Bawku SHS shut down after the fatal shooting of a final-year student

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Edward 5 months ago

See what president Mahama campaign promises is doing to the people of Bawku. So reckless and needles talk. And he is now running around to find solutions to it.

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 5 months ago

Lack of Capital for business shouldn't stop you because you can make money with limited/no capital through Skills Training! You EARN from what U LEARN, and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will ...

• Yaa 5 months ago

NDC and violence na 5&6.

• Erzuah. 5 months ago

John Mahama is entirely responsible. He politicized the Bawku conflict. I know God will punish him for bragging and portraying the NDC as a champion of violence, and that's where we are today.

• islam is a false religion 5 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......you are not alone.

• Kizzy Wilson 5 months ago

They better stop this nonsense

• Akoss 5 months ago

As a parents with kids in birding house, this story was very heartbreaking to read. I can’t even imagine how the parents are feeling now. RIP to all 3 students. We pray for justice to prevail and more for these conflicts to ...

• Akoss 5 months ago

Sorry for the typos… as parents with kids in boarding house I meant. Thanks

• Madam dog 5 months ago

Animalistic northerners,why are you people so evil...must we waste the country's resources on you people...kwasiafuo ntafuo

• Kk 5 months ago

Where are the so called security experts who wanted to roast Akufo-Addo. Now they are quiet. Shame on these so called neutrals. Now they can't talk. The likes of Adib Saani, Etc

• Steve Kaye London 5 months ago

Adam Bonaa has been awarded for his propaganda and has kept his stinking mouth shut.

• Truth Corner 5 months ago

Blessed are the peacemakers for they will be called children of God.

• Adzei 5 months ago

Mahama said it is only NPP period that violence and wars occur in the North. And these people what at all is wrong with them!

• Joko 5 months ago

Igbo King is causing the problem at Bawku. Hassan Ayariga your kinsmen are now killing students right inside their school and you are busy demonstrating in Accra . Your home town is boiling like light soup . Tiktok warriors o ...

• Aconitase 5 months ago

It's so pathetic and unfathomable why these group of uncultured people in the north keep killing each other. They are so barbaric that now they are visiting their atrocities on innocent school children. I must say that the go ...

• Jack Sparrow 5 months ago

NPP behind this killing paa i suspect them just to make political game due for what mahama said during the campaign promises nd it's happening

• Kwame 5 months ago

Grievances must be resolved through verbal interaction than with guns.
    Lost human lives are precious than gold and silver.
    An appointee of President John Mahama said the other day that they Dagbanees resolve issues the vi ...

• Ozymandias 5 months ago

Do these people actually believe that they want peace? Is it not likely that they prefer the conflict to continue without any attempts at peace by anyone in the country? What exactly do they want for their area? Why attack sc ...

• Akoss 5 months ago

So sad

• Nii 5 months ago

killing of school children? this too bad for our country.My condolences to the family

• JM 5 months ago

I told you Mahama is a failure! Ghanaians will experience dark cloud of adversaries in the third year of his governance! The lord has spoken!

• Mr no nonsense 5 months ago

Where is Mahama ,I thought he said the fighting would stop when he gains power,is now even worse ,everything he wants to politicize it ,just like how galamsey has gotten out of control,you can never chest God,Q- net governmen ...

• Nash 5 months ago

What are all these killings for? Are not human beings? What at all are you fighting for? And your 'elites' have moved to the south with their families so they don't care. How I wish they are all sent back there to have a tas ...

• These ntafuo 5 months ago

What is blocking Mahama from saturating Bawku enclave with soldiers and embark on a house to house seizure of weapons to stop this carnage?

• kulbogo 5 months ago

Indeed we northerners r more dan animals, wat has dis innocents students got to do wid de useless bawku portracted conflict, beside dat why has upper east position itself to always be tarnishing de image of we northerners, i ...

• The Soothsayer 5 months ago

Bawku is always peaceful, no schooling activities, no noise , I mean very calm when NDC is in power.

• MOHD 5 months ago

Learn how to cLone your wife,girLfriend,husband,boyfriend's WhatsApp & be reading their chats secretLy on your phone.Chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Eueygg

• Buga 5 months ago

let the IGP put things in place to stop the war immediately. there should be curfew from 7pm , there should be strong intelligence work. there should be at least over 100 police men being house somewhere may be a hotel, goin ...