Papa reverend, go kneel down and pray for forgiveness from God. Has your government punished the murderers of all elections under you or by elections?
You need slaps to reset your brains out of the hyp ... read full comment
Hahahahahahahaha.
Papa reverend, go kneel down and pray for forgiveness from God. Has your government punished the murderers of all elections under you or by elections?
You need slaps to reset your brains out of the hypocrisy.
Yaw 4 months ago
Ntim Gyimie Fordjour. Yes take part in the bloodshed. This your pork jaws will be dilapidated with a pick axe and wheelbarrow. It appears you have not seen how your gyimiefour jaws look like. Aponkye
FRANKIE 4 months ago
Was there bloodshed in the Assin North by election when Akuffo addo failed to act on the Ayawaso West Wuogon by election violence? You're just an unprincipled and nauseating vagabond. Hypocrite!
Ike 4 months ago
I don't understand mpo
Kay 4 months ago
John Dramani Mahama will get what he wants if he decides to go the the same pataapaaa way in Akwatia.He not popular if I shd tell him.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 4 months ago
NPP ANIMALS ALWAYS CONFUSED, NPP YOUR STUPIDITY WILL MAKE BE IN OPPOSITION FOR VERY VERY LONG. AIMLESS AND CRIMINAL AKUFFO ADDO AND NPP BLOODBATHING GOVERNMENT HAS KILLED GHANAIANS PHYSICALLY AND VIRTUALLY. DO YOU KNOW GHANAIANS WHO DIED OF BLOODY PRESSURE AFTER CLOSING THE BANKS AND COMPANIES.
NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED
islam is a false religion 4 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......you are not alone.
Kwadwo 4 months ago
I wish you show your face and disclose your identity at Akwatia,. You hide behind internt and share useless comments. You beat war drums and when the time come for you to dance to the tune of the drums you run away. Cowards.
The idiotic utterances of Mavis Hawa Koomson did, and she reaped the fruit of the seed she sowed...is the same utterance as this stupid fool John Ntim Fordjour is repeating!
The verse "you reap what you sow" is most direct ... read full comment
The idiotic utterances of Mavis Hawa Koomson did, and she reaped the fruit of the seed she sowed...is the same utterance as this stupid fool John Ntim Fordjour is repeating!
The verse "you reap what you sow" is most directly found in Galatians 6:7, which states, "Do not be deceived: God is not mocked, for whatever a man sows, that he will also reap." This principle is a common theme in the Bible, emphasizing that actions have consequences, and what a person puts into life will ultimately determine their outcome.
The verse is part of a larger passage in Galatians 6:7-9, which expands on this idea. It highlights that sowing to please the flesh will lead to destruction, while sowing to please the Spirit will result in eternal life. The passage encourages believers not to grow weary in doing good, as they will eventually reap a harvest if they persevere.
Galatians 6:7 ►
New International Version
Do not be deceived: God cannot be mocked. A man reaps what he sows.
New Living Translation
Don’t be misled—you cannot mock the justice of God. You will always harvest what you plant.
English Standard Version
Do not be deceived: God is not mocked, for whatever one sows, that will he also reap.
Berean Standard Bible
Do not be deceived: God is not to be mocked. Whatever a man sows, he will reap in return.
Berean Literal Bible
Do not be misled: God is not mocked. For whatever a man might sow, that also he will reap.
King James Bible
Be not deceived; God is not mocked: for whatsoever a man soweth, that shall he also reap.
New King James Version
Do not be deceived, God is not mocked; for whatever a man sows, that he will also reap.
New American Standard Bible
Do not be deceived, God is not mocked; for whatever a person sows, this he will also reap.
NASB 1995
Do not be deceived, God is not mocked; for whatever a man sows, this he will also reap.
NASB 1977
Do not be deceived, God is not mocked; for whatever a man sows, this he will also reap.
Legacy Standard Bible
Do not be deceived, God is not mocked, for whatever a man sows, this he will also reap.
Amplified Bible
Do not be deceived, God is not mocked [He will not allow Himself to be ridiculed, nor treated with contempt nor allow His precepts to be scornfully set aside]; for whatever a man sows, this and this only is what he will reap.
Christian Standard Bible
Don’t be deceived: God is not mocked. For whatever a person sows he will also reap,
Holman Christian Standard Bible
Don’t be deceived: God is not mocked. For whatever a man sows he will also reap,
American Standard Version
Be not deceived; God is not mocked: for whatsoever a man soweth, that shall he also reap.
Contemporary English Version
You cannot fool God, so don't make a fool of yourself! You will harvest what you plant.
