Useless people. Thinking Ghana is all about you. Selfish brainless fools. Ghana has had enough of you idiots. Mboa
Dead Ghanaians are the only good ones 4 months ago
A Ghanaian. died. Who cares? Good job
Nana 4 months ago
The best way to bring peace to Bawku,is for John Mahama to relocate his family to that place.Lordina Mahama and the children shd go and live with the Bawku ppl.That will calm them and force them to stop fighting.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 4 months ago
NANA you fool pass chimpanzee Akuffo Addo and NPP criminal organisation who has collapsed Ghana. NPP stupidity will let them be in opposition for very very long. Mark it because Ghanaians are tired of NPP criminal organisation Party
Anton Rhule, Cape Coast 4 months ago
Please say sth sensible and stop this trash.
Rex 4 months ago
What at all is wrong with these people?And as usual,the fools,supporting and blindly following the fools who destroyed Ghana,are commenting garbage.
24 HOUR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 4 months ago
BUT WHERE ARE THE NORTH ABLEKUMA NDC HOODLUMS??
Kwesi Kwesi 4 months ago
Nana no wonder your father rejected your mom saying you are not his son, because the man knew your mom was going to give birth to a thing like you.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 4 months ago
Blame NPP criminal organisation Party because they are the cause of all this atrocities in the country because they want chaos in the country to escape prosecution and jail of their stealing, Looting and money laundering.. NPP WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR VERY VERY LONG
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 months ago
MAHAMA IS RESETTING OUR BELOVED GHANA!!!!!!
NOW DE3 EVEN IF MAHAMA CAN'T GET ERECTION NDC WILL BLAME NPP 4 months ago
You see now? We told you so. The incompetent one is back. He is not responsible for anything. His every mistake is NPP doing. Yoo, yate wae. 2028 coming soon.
Kofi koo 4 months ago
Gymifo ne ba. Have you forgotten what your presented and Ayeriga went to the place to say during 2024 election? Nonsense.
Ofa Atta 4 months ago
Mamprusis are violent and evil people
How can you leave Gambaga all the way to Bawku and claim chieftaincy? It's like a an Akuapem going to Kumasi to claim chieftaincy. Ghana will be a better place without the Mamprusis
We Africans behave like animals 4 months ago
The IGP is the most useless and clueless in the history of igps in Ghana
Aminta Lublie 4 months ago
NDC claimed that when they come to power the violence will stop. Instead of common sense talk the leader turned a tribal chieftancy problem into politics. Now the problem has increased ONE MILLION TIMES. We’ve got what we want. NONSENSE. Everything has been reduced to violence politics. Now the local MP can’t even go there. Naniama. Okyena so tomorrow. You will harvest the hatred and tribal shit you so carelessly sowed. GYIMIFUO LIMITED.
Kofi Asare 4 months ago
They wanted their votes and they got it.Period.
Kwame 1 4 months ago
What at all is in that chieftancy title, for these people to be killing each other for?
I am no an Ashanti, but I admire the way they all rally behind the Otumfuor; why can't all tribes learn from that, for the sake of peace ... read full comment
What at all is in that chieftancy title, for these people to be killing each other for?
I am no an Ashanti, but I admire the way they all rally behind the Otumfuor; why can't all tribes learn from that, for the sake of peace?
EFO KOKU 4 months ago
WHEN FOOLS RULE
Is Ghana having a leader? How come with such atrocities happening in Bawku, a secondary school like Bawku Senior High has no security personnel guarding the school 24/7? This Yohunu guy shouldn’t even be a ... read full comment
WHEN FOOLS RULE
Is Ghana having a leader? How come with such atrocities happening in Bawku, a secondary school like Bawku Senior High has no security personnel guarding the school 24/7? This Yohunu guy shouldn’t even be a leader of a boys scout. He’s so useless and clueless. Because of politics, Dampare has been booted out. Now students are taking out of their dormitories and shot to death. Mahama and his criminal gangs are fools. And to you Ghanaians, it serves you right. This is what you asked for. What is the military doing in the barracks? So this is the meaning of aban papa aba? Good for you then.
