MENSAH OTABIL the criminal using the name of God to steal took more than Ato Forson but because Mensah Otabil the Wolf IN Sheep clothi is an NPP sympathiser he was set free
NPP WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR VERY VERY LONG.
MENSAH OTABIL the criminal using the name of God to steal took more than Ato Forson but because Mensah Otabil the Wolf IN Sheep clothi is an NPP sympathiser he was set free
I hereby encourage everyone in this country to mercilessly steal whatever they can steal from whoever they can steal. It's a free for all country. 4 months ago
When you are done stealing go see KSM to mention a petition for you. That petition was bogus. They had done and sealed it and were preparing Ghanaians psychologically. Musah Danquah, please let's do another survey wai. THIS IS IT!!!
RESETTING AMPA! 4 months ago
So is this how they are resetting the country? Freeing criminals jailed by the NPP? We are watching. We won't forget.
NEW DEFINITION OF ORAL = OPERATION RELEASE ALL LOOTERS!!! 4 months ago
NEW DEFINITION OF ORAL = OPERATION RELEASE ALL LOOTERS!!!
NEW DEFINITION OF ORAL = OPERATION RELEASE ALL L ... read full comment
ORAL operation release all looters 4 months ago
We never nknew ORAL stands for operearion release all looters. So that is resetting crime in Ghana. Yet goat thieves are serving long prison terms. God will deal with all these looters in his own way.
Monie 4 months ago
Bro I think taking the money is more important, if that person is left in prison and die there whiles we don’t retrieve the money won’t make sense, so let’s watch cos not all of them will be free some will be jailed
He won't pay a Cedi, NDC will share the rest with him 4 months ago
What you the youth don't know is that people like Ablakwa was collecting judgement debt and sharing with the beneficiaries. NDC has always favoured thieves bcos they especially John Airbus Mahama are gargantuan kleptomaniacs
Mahama has used just 7 months to destroy Ghana 4 months ago
Mahama is a curse
Agyeman 4 months ago
Ofuii
Ofuii
Star Nation 4 months ago
Please NDC, why don't you grant all the prisoners in Ghana bail?.
I think, you own Ghanaians for your God-like behaviour an explanation or not? We want to follow your footsteps. Our saviour and God and the only God AG Ayenini who knows the law better than any other court judges. Ghanaians made a mistake by not seeing the amount of money taking away by the Capital Bank and its direct Mr. Essien, our lord jesus christ. We are really thankful for spoiling our laws and judiciary, dear NDC Govt. You have really done well. Cheers. May our ancestors grant you a bail for your conscience and nananom will judge you.
Kwaku Tee 4 months ago
What was the reason behind his release?The general public would like to know the reason behind.NPP is also going to use the same excuse to free those that NDC is preparing to send to prison.Let set good example.
Operation- Release- All- Looters (ORAL) 4 months ago
MAHAMA IS THE HOPE INDEED.
Kwaku 4 months ago
The examples are being set. Those in some kind of trouble today can take heart. It will be well.
When you dream, dream big...... as big as the ocean.
What a wonderful country.
The examples are being set. Those in some kind of trouble today can take heart. It will be well.
Essilfi 4 months ago
If you are poor in Ghana, you have to behave well else if you go to jail, you may not find anyone to set you free.
Hawa Koomson 4 months ago
@ Essilfi. It is good to behave well whether you are rich or poor. You fool. Give good advise
Essilfi 4 months ago
@Hawa Koomson you are one of the foolish people walking barefoot on the streets. Is it by force to take my advice? Kwasia mpanyin... No wonder your name is Hawa Koomson. I know where you are coming from. Ofui like you who always resort to insults unprovoked. The rich are set free while the poor are rotting in jail and you are here spewing nonsense by attacking me. Once again you are a big fool.
La Pleasure man 4 months ago
Animal farm it is..
Yaw Poku 4 months ago
Why calling him fool ? You seem like a fool to me
Hospital Blanket 4 months ago
Is Eslifi stupid than you? A person giving advise of what is really pertaining in our environment and you think he is a fool? You are a stupid fool, kwasiampanii.
Add 4 months ago
John Mahama is done with the four years already. Npp should bring a better campaign message for 2028.God save and help Ghana.
Osei Tutu 4 months ago
Bawumia should not stop his kwashiokor stomach dance during the campaign. If he stops I will know that he is a coward .