English Revised Version
GOD'S WORD® Translation
Make no mistake about this: You can never make a fool out of God. Whatever you plant is what you'll harvest.
Good News Translation
Do not deceive yourselves; no one makes a fool of God. You will reap exactly what you plant.
International Standard Version
Stop being deceived; God is not to be ridiculed. A person harvests whatever he plants:
NET Bible
Do not be deceived. God will not be made a fool. For a person will reap what he sows,
New Heart English Bible
Do not be deceived. God is not mocked, for whatever a person sows, that he will also reap.
Webster's Bible Translation
Be not deceived; God is not mocked: for whatever a man soweth, that shall he also reap.
Weymouth New Testament
Do not deceive yourselves. God is not to be scoffed at. For whatever a man sows, that he will also reap.
Majority Text Translations
Majority Standard Bible
Do not be deceived: God is not to be mocked. Whatever a man sows, he will reap in return.
World English Bible
Don’t be deceived. God is not mocked, for whatever a man sows, that he will also reap.
Literal Translations
Literal Standard Version
Do not be led astray: God is not mocked; for what a man may sow—that he will also reap,
Berean Literal Bible
Do not be misled: God is not mocked. For whatever a man might sow, that also he will reap.
Young's Literal Translation
Be not led astray; God is not mocked; for what a man may sow -- that also he shall reap,
Smith's Literal Translation
Be not deceived; God is not mocked: for whatever a man should sow, that also shall he reap.
Catholic Translations
Douay-Rheims Bible
Be not deceived, God is not mocked.
Catholic Public Domain Version
Do not choose to wander astray. God is not to be ridiculed.
New American Bible
Make no mistake: God is not mocked, for a person will reap only what he sows,
New Revised Standard Version
Do not be deceived; God is not mocked, for you reap whatever you sow.
Translations from Aramaic
Lamsa Bible
Do not be deceived; God is not deceived: for whatsoever a man sows, that shall he also reap.
Aramaic Bible in Plain English
Do not err; God is not put to shame, for anything that a man sows he reaps.
NT Translations
Anderson New Testament
Be not deceived; God is not mocked. For whatever a man sows, that also shall he reap.
Godbey New Testament
Be not deceived; God is not mocked. For whatsoever a man may sow, that shall he also reap:
Vornyovie Victory 4 months ago
May the truth prevail. Some actions of the NDC in the last elections were appalling, led by Rockson Dafeamakpor who led tugs to declare uncompleted coalition results in favour of NDC candidates. That trend should be STOPPED now!
Palaver 4 months ago
Who is this man? Is he truly a man of God, or one of the unblinking sycophantic NPP bigots?
Snyder 4 months ago
You ndc morons will always retrogress
Snyder 4 months ago
You ayigwe trokosi moron is not even a Ghanaian, so why don't you go back to your own country, Togo. Ofui
Ghanaba KK 4 months ago
These are some of the stupid comments the Akans make that reveals our stupidity and uncivilised nature...........
You display your ignorance in such a pathetic way. There was NO GHANA before independence.
The nation Ghana ... read full comment
These are some of the stupid comments the Akans make that reveals our stupidity and uncivilised nature...........
You display your ignorance in such a pathetic way. There was NO GHANA before independence.
The nation Ghana only existed after independence and at that time, the Volta Region has become part of the new nation GHANA.
Pat 4 months ago
Be straight, don't say Akan but Ashantis. They are the ones who always claim superiority over all others. Especially those who eat shit soup.
Yaw Wontumi 4 months ago
Gbemela @ Snyder. You are not more Ghanaian than any of the Ayigbes. Your black sooted face like that of the ugly old perennial weed smoking ape akuffo addo. Gbeha.
J 4 months ago
Did Ghana Police Service send their men and women to Assin North without weapons?
JM 4 months ago
I have told you Mahama is a failure! Ghanaians will experience dark scenes and heavy clouds of adversaries in the third year of his governance! The lord has spoken!
Obi 4 months ago
Womaame tw3 mu kankan wati. Kwasia all what you wish for the nation will fall upon your wretched family house that's if you have one. Aboa mu aboa
Fact 4 months ago
This boy again?
Justice 4 months ago
Ayawaso West Wogon, Techiman South and Kasoa.
Snyder 4 months ago
Kwaseato, shut up
Ali 4 months ago
You see when we tell you this guy's they see themselves more Ghanaian than others. See him talking about election violence. You must be a shame of yourself. A pastor indeed. Hypocrite you npp people kill you don't beat .come to Akwatia with violence you meet it ofuuii
Kuchoko Train 4 months ago
Kwasiampanin Ntim Fordjuor! What exactly have you been smoking or swallowing lately?? Whatever you have been taking is certainly more powerful than Red & ntampi combined. I didn't know you were such a brainless fool like this at all..................