WHO RULES GHANA? IGBOS OR NDC? 4 months ago
What is jakpa and his men doing in Accra while we need them in Bawku?
Kwame Amoah 4 months ago
Where is Mahama Ayariga? All he knows is to spew foolishness in parliament.
Kay 4 months ago
They will kill him one of these days on the street of Accra.If they could come to Asawase and Ablekuma North to do what they have done to their victims, then no Northerner is safe in GH.
Abugre 4 months ago
I hope Mahama has learnt a lesson from the continuing conflect. Other politicians should take a cew from this and guard their mouths.
I am referring to Mahama's statement that anytime NPP is in power then the Bawku conflict ... read full comment
I hope Mahama has learnt a lesson from the continuing conflect. Other politicians should take a cew from this and guard their mouths.
I am referring to Mahama's statement that anytime NPP is in power then the Bawku conflict blows up.
Sycamore 4 months ago
Which animal is called CEW? it's sad how npp idiots claim intelligence
vix 4 months ago
You lack intelligence yourself.You would have corrected him if you were smarter.But we know how NDC idiots behave
Obibs 4 months ago
Cue
Cue
Bee 4 months ago
If you politicised chieftaincy disputes this is what you get. State resources is being used to protect life and property whilst the region is very poor. Hmmmmm ntatuo asem.
Joy 4 months ago
Bawku is Gaza in Ghana. A shit place to kill without any reason
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 4 months ago
BAWKO FO YABR3 MO. WHAT AT ALL IS GOING ON?. CANT YOU GUYS LET PEACE PREVAIL?.
Ebenezer 4 months ago
Very unfortunate. How can kill an innocent student who is there trying to acquire knowledge for his future. Very barbaric .The security forces should stop at nothing to bring theose who committed this heinous and wicked crime to book.
I hope NDC and John Mahama have learnt their lessons. Instead of coming together to find solutions to this age old conflict, they took advantage of it blaming NPP and Bawumia for it. Now they should find a permanent solution to this criminality
Kakaweadwe 4 months ago
Treat human beings as human beings and animals as such. They continue to kill themselves. Who cares?
XYZ 4 months ago
Is a lied, Bawku is at peace since John Airbus Mahama and NDC are in power. For the records, this is what the scam man John Airbus Mahama told the people in Bawku so they voted for him. I therefore do not understand that there is tension in Bawku while NDC is in government. Mr president is it true that Bawku still have problem?
Ajab 4 months ago
IGP
Wake up
We expect better
IGP
Wake up
We expect better
Kakaweadwe 4 months ago
Foolish people. For all you know the student they killed doesn't come a native/ tribeman of those animals
Rusty 4 months ago
Aban papa aba ampa
Oklemekuku 4 months ago
Millitary base needed
Coconut 4 months ago
You see how leaders destroy countries? If the previous government hadn't allowed the installation of a second chief in Bawku all this wouldn't have happened. Even after the installation arrest warrant was issued against the chief and the Mamprugu Naaba but after almost 2 years and relative peace had returned to the place, the government clandestinely smuggled the chief against into the area, sparking the current arrest. Nana Akoffu was a completed mess. He destroyed everything that we have built together as a country
Idiot. Is Nana Addo in power. Smuggle 5h3bso-called chief out 4 months ago
Nothing will wash. Using Nana Addo to campaign for power is over. NDC has been in charge for the past 7 months and violence has increased 7 fold. A lot of ta4getted killings at Bolgatanga are not reported. Solve the problem and stop pretending that Nana Addo created it.
Hahahahaha 4 months ago
Ghana military please you are getting soft. This fools when sorted out must be shot dead like the animals that they are. It cannot be the the whole Bawku is up in arms but just a few foolish idiots. Deal with them in the most inhumane way possible to send word to the rest of the idiots
Dogs 4 months ago
Ntafo)
Ntafo)
Donatus 4 months ago
Ye dawasi.
Ye dawasi.
