Paul Adom-Otchere ordered to appear before Special Prosecutor over GACL audit deal

Read Comments Comments (75)

• JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago

Repent now Jesus Christ is coming soon

• TRUTH 5 months ago

The legal gymnastics begins. Let's see your endurance level and see what you've been wishing on others.

Next time, think.

• Truthdon 5 months ago

Kissi Agyabeng where is your Christian values? In Akuffo Addo reign you never prosecuted any one for corruption. After you have cut a secret deal with John Mahama about his Airbus scandal you have become vindictive. You will ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 5 months ago

AY3 PINSOOOO!!!! ABAKADE.... LOTTO FORECASTER....... TOUCH-SCREEN ANALYST....... CHRISTMAS TREE FRAUD BOY..... HMMMMMMMMMM

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 5 months ago

A fool like you can only belong to a shitty party like the NDC. Idiot

• King Karoo 5 months ago

Abakade, ay3 pinsoooo, eeeshi rado-rado, obiaaa sé 3y3, no mercy for the cripple, osono is still limping, @Brigadier Sabari is crying maaa-maaa......

• FIELD MARSHALL 5 months ago

Brigadier Sabari v.2::: WU MAAME TWASIDI WATI... ABOA LIKE YOU.... BUSH ANIMAL ALIAS GBEMELAA!!!!

• Gbeh Agbo 5 months ago

What nonsense, Mahama was cleared by the British and the Americans of the Airbus deal. So why do you write nonsense especially when you don't have a basis of accusations. You are an npp kleptomaniac.

• Adjoa 5 months ago

Shame shame sheme

Trust me that ugly bastard with teeth more than a crocodile will meet his comeuppance

• Kwaku Tee 5 months ago

Out of the 48months given to Mahama/NDC he's so far done 7months without any show of court victory. We the Spectators ( discerning Ghanaians) are still waiting for the 1st victory in court.The media trail is not winning them ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 5 months ago

Does John Mahama’ Government needs victory when an accused has been proven innocent in a court of proper jurisdiction? That would amount to arbitrary rule and dictatorship. Were you happy when such stupid judgements took pl ...

• Nana "B" 5 months ago

Hey, bodamfuor, gyimifuor, kotibortor @Frank Agyena-Karikari..!!!! So, are you really happy when people tell you that you have almost become SENILE..???? Anyway, just listen to what I've got for you NPP thieves! The last time ...

• Broni Panayoti 5 months ago

Stupid idiot Frank Agyena-Karikari, stop playing the tribal card and put forward your arguments. Foolish man.

• Mambo 5 months ago

That's where you deviated badly

• Joey 5 months ago

Bentua, you think litigation is like chewing groundnut that you just place in your mouth and chew and that's it? It start from investigations, gathering solid evidence to prosecute and court judgment to acquit or convict.

• Gbeh Agbo 5 months ago

For 8 years what the the thief Nana Addo do, after accusing the NDC of corruption. Just have patience we will jail at least 1000 npp thieves. Ghana is waiting to jail Nana Addo, ken Ofori Atta, Gabby okyere Darko, bawumia and ...

• Gbeh Agbo 5 months ago

That's why the thieving chief justice must go, she was put there to protect the npp thieves

• OSA 5 months ago

PAUL HAS TAKEN A SWIPE AT THE OSP COUPLE OF TIMES NOW THE TABLE HAS TURNED, OSP WILL SHOW HIM SOMETHING

• Gbeh Agbo 5 months ago

Just listen to the buffoon Paul ranting on TV he will smell the pepper. He is a bastard and thief. Xmas tree for 500,000 what a crook

• Kwame Kotikesie 5 months ago

Is it by mere coincidence that Paul 'christmas tree' Adom-Otchere has found himself in trouble once Kevin Taylor arrived in Ghana?
    I foresee that bearded goat called Okatatakyie 'Agyimifuorhene' Afrifa aka Nana Koti Ketewaa, ...