Namdi 4 months ago
Pork jaws indeed. He will run when the fight begins. All Ashantis can boast of big mouth. Kill one and a thousand will run away.
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago
Lack of Capital for business shouldn't stop you because you can make money with limited/no capital through Skills Training! You EARN from what U LEARN, and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” #Skill #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones5,.7
THE SOLDIERS WILL BE THERE SO GO AND FOOL. KWASEATO 4 months ago
Go and use your foolish family for the bloodshed. Foolish lying fake reverend. Only fools follow this useless politicians to an election to fool. Moron twat imbecile gyimii
Wontumi (London) 4 months ago
Watching this guy, who call himself Reverend and speaking blasphemous, he should watch it. Even Satan himself wouldn't speak to the public the way he did. By the way, what has happened to him the falsehood he peddled about a flight with cocain on board, that was brought to Ghana by the Ndc government? That guy doesn't mean well for Ghana. So the earlier he's made to prove the first misinformation, he will continue to speak dangerously to the public.
ghana 4 months ago
it is your foolish body that will suffer a blood bath. useless fake reverend
JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago
Repent now Jesus Christ is coming soon.
Mr Bob 4 months ago
Selective justice, a muppet Rev. What a shame.
DR.EMMANUEL WILLIAMS 4 months ago
THIS GUY IS VERY DISHONEST.HE SHOULD KEEP QUIET.THE MORE HE SPEAKS THE MORE HE PUSHES US INTO SIN .
Edi 4 months ago
Now you have mouth to talk about decisive actions, where were you when Ayawaso by election took place.
THE TRUTH 4 months ago
Keep on referring to Ayawaso West, soon there will be Proper Revenge for the June 4th 1979 atrocities.
Nzema 4 months ago
Aponkye ba. Kwame Nkrumah bombings have not received revenge yet. It is in our mind you wait. Fool
Socrates 4 months ago
All dis type of human we call them Rev eiii God have mercy on him
Klaase Klose Marfhen 4 months ago
Arrested this man. He is inciting violence. He should be arrested immediately. What did Oliver Bakar Vormawor say and he was charged with treason, beaten and incarcerated?
Snyder 4 months ago
Kwaseato, that ayigwe moron Oliver Vormawor stole the keys keys from a police truck
New order 4 months ago
Mahatma please you are being too gentle, look at lawlessness tongues of this NPP kids , because you are not arresting and jailing the looters they have grown big
Matete 4 months ago
THIS NTIM IDIOT NEEDS MENTAL ATTENTION. HES MAKING THE NPP PARTY UNPOPULAR WHENEVER HE SPEAKS. SO THE NPP PARTY WANTS TO TELL GHANAIANS THAT THERE ARE NO WISE PEOPLE TO CALL THIS STUPID MAN TO BOOK? BE REMINDED THAT ELECTIONS ARE WON BY FLOATING VOTERS.
AB 4 months ago
I want to assure us all that this tactics of putting fear into the people will not work.
He is just scaring them.
After the Ayawaso West Wuogon bye-elections, nothing happened and this too shall pass.
I want to assure us all that this tactics of putting fear into the people will not work.
He is just scaring them.
After the Ayawaso West Wuogon bye-elections, nothing happened and this too shall pass.
Steve 4 months ago
This Guy has big mouth, always saying things never exist. Bloodshed how ? Why is this man always saying negative things?? Madness Stupidity no one will fight in Akwatia Nonsense
Koliko 4 months ago
If there will be a bloodshed in Akwatia Ntim Fordjour will be the first casualty. He should know how to open his mouth. Which Theological school he attended?
Adeen 4 months ago
Go ahead.
Go ahead.
Atopa 4 months ago
Foolish guy,it's your entire family blood that would be shared at Akwatia. What happened to the previous election violence when NPP was in power? You call yourself a pastor
Too 4 months ago
Mahama is too weak
Nana kojo 4 months ago
I disagree with you. Our president doesn't have time for fools.
NPP NEVER AGAIN 4 months ago
Indeed he doesn't have time for them
LUNCH PAD 4 months ago
NOTHING WILL HAPPEN AT AKWETIA ,IT'S WILL BE PEACE AND COOL. PREZ MAHAMA IS NOT LIKE PREZ BOOMAYAR, OR MAYAMABA
Colombia 4 months ago
Interestingly, he won't get closer to the spot where he claims there would be bloodshed. He is only inciting those foot soldiers to go out there and kill themselves while his beautiful children will watch it on TV.