A grave warning to all the poor in Ghana. 4 months ago
This is a grave warning to all the poor in Ghana. If you dare steal a goat, plantain, cassava or any of those things that the poor have the opportunity of stealing, you will rot in jail! Do you think that our prisons are for the well to do?
Baba Siaka Stevens 4 months ago
This selfish and greedy politicians are making the ground fertile for positive coup in Ghana
Kwesi 4 months ago
I will totally support the Military kicking these NDC idiots out of power. I guess that’s in the offing, but much sooner than later!
slayer 4 months ago
poverty na bastard..the innocent poor are rotting in jail
Yaa 4 months ago
Who released Abuga Pele?
Sethoo 4 months ago
It's a political game by NDC This will not bring back the goodwill they have lost in the past 7months.It means all Criminals who into prison during NPP regime were politically related. Shame on John Mahama and his gang.
Yaa 4 months ago
But who released Abuga Pele? Big question
THIS COUNTRY CALLED GHANA WILL NOT SURVIVE! 4 months ago
The politicians will destroy this country!
Atia 4 months ago
Who asked you to go and be a labourer?
THIS COUNTRY CALLED GHANA WILL NOT SURVIVE! 4 months ago
Its the Labourers who are burning diwn Sudan.
You took the Labourers money he put in your bank and an idiot like you is telling me who asked me to be a Labourer.
You will soon get the Labourers comeuppance you fool!
You took the Labourers money he put in your bank and an idiot like you is telling me who asked me to be a Labourer.
Atia 4 months ago
Upgrade to be a clerk okay? No need to fume with anger
OWUSU 4 months ago
Onipa ye morbor ampa
Inspector Ahmed Twumasi 4 months ago
Ken Ofori Atta should be executed by cutlass wounds.
Peter 4 months ago
This country is really sick. Our leaders are all sick.
Tua Yeboah 4 months ago
The day we will grab Ken Ofori Atta , hmmmm. We have to roast his anus like an Atiwa bat for sale at Kwasea Dwaaso
Obro 4 months ago
This is ndc for you they shouldn't forget what they are doing today when they lose power
Akufo Monkey 4 months ago
Kwasea. Is it not a court of competent jurisdiction? Go to ECOWAS court you fool.
OB 4 months ago
Waiting for Agradaa's bail.
NOKO BAIL
NOKO BAIL
Kofi 4 months ago
Good news
Good news
Atta 4 months ago
Glory to God alone!
Bastard 4 months ago
We are waiting for Nana Agradaa to come and continue her spiritual cream.
Emmanuel Osei 4 months ago
This fair. I never supported this guy until
I realized that he’s paid back the money they say he took plus more. Thank you to Dr Appia and KSM for your efforts. I’m ashmamed of my previous ignorance
Kwame Prah 4 months ago
He did not pay back all the money. He took over 450 million cedis from the BOG to support the revival of his bank but immediately took 90 million as transaction fee and distributed the rest of the 340 million among his other companies and friends. The printing of extra cash to bail out the failed banks was as a result of the criminal activities of individuals like Atto Essein, Kwabena Duffour etc. When you deposit your money into any bank, you give them the ability to loan up to 10x the amount to another person willing to innovate, create more jobs, generate profit and repay with interest for the economy to grow. But when bankers steal the money via bogus transaction fees and loans to themselves with no intention to work hard and return the money, the financial system will lose its trust and collapse. Jailing thieving bankers is essential to keeping the capitalist economy safe.
Kwasea. Stop the Hypocrisy 4 months ago
Bias Kwame Prah. Deliberately refusing to add Adu Boahene, Mustapha Hamid, Cecilia Dapaah, Wontumi and Ken the Big Boss Bond the chronic sickler. Tweaaa
Kwame 4 months ago
Are you serious this ignorant? Haven’t you being reading what’s going on? Ghana paaa! We dey talk by heart without the real facts or numbers! Why???!!!!!!
Enyo 4 months ago
Plus what more? What nonsense are you talking about? The man opens a bank...uses clients money for personal agradiensement, gets government bailout for free in the name of protection of the indigenous business, abuses it with the very people who used state money to "bail"him out him out and you say what after he is out when the elements of the regime he committed those crime is BBC Scotland in power, and you day what? For key people in both the NPP and NDC to vilify Ken Ofori Atta, I now Duff my hat to him!!
