Boss, please allow wae. We are mourning a great legend..!!!!
Funeral jullof 4 months ago
Then continue singing don't stop. Kwasea. You idiots have soon kicked Ernest Kumi aside. Funeral rats
Frank Agyena-Karikari 4 months ago
Then let them go and sing it at the CATHEDRAL WHICH ONLY GOD KNOWS WHEN IT WILL BE FINISHED. What kind of ignorant and stupid Politicians do we have now? No problem, even SOMEONE could become the President of Ghana and was VOTED for again. No names mentioned. Yes, he was the most evil and barbaric of them all. And I understand Asiedu Nketsia the OBETWANI who was dashed the used clothes of Efo Jeremiah John’s son wants to be the President of Ghana too. This can only happen in Ghana.
D"C -10 4 months ago
And you, , , , , super-brainless @Frank Agyena-Karikari! You went about standing in the hot African sun to vote for that certificateless Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee, who has never managed to pass any single exam in his lifetime. Chaaiiii, Akuffo Addo - !! It was that demented and lunatic octogenarian who came deceiving Ghanaians that he was a lawyer, when in fact, he couldn't even complete his law apprenticeship. Asuuiiiii...............
Papa sly 4 months ago
Kwasia do u know the man u are talking about foolish man like you do u know him or u are just saying anything like that bcareful check ur age ok before u speak kwasiaa
Bodwease Bankye 4 months ago
Hahahaha, @Papa Sly! Why is it difficult for you to mention the man's name. Is it Akuffo Addo? As for him, we know him even more than his own mother. He's truly a certificateless chimpanzee
P Djamgbe 4 months ago
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriages. .. .. .
GJA presidential candidate. 4 months ago
Do you know that God abhor men you dress like a woman. I don't like Daady Lumbar a bit. Profane song singer being celebrated. Shame
Obaa Sima 4 months ago
You holier than thou; I hope that you follow all the Ten Commandments and beyond, including the command on never judging others. Pray to God to forgive you!
Yaw Wontumi 4 months ago
I bet, the NPP has become so useless that they are doing things like the mad people. Gbemela akuffo addo.
Opoku Amsterdam 4 months ago
Always insulting. Can we discuss issues civilly without insults?There are a bunch of uncouth people on this platform.
These are Trokosis without moral fibre 4 months ago
Those you see insulting people here are Trokosis with morality deficit
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago
DON'T end this month without investing. Lack of Capital for business shouldn't stop you because you can make money with limited/no capital through Skills Training! You EARN from what U LEARN, and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones ,, v
JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Hvvfc
Sam George 4 months ago
You can imagine the Efutu rat Akplenyo Markin with his Sierra Leone mouth also singing some.
General 4 months ago
Envy will kill some people in this country oo
Bob Marley is being celebrate every year in Jamaica and rastafarian through out the World and our all time best is dead and the deputy speaker says what and you with your envy and jealousy are writing what here,
Thomas 4 months ago
Maybe Jamaicans have good reason, opportunity and the satisfaction of life to celebrate the undeniable greatness of Bob Marley but, does that mean that we should copy Jamaicans to likewise celebrate the death of a local icon to the extent that for the past couple of days, the affairs of Parliament should be unduly disrupted by mourning activities? It is sad that Daddy Lumba should so unexpectedly die but I think that we the living have a greater responsibility to create better conditions of life that will ensure that we all live a more comfortable and longer life.
One more 4 months ago
You this npp mp's will forever be in opposition for a long life time. They will never learn
Papa sly 4 months ago
Are u God even ndc is back upon all Rawlings did and mahama did u still vote for John mahama if not ignorant what again siakwa
Fido 4 months ago
But it was the same Mahama who beat you like you were mad..???? If you like, let's allow Mahama to stand again and see where you'll pass
Akwasi 4 months ago
Kevin Taylor and his tribal students are still envious of the legend. The street is celebrating him and your tribal bigotry can not erase his success.
Pius Hadzide @ Australia visa 4 months ago
@ Akwasi. Have you kicked Ernest Kumi's corpse aside? Ungrateful NPP. Ernest Kumi has not been buried yet oooo. Useless NPP aka Nkwaseafour People's Party
Akwasi Addai 4 months ago
It's only the NPP fools, just because he sang" Nana is a winner" for them.
Joe 4 months ago
90%. OF OUR MPs DO NOT HAVE MATURITY TO BE PARLIAMENTARIANS.THEY BEHAVE AS IF THEY ARE STILL IN SCHOOL.LEGISLATURE IS SERIOUS MATTERS.
Adansi Asokwa 4 months ago
For example Opete Vulture head Kay Tee Hammond
Kwesi 4 months ago
@joe. I can not agree with you more. There is no seriousness in our national parliament. All we see is childish behavior and primitivity.
Thomas 4 months ago
You are right on point and this view, unfortunately, is the thinking of many other Ghanaians that I have interacted with in recent times. The constitution must be revised to give more power and responsibility to the holders of the Speaker position to effectively and instantly deal with errant MPs who either do not know any better or, who mischievously contrive to cause nuisance and obstruct the progress of more serious business from proceeding in parliament.
Danlad Ruga 4 months ago
The honourable Woman who spoke last before the observation of a minute silence made a lot of sense in her submission. We need to really take care of ourselves especially the men who over work themselves. Thank you honourable.
