Lands Minister condemns closure of Bekwai forestry office, demands prosecution

Read Comments Comments (19)

• FREDERIC 4 months ago

THESE MUST BE NPP MEMBERS:

• islam is a false religion 4 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......you are not alone.

• EMP 4 months ago

Can you just stop insulting Islam..

• Desmond 4 months ago

Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    please kindly call or text me if interested (0505057864)

• Lopez 4 months ago

What's this idiot minister complaining about? When you use hoodlums to win power the end result is what we're seeing, impunity and lawlessness. At least under Akuffo Addo Ghanaians enjoyed some level of peace. Just seven mont ...

• Abudu 4 months ago

Who will vote for a dancing goat like Bawumia? The suspended chief Justice? Anyway she is Osunu maame so we know where she votes already. Bawumia will not come to power. He is a foolish man

• Baafour 4 months ago

Your name speaks volumes, meanwhile your useless parents in 1 million years will never come close to scrubbing DMB's toilet. Learn how to be useful to yourself.

• Gary 4 months ago

Oyiwah!! NDC!!!

• No Truth in Gh 4 months ago

Ghana is now like no man’s land. This Govt can’t deal with Galamsey bcos they promised to allow people to do Galamsey during the campaign time. Now you want to stop them? After getting power out of lies the reality is her ...

• Lapaz Toyota 4 months ago

NPP Nkwaseafour People's Party. No matter the number of your silly comments on Ghanaweb, kwasea Bawumia will not come to power. Who will vote for that dancing goat. Comedian. He is an idiot

• IKE 4 months ago

The National Security can not deny their involvement in this operation, because I saw the National security's Pickup at the scene but least did I knew they were doing this unlawful act

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• Efo Kofi 4 months ago

Kwaashiaa national security has ordered the arrest nonsense kwaashiaasem why not arrest them

• OSAFO KANTANKA 4 months ago

Those involved with the closure of the Bekwai Forestry office should have been arrested by now. There are too many people masquerading as as “ public employees “ . These are extremely Dangerous Criminals and should be be ...

• NPP OPERATIVES -ghanani 4 months ago

They are NPP opratives bent on undermining the credibility of the government. The government must deal ruthlessly with them.

• Kwame 4 months ago

Mr Minister, are you sure you can prosecute these hoodlums who are NDC foot soldiers ?

• Kwam 4 months ago

So this is another big failure on the National security Services, we can't continue like this as a country. I believe they are known so don't shield them , because this is not part of the reasons Ghanaians brought back his Ex ...

• John 4 months ago

Shame on you Kofi Amah you was in Parliament talking nonsense useless nonsense against Akufo Addo but you cannot control this small minister post. Only cried on TV that you know

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 4 months ago

Too many fools in the NDC. Under John Mahama, the Black Volta has been polluted by galamseyers. River bodies at Bole-Bamboi, the backyard of Evil drankard John Mahama are polluted. Those galamseyers arrested at Bole-Bamboi, w ...