• Common sense 5 months ago

Amen

• My point 5 months ago

Time will tell. No big English

• Hannan 5 months ago

Welcome to the best sex dating site -->> Sexy24.mom

• Cpl kanjaga 5 months ago

Every day concerts. A board chair (strategy) and the CEO (that they don’t want to sack) responsible for daily running of the organisation who should be invited

• ZANLERIGU BAKURI INNOCENT 5 months ago

He will surely go to jail.

• Kay 5 months ago

Those who Stole from the state and were imprisoned or on trail during NPP regime have been freed. What moral right has the John Mahama Govt got to imprison those who stole during NPP regime?Complete STUPIDITY

• Yokohama 5 months ago

You can ask your foolish questions when you reach the gates of Nsawam

• Doris Ama 5 months ago

THE NDC JUST WANT TO DEAL WITH YOU FOR CRITICIZING THEM.THEY DONT KNOW THEY ARE RATHER MAKING YOU A BIG PERSON

• Akronfo Adoonothing Mumu Bawulia Ofui Atta Ayi 5 months ago

All Npp thieves will face the law-,you can twist it all you like but the law is the law. If Paul is a thief evidence will jail him not ndc- or you don’t trust the courts anymore? Hypocrisy

• Kafui 5 months ago

That be your mind, he is already big man hr comes on tv everyday, he is invited to account for his stewardship as a chairman for GACL. Ama have invited no because you chop chairman

• Freddy 5 months ago

Monkeys play by sizes, you are not one of them but you want try to be one, the gabbys, bediauto etc are in their class oooo, your smoothness level is soon

• s))mli 5 months ago

Paul is a small animal in the scheme of things, but corruption in all of it's forms need to be tackled head on.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 5 months ago

This is beyond belief. Almost all of the Appointees of Nana Addo have serious allegations of malpractice against them. Why? One wonders what really went on in the eight years of his presidency.

• Koonimo 5 months ago

Poor Paul

• Akajatayogogo 5 months ago

OSP, ANTHONY GENERAL,EOCO, we're tired of you, everyday invitation, invitation, they cost financial lost to the State, jail them!! But today invitation, tomorrow investigation, we're tired of you.

• @Akatayogogo 5 months ago

HERH!!
    What the hell was that?
    Did you really type ANTHONY GENERAL?

I pity your mother (1st teacher), your father (2nd teacher) all your school teachers but above all, I pity you because you're useless, clueless and hop ...

• Jeffie 5 months ago

This broadcaster has spoon in his mouth he talks trash all the time thinking he is above every Ghanaian but I can tell him he is average Ghanaian .Chimpanzee Akuffo Addo made some criminals in Ghana to be known from filthy u ...

• Rose 5 months ago

Abotsi make you no go there Thursday or Friday oooo otherwise you go see inside monkey house

• Kofi 5 months ago

Very interesting times ahead

• Kill 5 months ago

Kill him if you want.
    Nonsense

• Asemoooooo 5 months ago

The whole purpose of ORAL--id becoming a witch hunting weapon to prosecute opposition members

• Yokohama 5 months ago

I am quietly enjoying my Ghc 10.00 "gorbeh" without any interruption. As I no steal "aban" ein-money biaaa no, I am freeeeee like the word freedom

• Joey 5 months ago

You see where you foolishness has led you to. Instead of concentrating on objective journalism, you've displayed so much bias and that potentially is why you are gradually getting into hot waters. Your editorial about kisi ag ...

• Kk 5 months ago

Listen to another ndc idiot. You mention Kevin Taylor. Will you be a proud father if you have a son like the schizophrenic animal called Kevin Taylor? Oh ndc!!! You always glorify foolishness. An invitation is not an indictme ...

• AI 5 months ago

NO MERCY FOR THIS IDIOT
    I hope the Osu Gay Club will not raise a finger.

• Kk 5 months ago

This is pure vendetta. You can't do anything to Paul. It will amount to nothing.

• Cobbold 5 months ago

Yoooo, wait till the dust is settled, Kk

• Dan Yaro 5 months ago

Thank you Akufo Monkey Addo for bringing us the Office of the Special Prosecutor

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago

OSP YOU HAVE BECOME THE FATHER FOR ALL. YOU CANNOT JAIL A HEN. PAUL IS A THIEF AND MUST GO TO JAIL

• Mikee 5 months ago

Waste of national resources. NDC and NPP believe that we are all fools in the country. In the beginning they cry foul but in the end they enjoy their stolen funds. Hmmm. Please while arresting and holding them responsible fo ...