Osofo moko 4 months ago
The election will be peaceful at akwetia nothing will occur. Nation wreckers
Baba Siaka Stevens 4 months ago
Akans should wake up, the agenda of forming the evil NDC party is to eliminate Akans
Kay 4 months ago
Let's forget about this man...he doesn't hv sense.....
Gilbert 4 months ago
Who is the this senseless guy? What is he saying?
Is he alright?
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 4 months ago
He calls himself a Reverend minister
Snyder 4 months ago
This clueless Gonja Mafia Mahama himself has been preaching Violence. He stood on a platform and told Ghanaians that his party The NDC was born out of Revolution and that they will meet any opposition Boot For Boot. The time has now become to fulfill his own words.
Dread 4 months ago
This so called reverend always spew thrash in his submissions. Has he forgotten of Ayawaso west, Techiman and others? Ofui.
Nana 4 months ago
I don’t understand why they can’t arrest this idiot MP
Sam T 4 months ago
Did Akuffo Addo take any action on AWW election violence? This Ntim Fake guy has become a peace of shit
Kwame 4 months ago
A total disgrace to christiandom. The youth in politics are not being smart at all.
Kofi Akakpo 4 months ago
THIS STUPID AND USELESS NTIM WHAT DID THE ENTIRE NPP DO AFTER THE AYAWASO WEST WAGON DREADFUL INCIDENT HAPPEN. USELESS PEOPLE IN A USELESS PARTY
K wayo 4 months ago
Preaching bloodshed your number family fest will test it
Owusu Agyei, Suhum 4 months ago
The most disingenuous group of people in the world are these npp folks, they never change. What happened in ablekuma north was the least of violence in recent time. If the npp thinks they are men enough, I dare them to do any untoward act. What at all is wrong with these people, sometimes I think the media should should stop propagating their stupid utterances. If I may ask, did these idiots just arrived in ghana? We will not treat them with kid gloves anymore. Try any stupid move and the cohesive forces of the state will crush them like ants. Enough of this empty threat. The npp shouldn't think their own supporters will risk their life for them. Criminals
Obroniba 4 months ago
Whenever there's bloodshed anywhere and this mentally unstable idiot of a reverend fake pastor is there, his blood must be sacrificed first before any other person. He has never spoken sense as a supposed man of God. he rather talks like a man of gods. Let's start teaching stupid politicians some common sense. Useless idiots with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. Never again
Sammy 4 months ago
NPP should bring the violence on we are waiting for them, you guys think Ghana is for Ashanti's bring it , stupid fools
Obiba 4 months ago
Why kwasea mu kwasea paa. Your head doesn't have any brain to think. You were quite when 8 people died in Techiman, a report from the commission set because of Ayawaso recommended Bryan Acheapong ,Double and the rest to be punished. Ofui, have you talked about that? Your blood should shed not Ghanaians in Akwatia.
Bongo Ideas 4 months ago
Dishonest man of God. By their fruit you shall no them. Who gave you that Reverend title?
Nene Mensa 4 months ago
Here we go again, John Fool is talking. The Fatboy Preacher' son and sons are back
Jebuni Tunno 4 months ago
These goons deserve beatings from their own wives and children. Why should they see themselves as more Ghanaians than others. If there would be bloodshed like ayawaso we shall be ready for those who will attempt to kill. Fools
Bell Nono 4 months ago
Those of you beating the war drums should know that they themselves can also die. Further they may not be lucky but be the first to die . Stop beating war drums as when it becomes a full war you cannot fight it.
Black man and stupidity 4 months ago
I hope the foolish MP's family would be invovled. Did your stupid Akuffo Addo solved Ayawaso electoral voilence.
Habib Dollar 4 months ago
What is this opportunist saying?These people have no shame when talking about election violence. What did your party do about election violence?You have no shame.
Ghanaba KK 4 months ago
Foolish and Demonic. So NPP is telling all Ghanaians that the lives of those 8 or so Ghanaians who were murdered by the NPP operatives and sympathisers at Techiman are insignificant?
What a wicked party with a bunch of wic ... read full comment
Foolish and Demonic. So NPP is telling all Ghanaians that the lives of those 8 or so Ghanaians who were murdered by the NPP operatives and sympathisers at Techiman are insignificant?
What a wicked party with a bunch of wicked people.
