'Free Ato Essien now!' – Godfred Dame to AG Dominic Ayine

Read Comments Comments (82)

• Sheikh 4 months ago

Dame, just shut up!!!!!

• Jakpa oooo Jakpa 4 months ago

This red lips squirrel should close his smelly mouth. Who listens to the opinion of an idiot like him. Which law does he know? Gertrude Araba Torkonoo was his hooooope

• ORAL means operation release all looters 4 months ago

We never nknew ORAL stands for operearion release all looters. So that is resetting crime in Ghana. Yet goat thieves are serving long prison terms. God will deal with all these looters in his own way.

• Kwesi 4 months ago

@ORAL. So well said. That is exactly the meaning of ORAL as we are now witnessing.

• Akronfo Adoonothing Mumu Bawulia Ofui Atta Ayi 4 months ago

Please yourself.

• Rich 4 months ago

A reasonable government will prefer loots to be retrieved than to jail corrupt people. Under the watch of Akufo Addo,did he even jail anyone, let alone retrieving the loots? Think out Bro

• AbasZ 4 months ago

Do you love your country or your party? Then you have to come again or is it that you do not understand the King's language? These are people who have embezzled the nations money and you are supporting them. He has raised a q ...

• Thomas Agyemang 2 months ago

Since when did Godfred Damey become the Auditor General?

• JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago

Repent now Jesus Christ is coming soon

• Kwame Kotikesie 4 months ago

Godfred Dame connived with Gertrude Torkonoo and their cohorts to unjustly jail Ato Essien.
    The man is clearly suffering from a heavy conscience, and instead of admitting it, he rather decided to be a smart ass.

• Addo 4 months ago

This Fool has no Shame

• Slim 4 months ago

Who is rat?
    AG Ayine, remember the rat declined to settle the Ato Forson ambulance case.

The company was ready to refund the money to the state but the rat rejected it because he determined to jail Ato Forson.

AG Ayin ...

• Koonimo 4 months ago

Oh Mr Dame why????

• Stitches 4 months ago

Kwasiaba dog dame, shut up! Fool. Who incaserated him? Your mother fucker.

• Jaman 4 months ago

I like the message but not the messenger. See who is talking.

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 4 months ago

GODFRED DAME, ARE YOU A FOOL ? HOW COULD YOU TELL AN ATTORNEY GENERAL TO FREE A CRIMINAL ? ARE YOU THAT STUPID ? SILLY ASSHOLE !!!!!!!!

• AbasZ 4 months ago

He has already read seven criminals that is why Godfred is throwing challenge to him.

• DDT 4 months ago

Dame is a stupid guy. He has no integrity and he should just shut up.

• Crazy people 4 months ago

Aaah!!! Wasn't Godfred Dame the one who prosecuted Ato Essien??? NPP no longer make sense.

• kelewele 4 months ago

We are doomed as a country.. Criminals protecting their fellow criminals..

• Hunter 4 months ago

See who is talking. The suspended chief justices son. Godfred Dame. Whose only knowledge of Law is when Osunu Maame is the presiding judge

• Susan Djan 4 months ago

FOOLISH DAME. LIAR. BOGUS LAWYER. JAKPA IS WAITING FOR YOU. SHAME ON YOU. OTABIL, GO AND BAIL ATO FOR 10 MILLION NOW. YOU CHOPPED SOME OF THE MONEY.

• Observer 4 months ago

Stuupid Dame. Does this guy think at all.

• Interesting 4 months ago

My Name Na Dame Godfred, I Don't Want Peace, I Want Problems Always....... Akoayi Egyimie.

• Kwadwo 4 months ago

You are a fool. Why did you not do that.

• Kaba 4 months ago

He has not recovered a penny from kobena Duffour.its just a gimmick to free a party man.

• Pouv: 4 months ago

The African becomes blindly stupid, when political colours is all that they see. In that "sphere" nothing really makes sense. Insults over reasoning. A great fall, never to rise

• Joy 4 months ago

Godfred lack the sense of judgement. Look you jailed ato essien and left the orders within the whole years of up and down from court to court and now you dare ayine to free Ato. Shameful Godfred and the entire nana addo npp ...

