Who invited this tokb3l3 to comment on nationally important issues ? Gyimiii
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Floating voter 4 months ago
Alan the fine gentleman accepted by many Ghanaians. This man could have won the elections easily for NPP
Funds meant for flooding ended in 4 months ago
Ex minister dapaah house
JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)
Jjhj
KILLA NTUA 4 months ago
The way some Ghanaian drivers drive on the road is just a pathetic and sad...we need to change our mindset and the way we do things... some of these drivers just doesn't belong on the road driving and you can blame the government all you want but nothing gonna change unless we the people change the way we behave in this country...we don't obey common rules and regulations...FACT
Test2 4 months ago
NANA ATAA
ARE YOU A HUMSN BEING WITH A FEELING OR A PIG
NANA ATAA
Sampson Boamah 4 months ago
If you have one man like Alan in your family you will be happy, idiot
Baafour 4 months ago
It's sad but political elite are to blame, they share pads instead of fixing roads. This is country called Ghana. Someone will still billions and AG will let this people go Scott free. Let's continue to bleed to death, who cares. But God Almighty is watching every step of out actions and inaction at the appropriate time HI will discharge judgement.
Breaking the 8. Breaking the 8 4 months ago
Kwasea. Who was in.power for the past 8 years? Wo maame twe. Why didn't they fix the roads. Kwaseakwa. Trying to do propaganda
NAGRAT 4 months ago
@ Baafour. I know your stupid mother needs the pads more than any SHS girl. So that she can stop using NPP flag as her sanitary pad. Aboa bi ba
kwame 4 months ago
It is very sad that you are the only high-profile individual speaking about this mass murder on our roads!! This must stop ooo. It cannot be business as usual ooo.
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 4 months ago
AKUFO ADDO STOLE GHANAIAN'S MONEY TO THE TUNE OF $900+(NINE HUNDRED MILLION U.S. DOLLARS) TO STASH IN A FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNT. DON'T WE, GHANAIANS, HAVE BANKS IN GHANA ??? WHERE DID HE GET SUCH AMOUNT OF MONEY FROM, IF IT WASN'T STOLEN FROM THE NATION'S ACCOUNT ? GHANA NEEDS MONEY FOR NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT--OUR ROADS, SCHOOLS, HOSPITALS, ETC. ALL POLITICIANS IN GHANA ARE THIEVES !!! KEN OFORI ATTA HAS OVER $400+ IN A FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNT. WHERE DID HE GET THAT AMOUNT OF MONEY FROM ?
PLEASE, GHANAIANS, "GOOGLE" THIS INFORMATION FOR YOUR OWN READING !
GHANA NEEDS ANOTHER VICIOUS COUP D'ETAT. WE NEED A SERIOUS ACCOUNTABILITY FROM THE SO-CALLED GHANAIAN POLITICIANS.
Francis Boateng 4 months ago
Since President Mahama took office,so many horrible incidents have occured in the country but he is always quiet.His ministers are not working because funds are not being released to the MDAs.However,the impression has been created that things are moving in the right direction. He has to sit up before things get out of hand.
Aduomi 4 months ago
I wonder if people like you have any brains at all in their heads. What has road accidents got to do with Mahama? Is Mahama now living on the roads and causing accidents? Where have you been the past 8 years? What did your stupid and charlatans of the NPP do about the Accra - Kumasi road? Just shut up and bow down your head in shame for following these stupid foreigners who call themselves NPP...
Chief Koduah 4 months ago
The Igbos and some Nigerians have been terrorizing Ghanaians and we never heard from Alan , cheddar , ndc , and npp. What a wowww. We live to see
Naa atswei Mensah 4 months ago
Thank you Alan for showing LEADERSHIP.
Akos 4 months ago
Tell that presidential candidate who promised to send a sea to kumasi that we need double road not sea
Hannan 4 months ago
~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site -->> Sexy24.mom
Charles 4 months ago
We are many Ghanaians who share your views on this tragedy. It looks like we in Ghana have come to accept traffic accidents as part of our life. No one seemed to enforce the traffic rules and the lawlessness and indiscipline on our roads could be seen everywhere.
If our corrupt politicians stops looting 4 months ago
Our corrupt politicians always lootings All funds meant for roads and other developments so where can we get funds for roads construction
JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago
Alan, you were a part of the Akufo-Addo government that chose to neglect Ghana's roads and instead waste billions of cedis on a sham national cathedral project. Folks were ding then on many of Ghana's roads while you served in that Akufo-Addo administration and you never once cared to voice your dissatisfaction with the the states of the roads then. Aren't you being hypocritical in deciding now to suddenly care about Ghana's deplorable roads?
Malala 4 months ago
John Mahama would rather spend that money on alcohol and booty call! NDC government is always struggling with the common sense! They only know how to talk loud and nothing comes out of it! If Kwakye Ofosu is appointed in your government then there is nothing to be done with your government except spending money on hoes and people wives!!
JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago
You seem to be forgetting that the NPP was recently booted out of office by Ghanaians because of NPP's gross incompetence and its huge appetite for corruption. What's unacceptable here is Alan's hypocrisy and the NPP's continued empty boastfulness with its false claim that the NPP is the only party whose members possess common sense. A party whose members possess common sense shouldn't sit on that so-called common sense while engaging in the building of a white elephant national cathedral project with funds that should have gone towards fixing the country's crumbling road infrastructure.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 4 months ago
What is unacceptable is you talking Massa. The just ended elections gave you a reality check. Even a neophyte in politics Cheddar beat you. You are irrelevant Massa. Leave the departed souls alone to rest in peace. Wo tiri mu y3 wo d3 saa no.