Are we going to let this man get away with these statements? 4 months ago
The NPP is consistently threatening violence where they claim to want peace. They have refused to acknowledge times when they have instigated chaos and mayhem that have resulted in death. They have refused to admit the part Hawa Koomson played in this by-election and what she has done in previous situations. And now they are already setting the scene for Akwatia. Please, please, the relevant agencies, please address this matter before they continue with their agenda of confusion and electoral violence. Please!
Asakramitoga 4 months ago
This big bull is still talking. He should bring his children if he has any to stage the violence. Until Ayawaso West Wuogon, Techiman South
Thank North and James Town escapades that led to death are settled, that fake pries ... read full comment
This big bull is still talking. He should bring his children if he has any to stage the violence. Until Ayawaso West Wuogon, Techiman South
Thank North and James Town escapades that led to death are settled, that fake priest should forget about Ableka North. Abuaaaaaaaaa
Kojo 4 months ago
This man is a disgrace to the body of Christianity.
Kpotokui 4 months ago
And your blood will be included. ANIMAL.
Kk 4 months ago
Is not you wife or your maid who will go
Igwe 4 months ago
This man is shameless. Lying through his teeth. Was there any death recorded in the Ablekuma north bye election? So because of one individual you are peddling falsehood. I learnt he is a Rev. Minister.
Kwame Nkrumah 4 months ago
If elections is not safe, EC cancel and reschedule until the parties learn to vote peacefully.
Jkmee 4 months ago
No wonder others describe this fake pastor as a fake Rev
Akwasi Addai 4 months ago
Is this Ntim really a pastor? I pity him and his church.
Samwise 4 months ago
Who put the cassock on this idiot calling himself a reverend, nothing good comes out of his stinky mouth.
NART 4 months ago
HOW DID THESE CLOWN BECOME A (REVEREND)?
I REALLY WANT TO KNOW.
Badu Maxwell 4 months ago
The NPP big wigs can equally send their childrens the to cause violence at Akwetia or better still they can go and cause mayhems at Akwetia. Do they think we're fools.
Salim 4 months ago
This guy doesn’t deserve to be called honorable, he should be arrested
Accra is dirty.com 4 months ago
Ntim-Fordjour is my own nephew "wagyimitu"
AM 4 months ago
Pray that John Mahama should succeed as a President.
Colonel 4 months ago
He must be arrested for his comments . A law maker speaking so lawlessly .
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 4 months ago
"Osofo paa ni,Osofo nnkasa saa,"Constitution must bann all clergy,they must concentrate on word of God for repentance instead of preaching hate to make people to hate each others, this is absolutely un Godly and more than Satanic versus
.. 4 months ago
Guss you n your family are going to fight for the Npp........?
Oboy siki 4 months ago
Osofo moko just shut up and keep quiet .take your mother to akwatia for her to be killed .....
Kwam 4 months ago
Foolish talk, send your relatives and church members there , nkwasiasem!!!! Saaaa!!!
Kouami 4 months ago
This is why I don't go to church. A reverend minister lie shamefully through his teeth on public TV . I wonder what he will tell his people about about Jesus. He couldn't even look into the camera. This is how thieves behave. Send your thugs to Akwatia and prove your manhood. I suspect some of the stolen military ammunition are with them and that is what they want to use in Akwatia. Criminals
Od 4 months ago
We don pass dis brofuo tan tan, do your worse, coward
May 4 months ago
Keep your advice.
Joey 4 months ago
They call such an idiot a Rev Minister??????
Ken 4 months ago
Let it erupts . Even people died in 2020 elections we still held 2024 elections. What are you talking about.
Nyameasem Nyasasem 4 months ago
I thought they said this John Ntim Fojour is a Reverend Minister? If it's true, why then his utterances don't reflect so?
Of which Christian denomination does he belong? That denomination, do they have a mechanism by whi ... read full comment
I thought they said this John Ntim Fojour is a Reverend Minister? If it's true, why then his utterances don't reflect so?
Of which Christian denomination does he belong? That denomination, do they have a mechanism by which they call their ministers to order when they are going wayward?
I rest my case.
Kofi Boakye 4 months ago
These are the idiot people in society masquerading as men of God. Foolish comment.. He should send his family there
Kwasi 4 months ago
Let it erupt. We shall see. You are just an idiot. Never make sense. Bring it on.
Yaw 4 months ago
You gonna remove the specks in your own eyes first! Empty treat won't fly!
Atopa 4 months ago
Ghana web has changed the heading of this story. Ghanaweb is biase. Mahama you are more than King of England with the number of majority in parliament.
Richard Nae 4 months ago
I do agree with the government making sure no violence erupts but it is scandalous and shameful for a whole minister of God and an mp to say this when there was a speck in his own eye, and he did not see it to remove it in Ayawaso West Wougon and Techiman. May God have mercy on you.
