Work more harder to make this nonsense stick as truth
OSA 5 months ago
ABOA ! DO YOU WANT IBRAHIM TO GO AND CHEW STONES,IF HE IS MINNING AND HASN'T STOLEN GHANA MONEY WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM?BY 2027 GHANAIANS WILL FORGET ABOUT NPP BECAUSE YOU HAVE NOTHING TO SHOW THAN LIES, FOOLS!, HE SHOULDN'T WORK BECAUSE HIS BROTHER IS THE PRESIDENT.
Rex 5 months ago
Nppfoc paa,like i suspected,they only mentioned Sammy Gyamfi,the rest is their unintelligent propaganda as usual,now their lies even sounds stupid.
Kingsley 5 months ago
State what?… This is the best form or government under the current constitution. If the NPP thinks this is state capture and it’s unlawful why have they not run to the courts. They are known for running to the courts to seek emergency judgment that was rendered within few hours by the then chief justice. Have they now lost their way to the courts. Evil people!
Kennedy Agyapong. 5 months ago
Where is Kennedy Agyapong? Can't he speak anymore? Isn't he an opponent? If he is a man, let's see him criticize Mahama's nonsense. A fraud, a coward, an enemy of his own party just to save his neck and his money. A traitor of the highest order.
Ruthan 5 months ago
Fmr President John Kufour, knows Ibrahim Mahama more than any member of NDC including John Mahama. That guy is not a rich man as NDC may try to lie to Ghanaians. He's fronting for his brother John.
Yaw Amankwaah 5 months ago
@Ruthan,
Who is John Kuffour? Ask Akufo-Addo, he will tell you what Kuffour and Wereko-Brobbey did to Mother Ghana during Ghana@50 celebrations. The amount of money he stole, the money to build the anniversary village, the l ... read full comment
@Ruthan,
Who is John Kuffour? Ask Akufo-Addo, he will tell you what Kuffour and Wereko-Brobbey did to Mother Ghana during Ghana@50 celebrations. The amount of money he stole, the money to build the anniversary village, the lands allocated for building the village, the Cedi denomination money he stole, Hotel waawaa, %age in Ghana's Oil drill, etc.etc. He paid for his crimes to be deleted, from every source in order not to be used against him. As an ex-President, at least going on line, you should be able to read if nothing at all, at least all he did when he was President, but no. He's a certified crook.
Thomas 5 months ago
I think that the people of this country have now reached the conclusion that there is no need for conscientious non-partisan citizens to listen to or even consider or study the machiavelian postulations of the NPP for any possible truthful substance. It has now become apparent that every statement they put out in the public domain is contrived and laced with the kind of egregious evil intent that even old Satan would shy away from with fear. I personally, have reluctantly come to the conclusion that the widely considered opinion that the NPP is nothing more than a criminal organization posing as a political party seems to be truthful without any apology. What kind of people are these?
Malala 5 months ago
Who gives a f..k if he goes and eats your lame arse mom! However, we won’t allow common otani to enjoy our natural resources! John Mahama would be chase out the office if he dared us!
DR.EMMANUEL WILLIAMS 5 months ago
THAT PARTY IS ROTTING IN OPPOSITION I GET CONFUSED WHEN I HEAR THEM SAY,IF THEY COME TO POWER,I ASK COMING FOR WHAT, NOT IN A COUNTRY CALLED GHANA.GOD SHALL NOT APPROVE OF IT.THEY ARE GONE UNTIL THY KINGDOM COMES.
DR.EMMANUEL WILLIAMS 5 months ago
AM JUST AFRAID, LUNATICS WILL FILL EVERY SPACE ON THE STREETS OF GHANA IF MENTAL HEALTH IS NOT TAKING SERIOUSLY ESPECIALLY MEMBERS OF THE NPP WHO HAVE LOST THEIR MIND AFTER LOOSING THE LAST ELECTION.
My point 5 months ago
These guys are really few not only in parliament but in brain.
After all this plenty talk only 4 names were mentioned ,Sammy, Ibrahim, JDM and wontumi..