Nana 4 months ago
I don’t know you but I have lots of respect for you. You are a man with conscience
Alive he can pay 4 months ago
Good move and he can contribute.
Okyere J. 4 months ago
Agents of MTN and MOBILE MONEY LTD have used documents given them to register a momo SIMs but fraudulently sell those SIMs to persons different from the one who put in the application. When this fraud was detected, they turned back to threaten this victims of their fraudulent behaviour that they MTN/MML have money to buy out the victims lawyers, influence the judicial service, frustrate the victims and make them suffer dearly if the victims of the fraud decides to go to court with them. Injuring someone and turning back to rubbed salt in to it.
kelewele 4 months ago
Ghanaian leadership is incredibly corrupt!
Prudential Bank 4 months ago
Jail Mustapha Hamid 100 years Walahi. He is a big thief
Capt. Adabuga 4 months ago
A country called Ghana
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a very experienced enginee
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
kukua 4 months ago
how and why? He was released on 10m cedes bail and he embezzled 90M and has paid 30M.How is justice served in Ghana.
Prayer 4 months ago
@Kukua,you are an intelligent Ghanian.That is good summary of the facts of the case.Very brief but precise.Gracias! Now,may I ask a very stupid question? If Ato Essien stole 90 million and paid back only 39 million after reneging on 3 occasions on the payback installment terms,why release him first of all when he is yet to pay the remaining 51 million plus interest? Second of all,why release him on a bail of only 10 million? If he abscond like Ken Ofori Atta has done,Ghana would have lost 41 million.Is the judge telling everyone that big ticket stealing is cool? Or is it the campaign by paid actors for his release that influenced the decision of the judge? Third of all,if a convict is serving jail time whilst he has appealed for a retrial,is he released from prison to go await the outcome of the retrial when the outcome may go or not go in his favour? If that is the case now per the ruling of this judge,then Agradaa or anyone serving time in prison should be released pronto to go home and wait the outcome of his or her appeal.Four legs good,two legs bad for the poor plantain thief oooo
Kwame Prah 4 months ago
We are a true banana Republic after all. Judgement is to the highest bidder or the politically connected. If your party is not in power, you will languish in jail for a well conducted trial. But if your political party comes to power, you get a powerful party lawyer like Thedauses Sory and bingo, you are free to eat fufu at home. SMH.
Adu Ampomah the perjury man 4 months ago
Godfred Dame was caught red handed coaching an accused person to go and tell lies in court yet the corrupt red lips monkey is walking free. What is wrong with Ghana. Oohhh Akufo Monkey Addo really turned Ghana into a Banana Rdpublic
Fofie 4 months ago
Politico-legal manoeuvring at work. This is Ghana
Dan Botwe 4 months ago
SALL Gerrymandering . Bring back judge Honyenugbah to release Peter Amewu. Danduruwan
Truth stands 4 months ago
If that is the case then,all the courts should free all the plantain, cassava, yam and mobile phone thieves.
What a country !
People will continue to steal from the country.
If that is the case then,all the courts should free all the plantain, cassava, yam and mobile phone thieves.
What a country !
Tt 4 months ago
Kasɛ eiiiii. Resetting ls on course. Banana Republic ampa
Omanba 4 months ago
It is easy to become a saint in Ghana. Method: join a political party , make yourself prominent, chop the state money being liquid or whatever. Let the court jail you when your party is in opposition. When your party comes to power you become a saint overnight; sinfree.
This is reset that Ghanaians were promised!
Ask Akufo Addo whether Wontumi does galamsey 4 months ago
Example is Cecilia Dapaah. Thief the $43 million meant for the dredging of the Odaw River and get a loud mouth corrupt journalist like Christmas Tree Paul Adom Jingle Bells to make silly arguments on your behalf and the short Monkey president quickly nods like a fallen lizard in agreement with him. Cleared. Isn't it? Fools. Ghana paaaaa. What a Banana Republic
Yaw 4 months ago
Oh GHANA when?
Susan Djan 4 months ago
AWWWW, WE THANK GOD FOR HIS MERCIES
GOD IS GOOD. OTABIL SHOULD GO AND PAY THE BAIL MONEY.
Lady 4 months ago
Just pay us our money period
Free Agradaa now! What a shame 4 months ago
Why would Agradaa and any other criminal be kept in jail? Compared to Duffour and Essien, Agradaa's supposed crimes are nothing really. Mahama has lost the 'high ground' to fight corruption in Ghana. What a disgrace. I regret voting for this. Oh Ghana!