Pamplona 4 months ago
If I were to be the coordinator of the security operations at Akwatia, I will set up a special task force on this buffoon called Ntim Fordjuor. The least move he makes will see him carrying a fractured jaw. Nsem foaaaa kwa-kwa! You Ntim Fordjuor, can you even attack anybody with a catapult..?? If you want to taste 10x what Hawa Koomson tasted, then just go ahead
Weakest man over 4 months ago
What can you do if youblike and the time comes go and pick gun and letsbnpp givevyou a glove or cutlass and fight alone. Kwasia osofo
Only intimidating 4 months ago
Pls Mr president don’t be intimidated by the coward NPP. They can’t do shirt. We the good citizens will fix them according to their wishes
meee 4 months ago
Let this idiot send his children and nd family members to go and share the blood
Kwadwo 4 months ago
You are a fool. All of you were quite when 8 people were gun down in Techiman South. You have mouth to talk about electoral violence. You people have notbseen anything yet. Useless people
Name William 4 months ago
It will land on you and your family's head ghimmiefuo
Jackson 4 months ago
Such a foolish comment
Kwesi Kumbea 4 months ago
Fake,phony,,false,,,Reverend.
Koonimo 4 months ago
Please osofo do you have church members?
Rita 4 months ago
Fake reverend go and pray forgiveness
Nonesense! 4 months ago
Was this buffoon in this country in 2020? Sia man!
Akajatayogogo 4 months ago
NDC President Mahama are WEAK, I don't blame Ntim Fordjour,I blame NDC president Mahama for not jailing NPP THIEFS who have stolen and looted Ghanaians Taxpayers monies and he lives them walking free.
Charles 4 months ago
You are a big fool. Why didn't you say same to Akuffo-Addo when he was in power or as usual you think NPP's are more important than everyone else in Ghana?
You are such a hypocrite pastor and going straight to hell. If you ... read full comment
You are a big fool. Why didn't you say same to Akuffo-Addo when he was in power or as usual you think NPP's are more important than everyone else in Ghana?
You are such a hypocrite pastor and going straight to hell. If you people come out there to misconduct yourselves, you will not be spared. Ghana belong to Ghanaians.
Finally, if you are blind. Unlike your sleeping president who spared all.the goons, murderers and hooligans, the IGP has already acted on what happened recently. Warn people like Hawa Koomson to desist from bringing weapons and missiles to Akwatia if they want to leave unscathed.
If you guys are wise you wont even waste time on this election because ndc already have 2/3 in parliament.
Nana Bediako 4 months ago
The new IGP is sleeping. There are no police Patrol in Accra town at dawn. You can drive through Accra from 2 am and you won't see no police checkpoint or Patrol. Criminals roam free. It's scary. Mahama must sack him or he must up his game. Sleeping police.
Opoku 4 months ago
This mp is not serious koraaaaaaaa
What actions did president Akuffo addo took when similar things happened during his time. When u play the fool there the people will discipline you there that's all
Didi, Kasoa 4 months ago
Why all these nonsense? They should attempt this foolishness again
Gbagbladza 4 months ago
Foolishness and gyimii including their so call pastors .
Just try you will be headed like that prostitute call hawa komson. aboa like you
Achakanapaya 4 months ago
This hypocrite is also a man of God tweeaaa. Npp should just try something foolish at Akwetia and let's see who is who. Foolish man.
MFN 4 months ago
Stupid fool,stupid fopl,stupid fool learn to speak sense if you're really a man of God.Preach sensibilly about peace not war. The security sevices should hold him accountable for any violence situation that may errupt from Akwatia. AGAIN STUPID FOOL.
Chris 4 months ago
You go ahead, you claim to be a man of God but always telling lies, your days are numbered mark it on the wall.
Olontoyoo 4 months ago
So where you in this country in 2020 election year and saw nothing wrong with your side of party men killed over 9 NDC members in the same coalition centers around the country called Ghana?, did your then president Nana Addo ever comment or arrested single individual?, sometimes I blame NDC leaders for not taking you guys on on your own music tunes and allowing your mouth mouth's in the media space.
Charles 4 months ago
They just talk foolish and when the day comes, they will dodge and innocent people will be beaten.
Ato 4 months ago
Some one is going to crush the head of this man. Does he think the NPP is still in power? Having the audacity to speak like that? Is this guy truly a pastor? Very stupid comment.
Bobby J jr. 4 months ago
Eiii bloodshed paaaaaaa Ntim Fordjour?