Galamsay and the destructive effect by wontum is called mining to you ... read full comment
After all this plenty talk only 4 names were mentioned ,Sammy, Ibrahim, JDM and wontumi..
Galamsay and the destructive effect by wontum is called mining to you minority.
Share on you guys who refuse to think Ghana
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 5 months ago
DON'T end this month TODAY without investing IN YOUR FUTURE. Lack of Capital for business shouldn't stop you because you can make money with limited/no capital through Skills Training! You EARN from what U LEARN, and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones ,, vv
Kofi T 5 months ago
Npp and their Foolishness are getting out of hand...so if now we don't have bunch of fools leading us with Wee Smoking man leading us and foolish MPs going round Sleeping wirh girls all over and dont have brains to help Ghana grow...They wont shut up with thire tribal foolishness... As Ghana is Coming back on Track these fools of an NPP cant see...Fools.
Ghanaianpoliticians 5 months ago
You mentioned Sammy Gyamfi. Who are the 'others' placed in strategic positions in the minning sector? Name them!
Yakubu Alhassan 5 months ago
NATIONAL DISTRIBUTION OF COCAINE ( NDC )
WE WILL CANCELL ALL THOSE CONTRACTS WHEN WE COME TO POWER ON 2028 , MAHAMA IS A VERY DANGEROUS MAN.
Jury 5 months ago
Npp never again
John,Tema 5 months ago
Cancellation will not be enough ,NPP for the first time in our political history shd try to imprison John & Ibrahim Mahamas for their thievery. Malawi and Zambia have tried it in Africa b4 and Ghana can continue. We shd not allow politicians to loot the state to enrich themselves. President John Mahama on the other hand can also prosecute and imprison NPP thieves. That will not prevent NPP next govt from also punishing him.
Thomas 5 months ago
@ Jury. Needless to say, you are right. It seems that the current govt is on the right track towards development and improving - albeit slowly but understandably, the living conditions of Ghanaians as a whole. However of equal importance for the NDC govt should be the need to obliterate and sanitize all impediments, obstructions and booby traps that the NPP, the PP, the terrorist UP and all their associates in particular, who have from the past, continued, in collaboration with those who are referred to in the Ghana National anthem as those (their mentors) from whom we must resist from subjugating us to "oppressors rule". The actions and inactions of the NPP today is no different from their misconduct in undermining every single political act of the "Greatest African" that ever lived, the Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah whose accomplishments we are all - including the ungrateful NPP and their misinformed sympathizers, are comfortably enjoying from.
Kay 5 months ago
It's time for wise Ghanaians who care about Ghana to confront John Mahama, to prevent him from further stealing the state.John Dramani Mahama 2nd coming is very dangerous to Ghana.
Mambo 5 months ago
Jealousy and selfishness will kill NPP stealing gang. Mahama should not mind their noise this time. Ibrahim has a right to own a nd operate a mine just as a any Ghanaian
Kwaku Tee 5 months ago
Do you really know the background of Ibrahim Mahama?There are many in NPP including Fmr President John Kufour,who saw the miserable and poor state of him.He dropped out from high school in the UK and came home empty handed.Kufour helped him but his brother John is keeping some of his looted cash with him.
Northern Boy 5 months ago
Why didn't you report him to akufo ado to jail him if you know all this.
Foolish talk 5 months ago
NPP have become a laughing stock. No sensible person in the NPP again.What is state capture here?Enviness and bitterness will kill all of you . Where were you when Akuffo Addo was appointing his grand mother's and fathers ex girlfriends drug addict friends families and so on to head our institutions for him to loots.Abrahim Mahama is here to work for Ghana and not to loot.
Kojois 5 months ago
That is what ghanaians want. Next npp govt should colapzed this thieves company. Stealing from the national resource is it fair. Greedy as they are.
LONGJOHN 5 months ago
WHEN IS YOUR NEXT GOVERNMENT NPP?? 2042?
