why are you folks surprised? normal white people behaviour
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
OJ 4 months ago
In real world when someone shows you their character once, believe them. Even when their OWN BLOOD married a HALF-black-American it derailed the whole family to the point the couple felt safer leaving.
BlakBoi 4 months ago
Muslims and Islam is the most useless religion I have ever come across in the world and from the way I see it,you are a Muslim
You 4 months ago
Stupid fool, it's your entire family especially you filthy wretched father who is useless. Kwasia, woni twasiri. Animal like you
Kumi Ong 4 months ago
This thing sweet me papa. Kikikikik
Abedru 4 months ago
That's their nature. They can never change. Am not surprised at all
Momo 4 months ago
They are like you Ghanaians
Fastook 4 months ago
England is being overrun by Muslims yet they they don’t speak . Their children are being raped by Pakistani Muslims and yet the police and authorities does nothing. In all of this they find it acceptable to maltreat and discriminate against black people
Haha 4 months ago
Good analysis
Momo 4 months ago
Cry blood
Cry blood
God is King 4 months ago
Agyemang wasn’t the only one left out of that photo. It is basically the starting eleven
BlakBoi 4 months ago
Are you alright upstairs,cuz you can't tell me your star player shouldn't be part of your group photo. Stop pampering this rubbish
Kumi Ong 4 months ago
Is Chloe Kelley in the photo?
BIG T 4 months ago
Actually she is, bottom right corner next to Beth Mead!
Ochee-Do-Chee 4 months ago
She is neither their starter nor star player. Just a substitute that happens to score some important goals for their team.
Ashley 4 months ago
Did you count the number of players in the picture? It is not only the starting 11.
BlakBoi 4 months ago
Start coming home and play for your country,you said NO ,none of this hurts me in anyway. We deserve whatever this white pigs does to us
Balm of Gilead 4 months ago
Who should come home.Even the Vice president went to the UK when she was ill and you expect someone born and breed there to leave that environment to come and play for where.Even some of the professionals here leave to do casual works in shops and the rest and how will a person born there respect us.
Quabina-Apontua Yeboah, California-USA. 4 months ago
It doesn’t surprise me at all, that’s the way ethnic minorities are treated in overseas.
In Ghana or Africa as a whole, we cherish, admire and respect the white people more than our own.
It doesn’t surprise me at all, that’s the way ethnic minorities are treated in overseas.
In Ghana or Africa as a whole, we cherish, admire and respect the white people more than our own.
Achakanapaya 4 months ago
The whites are the real satanic agents on Earth. Evil people. The girl should never play for England.
Gabon Dee 4 months ago
Racist ass-holes,somebody saved you England from disgrace and all you can do is to racially profiles her,wicked melancholics...NONSENSE
Bee 4 months ago
Don't be surprised the king fail to greet black person in one of his outings some years back .
Abusuapanin 4 months ago
I blame the black parents who allow their children to play for England. When Bukayo Saka lost a penalty in a world cup match, he received pleny of racist abuse. But I was surprised that he is still playing for England. Blame the parents of the players.
JAHman 4 months ago
I agree 100% boss
Ohemaa 4 months ago
If England has not given her the platform to excel will you have known that girl or will Ghana ever have gone for her to play for nation. I remember one German born Ghanaian called Gerald Asamoah was invited to play for Ghana but we sat him on the bench throughout the match and we never invited him again until the Germans saw the potential in him and we all saw his exploits in the 2002 World Cup for the Germans.
Martin A 4 months ago
@ Abusiapanin. Unlike you Ghanaians who think you can dictate to your children how to live their lifes, it is not how that works in the West. Michelle Agyeman is grown woman and can decide to play for whichever country she wishes to without being dictated to by her parents. UK is the country of her birth and gave her all the resources to become who she is. It will make no professional sense to turn down a call up from Britain and play for a country like Ghana where even GFA demands payment from players called up to play for the country
Royal African Company 4 months ago
Dear Press Conference party. Let's report the suspension of the chief Justice Gertrude Torkonoo to the British. They will give an order about what should be done in Ghana's judiciary
Oyiwa 4 months ago
If not fir this gal they won't even get quarter then semi.
Kwaku US 4 months ago
When you help them to attain glory the glory is theirs and it's a nature. YOU CAN'T CHANGE NATURE. Period.
Nana Poku (london) 4 months ago
Stupid racist cunts if is not the good efforts of Michelle Agyemang will his Stupid team get even to the finals
namw 4 months ago
i cant see the second goal keeper too
JAHman 4 months ago
I do not care. She should have play for his African native country Ghana. This should be a person for all. Geez
Akwadaa Nyame 4 months ago
That Royal Pedophiles and murderous gang are as Right winged and racist as can be. They don't even recognize their own blood line as Charles thinks Harry is not his son. Literally accusing Lady Diana of adultery while he was having an affair with a legally married old Beau. Wasted lineage !