I hope to see you there so that I see your blood been shed on the streets of Akwatia.
Npp Blue Army you hear your Hon. Man
If you want to die come to Akwatia & you shall see something ... read full comment
I hope to see you there so that I see your blood been shed on the streets of Akwatia.
If you want to die come to Akwatia & you shall see something you have never seen since the fourth Republic.
Lily 4 months ago
You will stay in opposition forever....fools
Kontor 4 months ago
He has a funeral at Assin fosu that weekend and he knows he won’t be available hence the spewing of Gabbage.
This idiot reverend again 4 months ago
No more sensible person in the NPP again.How can this lier be MP ?I'm sorry for those voted for this foolish man to be MP.
Obi 4 months ago
So is this guy with pig jaw really a Rev minister? Anyways we're waiting for him and his NPP in Akwatia. I swear I'll slap him when I see him maybe he'll not be here. Kwasia sofo)
BB 4 months ago
Your household will rather erupt not always. It is rather unfortunate hearing this from you. Don't incite the youth against each other please.
Free Radicals 4 months ago
Mahama is behind the violence and police brutality.It only low IQ individuals who can’t figure out the violence is Mahama deeds.I recall he supported galamsey destruction,he instructed his evil supporters to vandalize DRIP equipment and he jubilate when NDC criminals obliterated a place for convenience for hygiene to unhygienic shit to pollute and spread cholera and dysentery.Evil Mahama is behind the violence.
Kwaku Mensah 4 months ago
So, do the npp even think? What should Manama do? Go an arrest the culprit himself? Or they want him to speak?
Ghana 4 months ago
The battle lines are drawn now.
A special covert operation should be hatched down for this Ntim Fordjour if he makes the mistake to show his boflot face in Akwatia when the by-election takes place.
Some snakes needs decapit ... read full comment
A special covert operation should be hatched down for this Ntim Fordjour if he makes the mistake to show his boflot face in Akwatia when the by-election takes place.
Some snakes needs decapitation after stoning
Agyekum 4 months ago
Is this animal indeed a rev. Minister? I doubt such a fool should be addressed as such
SK 4 months ago
The police have to pick thie stupid guy up. He is planning something so his utterances should not be underestimated
Kormi Ahorlu 4 months ago
Hawa Koomson should also be arrested as a suspect, period
POWERFUL 4 months ago
This idiot and his likes should stop threatening and instigating chaos. He certainly would be the first victim if they try anything silly.
ASEMPA 4 months ago
Eiiieh Eiiieh Eiiieh Osofo Moko did you really say that, don't you incite and influence the youth of your party riff-raffs to go and shed blood please add your wife children parents friends and family members to join wai Ofui. Are you really a Reverend Minister of God or "gods"
MOHD 4 months ago
Learn how to cLone your wife,girLfriend,husband,boyfriend's WhatsApp & be reading their chats secretLy on your phone.Chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Eueyyy
Kofi kay 4 months ago
You NPP MPs, i dont know what is wrong with you people. Do you think MAHAMA cures about your threat? Nonsense. Just armed yourselves and face them boot for boot and stop that nonsense of a statement. Caword political party. You sat down and allowed NDC thugs beat you and snatched away many seat with PATAPAA . You didn't learn any lesson to face them in the by election in Abrekoma and you are now making nonsense noise.
Continue to put your trust in Mahama and see what will happen to you in Akwaitia. They will beat you again and take the seat from forcefully.
Egyimifo party, you disbanded your vigilantes whilst MAHAMA was keeping that of NDC.
Hahahahahahahaha.
You need slaps to reset your brains out of the hyp ...
I don't understand mpo
NPP ANIMALS ALWAYS CONFUSED, NPP YOUR STUPIDITY WILL MAKE BE IN OPPOSITION FOR VERY VERY LONG. AIMLESS AND CRIMINAL AKUFFO ADDO AND NPP BLOODBATHING GOVERNMENT HAS KILLED GHANAIANS PHYSICALLY AND VIRTUALLY. DO YOU KNOW GHANAI ...
The verse "you reap what you sow" is most direct ...
May the truth prevail. Some actions of the NDC in the last elections were appalling, led by Rockson Dafeamakpor who led tugs to declare uncompleted coalition results in favour of NDC candidates. That trend should be STOPPED n ...
The nation Ghana ...
This boy again?
Kwaseato, shut up
You see when we tell you this guy's they see themselves more Ghanaian than others. See him talking about election violence. You must be a shame of yourself. A pastor indeed. Hypocrite you npp people kill you don't beat .come ...