Kingsley 5 months ago
@LONGJOHN….point of correction 5042
NART 5 months ago
Massa its 2096
Nii 5 months ago
We've 18.7 million Ghanaians who've registered as potential voters in EC books.Only 6.3 million voted for Mahama in Dec 2024.U can sit in the comfort of your dirty Kiosk room thinking NDC will be there forever.
Yaw Amankwaah 5 months ago
Borrowed name Nii. All proper Nii speak a lot of sense. This borrowed one talks from his bottom hole. He's always hallucinating.
LUNCH PAD 5 months ago
EII NPP NPP NPP , ARE YOU SERIOUS
Oko 5 months ago
Ofui you don't want Ghanaian company to succeed. Skin pain
John Mahama is a thief 5 months ago
John Mahama is a thief . He is using his brother to loot the state . Okatakyie Afrifa has always been right.
Stupidity 5 months ago
Look at it
Look at it
Akajatayogogo 5 months ago
NPP and Foolishness,Kweku Sarpong go and mined?Who stop you from mining, Useless NPP, Kwasiafuo
William 5 months ago
The NPP's must shut up!!! and stop this vile stupidity. It wouldn't have been a state capture if the mining concession is given to Chinese for syno Hydro corrupt deal. These people have shown timelessly that they don't have the country at heart but instead they pride themselves when the country is being sold to foreigners as they have always done.
NDC make no mistake, Give all the mining contracts to Ibrahim Mahama a proud son of mother Ghana. No if no but. We have to build our own and stop selling our country to foreigners.
Never again should this NPP shit holes come to power to sell our country to foreigners again.
God bless NDC God bless Ibrahim Mahama
Dr. Gyimah 5 months ago
Oh NPP again! Where is your sense of shame?
Even when Ibrahim Mahama was helping to desilt the Odonor river free of charge, president Mahama was chastised for this good gesture. A few years down the line, Cecelia Dapaah muzzled this country of millions of Ghana cedis for the same work but no work done.Yet this Nonsense Nagging Party( NPP) mps saw nothing wrong. God save Ghana from these enemies of Progress
Atta 5 months ago
@ Dr Gyimah
Gyimieeee saaaaa you don't deserve to have your name on EC Voters Register. An Ayigbe boy you can't even use your original name.
@ Dr Gyimah
Gyimieeee saaaaa you don't deserve to have your name on EC Voters Register. An Ayigbe boy you can't even use your original name.
SURVIVAL. 5 months ago
If Ibrahim takes the opportunity of his brother's position to acquire state property legally, what's wrong with that?If what is going on is legal and open to the public then no cause of alarm.
KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB) 5 months ago
WHAT IS THIS "DABODABO" MINORITY COMPLAINING ABOUT???
WHY IS NPP, THE INSIGNIFICANT MICRO MINORITY BECOMING SO STUPID OF LATE?? ARE THESE FOOLS SAYING IT IS BETTER TO HAND OVER OUR MINING INDUSTRY TO FOREIGNERS? WHY SHOULD WE AS A NATION ALLOW FOREIGNERS TO TAKE CHARGE OF OUR MINES AND PERIODICALLY REPATRIATE PROFITS MADE OUT THE COUNTRY?
WHAT IS THE BIG DEAL, IF PRESIDENT MAHAMA'S BROTHER HAS THE CAPACITY TO TAKE OVER THE MINES AND EMPLOY GHANAIANS? THE ERA OF RETROGRESSIVE THINKING MUST END.
IF THE NONENTITY AND GOOD FOR NOTHING NPP HAVE THE MEN WHO ARE WELL-RESOURCED LIKE IBRAHIM MAHAMA TO WORK IN THE MINES, THEY SHOULD POINT THEM OUT AND THE NDC GOVERNMENT WOULD NEVER HESITATE TO GIVE THEM MINING CONCESSIONS.
GIVING MINING JOB.TO THE RIGHT MAN WHO CAN CREATE JOBS FOR THE PEOPLE DOES NOT AMOUNT TO STATE CAPTURE, PERIOD!