Kk 4 months ago
Only in Africa...fools
Agyeman 4 months ago
AHIAFOR'S UTTER DISDAIN FOR ANYTHING AKAN WILL KILL HIM. DL IS MORE NOTABLE THAN THE TEMPORARY SMALL SPEAKER POST HE'S ENJOYING WHICH WILL EXPIRE SOON. LUMBA WILL BE REMEMBERED FOREVER. SKIN PAIN NKOA.
Yaa 4 months ago
Ka na ka bio.....
Baba Siaka Stevens 4 months ago
The name ahiafor should tell you what he is and who he is if Akans name are mention, imagine Lumba was Ayigbe man this ahiafor would be the lead choru in the chamber and sing aloud, inward looking bigots
Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 4 months ago
Gymieee paaa nie .
Ozymandias 4 months ago
Typical of a Nyebro jackass. If Daddy Lumba was an indigene from his area, he would have encouraged the MPs to close proceedings for the day and returned to their homes to mourn him properly. Tribalistic jackass who cannot speak proper English. Mr HANZA!
Nash 4 months ago
Can this attitude build a nation?
Ghana is not a serious country ooo
That's Africans laziness
God have mercy
That's Africans laziness
God have mercy
Pelicles. 4 months ago
Look at the face of "Ahiafor". Where was he when NDC MP were marching in parliament and singing some stupid songs which makes no sense?
Waow !!! 4 months ago
Sorry to bite the bullet at these "so-called parliamentarians" for the needless downtime spent to eulogize Lumba. It feels tragically disappointing to behold the level of wanton display of imbecility by some of these MPs in Parliament.
Wake up Africa leaders ! & get serious !
Trokosi bastard 4 months ago
Only in Ghana can you find such a thing as an MP
Nkurasefuo MPs 4 months ago
Majority of NPP MPs are primitive people.They came from that primitive tribe. They grow up together eating RAT SHIT SOUP (Akrantibini soup) So they behave like rats and fool together as rats
DOOBIA 4 months ago
NDC should never think of making this guy the Speaker of Parliament in 2029. He isn't up to the task. His useless jokes in parliament with Afenyo Markins has emboldened the latter. If the Speaker must necessarily come from the Volta Region, then go for Hon. Dafeamakpo ESQ. He is the guy to bring discipline.
Edward 4 months ago
That deputy speaker acts more of npp than a speaker. Whatever is initiated from the minority is wrong to him notwithstanding debates on floor. Let him know that no condition is permanent.
Edward 4 months ago
That deputy speaker acts more of NDC see than a speaker. Whatever is initiated from the minority is wrong to him notwithstanding debates on floor. Let him know that no condition is permanent.
Hannan 4 months ago
> Welcome to the best sex dating site -->> Sexy24.mom
Yaa 4 months ago
And what kind of Deputy Speaker is he? Just look at him whatsapping while the MPs are talking. The man doesn't have a clue.
Namdi 4 months ago
Useless MPs. Lumba's songs did not save Ghanaians from starving. Only idle people spent all their time listening to music. State burial for what? Enjoy his songs at your concert parties. But don't waste our time and money. Lumba earned enough money for the family to do his funeral.
Then let them go and sing it at the CATHEDRAL WHICH ONLY GOD KNOWS WHEN IT WILL BE FINISHED. What kind of ignorant and stupid Politicians do we have now? No problem, even SOMEONE could become the President of Ghana and was VO ...
And you, , , , , super-brainless @Frank Agyena-Karikari! You went about standing in the hot African sun to vote for that certificateless Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee, who has never managed to pass any single exam in his lifetime. ...
DON'T end this month without investing. Lack of Capital for business shouldn't stop you because you can make money with limited/no capital through Skills Training! You EARN from what U LEARN, and what you earn in just one day ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Bob Marley is being celebrate every year in Jamaica and rastafarian through out the World and our all time best is dead and the deputy speaker says what and you with your envy a ...
Maybe Jamaicans have good reason, opportunity and the satisfaction of life to celebrate the undeniable greatness of Bob Marley but, does that mean that we should copy Jamaicans to likewise celebrate the death of a local icon ...
You are right on point and this view, unfortunately, is the thinking of many other Ghanaians that I have interacted with in recent times. The constitution must be revised to give more power and responsibility to the holders o ...
Only in Africa...fools
Ka na ka bio.....
Gymieee paaa nie .
Typical of a Nyebro jackass. If Daddy Lumba was an indigene from his area, he would have encouraged the MPs to close proceedings for the day and returned to their homes to mourn him properly. Tribalistic jackass who cannot sp ...
That's Africans laziness
God have mercy
Sorry to bite the bullet at these "so-called parliamentarians" for the needless downtime spent to eulogize Lumba. It feels tragically disappointing to behold the level of wanton display of imbecility by some of these MPs in P ...
NDC should never think of making this guy the Speaker of Parliament in 2029. He isn't up to the task. His useless jokes in parliament with Afenyo Markins has emboldened the latter. If the Speaker must necessarily come from th ...
Useless MPs. Lumba's songs did not save Ghanaians from starving. Only idle people spent all their time listening to music. State burial for what? Enjoy his songs at your concert parties. But don't waste our time and money. Lu ...