Akwasi 4 months ago
Coconut keep on blaming others. The sitting president made fake promises to the people and you are here blaming Akufo Addo. Where is the new region, sports stadium and the university the current president promised the Kusasi's
Good Boy 4 months ago
And who will attend the Kusasis University only to be beheaded or shot dead. The Government should close down all institutions in that area and relocate them to Bolga or Navorango and allow these guys to kill themselves.
Omanbapa 4 months ago
Sometimes l feel like all these bawku land will be Push to the nearest country,cos l cannot fathom why human beings sometimes behave like animals..how on earth on these 20th century you easily fight with the least provocation of ur fellow country man..infact yabr3 mu oo if you people can't live in the land of Ghana just get ourself to the nearest country..Burkina faso or ect.yabr3 mu...
Abdul 4 months ago
When people like the majority using politics to win power due to this conflicts in bawku. I thought now that his government is in power it will die off. I am not happy but chieftancy issue should not enter into politics. Now his lies and the blaming of the formal vice president of behind those fight has expose people like the majority leader. Is the formal vice president in power now helping others ? Allah will expose u guys and get ur punishment on this earth before u die.
Star from the North 4 months ago
The blame game will never stop because the evil NPP government brought this upon us. Why didn’t they solve the problem that they created years ago? They defied all odds and went ahead to install a rival chief in Bawku. The conflict persisted for many months and bawumia was looking on without any effort to resolve it. The only way to resolve this is to move the rival chief back to where he belong. The security forces must patrol the public spaces and severely punish any recalcitrant individuals who violate their orders.
Aku 4 months ago
Anytime NDC comes into power law and disorder in the north and anything basaa is allowed
Ivory Mensah 4 months ago
Give peace a chance oooo barbarians .
Lord 4 months ago
These fools are really super animals.
Nimley P 4 months ago
I some times ask my self are those people animals? Bcos even animals those not just kill for killing fantasy
WISDOM 4 months ago
WHEN SHALL GHANA EVER HAVE A PRESIDENT WHO KNOWS AND UNDERSTANDS THAT EVERY GHANAIAN LIFE MATTERS?
1. Unsolved murder of Member of Parliament in his home
2. Abisim: Human being killed and cut up and stored in a refrigerato ... read full comment
WHEN SHALL GHANA EVER HAVE A PRESIDENT WHO KNOWS AND UNDERSTANDS THAT EVERY GHANAIAN LIFE MATTERS?
2. Abisim: Human being killed and cut up and stored in a refrigerator
3. Teenagers gang up to kill their playmate for money ritual
4. Upsurge of Kidnappings and Cybercrimes
5. Arsons and killings and atrocities in boarding schools and colleges
6. Widespread daylight murders
I can't remember when an NPP President or an NDC President ever made any broadcast to the Nation about the great loss of Ghanaian lives to the ever rising spate of crimes. Has the Ministry of Interior closed down?
Ghanaian lives matter. Yes. Every life matters.
No one can cure the dead; so Prevention is better than cure.
But do our Presidents care?
Charles 4 months ago
When you play politics with an explosive tribal conflict, this is the outcome of it.
Pris 4 months ago
WHY CANT THE ARMY KILL EVERYBODY IN THAT TOWN AND LETS BE FREE.......WHATS ALL THESE.... WHAT BENEFIT HAVE THEY EVEN GOTTEN FROM THE CHIEFTAINCY THEY HAVE BEEN PRACTICING THERE FOR AGES????
Abusuapanin 4 months ago
We all heard that filthy and smelly ANIMAL called Mahama when he went to Bawku to campaign before the 2024 elections. He said that anytime NPP is in power, the Bawku crisis escalates so NDC government would bring peace to Bawku. Must you bring politics into every issue? Now NDC is in power and what's happening in Bawku?
Kwasi Tawiah 4 months ago
Bawumia please go there and campaign for peace before you think of npp presidential candidate
Moses 4 months ago
Kwesi tawiah you are a fool infant a big one, you were conceived in a polythene bag fed and raised in a gutter, idiot.
Tofakogi 4 months ago
What is Ghana police and Ghana army forces doing?are they only eating banku .
Onipaba 4 months ago
NDC walks with violence.