Agondrie S 5 months ago
Look at these foolish nppigs at it again. We are tired of your press conferences.You are more than confused and will be confused till thy kingdom come.You see how pride and arrogance has discipline you? You have not seen anything yet.GBEMELAWO,FIAFITORWO,AVUKOKLO WO.
Kay 5 months ago
So the govt shd go and give the mining deal to the Chinese people right...?..... eiiiiii......we hv some people ooooo......
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago
IS HE NOT A GHANAIAN?.
DZIMAKPLA 5 months ago
Is this not friends and brothers government,is this not Sama as nepotism? John mahama and his NDC government have nothing better to offer mother Ghana than to loot and share
Kwame Peter 5 months ago
Where’s Okudzato Ablakwa,the self-appointed Anti-corruption crusader who cannot account for the source of his wealth,tell the hypocrite he has a missed call.
Pee 5 months ago
this is the reason why NPP will lose all their 87 members of parliament
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago
KWAME PETER KWASEA, ODWAN. WERE YOU THE ONE WHO WAS MAKING A LOT OF NOISE IN 2016 ABOUT MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER?. WHEN YOU NPP IDIOTS WERE GIVEN THE COUNTRY TO RULE, WHAT DID YOU FOOLS DO?
Okyere 5 months ago
Ndc supporters are mostly fools who beg for food...have no education
Charles 5 months ago
Ghanaians should not pay any attention to these evil NPP guys.
One more 5 months ago
So do want somebody from the UK or America to come for our gold and take the money back to their country? Please think for once
Charles 5 months ago
These guys want nothing but attention. They should give us a break. Thieves.
Stupidity 5 months ago
Nonsense, ofori atta did same by putting databank guys in key positions. All of a sudden they are not blind and can see well. They didn’t see it during their reign
Koti 5 months ago
Ghana politics = Create, Loot and Share.
Kido 5 months ago
Who told you that you are the thought and conscience of the public? A pack of thieves! Keep quiet and continue to stay as the mini opposition. You think Ghanaians are fools?
Geeman 5 months ago
Another stupid nop mp what was or were the benefits of denying him that contract and given it to Chinese for peanut,only to take a loan of $3m from China to come and share among yourself .
Oteng kwasi 5 months ago
Any fool can go to court nonsense Otumfoo son is doing mining in Ghana but yr quite go to hell foolish people
Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 5 months ago
These clowns should keep their mouth shut if they have nothing good to say. The are not entitled to be fools.
Mike O 5 months ago
Very sick minds. What a shame!
Molla 5 months ago
Forget that nonsense Ibrahim mahama doing his own things before his government. If you want tagged go and tagged nana Addo with his family and friends government Aboa kwasia
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Afram 5 months ago
WON'T STICK...!! JDM, GO HARDER...!!
Northern Boy 5 months ago
If you have any such evidence bring it. That's what Ghanaians want to see. But don't present crookks and criminals like Wontumi as enterpreneurs, or else nobody will take you seriously. But don't also forget that you had 8 solid years to reset ghana but all that you did was yo scam us.
Akronfo Adoonothing Mumu Bawulia Ofui Atta Ayi 5 months ago
Minority should bring corrupt ofui attaa ayi to justice and stop wasting our ears. Ibrahim Mahama is Ghanaian and can buy anything Ghanaian when he has the money. If the minority has issues best to go to court. The law is the law
Cat 5 months ago
If u think it is illegal for abrahim to buy it go to the supreme court or your woman organiser is not there to help u.my ohh my.
Cat 5 months ago
Ghanaba 5 months ago
This story will still not earn my vote for NPPuu in 2028. You guys have mostly been up to no good for this nation. You can do all the propaganda you want about the shining star Ibrahim but we the electorate are focused. We remember your " Ukraine War" antics and the hair cuts your Akronfuo government gave us. Ukraine is still at war though FYI. You're not coming back anytime soon so tell us something better.
Samus 5 months ago
By the time Mahama leaves office his brother will be owing a quarter of Ghana.
Gee 5 months ago
Is better than parking stolen cars in museum....foolish haters
Gee 5 months ago
Even Gabby became rich under Npp..