Kwasiampanin Ntim Fordjuor! What exactly have you been smoking or swallowing lately?? Whatever you have been taking is certainly more powerful than Red & ntampi combined. I didn't know you were such a brainless fool like this ...
Lack of Capital for business shouldn't stop you because you can make money with limited/no capital through Skills Training! You EARN from what U LEARN, and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will ...
Watching this guy, who call himself Reverend and speaking blasphemous, he should watch it. Even Satan himself wouldn't speak to the public the way he did. By the way, what has happened to him the falsehood he peddled about a ...
THIS NTIM IDIOT NEEDS MENTAL ATTENTION. HES MAKING THE NPP PARTY UNPOPULAR WHENEVER HE SPEAKS. SO THE NPP PARTY WANTS TO TELL GHANAIANS THAT THERE ARE NO WISE PEOPLE TO CALL THIS STUPID MAN TO BOOK? BE REMINDED THAT ELECTIONS ...
He is just scaring them.
Go ahead.
Mahama is too weak
Is he alright?
This clueless Gonja Mafia Mahama himself has been preaching Violence. He stood on a platform and told Ghanaians that his party The NDC was born out of Revolution and that they will meet any opposition Boot For Boot. The time ...
The most disingenuous group of people in the world are these npp folks, they never change. What happened in ablekuma north was the least of violence in recent time. If the npp thinks they are men enough, I dare them to do an ...
Whenever there's bloodshed anywhere and this mentally unstable idiot of a reverend fake pastor is there, his blood must be sacrificed first before any other person. He has never spoken sense as a supposed man of God. he rathe ...
Why kwasea mu kwasea paa. Your head doesn't have any brain to think. You were quite when 8 people died in Techiman, a report from the commission set because of Ayawaso recommended Bryan Acheapong ,Double and the rest to be p ...
These goons deserve beatings from their own wives and children. Why should they see themselves as more Ghanaians than others. If there would be bloodshed like ayawaso we shall be ready for those who will attempt to kill. Fool ...
What a wicked party with a bunch of wic ...
The NPP is consistently threatening violence where they claim to want peace. They have refused to acknowledge times when they have instigated chaos and mayhem that have resulted in death. They have refused to admit the part H ...
Thank North and James Town escapades that led to death are settled, that fake pries ...
I REALLY WANT TO KNOW.
"Osofo paa ni,Osofo nnkasa saa,"Constitution must bann all clergy,they must concentrate on word of God for repentance instead of preaching hate to make people to hate each others, this is absolutely un Godly and more than S ...
This is why I don't go to church. A reverend minister lie shamefully through his teeth on public TV . I wonder what he will tell his people about about Jesus. He couldn't even look into the camera. This is how thieves behave. ...
Keep your advice.
Of which Christian denomination does he belong? That denomination, do they have a mechanism by whi ...
I do agree with the government making sure no violence erupts but it is scandalous and shameful for a whole minister of God and an mp to say this when there was a speck in his own eye, and he did not see it to remove it in Ay ...
If I were to be the coordinator of the security operations at Akwatia, I will set up a special task force on this buffoon called Ntim Fordjuor. The least move he makes will see him carrying a fractured jaw. Nsem foaaaa kwa-kw ...
Such a foolish comment
You are such a hypocrite pastor and going straight to hell. If you ...
The new IGP is sleeping. There are no police Patrol in Accra town at dawn. You can drive through Accra from 2 am and you won't see no police checkpoint or Patrol. Criminals roam free. It's scary. Mahama must sack him or he mu ...
Stupid fool,stupid fopl,stupid fool learn to speak sense if you're really a man of God.Preach sensibilly about peace not war. The security sevices should hold him accountable for any violence situation that may errupt from Ak ...
So where you in this country in 2020 election year and saw nothing wrong with your side of party men killed over 9 NDC members in the same coalition centers around the country called Ghana?, did your then president Nana Addo ...
If you want to die come to Akwatia & you shall see something ...
Mahama is behind the violence and police brutality.It only low IQ individuals who can’t figure out the violence is Mahama deeds.I recall he supported galamsey destruction,he instructed his evil supporters to vandalize DRIP ...
Some snakes needs decapit ...
Eiiieh Eiiieh Eiiieh Osofo Moko did you really say that, don't you incite and influence the youth of your party riff-raffs to go and shed blood please add your wife children parents friends and family members to join wai Ofui ...
You NPP MPs, i dont know what is wrong with you people. Do you think MAHAMA cures about your threat? Nonsense. Just armed yourselves and face them boot for boot and stop that nonsense of a statement. Caword political part ...