Concern Citizen 4 months ago
That is the kind of results we will get when we politicize everything for power. Desperate politicians will take advantage of every situation to camping for power. Now let those politicians who profited from their reckless statements go and solve the problem. I wish Otumfuo tell these politicians on their faces. My only worry is the innocent lifes that are been lost like this SHS student. It's time my brothers are sisters there wake up and realize the politicians can't continue to use them and give peace a chance.
Do 4 months ago
Is John mahama not on power?is he not the president now? Or it's npp still causing this fight? These politicians are more dangerous than the real criminals
Kulungungu bomb. Neo Colonialism 4 months ago
The missing amunitions from the GAF to National Security when Akufo Monkey Addo was in the power went to one of the factions. The serial killing of women and the ma te me ho bomb throwing days is a hint to Dominic Niti Awu in this trick. Tweaaa
Maman 4 months ago
According to JM anytime NDC is in power, there's peace in Bawku... He after blaming NPP, he also promise them their own region for sake of politics... May be they are still waiting for that promise......
I pray for peace ... read full comment
According to JM anytime NDC is in power, there's peace in Bawku... He after blaming NPP, he also promise them their own region for sake of politics... May be they are still waiting for that promise......
I pray for peace in Bawku and may God expose n punish those political actors who are fueling this conflict...
Reverend 4 months ago
Is that why the NPP is behind this? Shame on you NPP idiots
Pelicles. 4 months ago
Woy3 nipa mu prako. Kwasea. Remember what your useless Mahama told them that anytime NDC is in power, there is peace at Bawku, and this is the meaning of peace, right?
Mahama cannot lead goats to graze let alone lead human ... read full comment
Woy3 nipa mu prako. Kwasea. Remember what your useless Mahama told them that anytime NDC is in power, there is peace at Bawku, and this is the meaning of peace, right?
Mahama cannot lead goats to graze let alone lead humans. People who voted for Mahama are all enemies of Mother Ghana.
Felicia Koranteng 4 months ago
Animal like you. Fool. How dare you to insult a man of God. You are cursed. Pelicles kwasea
Pelicles. 4 months ago
Stay in your lane because I know you personally. You are warned.
Pelicles. 4 months ago
Yes, that is John Mahama. He said that anytime NDC is in power, there is peace at Bawku, and that is exactly what Mahama means by peace. His words rang deep into the ears of the Kusasis and voted overwhelmingly for him, and now, let the killings begin.
I wonder how people with brains will see Mahama as a human with thinking capabilities to lead people. Talk about a human who is not fit to lead even goats to graze, and Mahama's name will not be mentioned let alone leading humans.
I hope this killing will not stop just to prove how useless Mahama is to those who cast their vote for him. Kusasifuor, are you happy now?
Kwam 4 months ago
Seriously, am sudden by this incidents. Why can't we mount a permanent security guard at the various educational institutions we believe as a high risk security area especially at all conflict prone zones. @ Bawku, Nkonya, etc what is the military doing? We are at peace times and they must work for their salary. Send a detachment of the army to all these areas
Nyameba 4 months ago
Yeah it’s good for Mahama Ayariga as Sam George said it’s only the beginning.A whole NDC minister saying that because NDC thugs have beaten Hawa Koomson and now it’s your turn for NDC thugs to go to Bawku and fight the Kusasis IDIOT Sam George with your STINKY MOUTH gather your gangsters and go to Bawku asap.A Nigerian GYANGUGYA claiming to be a Ghanaian.ASSHOLES
Let's leave in peace in our country 4 months ago
Bawku is part of Ghana so the security personnel should pay attention please.
Kofi koo 4 months ago
This is the time Mahama Ayeriga have to go there and do useless politics.
Paa Rasta. 4 months ago
Mahama can't stop the killings in Bawku because AKANS ARE NOT INVOLVED. THE KILLINGS WILL CONTINUE TILL THE NDC LEAVE POWER. IT WOULD BE LIKE DAGBON. BAWUMIA CANT SOLVE IT EITHER. ONLY AKANS CAN STOP THE KILLINGS.