Sebastian Deh 5 months ago
List of Ofori Atta 's employees appointed to the Financial Sector:
Daniel Ogbarmey Tetteh VP, Databank Director-General, SEC
Deila Awo Assimeh Company Secretary, Databank SEC Board Member
Ernest Akore Non-executive Directo ... read full comment
Ernest Akore Non-executive Director, Databank Board Member, Ghana Revenue Authority
Sampson Akligoh VP, Head of Research, Databank Head, Financial Sector Division, MoF
Felicia Gyamfi Ashley HR Head, Databank Member, Entity Tender Committee
Ntiwaa Daaku Kwakye Staff, Databank Posted within Ministry of Finance
Michael Asare Bediako Nephew (Databank connection unclear) Special Assistant to Finance Minister
Charles Adu Boahen Business partner via enterprise shares (not Databank employee) Deputy Minister of State for Finance (2017–2022)
Jkmee 5 months ago
Look at this shameless animal party MP
Skili Skillibingi 5 months ago
We dont care whatbu think. Every NDC donor will much more richer before we leave power!
Akuffo addo 5 months ago
Npp is true cancerous grouping . We are aware this Black Volta deal started way back in 2022 there about why now link it to ndc ?
Ghanaians are not all that gullible any more, very decening and differentiate between a lie a ... read full comment
Npp is true cancerous grouping . We are aware this Black Volta deal started way back in 2022 there about why now link it to ndc ?
Ghanaians are not all that gullible any more, very decening and differentiate between a lie and truth. Was ndc in power in 2022?
Just keep on telling uneconomical truth and see the number of seats you shall get in 2028
Nonesense! 5 months ago
There they go again! Mmoa! Who is the owner of Rocksure International and how is he connected to the NPP? Why was he handed the largest bauxite concession in Ghana? Oh you think we don’t know? We know but once Rocksure is a Ghanaian company, it was ok. NPP folks think the world should revolve around them alone and they are superior to all other Ghanaians. If Engineers & Planners’ black Volta deal was bad, why didn’t you stop it under your tenure since it started way before JM became president? You think you can get away with this kind of politics every time? You haven’t learnt anything from your defeat and that is why they will stay in opposition for a long time.
Samwise 5 months ago
What kind of breeds are this, every good is bad thing in their sight.
.... 5 months ago
And so what? Is Ibrahim a minister of state or a government official? Masa go and sit somewhere..foolish MP!!
BB 5 months ago
Who captured the state more than Akufo and his family. Give us a break
Citizen 5 months ago
Can compare this to Nana Addo's family and friends? Even NPP members suffered exclusion. At least there is regional balance today
Dominic 5 months ago
Whatever that goes up shall surely come down. Politicising the wealth of the nation is a very dangerous policy. If Ghanaians must own mines, it mustn't be selective but open to every Ghanaian in order to bring peace and satisfaction within the mining sector.
Efo Kofi 5 months ago
KWAASHIAA FO criminal minded brothers
gh ba 5 months ago
ibrahim mahama will be probed coome 2028. they is too much complain on him, gh ba
Kofi Wusu 5 months ago
This is rubbish! You handed over the bauxite lease to Rocksure International as a strategic partner. Rocksure is an affiliate and a financier to NPP.
Kofi Wusu 5 months ago
Wotumi does alluvial mining which the highest form of illegal mining. Ibrahim Mahama does contract mining which is responsible and sustainable mining. So there are 3 different things. Hon. MP you must learn.
ABOA ! DO YOU WANT IBRAHIM TO GO AND CHEW STONES,IF HE IS MINNING AND HASN'T STOLEN GHANA MONEY WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM?BY 2027 GHANAIANS WILL FORGET ABOUT NPP BECAUSE YOU HAVE NOTHING TO SHOW THAN LIES, FOOLS!, HE SHOULDN'T WOR ...
State what?… This is the best form or government under the current constitution. If the NPP thinks this is state capture and it’s unlawful why have they not run to the courts. They are known for running to the courts to s ...
