Paul Adom-Otchere breaks his silence on OSP's corruption probe against him

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Yaw Asabre 5 months ago

He that the almighty has blessed nobody can harm. Paul Adom Otchere has done no wrong. Nobody can harm him. He is from a respected family. His people are well trained and wise.The stupidity is becoming too magnified. This Spe ...

• Paul 5 months ago

The osp is from bush, abi

• don`t care !!! © 5 months ago

The evil that men do lives after them.Hmmm!

PROVERBS 24
    1 Do not be envious of evil men,
    Nor desire to be with them;
    2. For their heart devise violence,
    And their lips talk of troublemaking.
    3. Through wisdom a house ...

• islam is a false religion 5 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......you are not alone.

• don`t care !!! © 5 months ago

Is there any management issue without the board chairman's knowledge? Kobi thief!!
    X`max tree fraud}==>wrongful or criminal deception intended to result in financial or personal gain.

The evil that men do lives after them ...

• EMP 5 months ago

May Almighty Allah forgive and guide you. Ameen

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 5 months ago

CURSES be on anymore and their families who insults Muhammed and Islam and no doubt Christians don't progress and dying pre mature and they will be dying. Am not a Muslim but only a curses family will condemned other religion ...

• Yeho 5 months ago

Another blooded infuse elephant monkey. If the npp truly ruled this country with pure heart and dignified, why is their own finance minister is running away and hiding under a guess of sickness. Useless people do you think if ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 5 months ago

DON'T end this month TODAY without investing IN YOUR FUTURE. Lack of Capital for business shouldn't stop you because you can make money with limited/no capital through Skills Training! You EARN from what U LEARN, and what you ...

• ZANLERIGU BAKURI INNOCENT 5 months ago

He from good family but can buy Christmas tree for millions of dollars,he will go to jail with the name of good family.

• Kofi T 5 months ago

It's only a foolish outlet like Ghanaweb who will give
    Paul Adom-Otchere..that fool to Jandam on thire Network... Tribal fools.

• Epps 5 months ago

"He that the almighty has blessed nobody can harm. Paul Adom Otchere has done no wrong"

Says who? You Yaw Asabre??? Massa, Go and chew Grass!

• Landlord OA 5 months ago

Just sit online and run your mouth. When the details come out you should be ready to go bail him out.

ORAL

• Paul 5 months ago

You get it , if you don't get it forget about it

• Lance 5 months ago

You too you have always been on a witch hunt. From the days of the npp in office till now, you have been on a witch hunt of John Mahama and the NDC. So be as it may, you also deserve the same witch hunt.

• Kojo poku-London UK 5 months ago

Bloody idiot. You must surrender the LOOTED IMF borrowed money. You bloody TANI from The TINY POPULATION Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS led by the friends and family NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo borrowed over 51 billion U ...

• Yeho 5 months ago

Why is it that all the previous government appointees are singing the same corus of political witch hunting whenever special prosecutor,eoco or NIB has invited them for questioning? The npp party has lost control of accountab ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago

Bank ...

• Kay De 5 months ago

Nkwaseafuo ruling. Where will this stupidity end? You can't silence truth. The last time Okatakyie and now Paul. Next will be Abronye. The heat is going to be intensified. The OSP and the EOCO people will face the same or mor ...

• Kojo 5 months ago

Can the national security fabricate evidence?

• kwame 5 months ago

if there are witches, they must be huntered wherever they might be.
    cos they have drunk too much blood and killed so many people. no one want witch, you know

• Kaakeiku 5 months ago

This OSP is simply like a robot. Tweaaa

• Skili Skillibingi 5 months ago

The OSP is always on some witch hunt shit! Just another gullible puppet. Everyone knows who the real thieves are yet they walk the streets freely.

• Yussif 5 months ago

If you are really a witch, you must be hunted.

• Wasteman 5 months ago

PAUL AS FOR THIS ONE RELAX KORAA NOTHING WILL COME OUT OF IT….THAT FARCICAL OSP IS JUST GOING TO WASTE YOUR TIME K3K3!!!

• ZANLERIGU BAKURI INNOCENT 5 months ago

You go to jail wether you like or not?

• Abdulai 5 months ago

My friend,just like any responsible citizen, go and answer whatever question that you'll be asked.It's not for you to determine why & what state mandated fonctioneers should include / invite you.You may come out clean !

• BB 5 months ago

Mmer3 y3nni nkaso. Christmas flower saga

• Zargon 5 months ago

What is witch hunt. Go and answers questions in relation to alleged corruption you say witch hunt. Idiot

• Eric Mensah 5 months ago

Look at this fool. He thinks we have forgotten how he was jubilating when Akufo Monkey Addo established the Office of the Special Prosecutor. Now crying maaa maaaa about witch hunting. Obua funu. . Kwasea. Who does he expec ...

• OKYENA NTI .ARE YOU REALLY RESERTING THE ECONOMY 5 months ago

EVERY CRIMINAL IS FROM A DISENT FAMILY FROM THE BEGGINING AKUFO FATHER WAS RICH HE DOES NOT NEED GHANA MONEY LATER HE LOOTED THE WHOLE STATE COFFERS PLEASE MAHAMA ANY ONE WHO IS GUILTY MUST BE IN JAIL AFTER RETRIVING THE MONE ...

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 5 months ago

Paul why was it that we never heard from you during your master Kevin Taylor visit to Ghana?

• Skili Skillibingi 5 months ago

U talk too much
    We will teach u a lesson

• Kosi 5 months ago

And who’s interested in your side of the story? You’re further aggravating your woes with those excuses. You once referred to the OSP as a small boy who wanted to ride in a land cruiser. so no need to worry at all. Go fa ...

• Stanley Chart 5 months ago

WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
    POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
    Free Feeding and weekly allowances included.
    A ...

• osman 5 months ago

nigerian must be bombed then their shitty country can be farmland for Africa

• Koonimo 5 months ago

You go explain taya.

• JBT 5 months ago

Yes is witch haunting but you must pay for your foolishness. You think Ghana is for you.

• Big D 5 months ago

Paul just go and respond to the osp and stop the tricks you want to employ thief

• the Villager 5 months ago

Instead of fighting the case in the court of public opinion, simply go to the “small boy” and tell your side of the story.

• Slim 5 months ago

Coward!

• Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene 5 months ago

WHAT A BOMBSHELL!
    STATE LOOTER!
    HOW CAN WE HAVE MANAGEMENT WITHOUT A BOARD!
    GO BACK TO YOUR MANAGEMENT LESSONS!
    YOU LOOTER PAO (PAUL ADOM OTCHERE)

• musa 5 months ago

Paul, no worries at all. A witch can only be hunted if she exists. U are being pursued bcos u are a big thief. u remember the xmas trees issue??? Just shut up and avail urself for investigations.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• Efo Kofi 5 months ago

Useless OSP

• Zenaib 5 months ago

Hurry up to go and answers your charges.

The law is the law

Ghana is on reset

• He should sue for harassment 5 months ago

Since board members don't sign contracts, it's clearly political witch hunt. Adom Okyeres lawyers should sue for undue harassment