• godfather 4 months ago

He was only used as a pawn by you. You let you left off big fishes

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 4 months ago

Who jailed him? Come and free him. Disabled fool. Ugly, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Pk 4 months ago

Guys read the statement well oooo and stop the insults

• Nkwa Kwame 4 months ago

Is this Odame guy mad or what.Who jailed Ato in the first place. Nonsense

• Red liped squirrel 4 months ago

Who jailed him?
    Go hide your self

• Dame shut up 4 months ago

Look at this arrogant idiot. Weren't you the one who rejected Ato Essien's concessions and put him in jail in the first place. Weren't you the same fool who refused the concessions being offered in the ambulance case and sti ...

• Nicholas Osman 4 months ago

Shame unto all looters of the state,even ordinary Gh illiterates don’t steal the way these politicians stole Gh Money’s.face the law .

• s))mli 4 months ago

This is serious! This Damned guy needs to be gagged.

• Hannan 4 months ago

! Welcome to the best sex dating site -->> Sexy24.mom

• Kofi Akakpo 4 months ago

WHAT IS THIS TANGE TANGE IDIOT TALKING ABOUT WHO JAILED THIS MAN WHY DO NPP EASILY FORGET THINGS

• MOG 4 months ago

ORAL REBRAND-OPERATION RELEASE ALL LOOTERS! CONTINUE!!

• Kofi uk 4 months ago

Who jailed Ato Essien? Is it not Dame, the damaged guy, who wanted jakpa to lie to the court? He is a criminal

• Frederick kofi Tawiah 4 months ago

The John Mahama administration is on pick and choice justice. All the NDC top official have been clear.""OPERATIONS CLEAR ALL"

• Wo abo dame, Dame! 4 months ago

Wo abo dame, Dame - to wit, you are mad, Dame. Listen to the man who conspired with judges and "bought" witnesses to imprison innocent people on false charges. The reset is working. Shut up, wicked Dame!

• Rafael 4 months ago

You are a big fool. You politicians think Ghana is for you.

• AbasZ 4 months ago

I found this particle by interesting. This particular government is not serious about the nation. The attorney general he is setting criminals free.

• Obus 4 months ago

You are all sick.

• Blay 4 months ago

Justice l guess is meant for some people of substance in this country.Hmmmmm, four legs good two legs bad.

• Kofi 4 months ago

They have the audacity to order the AG to free Ato Essien now! What a country we live in.

• BOYIIMEN 4 months ago

Godfred Dame lack the sense of judgement and has no shame, Godfred Dame, you prosecuted Ato Essien and jailed him with the assistance of madam Gertrude Torkonoo and now you are daring Dr. Dominic Ayine to free At Essien.
    Sha ...

• Kofi Adu 4 months ago

So the Ndc is a party of intellectual fools?None of the comments coming from the Ndc supporters are just insults They don't understand what Godfred Odame was saying. It's a challenge he made to the Attorney General.

• George 4 months ago

What is the Vice-President saying about all these nonsense going on when she promised to recover all the loots. Now the looters are being released from prison and some are not even prosecuted such as the former Sanitation Min ...

• Good Citizen 4 months ago

About 90% of the comments even though read the article but didn't understand what they read. I hope next time important articles should be written in TWI.

• Kwame 4 months ago

@Good Citizen, we understand very well the sarcasm in what he is saying but he should shut the F*@* up

• Poko a Poko 4 months ago

Free ato Forson. What about the young men and women who are in jail for other financial crimes?

• BugiMay 4 months ago

I GUESS NPP FAILED HIM OR AM DREAMING.

• Drinking Alcohol Policy 4 months ago

Go and set him free. Shame

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 4 months ago

DAME HAS REALISED HIS STUPIDITY. FREEING MENSAH OTABIL BUT JAILING ESSIEN IS CAUSING HIM SLEEPLESS NIGHTS.

