ST Ghfuo: CANADIANS ARE BIASED, DISHONEST 5 months ago
MUAHAHAHAAAAA, OTUMFUO IS USING PURE LOGIC ON THESE FOOLS AND STILL THEY WANT TO PLAY 419 MUAHAHAHAAAAAA. TO ERR IS HUMAN. DO THE RIGHT THING A SPIKE LEE JOINT
Bawku 5 months ago
Great Asantehene. Piaw. You are the greatest. Why should they thief the deity? They have been digging graves to thief gold. Please your majesty don't mind them. They just finished eating fufu before coming.
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 5 months ago
DON'T end this month without investing. Lack of Capital for business shouldn't stop you because you can make money with limited/no capital through Skills Training! You EARN from what U LEARN, and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones ,, v
P Djamgbe 5 months ago
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriages. ..
Paul 5 months ago
Another lost soul@ P Djamgbe. very sad. Lord please have mercy.
Bawumia an antichrist 5 months ago
MOST EVIL BY FORCE SO CALLED ASANTES KINGS. FULL OF EVIL KILLINGS AND DIRTY BLACK MAGIC SO CALL KINGDOM. LOOK AT THEIR DARK EVIL FACES. GHANAIANS ARE FED UP WITH THIS SPECIALIST BLACK MAGIC PEOPLE AND THEIR FAKE PASTORS.
Agraada! 5 months ago
Another product of torn condom! Wo ho kankan s3 Wo MAAME Trumu! Ur mothers inner thighs is blacker than us! Kwasiafui
JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Jvxdcf
Truth Corner 5 months ago
ONLY Jesus can save.
All should seek Him and be saved.
ONLY Jesus can save.
Trump 5 months ago
Sick and tired of this kangaroo gathering.
Ether 5 months ago
Sick and tired of Wo MAAME tw3 hairy ! Kwasiatoliwaaa! ABRAKYE bi ba
Sagrenti 5 months ago
Nana Piaw Piaw Piaw. Sack all those Anloga Okonfo @ Nortsie descendants from Togo thieves. Diety thieves. Nana don't worry . We the British will bring more of your artifacts to you . Now we have seen that you are a good and wise King.
You Shit Carrier who is Cat eater, Dog eater, Snake eater and Subhuman ANIMAL said it is sick and tired of Asanteman Human—Beings gathering at Manhyia 5 months ago
You Shit Carrier who is Cat eater, Dog eater, Snake eater and Subhuman ANIMAL said it is sick and tired of Asanteman Human—Beings gathering at Manhyia
Donatus 5 months ago
Which place in Ashanti is the Agona?
selfmade KING 5 months ago
Agona is where okomfo anokye is from originally! Asante Agona is where okomfo anokye is from and his descendants are the women in the video!!
One of the woman called Boatemaa that Otumfuo called out in the video is the gr ... read full comment
Agona is where okomfo anokye is from originally! Asante Agona is where okomfo anokye is from and his descendants are the women in the video!!
One of the woman called Boatemaa that Otumfuo called out in the video is the great great great grandchild of okomfo anokye and her grandmother hid the bosom that belongs to okomfo anokye and Osei tutu 1
This is the genesis of the issues they arr discussing
History of Ashantes 5 months ago
Point of correction. His true identity is Anloga Okronfour @ Nortsie in Anehor Togo. Stop blofolising the name to Okonfo Anokye. He is an Ayigbe man
What a load of crap
Your historians even claimed that, ewes built the Chinese wall and even built the Egyptian pyramids
But the only ewe history recorded is king agokoli or whatever the hell his name is lmaooo
Kwais ... read full comment
What a load of crap
Your historians even claimed that, ewes built the Chinese wall and even built the Egyptian pyramids
But the only ewe history recorded is king agokoli or whatever the hell his name is lmaooo
Kwaisatoliwaaa
Ewe people should start documenting the wicked deeds of ur king called AGORKOLI and leave the likes of okomfo anokye etc for us! OFUI
Now u don’t want agorkoli again but are fighting over okomfo anokye, u stupid punk w ... read full comment
Ewe people should start documenting the wicked deeds of ur king called AGORKOLI and leave the likes of okomfo anokye etc for us! OFUI
Now u don’t want agorkoli again but are fighting over okomfo anokye, u stupid punk with no identity lmaooo
Back in the days, ur fucking lot were proudly saying how agorkoli was wicked etc and now suddenly, we don’t know hear of that wicked king again but now u are fighting over TSALAI lmaooo
Gyimi paaaa nnie lmaoooo
Again, the only deeds ur so called TSALA performed in ur entire history was to separate from his twin brother but his twin brother has no further history again in stories
Nkoafooo agyimi papa lmaooooo!
If okomfo anokye was a twin and his twin stayed in AYIGBE MAN MU, then we expect to hear more deeds from his twin brother but there’s nothing about his twin in ewe land whiles okomfo anokye was properly documented in Ashanti history
U lying idiots!