George 4 months ago
Mr Alan Kyerematen is truely a statesman. Since this horrific accident occurred we have not heard a word of condolences from the President, the Vice-President, the roads Minister, etc. They are so mute as if nothing tragic has happened in the country. As stated by Mr Kyerematen it is high time we start implementing our road safety regulations. It is not always bad roads which are the cause of the accidents but rather bad driving. There are many people with driving license who do not know what the road signs stands for. Sometimes people are issued a driving license without passing the theoretical test. Non road worthy vehicles are all over the roads, and sometimes people drive under the influence of alcohol. All these need to change and it is urgent.
Albert 4 months ago
Dorcas Affo-Toffey the deputy minister for transport please walk the talk. You listed a number of things which you would like to do if confirmed as deputy minister. Now you have got the position so please go ahead and prove yourself.
NART 4 months ago
MR, ALAN YOU ARE RIGHT , BUT PLEASE WHY ARE YOU SILENCE ON THE INCREASE CRIMES GOING ON IN GHANA? ROBBERY, KIDNAPPING, KILLING, FRAUD , ETC ETC ETC..
Joshua 4 months ago
I want Kennedy Agyapong to win the election in 2028 so we can have some law and order in the country. Unfortunately, he is in the wrong party as I can not see who he can form a Government with. As KSM said in the most recent episode of the KSM show the NPP "is full of rascals". Ghana is desperately in need of a leader who can address the indiscipline and lawlessness (including careless driving and the disrespect of traffic rules) in the country.
edem 4 months ago
deport nigerians and bomb that zoo then use that
shitty land as farmland for Africa
Chaii!!! 4 months ago
Very unacceptable.
Kofi 4 months ago
Something moving (the vehicle controlled by ahumanbeing) and something stationary (the road), which one is the cause of the accident?
Samy Samy 4 months ago
Where is the promised made by Mahama and vice prof mensa that all those have misappropraired State fund will be asked to vomit the money stolen 6 mi the have pass es and not after has been prosecuted
gh ba 4 months ago
alan case are u in this world, well done. for making bawumia lose, you will never be president in ghana again. evil that men do live with them, , gh ba
Obiba Ghana 4 months ago
We still drive on the same roads designed when Ghana had 1000 times fewer vehicles on its roads. For goodness sake, why shouldn't all major roads have multiple lanes!
We still have the audacity to call those roads highways. ... read full comment
We still drive on the same roads designed when Ghana had 1000 times fewer vehicles on its roads. For goodness sake, why shouldn't all major roads have multiple lanes!
We still have the audacity to call those roads highways. Look at the Accra-Nsawam road. In any civilized place, there would 24-hour work to get it done. When the then Job 600 was being built by Kwame Nkrumah, workers worked day and night to have it completed on schedule. There was no so-called 24-hour policy then.
People of Ghana, we need to be serious!!!!
Ex minister dapaah house
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
The way some Ghanaian drivers drive on the road is just a pathetic and sad...we need to change our mindset and the way we do things... some of these drivers just doesn't belong on the road driving and you can blame the govern ...
NANA ATAA
It's sad but political elite are to blame, they share pads instead of fixing roads. This is country called Ghana. Someone will still billions and AG will let this people go Scott free. Let's continue to bleed to death, who ca ...
AKUFO ADDO STOLE GHANAIAN'S MONEY TO THE TUNE OF $900+(NINE HUNDRED MILLION U.S. DOLLARS) TO STASH IN A FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNT. DON'T WE, GHANAIANS, HAVE BANKS IN GHANA ??? WHERE DID HE GET SUCH AMOUNT OF MONEY FROM, IF IT ...
Since President Mahama took office,so many horrible incidents have occured in the country but he is always quiet.His ministers are not working because funds are not being released to the MDAs.However,the impression has b ...
I wonder if people like you have any brains at all in their heads. What has road accidents got to do with Mahama? Is Mahama now living on the roads and causing accidents? Where have you been the past 8 years? What did your st ...
We are many Ghanaians who share your views on this tragedy. It looks like we in Ghana have come to accept traffic accidents as part of our life. No one seemed to enforce the traffic rules and the lawlessness and indiscipline ...
Alan, you were a part of the Akufo-Addo government that chose to neglect Ghana's roads and instead waste billions of cedis on a sham national cathedral project. Folks were ding then on many of Ghana's roads while you served i ...
John Mahama would rather spend that money on alcohol and booty call! NDC government is always struggling with the common sense! They only know how to talk loud and nothing comes out of it! If Kwakye Ofosu is appointed in your ...
You seem to be forgetting that the NPP was recently booted out of office by Ghanaians because of NPP's gross incompetence and its huge appetite for corruption. What's unacceptable here is Alan's hypocrisy and the NPP's contin ...
What is unacceptable is you talking Massa. The just ended elections gave you a reality check. Even a neophyte in politics Cheddar beat you. You are irrelevant Massa. Leave the departed souls alone to rest in peace. Wo tiri mu ...
Mr Alan Kyerematen is truely a statesman. Since this horrific accident occurred we have not heard a word of condolences from the President, the Vice-President, the roads Minister, etc. They are so mute as if nothing tragic ha ...
Dorcas Affo-Toffey the deputy minister for transport please walk the talk. You listed a number of things which you would like to do if confirmed as deputy minister. Now you have got the position so please go ahead and prove y ...
I want Kennedy Agyapong to win the election in 2028 so we can have some law and order in the country. Unfortunately, he is in the wrong party as I can not see who he can form a Government with. As KSM said in the most recent ...
Very unacceptable.
We still have the audacity to call those roads highways. ...