Paa Rasta. 4 months ago
About 100 soldiers and a cou60sple of armoured vehicles can stop this nonsense, but Mahama will not dot it. Because the NDC armed the people.
Kwame, Tafo 4 months ago
Infact these useless people are not in live in Ghana.
MR. PRESIDENT READ THIS! 4 months ago
PRESIDENT MAHAMA, GIVE A ONE MONTH ULTIMATUM FOR BAWKU TO BE EMPTIED.
EVACUATE ALL RESIDENTS, RAZE THE WHOLE PLACE DOWN WITH ATTILERY FIRE AND AEREAL BOMBING.
NO EVACUEE MUST HAVE WEAPONS. THIS IS THE ONLY WAY THE TROUBLE W ... read full comment
EVACUATE ALL RESIDENTS, RAZE THE WHOLE PLACE DOWN WITH ATTILERY FIRE AND AEREAL BOMBING.
NO EVACUEE MUST HAVE WEAPONS. THIS IS THE ONLY WAY THE TROUBLE WILL STOP.
AFTER THIS, REBUILD BAWKU. IF YOU DON'T FLATTEN BAWKU, WE SHALL SOON HAVE A CIVIL WAR. THEY WILL BRING THEIR FOOLISHNESS TO ACCRA. SEND THE REGIMENTS MR. PRESIDENT!
Eii the Chinese are still in there 4 months ago
Can we not drive all of them out of Ghana..
Torgbe 4 months ago
Senseless fools. What do you gain from this despicable act? So shameful
Tolon 4 months ago
May Almighty Allah curse those who fund and profit from the bawku conflict
Yeboah 4 months ago
Even 200 girls were kidnapped in Tibuk Northern Nigeria . How many students were affected in Bawku. Are they up to 20? Stop the useless cheap politics. Conflicts do happen. Kwahu Abetifi
3dem 4 months ago
This wrong, This is wrong... we can't even protect our children, This is wrong.... the authorities must do something. This can't be Ghana.... this can't be Ghana
Bakogone Tiblisi Honest VIEWS: chieftaincy old ideas 4 months ago
An institution of privileged people who see themselves as custodians of history.
The national archives of modern nations have taken over such role and have created equity and equality in sharing resources.
It must be repl ... read full comment
An institution of privileged people who see themselves as custodians of history.
The national archives of modern nations have taken over such role and have created equity and equality in sharing resources.
It must be replaced with something peaceful and fair.
All lands and resources are vested in presidency, or?
Abdul 4 months ago
Do we have security expects in Ghana? Whole lot of them come on air with big big English and titles and yet nothing is happening with their so-called solutions
Ebentee 4 months ago
I now understand why non-GaDagmes always prefer staying and building their houses in Accra. Let's appreciate Accra hospitality and law-abiding GaDagmes. Shalom!
Kwam 4 months ago
Hmmm the sensible thing is to divide the whole conflict area into zones, sectors, assign specific officers to those areas to engage in both covert or overt operations, gather more intelligence on land air, cyber, internet, all schools installation in the that conflict areas is to be provided 24/7 guard security services, scale up the troops numbers,
Police, and all intelligence officers, involve the Ghana Small Armed commission to collaborate with all security services to do a house to house search in the entire conflict area to seize, arrest and prosecute all people found carrying weapons in the prohibited area.
Armed Forces doing in the country and the SWAT FPU doing.? Bawku conflict is becoming a serious threat to the peace and stability of the country. Let deploy more resources to contain it.
NANA you fool pass chimpanzee Akuffo Addo and NPP criminal organisation who has collapsed Ghana. NPP stupidity will let them be in opposition for very very long. Mark it because Ghanaians are tired of NPP criminal organisatio ...
Blame NPP criminal organisation Party because they are the cause of all this atrocities in the country because they want chaos in the country to escape prosecution and jail of their stealing, Looting and money laundering.. NP ...
NDC claimed that when they come to power the violence will stop. Instead of common sense talk the leader turned a tribal chieftancy problem into politics. Now the problem has increased ONE MILLION TIMES. We’ve got what we w ...
