Revoking uniBank licence was political witch-hunt to cripple NDC - Kpebu alleges

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Asakramitoga 5 months ago

This is not an answer story. We all knew that it was a political trial

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 5 months ago

I never knew that Kpebu is that ignorant. Kpebu should know that Financial Law is different from Human Rights Law. For instance, in human rights law silence is consent but in Financial law silence is not consent. Now, My fr ...

• Jumbo 5 months ago

Martin Kpebu is not ignorant. He's saying the truth. I also watched the program on Joy news hosted by Evans Mensah. One can not help but to come to the same conclusion that the revocation of Unibank licence was uncalled for. ...

• Sammy 5 months ago

Pure nonsense drunkard talk. Is this guy really a lawyer? Hmmmmmm

• Kwabi 5 months ago

Stupid comment from a stupid lawyer. Good away with your nonsense

• Bro kwesi 5 months ago

Saaa see want u are defending.So go to court why do I rather want to pay the stolen money.

• Koti 5 months ago

Why are we doing this to our country? When anyone is involved in any case, what we usually do is to link the person to a group; example political party, ethnicity, football team, etc. If someone kills someone, it is murder, w ...

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago

AKUFFO ADDO, TORKONOO, GODFREY RED LIPSTICK ODAME ARE ALL EVIL

• Citizen8 5 months ago

Is Unibank a member of NDC?

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• Same old nonsense 5 months ago

So Unibank was an NDC bank and not a Ghanaian bank? Does that mean all the local banks are political banks?

• Kk 5 months ago

I always knew Kpebu is a lunatic. He has confirmed it now. This lunatic should not be allowed to contribute to any public discourse now. He needs help.

• D 5 months ago

Kwasia lawyer if it was a witch hunt why are they purportedly paying 60%...something i don't even believe

• Efo 5 months ago

Kpebu you are just a fuul

• Perocles 5 months ago

Go away. Chew and pour lawyer!

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 5 months ago

As for Martin Kpebu, the least said about him the better. Do you remember when the Evil criminal drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama in one of his drinking sprees labeled him stupid and silly? That's what Martin ...

• We need pipe borne water in our homes 5 months ago

Mr. President, i live in the Adenta district, please and please again, our water has stopped flowing for months. we need water in our homes

• Ewvevi 5 months ago

If this is really true, then ndc is definately a moronic party, to sit aloof and see npp financiers like Cecilia Dapaah, wontumi, Ofori-Atta and other npp big thieves to relax outside prison. Ndc is just too docile for my lik ...

• godfather 5 months ago

All documents released so far points to that. Is sad. Mr Agongo'sMr Amoabeng ,Dr Ndoum and all those collapsed banks must be brought back to life.Our people must be engaged to work again

• Truth 5 months ago

So they didn't do anything wrong?

• Cooli0 5 months ago

This pig never said anything sensible

• Ozymandias 5 months ago

Does the ex-Unibank owner not have a voice to speak? Who appointed Kbepu as the owner’s spokesperson? Kpebu claims to be a lawyer, but does his so-called legal expertise relate to banking and finance? No wonder we have neve ...

• Joy 5 months ago

Really? Hahahaha.

• Jude 5 months ago

This Kpebu man has gone berserk and might have been bought by political actors. Even Ayine said they cooked the books and in the US, that could have landed them in prison for at least 20 years. But this too known Kpebu says w ...

• Efo Kofi 5 months ago

Kwaashiaa who be this kwaashiaa buulu

• Mummies 5 months ago

Is Unibank for NDC?

• Aba Akyere 5 months ago

Kpebu, kwasea wo de wo sika koto ho bia nka wo be hunuu se dee ete ye. Papa Yomo is a thief. Mo maa yen fa nokoware nto dee eda wai

• Prof. 5 months ago

Kpebu the silly lawyer has rented his senses out for his stomach