Zaga 4 months ago
It's a gentle reminder
Surprising????? 4 months ago
Emancipate your minds from slavery! Encourage your children to represent your various countries! White is white and will never change!
Kojo 4 months ago
To come and play on those grass cutter football pitches.
ural 4 months ago
Where are all those people who are still enslaved, claiming she is Agyamang Agyamang.....saviour saviour...
It is, as it is.....they don't like her..
Wait till.she misses a penalty...!!!!
My comment only fools should ... read full comment
Where are all those people who are still enslaved, claiming she is Agyamang Agyamang.....saviour saviour...
My comment only fools should type insult under it
Bajamina 4 months ago
This is a normal thing because since Africa can get good leaders we will always be used by our masters and domp.
If Ghana was a good place I don't think she will be part of that squad in the first place.
Today we are celebr ... read full comment
This is a normal thing because since Africa can get good leaders we will always be used by our masters and domp.
If Ghana was a good place I don't think she will be part of that squad in the first place.
Today we are celebrating because France have given Ghana debt relief.
Yok 4 months ago
Why should a slave be treated as a royal. Blacks know how well to serve others better than their own.
It serves you good to reject your root to serve your slave masters. Once a slave always a slave.
Why should a slave be treated as a royal. Blacks know how well to serve others better than their own.
It serves you good to reject your root to serve your slave masters. Once a slave always a slave.
Hannan 4 months ago
:) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~> Sexy24.mom
Two sins one saviour 4 months ago
Much ado about nothing - is she the only one?
Ibrahim Kongoro 4 months ago
Shame on Royal family God punished you ,
Dan 4 months ago
It serves her right! Black wanting to identify with these landrace
Dzoboku Nunyavi 4 months ago
Find your roots
Sam osei 4 months ago
The manager had to find way somehow to defend the royals as usual but the palace is plague with racism they can't help it. Just look at how they treated harry and Meghan. They abandoned Harry because he married to a black woman. King Charles and Prince William are the heads of racist empire
WHITE PEOPLE FOR YOU 4 months ago
Everything they do, is based on their religion, RACISM.
Jack 4 months ago
Why Gh people should worry about this girl?? rubbish……she left us to play from ungrateful bunch of England people.. While our Black Queens were playing for Mother Ghana in Morroco this black girl thinking she's white girl was dying for England..Hahaha She got served.. Nobody Cares!!!!!!!!!
Is this new? 4 months ago
Prince Harry brought out the racism within the Royal family, and that's why they ostracized him.
the Villager 4 months ago
In the 90s USA had a black goalkeeper (women’s team) who helped them win the WC. She was never recognized in and by the American media. I am not surprised that Agyemang is given same treatment.
Momo 4 months ago
Why are Ghanaians acting all surprised when they are number 1 tribalistic people on earth. Hope you all see how it feels? You hate on each other in Africa and expect the world to hug u? Yeye de smell
Nato 4 months ago
Hmmmm? Wow ! Well now she and her father will understand that these whites do not love or like Africans. She is too dark to be part of them . She should played for ghana instead. They just to destroy her after she save them.evil and wicked people.
Nato 4 months ago
Hmmmm? Wow ! Well now she and her father will understand that these whites do not love or like Africans. She is too dark to be part of them . She should have played for ghana instead. They just want to destroy her after she save them.evil and wicked people.
AK 4 months ago
They never value our achievements. The spirit of slave trade is still ingrained in them. I thought the Royal family would have come out by now to apologize. It's a shame.
Greed 4 months ago
The same people who had issues with kojo choi been appointed as an ambassador are here making noise. N0nsense
Ewvevi 4 months ago
Hahahaha. You're damn right.
Samuel Attafuah 4 months ago
How disgusting, how uncouth, how disgraceful, and how ancient in this modern era would any royal family(if this reportage has any credence) misbehave in such blunt ignorance,, beats my imagination. Isn't diplomacy of any meaning anymore? What kind of blatant discrimination is this in a multi-racial society? If every other royal family in the world were to misconduct itself this way, what world would this be? Then, to the entire team(players and officials) why did you assemble for this foto shoot with one of your very own missing? This also reveals your racially imbalanced hearts. This is, I believe what Dr Jeremy Griffiths has been talking about. A clear manifestation of INSTINCTS over CONSCIENCE even at the highest level in society. For me, this is DEPRAVITY at the highest level. What a shame! Royal family, GET AWAY WITH THIS SHAMEFUL MANIFESTATION OF MADNESS. I simply can't understand what this all about in this modern era. HOW WOULD YOU EXPLAIN THIS TO THE MILLIONS OF NON-PINK BRITS? Foolishness at the highest affects all well meaning good people. My humble viewpoint. Shalom.