• Persecution Persecution Persecution 5 months ago

Criminal mike nyinaku has been left off the hook. Another criminal Ato Essien has been granted bail ! And now they want to shut up pro npp journo Paul Adom Okyere. No, it won't work ! Idiot ! Ruck all u motherfucckers !!

• Bruwaa 5 months ago

Hahahaha... So you want to be the one selecting the cases to be handled, abi? Massa, your days pass long time wae.....

• Yaw Beobbey 5 months ago

Never knew this OSP guy was such a fool ! Such a complete waste of National resources! How sad !

• Watching 5 months ago

Blame Akuffo Addo don’t blame anyone else
    Party faithfuls should elect better leaders like kuffour and atta mills may his soul Rest In Peace

• Paul is smart 5 months ago

He want to avoid been detained because of bail conditions. So, Monday is a smart assurance from his legal team

• Joy 5 months ago

Paul is a theif. His calling to be questioned is far over due. But good that the sp has remembered Paul's thiefy acts and now calling him for questions. Mr sp I salute you. Paul is a thief.

• PaMens 5 months ago

OSP this shenanigan must stop. What was the deal?

• Opoku Mensah 5 months ago

President Mahama should establish a special tribunal to expedite the trial of the NPP thieves. Regular courts can spend years on just one case. Ghanaians are crying out for the prosecution of those who looted our common patri ...

• Alhaji Alhaji 5 months ago

This SP by his actions has vindicated his predecessor Martin Hamidu who told us that the man appointed to succeed him cannot do that work. Ghanaians lost confidence in him when he messed up with Airbus scandal involvi ...

• Northern Boy 5 months ago

Everything akufo stinks. Political appointment to higher Office is supposed to the clear the path to even higher honors for the appointee. But with akufo ado it only clears the path to dishonor, disgrace and potentially to n ...

• Obroniba 5 months ago

Yes! ORAL has closed up on this thief boy with no manners and dignity. Collect the cash from him or push him inside the wagon

• Adjoa 5 months ago

Go and account for your bad deeds and you are bragging. You think your party is still in power eii? Who is witch hunting who? You? I cant laugh!

No one should dare fucking complain when the bastard kissi agyabeng is given a dose of his own medicine in future

• Emelia 5 months ago

What sweet me most is the Christmas Tree investigations. Jail this rat several years. Throw his stupid mouth into prison with hard labour

• AMARIYA 5 months ago

Kusi Agyaben is was Mahama's lawyer. He is now playing politics. All his calls are in favor of making NPP unpopular. The politics of victimization would NEVER make Ghana democratic. The NPP would do worse, to jail many NDC a ...

• Kofi BA 5 months ago

This ugly looking Kissi Agyebeng is becoming a nuisance. I hope he doesn't intend to relocate outside the country with his family after his tenure ends in 2029. The law will deal with him for the massive rot he's supervising ...

• Beautiful Nonsense 5 months ago

Paul "Christmas Tree" Adom Otcherr

• The Truth 5 months ago

All these thieves have the moral right to be talking on TV as if Ghana belongs to them. If Ghana were a serious country, they will have been in prison custody pending investigation. AG is only interested in petty cassava stol ...

• KofSam 5 months ago

Jail the idiot.

• Mj 5 months ago

This board boaed s only feed fat on state companies while workers credit gari and beans its about time they are scraped or reduce the numbers .Most painful thing is most members have no idea of what ...

• FunnyGhana 5 months ago

Christmas Tree specialist and protector of Covid testing agreement.

• Kwame Peter 5 months ago

When fools rule idiots jubilate.

• Accra is dirty.com 5 months ago

Wao! Paula Adom-Okyere is a pocket lawyer himself "wai"

• Lopez 5 months ago

This is an attempt to silence Paul Adom Otchere by both Ndc government and the useless OSP. The people who said Nana has made Ghana a police state should now look at what a real police state looks like under Mahama his hoodlu ...