Piaw 4 months ago
You did not vote for NDC. Thief. Kwasea. You voted for Bawumia. Stop telling lies. You crook
Josh 4 months ago
The guy has no legacy. What vision are we talking about? And he could not manage the bank and went bust. We must be serious here. an entrepreneur who couldn't sustain an idea or a business. Come on. Just a few weeks ago, I heard a man of God pleading with the president for him, saying that he's too smart to be in prison. Sir, it was his smartness which took him to prison. Pleaseoo, let sleeping dogs lie.
Enyo 4 months ago
Beginning to think the judiciary is indeed not independent!!
Adwenpa 4 months ago
What of those sick people launching in Prison for jail terms who are also very sick.Who will speak on their behalf?
Yaa. 4 months ago
@ Adwenpa. Tell us. Who released Abuga Pele . Pretend not to see my question I know you are a hypocrite so will avoid answering such a legitimate question. Who released Abuga Pele from jail and on what grounds. Tell us
NDC is dangerous for Ghana 4 months ago
They want to free all criminals who robbed Ghanaians because they belong to their demonic cult. They have no sympathy for the bank customers whose money were stolen by this thief
Rehoboam 4 months ago
Idiots. Did your corrupt government jail Nam 1? The Ponzi Scheme NPP thief. Are you not defending him?
Philip Nortey 4 months ago
John Apea and KSM- you have fought a good fight. Kudos
CARNIVAL GOLIATH 4 months ago
Greed is a condition.
Greedy people suffer from delusions of self entitlement, pathological jealousy, gross systemic insecurities plus deceit.
Greed is a condition.
Greedy people suffer from delusions of self entitlement, pathological jealousy, gross systemic insecurities plus deceit.
Ato Kwamena 4 months ago
I am unapologetically NPP but this one deiiiiii…. We no try kraaa. I am happy he is on bail. If the facts we have heard from his people are not lies then I wish him well. I will still vote Kukurudooooo!!!!!
Yawa 4 months ago
Ghanaians can you not see that these two political parties are taking us for a ride? They burden us with taxes to pay for their lavish lifestyles through corrupt activities. If not why should Ato Essien be released.
We nee ... read full comment
Ghanaians can you not see that these two political parties are taking us for a ride? They burden us with taxes to pay for their lavish lifestyles through corrupt activities. If not why should Ato Essien be released.
We need to change these two parties and try a neutral forward-looking leader.
Cc 4 months ago
The courts have disgraced themselves on how they handled that foolish boy called Kelvin Tailor.
Alakoo 4 months ago
We thank god ooooo
Abdul 4 months ago
How about the other prisoners? this is not justice
Sammy kb 4 months ago
Indeed the country is finished
Agbalagba 4 months ago
Ha ha ha ha ha. This is the aban papa aba? Tweaa
Add 4 months ago
Oohhhhh resetting paaaa.oh God save Ghana. Hmmmmmmmm.
John Mahama is doing wonders ! Smh 4 months ago
All criminals will go free ! First , it was Mike nyinaku, the criminal. And now Ato Essien ! How about those innocent ones in prison who have no money to pay lawyers and bribe judges for their release. Ghana is a fucken joke ! Smh !
Lopez 4 months ago
If this is what Mahama and his Ndc goons calls reset then Ghana is doomed. How can criminals charged under Mahama's previous regime all be exonerated for no crimes committed but rather charge his political opponents and expect Ghanaians to see the sincerity his second administration. No wonder he was tagged incompetent. Ghanaians thought by voting for him he was coming as a changed man but with what we have seen so far, it means criminals have been voted back to power and Ghana suffers for his ineptitude. Ndc has conned Ghanaians with lies to win power.
Ozymandias 4 months ago
Four legs good, two legs bad. George Orwell was one hundred percent right.
UK boy 4 months ago
Arm robbers are back to power, there no difference between Qnet and ndc
EKOW 4 months ago
At least, Ato Essien has been more sincere to the people of Ghana than the then finance minister, Ofori Atta who has taken it all but not admitting same.
It's in order especially, when we have seen their willingness to pay ... read full comment
At least, Ato Essien has been more sincere to the people of Ghana than the then finance minister, Ofori Atta who has taken it all but not admitting same.
