Watch how alleged NDC thugs invaded Forestry Commission offices in Ashanti Region

Read Comments Comments (28)

• MOG 4 months ago

Continue!!

• Bodwease Bankye 4 months ago

They are the ones helping the galamsey animals now. Clear them out

• P Djamgbe 4 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriages. . ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 4 months ago

NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED AGAIN, That's what every Ghanaian should do to bring life sanity, During NPP criminal organisation government their people given bribes to destroy our forests and rivers but John Mahama And NDC govern ...

• Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 4 months ago

NDC & NPP shd know that there's no way that they can ever satisfy these Thugs.They are Criminals unemployable youth who shd not be entertained.I know of some in Madina not prepared for GHC5000/Month job.

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago

DON'T end this month without investing. Lack of Capital for business shouldn't stop you because you can make money with limited/no capital through Skills Training! You EARN from what U LEARN, and what you earn in just one day ...

• Nana B 4 months ago

NDC ALL THE WAY...NDC SHOULD CRACK DOWN ON ALL THE NPP FOOL. RISE TO POWER...

• Nkb 4 months ago

Hw3 ne kwasia bi

• Nana B 4 months ago

YES, NDC ALL THE WAY... NDC SHOULD CRACK DOWN ON ALL THE NPP FOOLS. ALUTA CONTINUA....

• Otito 4 months ago

Idiot. Minus one

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 4 months ago

NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED AGAIN, That's what every Ghanaian should do to bring life sanity, During NPP criminal organisation government their people given bribes to destroy our forests and rivers but John Mahama And NDC govern ...

• Ben 4 months ago

not acceptable

• A Ghanaian. 4 months ago

Fools in government

• The Patriots 4 months ago

This is very serious. What's happening to our beloved lawful Nation. How do they summon courage to undertake such act. Hmmm times have really changed. Let's be careful as a Nation not to send wrong signals to the internationa ...

• Sowee 4 months ago

Is law working at all to our dear nation,

• Nana B 4 months ago

You can relocate to Somalia if you feel that way

• NDC is propagating indicipline, lawlessness, criminality and disunity among Ghanaians. 4 months ago

And that is exactly what the West has always been waiting for - to capitalise on the stupidity and foolish behaviour of a government like the NDC leadership and their illiterate followers to forment trouble in a country. Soon ...

• Yamfo 4 months ago

Those ndc supporting everything because ndc is in power should remember Somalia,boko haram etc started like this..until so many criminals found their way inside.And now the government can’t control them again..lol.Fools you ...

• Rita 4 months ago

@ Yamfo. Hahahahaha. So your Azugu and Double have now run away like nkukor nkitinkiti. Naniaaama. They said they are Invisible and Delta Forces because Prof. Mills told us to cool down and and that he is a Father for All ...

• Namdi 4 months ago

The entire Ashanti Region is a crime scene. It is time to rename the region, Forest Region, and split it into 3, like they broke the Volta Region. The names are: 1. Greater Kumasi. 2. Western Forest, and 3. Eastern Forest.

• Richard Ahiagbah 4 months ago

2. Should be named Akrantie bini Forest

• Skili Skillibingi 4 months ago

We run the country. If u dont like it leave or go n drown in the sea

• Desmond 4 months ago

Hello please I have non expired data for sale for all networks
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    please kindly call or text if interested 0505057864

• Karma 4 months ago

Ghana Police do something about these disturbances and insecurity in the country.

• John Martin 4 months ago

We told I so.

• Rita 4 months ago

NDC we are wasting time. Let us arrest all NPP supporters on the streets and send them to Concentration camps. We are dealing with animals

• Tina Gunu 4 months ago

The RESET

• Francis Boateng 4 months ago

President Mahama sit up and do something before your office is invaded by these thugs.A word to the wise!.