His motherland won the African Women Championship but he has ignored them and performing for his colonial masters.
Odwan!!
His motherland won the African Women Championship but he has ignored them and performing for his colonial masters.
Odwan!!
Mc Marvel 4 months ago
He was paid to do this performance! Sometimes you should be measured in your utterances! You just opened your mouth and spew anything out!
If Nigeria government organise after party to celebrate their champions and invite hi ... read full comment
He was paid to do this performance! Sometimes you should be measured in your utterances! You just opened your mouth and spew anything out!
If Nigeria government organise after party to celebrate their champions and invite him, he'll equally honour it
Adebayor 4 months ago
Look how gullible u Making urself to look like.. Is Burna boy the only musician in Nigeria? For ur information, the likes of Faze, Flavor etc were there to perform for the Queens of Africa (Super Falcon). So it's not a must Burna boy to be there to perform.. Naija is full of super stars musician
Ochee-Do-Chee 4 months ago
@Metrumu. You all complained about racism when a Agyeman, the substitute player was not photographed on their team of Eleven Players. Now Burna Boy is criticized for performing with the team after the game. We are a confused bunch of individuals!
Atia 4 months ago
True global icon. Not the local champions we praise all the time
Koo 4 months ago
icon of what exactly? Turumuturumu zoogerian wei, tweaa!
Sean 4 months ago
still 100 times better than ghavillage..
islam is a false religion 4 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... ...Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....you are not alone.
Koo 4 months ago
Who should watch? Are nigerians human beings?
Adebayor 4 months ago
Sorry for the pains that we NIGERIANS have caused you.. you will be healed in Jesus name. Lolzzzz
Bobby 4 months ago
My brother don't mind jealous,primitive ghanians always chewing bitter pill on nigerian progress that's why they can never attend any height in progress.
KILLA NTUA 4 months ago
Alata kwasia guy... poverty capital of the world... think about that....SPITS
Sean 4 months ago
I know Ghana that is always complaining of not having money and needing investors is not calling another country poor...lol
KILLA NTUA 4 months ago
Ghana is not calling any country poor...is a fact and is out there .. world Bank is calling your pathetic laughing stock country the poverty capital of the world so leave mighty Ghana out of your filter stinking mouth
Sean 4 months ago
and what is the world bank calling ghana? Peasants?..lol
Sean 4 months ago
with only 32 million people, almost 30% of ghanaians are living below the poverty line..lol..and you are calling another country poor..lol. HOW IRONIC!
Sean 4 months ago
with only 32 million people, almost 30% of ghanaians are living below the poverty line..lol..and you are calling another country poor..lol. HOW IRONIC! Ghana the village of mumu people is calling another country the laughing stock...lol..ghana with no progress in anything..being stagnant for the past 60 years..lol..okay
Sean 4 months ago
better than smelly ghanaians..lol
Adebayor 4 months ago
Naija for life. We rule everywhere we go
Kenneth 4 months ago
This england team showed great risilience,mentality,teamwork and togetherness and truly deserve to party with burna boy.happy for burna boy though to perform for such crowd.burna beyond the sky is your limit now!
gkd 4 months ago
So when wilk Kofi Kinaata, Sarkodie, Shatta, Stonebuoy and Blackoo reach a huge stage like this.? BURNA BOY YOU ARE D ENVY OF ALL
LGBTQ musician.
Odwan!!
If Nigeria government organise after party to celebrate their champions and invite hi ...
Look how gullible u Making urself to look like.. Is Burna boy the only musician in Nigeria? For ur information, the likes of Faze, Flavor etc were there to perform for the Queens of Africa (Super Falcon). So it's not a must B ...
@Metrumu. You all complained about racism when a Agyeman, the substitute player was not photographed on their team of Eleven Players. Now Burna Boy is criticized for performing with the team after the game. We are a confused ...
with only 32 million people, almost 30% of ghanaians are living below the poverty line..lol..and you are calling another country poor..lol. HOW IRONIC! Ghana the village of mumu people is calling another country the laughing ...