It's in order especially, when we have seen their willingness to paying the money back to the state on an agreement after appearing before the court.
Amina 4 months ago
This is good news. I saw this Ato Essien at 37 Hospital and I was truly sad. Let the court and Allah speak for him if he is truly innocent
Scape goat 4 months ago
The money is with untouchable Pastor . Ato is afraid to tell the truth. He must rot in jail for conniving with that criminal pastor.
Yaw 4 months ago
Rubbish. The guy has stolen the money and unable to pay yet yoi ate freeing hom because of what? Voodoo?
Mahama is not serious. How can you prosecute someone like Ofori-Attah if you keep releasing thieves and con men?
... read full comment
Rubbish. The guy has stolen the money and unable to pay yet yoi ate freeing hom because of what? Voodoo?
Mahama is not serious. How can you prosecute someone like Ofori-Attah if you keep releasing thieves and con men?
I am very disappointed in the way NDC is dealing with certain issues..
Senga 4 months ago
A regular guy steals GHC 1000 only and he is beaten and convicted and sentenced to 3 years imprisonment with hard labor,
An educated man wearing a suit and quoting the holy book at random steals GHC 90 million. He is convict ... read full comment
A regular guy steals GHC 1000 only and he is beaten and convicted and sentenced to 3 years imprisonment with hard labor,
An educated man wearing a suit and quoting the holy book at random steals GHC 90 million. He is convicted and starts a prison term . After a few months he feigns illness and is granted bail virtually freeing him! Hmm
Let stealing of state money be free for all henceforth,.
Ghana can go to the dogs for all I care
Kofi BA 4 months ago
My 24 hour prayer now is that God should grant Dominic Ayine the grace to live beyond 2029 for him to answer for the massive crimes he's committing against our beloved country.
Ghana Sweet 4 months ago
Nonsense Nkwasiasem Rubbish Are we crazy in Ghana or so?
God's Own Country turned into a shithole country! 4 months ago
This decision has just reconfirmed our status as a shithole country!
Kobina Boafo 4 months ago
How can Ato Essien be jailed whilst Wontumi, Adu Boahen, and the NPP criminals are still loitering around.
Kojois 4 months ago
Stupid to hear this. Then no one should be jail in ghana. Most useless black country
nana 4 months ago
NDC will not last, sad to hear this.
Markoo 4 months ago
They should grant Agradaa to bail .
Joy 4 months ago
Good one there. Bank of Ghana and nana addo must be blame of all the indigenous banks that went bankrupt to led their closures. Because the didn't give proper checks when they gave those banks money to get their money back. Good decision by court appeal.
Kwam 4 months ago
Hmm!! Seriously if a poor thieve had stolen a goat, plantain, cassava, or 100gh¢ will he be given bail whilst serving his term of conviction? I leave the rest for us to think about as Ghanaians
Obi 4 months ago
NDC,THE THIEVES GOVERNMENT/PARTY WILL WORSEN THE SITUATION IN GHANA. THE MOST CORRUPT GOVERNMENT IN AFRICA IS THE NDC
Don Diego De Azambujah 4 months ago
May all thieves and jailed galamseyers br freeed.
GaBaa 4 months ago
People open your eyes. They are releasing all the proven thieves and giving them positions to loot the country again. OPEN YOUR EYES
Atsu 4 months ago
Who is now the clearing Agent? John Mahama you see your disgrace. 7 Nolle procequi on high profile NDC thievery case. God is watching and you will get your reward soon
Osofo 4 months ago
I think we allow judges to go scot free and turn our guns towards when they pass judgement that are not sound. We should hold the judiciary accountable as we have seen them accepting goats to twist the law from Anas ecpos
Hannan 4 months ago
!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site -->> Sexy24.mom
The notorious thieves NDC are in power 4 months ago
NDC is protecting their own. Youth of Ghana, you've now realized the real thieves. Some of you were to young to know the kleptomaniac nature of NDC
mawuli 4 months ago
nigerians must be bombed then their shitty country can be farmland for Africa
Edi Dan 4 months ago
To God be all the glory!
So happy to hear this- Mr Ato Essien, your CT family is happy....this is just the beginning of restoration.
Thank you Lord!
To God be all the glory!
So happy to hear this- Mr Ato Essien, your CT family is happy....this is just the beginning of restoration.
Thank you Lord!
Edi Dan 4 months ago
Mr William Ato Essien, wo tiri nkwa!