Just like the old ewe historian said that, ewes built the great Chinese wall lmaoooo
But the same ewes cldnt built this wall in EWE land lmaooooo
No history haha
If u can built the Egyptian pyramids, then u can replicate the same in AYIGBE man mu but the last time I checked, the one u built wasn’t even strong enough as common water was able to destroyed it for ur lot to ran away from ur wicked AGORKOLI lmaooo
Go and study agokorli and leave the almighty okomfo anokye for Asantes lmaooooo
“No, the Ewe people of West Africa did not build the Great Wall of China.
The claim that "Ewes built Chinese Wall" is inaccurate and likely based on a misunderstanding or a deliberate distortion of historical facts. The Ewe people have a rich history in West Africa, primarily in Ghana, Togo, and Benin. Their history is marked by their journey from the ancient city of Notsie, and their escape from the tyranny of King Agorkoli, according to Right for Education - Africa. A central part of this escape narrative involves breaking through a wall built by King Agorkoli to imprison them. However, this "wall" was not the Great Wall of China.
The Great Wall of China is a series of fortifications built across the historical northern borders of China to protect Chinese states and empires against various nomadic groups of the Eurasian Steppe. Construction of various walls began in the 7th century BC and continued up to the Ming Dynasty in the 17th century AD”
Whenever u googled if ewes built the grey Chinese wall, this is the results lmaoooo
But that ewe historian was on Ghanaweb saying ewes built the great Chinese wall lmaooooo
Ur history and distortion is only on Ghanaweb and ewe land but not in international circles lmaooo
Pathetic liars
Go and get serious with KING AGORKOLI, the wicked ewe king lmaooooo
“ The theory that the Ewe tribe built the Egyptian pyramids is not supported by historical and archaeological evidence.
Current scholarship and evidence point to the pyramids having been built by Ancient Egyptians themsel ... read full comment
“ The theory that the Ewe tribe built the Egyptian pyramids is not supported by historical and archaeological evidence.
Current scholarship and evidence point to the pyramids having been built by Ancient Egyptians themselves, not by a foreign tribe or group like the Ewe people. The Ewe are an ethnic group in West Africa, primarily located in Ghana, Togo, and Benin, according to Wikipedia. Their origins and migration patterns are well-documented, showing they are not linked to the ancient Egyptian civilization.
The pyramids were built by skilled Egyptian workers and laborers, not slaves, over a period of centuries.
Evidence for this includes:
Archaeological discoveries: Excavated workers' villages and cemeteries near the pyramid sites provide detailed insights into the lives and organization of the builders.
Inscriptions and records:
Hieroglyphic inscriptions and papyri shed light on the workforce structure, supplies, and construction processes.
Building techniques: Ancient Egyptians developed and perfected the necessary techniques for quarrying, transporting, and assembling the massive stones.
While the Ewe people have a rich history and culture in West Africa, there is no evidence to suggest their involvement in the construction of the Egyptian pyramids.
Lmaoo
Again ur lying old ewe historian said that, ewes built the Egyptian pyramids but international circles will repute ur lying claims lmaoooooo!
Ur liars and ur distortion of ewe history is within ur ewe enclaves hahaha
U see how pathetic u guys are lmaoooo
Ur lies ll always be in AYGBE man mu lmaoooo
Saying ewes built the great pyramids and some ewes ll believed these sorry lies haha
Am just surprised how ewes loved to appropriate other people’s culture lmaoooo
Antoa Nyamaaaa 5 months ago
Selfmade you are getting mad oooo. I swear God. See a competent psychiatrist urgently before it is too late. Your stinky mother must be very worried. Why these series of long winding silly meaningless epistles? Are you copying Martin Amidu? Kwasea. Foool
Ghanaweb 5 months ago
Says this sick bastard
Kwaisatoliwaa! This is what ewes are noted for!
They even built the Chinese wall!
What a load of crap
selfmade KING 4 months ago
What a load of crap
Donatus 5 months ago
I googled and saw Agona close to Jamasi, where I know. Going to Ashanti Mampong area.
Otumfour Osei Tutu Ababio 5 months ago
The King of Ghana and the Caribbean
WE NEED CREATIVITY, INNOVATION, NOT THESE STONE AGE STUFFS 5 months ago
We can not have a Republican Democracy with chiefs also giving orders. The work of the palace has been taken by the courts, MPs, Police, Assembly men, DCEs, etc. Either we choose the chieftaincy or Democracy. The 2 can not practiced together. We need to apply intelligence, innovation, creativity etc., for development. How long? Morocco donated 2000 tonnes and is celebrated all over the media. The celebration of mediocrity, incompetence is too much.
Citizen 5 months ago
Clever
Clever
Yaw Brobey 5 months ago
Am appealing to the Asantehene Otumfuo Osei Tutu II to be furious with leaders of the two factions in Bawku who are frustrating the peace and reconciliation process initiated by the King of Asante Kingdom. 2. To be furious with John Mahama whos political affiliation and loud promises to one section of the factions has generated and escalated the crises and the Bawku crises is spreading to other parts of Ghana.
Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 5 months ago
Gyimieee saa na afe aso .
I wish some Kusasi people liked enter this place soon
Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 5 months ago
I wish a Kusasi n mamprusi would enter his palace and sort him out
U wish the kuasis will enter Wo MAAME Trumu and destroyed that stinking haury ass, u COWDUNG
Odwanee
U wish the kuasis will enter Wo MAAME Trumu and destroyed that stinking haury ass, u COWDUNG
Odwanee
Citizen 5 months ago
Stop it, show some decorum.
CHIMPANZEE ADDO 5 months ago
YOUR DYNASTY WILL DEFINITELY COME TO AN END....
And ur stupid self ll come crashing to an end! ABRAKYE bi ba
Republic of Ghana 5 months ago
Wisdom is talking. Great King of the Asante Kingdom. Nana piaw
Ewvevi 5 months ago
And why the filthy hell is this news on ghanaweb? Bunch of forest dwelling primates. Villagers. Aaaaah. Kesewo.
Kwaku Ananse 5 months ago
The primates have your attention. Hmm, I guess that makes you what, a worm?
Kwame 5 months ago
This Kumasi chief always in the news
La Pleasure man 5 months ago
Primitive backward behaviour..
Now Now 5 months ago
Kindly help untwine this Paradox please.
Komfo Anokye was a Male
How does he have descendants by Asante lineage
Komfo Anokye was a Male
Nyameba 5 months ago
Agona is where the best journalist OKATAKYIE AFRIFA who is giving the ignorant NDC supporters for the record is from
Rehoboam 5 months ago
Okomfo Anokye is not an Ashanti man. Stop stealing juju men from Papavi's Homeland
Citizen 5 months ago
Hahaha!!!
Hahaha!!!
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago
00447853053870@toniarosaline:to fixed credit score bank loading paying credit card dept i can do all no upfront fee I base in UK German banks I can
Dodzi Sorwu 5 months ago
God bless Asanteman, God bless the KING....PPPIIIIAAAAAWWWW
Konlan 5 months ago
Great ASANTE REIGHNETH FOREVER....
Lack of éducation 5 months ago
This is not a news
Agraada! 5 months ago
But u writing here! Kwasia bi
Hannan 5 months ago
!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site -->> Sexy24.mom
King deed 5 months ago
This King is very wise....waited for 23yrs(all this while) for them to come back! Time is really vindictive! His command and authority is too much! All chiefs in Ghana should learn a lot from him- no revenge, no prejudice, no emotions!! Pure class!!! May your reign be long!!
Namdi 5 months ago
Hahaha. King Solomon K Duah in action.
yahya 5 months ago
Great Ghana King Otumfuor Osei Tutu
amos 5 months ago
Africas greatest King God bless Asanteman
nii tackie 5 months ago
kING OF GHANA, GOD BLESS ASANTEMAN GOD BLESS THE KING
DON'T end this month without investing. Lack of Capital for business shouldn't stop you because you can make money with limited/no capital through Skills Training! You EARN from what U LEARN, and what you earn in just one day ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
ONLY Jesus can save.
Nana Piaw Piaw Piaw. Sack all those Anloga Okonfo @ Nortsie descendants from Togo thieves. Diety thieves. Nana don't worry . We the British will bring more of your artifacts to you . Now we have seen that you are a good and ...
One of the woman called Boatemaa that Otumfuo called out in the video is the gr ...
What a load of crap
Kwais ...
Now u don’t want agorkoli again but are fighting over okomfo anokye, u stupid punk w ...
The claim that "Ewes built Chinese Wall" is inaccurate and likely based on a misunderstanding or a deliberate distortion of historical facts. The Ew ...
Current scholarship and evidence point to the pyramids having been built by Ancient Egyptians themsel ...
Selfmade you are getting mad oooo. I swear God. See a competent psychiatrist urgently before it is too late. Your stinky mother must be very worried. Why these series of long winding silly meaningless epistles? Are you cop ...
Says this sick bastard
What a load of crap
We can not have a Republican Democracy with chiefs also giving orders. The work of the palace has been taken by the courts, MPs, Police, Assembly men, DCEs, etc. Either we choose the chieftaincy or Democracy. The 2 can not pr ...
Clever
Am appealing to the Asantehene Otumfuo Osei Tutu II to be furious with leaders of the two factions in Bawku who are frustrating the peace and reconciliation process initiated by the King of Asante Kingdom. 2. To be furious w ...
Odwanee
Komfo Anokye was a Male
Hahaha!!!
This is not a news
This King is very wise....waited for 23yrs(all this while) for them to come back! Time is really vindictive! His command and authority is too much! All chiefs in Ghana should learn a lot from him- no revenge, no prejudice, no ...