Where is Kennedy Agyapong? Can't he speak anymore? Isn't he an opponent? If he is a man, let's see him criticize Mahama's nonsense. A fraud, a coward, an enemy of his own party just to save his neck and his money. A traitor o ...
@Ruthan,
Who is John Kuffour? Ask Akufo-Addo, he will tell you what Kuffour and Wereko-Brobbey did to Mother Ghana during Ghana@50 celebrations. The amount of money he stole, the money to build the anniversary village, the l ...
I think that the people of this country have now reached the conclusion that there is no need for conscientious non-partisan citizens to listen to or even consider or study the machiavelian postulations of the NPP for any pos ...
Galamsay and the destructive effect by wontum is called mining to you ...
DON'T end this month TODAY without investing IN YOUR FUTURE. Lack of Capital for business shouldn't stop you because you can make money with limited/no capital through Skills Training! You EARN from what U LEARN, and what you ...
Npp and their Foolishness are getting out of hand...so if now we don't have bunch of fools leading us with Wee Smoking man leading us and foolish MPs going round Sleeping wirh girls all over and dont have brains to help Ghana ...
Npp never again
Cancellation will not be enough ,NPP for the first time in our political history shd try to imprison John & Ibrahim Mahamas for their thievery. Malawi and Zambia have tried it in Africa b4 and Ghana can continue. We shd not a ...
@ Jury. Needless to say, you are right. It seems that the current govt is on the right track towards development and improving - albeit slowly but understandably, the living conditions of Ghanaians as a whole. However of equa ...
Do you really know the background of Ibrahim Mahama?There are many in NPP including Fmr President John Kufour,who saw the miserable and poor state of him.He dropped out from high school in the UK and came home empty handed.Ku ...
NPP have become a laughing stock. No sensible person in the NPP again.What is state capture here?Enviness and bitterness will kill all of you . Where were you when Akuffo Addo was appointing his grand mother's and fathers ex ...
Massa its 2096
Look at it
The NPP's must shut up!!! and stop this vile stupidity. It wouldn't have been a state capture if the mining concession is given to Chinese for syno Hydro corrupt deal. These people have shown timelessly that they don't have ...
Even when Ibrahim Mahama was helping to desilt the Odonor river free of charge, president Mahama was chastised for this good gesture. A few years down the line, Cecelia Dapaah m ...
@ Dr Gyimah
WHY IS NPP, THE INSIGNIFICANT MICRO MINORITY BECOMING SO STUPID OF LATE?? ARE THESE FOOLS SAYING IT IS BETTER TO HAND OVER OUR MINING INDUSTRY TO FOREIGNERS? WHY SHOULD W ...
Look at these foolish nppigs at it again. We are tired of your press conferences.You are more than confused and will be confused till thy kingdom come.You see how pride and arrogance has discipline you? You have not seen anyt ...
IS HE NOT A GHANAIAN?.
Bank ...
If you have any such evidence bring it. That's what Ghanaians want to see. But don't present crookks and criminals like Wontumi as enterpreneurs, or else nobody will take you seriously. But don't also forget that you had 8 s ...
Minority should bring corrupt ofui attaa ayi to justice and stop wasting our ears. Ibrahim Mahama is Ghanaian and can buy anything Ghanaian when he has the money. If the minority has issues best to go to court. The law is the ...
This story will still not earn my vote for NPPuu in 2028. You guys have mostly been up to no good for this nation. You can do all the propaganda you want about the shining star Ibrahim but we the electorate are focused. We re ...
Ernest Akore Non-executive Directo ...
Ghanaians are not all that gullible any more, very decening and differentiate between a lie a ...
There they go again! Mmoa! Who is the owner of Rocksure International and how is he connected to the NPP? Why was he handed the largest bauxite concession in Ghana? Oh you think we don’t know? We know but once Rocksure is a ...
Whatever that goes up shall surely come down. Politicising the wealth of the nation is a very dangerous policy. If Ghanaians must own mines, it mustn't be selective but open to every Ghanaian in order to bring peace and satis ...
Wotumi does alluvial mining which the highest form of illegal mining. Ibr ...