Kpe Kobla 4 months ago
Let's first learn to love our kin...try entering Togo kusakusa here and see the multreatment...Ours is worse than racism but it goes not warrant the snub from England
Nii 4 months ago
Serves her right for not playing for Ghana
Star nation 4 months ago
IThis is very bad for Michelle and her family. I hope, they find a professional way to address the situation to raise her, making understand how special she is.
Racism is political. If it were in the opposite direction in Gh ... read full comment
IThis is very bad for Michelle and her family. I hope, they find a professional way to address the situation to raise her, making understand how special she is.
Racism is political. If it were in the opposite direction in Ghana and person were a migerian or Korean or any other foreigner, Mahama would have raised her to a minister of sport or an ambassador. This is a black capitalist, unpatriotic mindset.
Michelle, feel congratulated for your achievement. You ve done well.
Miagy Soft 4 months ago
So we've been told many times, the hobos dont give a , why with'em!!!! Loves should go where love is enit
Nzulu 4 months ago
But she is just a borrowed 'English'
Kofi 4 months ago
But why are we crying..we do the same to foreigners in Ghana who genuinely love Ghana more than some of us
Yaa dua 4 months ago
This is the price you pay for being a pawn in another country. They use you. Until they refuse you. Reminds me of one of Daddy Lumba, 's songs
They smile with you. But they do not love you.
It has happened to people of col ... read full comment
This is the price you pay for being a pawn in another country. They use you. Until they refuse you. Reminds me of one of Daddy Lumba, 's songs
It has happened to people of color many times in that dying country filled with allah allah people. Yet our people prefer to be treated with dirt.
Silfa raji 4 months ago
I think is time she makes a uturn ghana is watching and ready to receive her with open arm
Samurai 4 months ago
Racists to the core.
Kwame Peter 4 months ago
Please tone down,racism is real but let’s find out where she was when that picture was taken or was she locked up to prevent her from joining?
dont believe everything you see on social media 4 months ago
England is being overrun by Muslims yet they they don’t speak . Their children are being raped by Pakistani Muslims and yet the police and authorities does nothing. In all of this they find it acceptable to maltreat and dis ...
Good analysis
Cry blood
Who should come home.Even the Vice president went to the UK when she was ill and you expect someone born and breed there to leave that environment to come and play for where.Even some of the professionals here leave to do cas ...
I blame the black parents who allow their children to play for England. When Bukayo Saka lost a penalty in a world cup match, he received pleny of racist abuse. But I was surprised that he is still playing for England. Blame ...
I agree 100% boss
If England has not given her the platform to excel will you have known that girl or will Ghana ever have gone for her to play for nation. I remember one German born Ghanaian called Gerald Asamoah was invited to play for Ghana ...
@ Abusiapanin. Unlike you Ghanaians who think you can dictate to your children how to live their lifes, it is not how that works in the West. Michelle Agyeman is grown woman and can decide to play for whichever country she w ...
That Royal Pedophiles and murderous gang are as Right winged and racist as can be. They don't even recognize their own blood line as Charles thinks Harry is not his son. Literally accusing Lady Diana of adultery while he was ...
It's a gentle reminder
My comment only fools should ...
Today we are celebr ...
Find your roots
The manager had to find way somehow to defend the royals as usual but the palace is plague with racism they can't help it. Just look at how they treated harry and Meghan. They abandoned Harry because he married to a black wom ...
Why Gh people should worry about this girl?? rubbish……she left us to play from ungrateful bunch of England people.. While our Black Queens were playing for Mother Ghana in Morroco this black girl thinking she's white girl ...
Hmmmm? Wow ! Well now she and her father will understand that these whites do not love or like Africans. She is too dark to be part of them . She should played for ghana instead. They just to destroy her after she save the ...
Hmmmm? Wow ! Well now she and her father will understand that these whites do not love or like Africans. She is too dark to be part of them . She should have played for ghana instead. They just want to destroy her after sh ...
How disgusting, how uncouth, how disgraceful, and how ancient in this modern era would any royal family(if this reportage has any credence) misbehave in such blunt ignorance,, beats my imagination. Isn't diplomacy of any mean ...
Racism is political. If it were in the opposite direction in Gh ...
It has happened to people of col ...
Racists to the core.
dont believe everything you see on social media