We all make mistakes but our God pardons! May you learn from this and grow even bigger! Yes! Joseph recovered and rose to power from prison! So can you! God continue to bless and protect you!
Kanawu 4 months ago
The only solution here is a coup.
The country is too corrupt. We need another coup
Hmmm!
What about Mensa Otabil
When you are done stealing go see KSM to mention a petition for you. That petition was bogus. They had done and sealed it and were preparing Ghanaians psychologically. Musah Danquah, please let's do another survey wai. THIS I ...
NEW DEFINITION OF ORAL = OPERATION RELEASE ALL L ...
Mahama is a curse
Ofuii
I think, you own Ghanaians for your God-like behaviour an explanation or not? We want to follow your footsteps. Our saviour and God and the only God AG Ayenin ...
@Hawa Koomson you are one of the foolish people walking barefoot on the streets. Is it by force to take my advice? Kwasia mpanyin... No wonder your name is Hawa Koomson. I know where you are coming from. Ofui like you who alw ...
Animal farm it is..
This is a grave warning to all the poor in Ghana. If you dare steal a goat, plantain, cassava or any of those things that the poor have the opportunity of stealing, you will rot in jail! Do you think that our prisons are for ...
Who released Abuga Pele?
Onipa ye morbor ampa
NOKO BAIL
Good news
Glory to God alone!
He did not pay back all the money. He took over 450 million cedis from the BOG to support the revival of his bank but immediately took 90 million as transaction fee and distributed the rest of the 340 million among his other ...
Plus what more? What nonsense are you talking about? The man opens a bank...uses clients money for personal agradiensement, gets government bailout for free in the name of protection of the indigenous business, abuses it with ...
Agents of MTN and MOBILE MONEY LTD have used documents given them to register a momo SIMs but fraudulently sell those SIMs to persons different from the one who put in the application. When this fraud was detected, they turne ...
A country called Ghana
Bank ...
@Kukua,you are an intelligent Ghanian.That is good summary of the facts of the case.Very brief but precise.Gracias! Now,may I ask a very stupid question? If Ato Essien stole 90 million and paid back only 39 million after ren ...
We are a true banana Republic after all. Judgement is to the highest bidder or the politically connected. If your party is not in power, you will languish in jail for a well conducted trial. But if your political party comes ...
Godfred Dame was caught red handed coaching an accused person to go and tell lies in court yet the corrupt red lips monkey is walking free. What is wrong with Ghana. Oohhh Akufo Monkey Addo really turned Ghana into a Bana ...
What a country !
It is easy to become a saint in Ghana. Method: join a political party , make yourself prominent, chop the state money being liquid or whatever. Let the court jail you when your party is in opposition. When your party comes to ...
Example is Cecilia Dapaah. Thief the $43 million meant for the dredging of the Odaw River and get a loud mouth corrupt journalist like Christmas Tree Paul Adom Jingle Bells to make silly arguments on your behalf and the sh ...
Oh GHANA when?
Why would Agradaa and any other criminal be kept in jail? Compared to Duffour and Essien, Agradaa's supposed crimes are nothing really. Mahama has lost the 'high ground' to fight corruption in Ghana. What a disgrace. I regret ...
The guy has no legacy. What vision are we talking about? And he could not manage the bank and went bust. We must be serious here. an entrepreneur who couldn't sustain an idea or a business. Come on. Just a few weeks ago, I he ...
Greed is a condition.
We nee ...
We thank god ooooo
All criminals will go free ! First , it was Mike nyinaku, the criminal. And now Ato Essien ! How about those innocent ones in prison who have no money to pay lawyers and bribe judges for their release. Ghana is a fucken joke ...
If this is what Mahama and his Ndc goons calls reset then Ghana is doomed. How can criminals charged under Mahama's previous regime all be exonerated for no crimes committed but rather charge his political opponents and expe ...
It's in order especially, when we have seen their willingness to pay ...
An educated man wearing a suit and quoting the holy book at random steals GHC 90 million. He is convict ...
Good one there. Bank of Ghana and nana addo must be blame of all the indigenous banks that went bankrupt to led their closures. Because the didn't give proper checks when they gave those banks money to get their money back. ...
To God be all the glory!
Thank you Lord!
We all make mistakes but our God pardons! May you learn from this and grow even bigger! Yes! Joseph recovered and rose to power from prison! So can you! God continue to bless and protect ...