'Afenyo-Markin is now our campaign manager, everything he does favours the NDC' - Asiedu Nketiah

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Ghanaweb 4 months ago

Just being sarcastic

• Kwaku Tee 4 months ago

If Afenyo Markins was in NDC,there will be no way Asiedu Nketia will be the flagbearer of the party without Afenyo being considered first.The John Mahama/Asiedu Nketia gang have killed the dreams of Ayigbes.

• Ben 4 months ago

NPP HAS NO POLICY FOR EVEN GOOD PEOPLE LIKE AFENYI MARKINS

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 4 months ago

NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED But Aseidu Nketia is far wiser than aimless and criminal Akuffo Addo and his NPP criminal organisation party.

• Vornyovie Victory 4 months ago

Asiedu Nketia is playing it smart right? Confusing the NPP

• ORAL means operation release all looters 4 months ago

We never nknew ORAL stands for operearion release all looters. So that is resetting crime in Ghana. Yet goat thieves are serving long prison terms. God will deal with all these looters in his own way.

• ATONSU BORGA 4 months ago

IF YOU ADD UP ALL THE WISDOM IN THE HEADS OF THE NPP NATIONAL EXECUTIVES, THEY WILL AMOUNT TO JUST A QUARTER OF ASIEDU NKETIAH'S BRAINS

• SAEED OSMAN 4 months ago

Definitely not being sarcastic. It is 100% true. These NPP guys are so confused that they have no idea when their actions and pronouncements is helping the NDC it looks as if they have been cursed. You remember what NAPO di ...

• Wontumi (London) 4 months ago

I will continue to hammer on my earlier submissions. Comparing anybody from the camp of the current Npp nation wreckers, to that of the political wisdom of a gem like Mr Asiedu Nketsia, is completely a Taboo. I have always m ...

• Thomas 4 months ago

I must admit that I do not know much about the internal dynamics of the NDC Party but looking at both the Party and the NDC govt from a distance, I daresay that there seems to be at least 10 much younger, sharper, more politi ...

• Truth Corner 4 months ago

The blood of Jesus brings us redemption.

Seek Jesus and live.

• Yaw Sango 4 months ago

NPP got everything wrong from Nana Addo to the bottom

• Nana 4 months ago

Such a creature like Asiedu Nketia thinks he can be the flagbearer of NDC whilst the best brains have been kept mute.Can NDC still claim they stand for the marginalised and the poor?

• Pelicles. 4 months ago

Don't be surprised to see Asiedu Nketia leading NDC into any future election because some Ghanaians care too much about "FOOD" than development.

It is only in Ghana that voters chose a candidate who campaigned based on fo ...

• Adwoa 4 months ago

Pelicles kwasea. How are you? Say I am fine thank you. Wo maaame twe wati

• Elder 4 months ago

That is were NPP has been missing it. There are too many voters whose motivation is at the bottom of Abraham Maslow's hierarchy of needs, where their motivation is still food, shelter and clothing. If you have not satisfied t ...

• Coconut 4 months ago

No they wont change him. The NPP always look for Northers and Voltarians who are vocal to speak for them but when they come to power they appoint their families to juicy positions. Did Afyeno Markins get appointment under Nan ...

• Wwwe 4 months ago

Send this stupid massage to JDM the saint who's best friend is Solomon the gay grandmaster,it's JDM who HV b blackmailed pastors with CEO to B quite on the sign of the LGBTQ bill,Agyen asare and co HV b mute for the importati ...

• Kantamanto fos seller 4 months ago

A one week old chamber pot of smelling female menstrual urine mixed with pig shit and ashawo saliva should be poured into Bawumia's nose. Walahi

• EKOW MARK 4 months ago

Asiedu Nketia just wants to be heard. There is no head or tail in what he said. Ghana is bleeding for someone like this hoping to lead the country. " a akom ko"

• Great Mind 4 months ago

Why is John Mahama not making efforts to pay the legacy arrears he created in 2013-2016? Teachers are still not settled their arrears and he's not doing anything about it.