• Npp and Hypocritical are same 4 months ago

When Was Last Time The Socalled 'Redmounth' Godfred Dame Becomes Freedom Fighter For Jailed Ato Essien?

• Woedem 4 months ago

Enam tilapia, you didn't free him under "unanimous court verdict" rule.

• The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 4 months ago

Dame, you have no locus to advise the present AG!!!

• Tny 4 months ago

Dame, God know why he makes one of your leg longer than the other. One of the most vindictive foolish AG Ghana ever had. His hope was in the NPP women organiser Torkono Gertrude to do his bidding for him at the supreme court. ...

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 4 months ago

DAME BODAMFO

• Pee 4 months ago

who put Ato there?

• Adjoa 4 months ago

Why didn't you free him? It not under your regime he was jailed? Talk is cheap

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 4 months ago

I don't understand this hypocrisy, was is not this same dame era as AG that Ato essien was jail!!???? So what is this stupid noise about, if you oversee his jail as an Attorney General then that you have the power, and this ...

• Sam 4 months ago

Dirty faced Dame! Keep ur stinky mouth out of this! Atto Essein will walk home freely bcoz honest ghanaians have come to know that, he was innocent! He will go home but don't ever sit somewhere and say ur foolish write ups ha ...

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 4 months ago

Monkey, what is that your stupid name?? Whether na ludo abi na dame, they na oware, na only you one know, mumu

• Mambo 4 months ago

Dame is playing to the gallery after jailing the man you are now pretending you love him. Knowing very well the will by all means pardon him soon. Dame and his boss the former president are very wicked and vindictive

• Raphael Abeam US 4 months ago

Yes Ato Forson should be released immediately
    Which is more important? Money or human beings. If you don't release him and something happens to him people have questions to answer

• Rich 4 months ago

This former AG is just a flop. U allowed Duffuor to walk freely whilst u jailed Ato Essien. Now you blame your successor for allowing Duffuor to go free and that matter, Essien should also be freed. Why did u not prosecute Du ...

• Sammy 4 months ago

GODFRED DAME IS MAD

• 3dem 4 months ago

It is wrong to let a criminals get away with his crimes.... to release Ato Essien is wrong... all these DDEPs was because government had to raise crazy bonds to pay depositor... the tax player paid for his crime and he must b ...

• Jones 4 months ago

When we were growing up we learned that Northerns are honest and truthful. It is abundantly clear as daylight that this is very very far from the truth. This is not trying to be tribalistic , just scan through all top posit ...

• Jones 4 months ago

Infact, the level of stupidity expressed on this platform is just beyond imagination. Our country is doomed if the level of thinking is that shallow. Oh ! JSS and SHS has brought us dimwits. God save our country

• Jones 4 months ago

Infact, the level of stupidity expressed on this platform is just beyond imagination. Our country is doomed if the level of thinking is that shallow. Oh ! JSS and SHS has brought us dimwits. God save our country

• Maxwell 4 months ago

Who put him there? Npp. Now you're saying what? Foolishness

• DOG MEAT 4 months ago

WHY THAT IDIOT WANT CHEAP CREDIT. WHY YOU DO NOT READ. THE GOVERNMENT INTEND TO LET HIM GO FOR TREATMENT SO WHY SUCH CHEAP CREDIT. ARE YOU NOT THE SAME PEOPLE WHO JAILED HIM. MADDNESS

• larbi earthar 4 months ago

Ato Essien must rot in hell

• Nana Agyeman 4 months ago

What's has d legal council done to u after u messed up wt d Jakpa case

• Senga 4 months ago

You failed to prosecute OTABIL! Now you have the guts to order a government which is on track! You 38% loser

• Solo 4 months ago

Nonsense and stupid

• box 4 months ago

Godfred Dame are you not the same person who put the man in prison for no reason.
    today you want him out. why didn't you release him when nana addo was leaving office?

• Hilda 4 months ago

Ato Essien's condition was even worse during the NPP's useless reign when you (Godfrey Dame) were an A-G.
    So why didn't you free him then?