000,000), if one were to exclude the deal for GHC2Billion that Ayine claims to have struck in the Unibank case. The Republic, through Dr Ayine has automatically lost this gargantuan amount. It calls for an enquiry.
27. Abandoned Presidential Jet in France for the faults it has developed which they CHASTISED the NPP for Nana Akoffo Addo using PRIVATE Jet.
28. Insecurity in the country now as compared to the false alarm they created during NPP era.
NDC is EVIL.
Nana 5 months ago
Otani aboa president of Ghana. Wait for the military take over and you will smell pepper. Politicians have turned Ghana into a dictatorship. I hope none of you NPP and NDC will run away from Ghana.
Omanbapa 5 months ago
Hypocrisy at e highest order from our president. U felt defy ear to r recent violence at e by election but quick to condemn this one, meaning u were happy with that violence which was recorded at e by-election which rather affect e foundation of our democracy. Meaning it was planed by e gov't to undermine e very process that got him u to e jubilee house as our president. Let protect our democracy by allowing freedom of e press and e right of e citizens to exercise their rights without fear and intimidation.
Hypocrite.
Mmmmmoooaa
START the new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day wit ...
This is the highest form of hypocrisy and dishonesty, I believe discerning Ghanaians are watching, you are very much aware of all the happening since you took over and you are super excited about it, you can't fool anyone wit ...
Seek Jesus and live.
Masa U no what is going Ur party is using them to intimidate them to B quite like the way U HV blackmailed our pastors to stop talking about the sign of the LGBTQ bill, and other issues with position shame on GONJA QNET MAFIA ...
NDC and John Mahama are afraid of the GJA threat on his govt and the security services. GJA shd go ahead and give the names of those Foolish Soldiers and Police men to UNIFIL.None of them will go on any UN Peace Keeping opera ...
NPP is hurt that Mahama has condemned the unnecessary attack on the Journalist. Of course they wanted him to rejoice for the attack on the Journalist like Nana Addo did when his Abongo Soldiers attacked innocent Journalist... ...
PIG
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logi ...
Ghana is doomed with the infestation of NDC in our political and national development. With a continuous 19 years rule, Ghana went to HIPIC. For another 8 years, Ghana ended up being managed by IMF with notably cut in employm ...
Hypocrisy at e highest order from our president. U felt defy ear to r recent violence at e by election but quick to condemn this one, meaning u were happy with that violence which was recorded at e by-election which rather af ...