• Okwahu 4 months ago

Urgle man

• Kojois 4 months ago

Stop useless comments and tell your dead goat to govern. Bread and butter politics

• Gborlahn 4 months ago

Exactly! Sometimes I listen to Afenyo and wonder if he knows that Ghanaians overwhelmingly voted for the NDC. So in whose eyes is he screaming to please or get votes from in 2028? The minority Ghanaians? I don't get it.

I ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago

Capita
    B ...

• Nicholas Osman 4 months ago

This Exactly ,what’s AFRICANs and Ghana in particular did and keep on Doing ,after getting Independence from then Great Britain.To our leaders .Many of our laws does not benefits us ,that was why Ghanaian law benefits Forei ...

• Free Radicals 4 months ago

This is what fools and low IQ folks say to fool their imbecile supporters who only think of insults.Anyway this is the man who said education is not NDC supporters priorities but stupidity and hooliganism.

• Kwame 4 months ago

You lie. He is your headache

• John 4 months ago

Stupid mad fool, be deceiving yourself. You think most Ghanaians will continue to fool like you. You behaves as your party didn't not loose an election before. Our current president mahama and your party the ndc even lost ele ...

• Nyansa ni 4 months ago

Hahaha.... Your party lost over one million. You are still in shock ooooo tom

• Chaplin 4 months ago

How power was transferred to OKM to Afenyo wa not abysmal
    If OKM was the leader that supreme court issue on that ruled for afenyo wouldn't have gone that far
    That single incident contributed to the national hatred for the ...

• Fool soldier 4 months ago

Wow we will listen to Afenyo from now on now that you have endorsed him don't complain

• Keta Fisherman 4 months ago

I have problem with the sand Afenyo Markin stole from Sierra Leone. That thievery alone made NPP lost half a million votes

• Paul 4 months ago

Am afraid the chairman is right. Fault is the opposition will never analyse any criticism to see if it contains positive elements. Afenyo keeps irritating Ghanaians. Citizens are still blinded by the anger that made them sack ...

• Kobena Hanson 4 months ago

The most useless mp we have in Ghana here's thus bustard Affenyo Markins

• SURVIVAL. 4 months ago

NPP MPs are behaving like Orphans.No leadership.Behaving like children without parents.A stupid arrogant party.

• T.T 4 months ago

Just admit that you people fear him as an opposition.Can't match him.

• Kb 4 months ago

A classic mind game. Asiedu has sown a little seed of doubt within the NPP that might blossom into a full blown coup against Afenyo's leadership. If Afenyo doubles down on his current strategy it will definitely drive away m ...

• Kwame Peter 4 months ago

Afenyo-Markin baako pe,jealousy bebree.

• Nepotistic Pantang Party(NPP) 4 months ago

Afenyo-Markin is so amorphous and leaderless. Exhibiting such over-indulgendent exuberance. Like a small-testicled he-goat. Shooting its 'Gbeh' rapidly out, above 90 degrees; yelling "Phum! Phum- beh-beh-beh"

• Yes. 4 months ago

Afenyo is confused and really sinking the NPP party

• Charles Osei, London 4 months ago

AG Dominic Ayine has been the campaign manager for the NPP. Every press conference he does favours the NPP.

• Capt. Adabuga 4 months ago

Asiedu Nketiah is not that smart after all. If Afenyo Markins behavior is helping you the NDC, one would have thought you'd be happy and encouraged more of him rather

• Nye bro 4 months ago

This skinny man can only lead people with low IQ. He only talks nonsense!

• Nye bro 4 months ago

This skinny man can only lead people with low IQ. He only talks nonsense!

• Observer 4 months ago

Oh stop, he is wiser than your grandfather

Nonsense, you say? How sad! Granted, and be it as it may, that he leads the low IQs, let me be clear and loud to you.That his "nonsense" is far wiser that the senseless nonsense of you wisest grandfather. GM

I repeat it to you, you Mr. 'False' Nye bro!! That, Respected Asiedu Nketiah's 'nonsense' is far wiser than YOUR wisest grandfather. What Silly Senseless Nonsense!! Good morning(GM).

• Esi 4 months ago

Stop the joke, you may end up with disappointment ooo

• Hannan 4 months ago

!!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site -->> Sexy24.mom

• Lionel, 4 months ago

Masri saaaaaaa….

• Kwame Peter 4 months ago

When fools rule idiots jubilate.