I am no an Ashanti, but I admire the way they all rally behind the Otumfuor; why can't all tribes learn from that, for the sake of peace ...
WHEN FOOLS RULE
Is Ghana having a leader? How come with such atrocities happening in Bawku, a secondary school like Bawku Senior High has no security personnel guarding the school 24/7? This Yohunu guy shouldn’t even be a ...
I am referring to Mahama's statement that anytime NPP is in power then the Bawku conflict ...
Cue
Very unfortunate. How can kill an innocent student who is there trying to acquire knowledge for his future. Very barbaric .The security forces should stop at nothing to bring theose who committed this heinous and wicked crim ...
Is a lied, Bawku is at peace since John Airbus Mahama and NDC are in power. For the records, this is what the scam man John Airbus Mahama told the people in Bawku so they voted for him. I therefore do not understand that ther ...
IGP
Wake up
We expect better
Aban papa aba ampa
Millitary base needed
You see how leaders destroy countries? If the previous government hadn't allowed the installation of a second chief in Bawku all this wouldn't have happened. Even after the installation arrest warrant was issued against the c ...
Nothing will wash. Using Nana Addo to campaign for power is over. NDC has been in charge for the past 7 months and violence has increased 7 fold. A lot of ta4getted killings at Bolgatanga are not reported. Solve the problem a ...
Ghana military please you are getting soft. This fools when sorted out must be shot dead like the animals that they are. It cannot be the the whole Bawku is up in arms but just a few foolish idiots. Deal with them in the most ...
Ntafo)
Ye dawasi.
Coconut keep on blaming others. The sitting president made fake promises to the people and you are here blaming Akufo Addo. Where is the new region, sports stadium and the university the current president promised the Kusasi' ...
Sometimes l feel like all these bawku land will be Push to the nearest country,cos l cannot fathom why human beings sometimes behave like animals..how on earth on these 20th century you easily fight with the least provocation ...
When people like the majority using politics to win power due to this conflicts in bawku. I thought now that his government is in power it will die off. I am not happy but chieftancy issue should not enter into politics. Now ...
The blame game will never stop because the evil NPP government brought this upon us. Why didn’t they solve the problem that they created years ago? They defied all odds and went ahead to install a rival chief in Bawku. The ...
2. Abisim: Human being killed and cut up and stored in a refrigerato ...
We all heard that filthy and smelly ANIMAL called Mahama when he went to Bawku to campaign before the 2024 elections. He said that anytime NPP is in power, the Bawku crisis escalates so NDC government would bring peace to Baw ...
NDC walks with violence.
That is the kind of results we will get when we politicize everything for power. Desperate politicians will take advantage of every situation to camping for power. Now let those politicians who profited from their reckless st ...
The missing amunitions from the GAF to National Security when Akufo Monkey Addo was in the power went to one of the factions. The serial killing of women and the ma te me ho bomb throwing days is a hint to Dominic Niti Awu i ...
I pray for peace ...
Mahama cannot lead goats to graze let alone lead human ...
Yes, that is John Mahama. He said that anytime NDC is in power, there is peace at Bawku, and that is exactly what Mahama means by peace. His words rang deep into the ears of the Kusasis and voted overwhelmingly for him, and n ...
Seriously, am sudden by this incidents. Why can't we mount a permanent security guard at the various educational institutions we believe as a high risk security area especially at all conflict prone zones. @ Bawku, Nkonya, ...
Yeah it’s good for Mahama Ayariga as Sam George said it’s only the beginning.A whole NDC minister saying that because NDC thugs have beaten Hawa Koomson and now it’s your turn for NDC thugs to go to Bawku and fight the ...
Mahama can't stop the killings in Bawku because AKANS ARE NOT INVOLVED. THE KILLINGS WILL CONTINUE TILL THE NDC LEAVE POWER. IT WOULD BE LIKE DAGBON. BAWUMIA CANT SOLVE IT EITHER. ONLY AKANS CAN STOP THE KILLIN ...
NO EVACUEE MUST HAVE WEAPONS. THIS IS THE ONLY WAY THE TROUBLE W ...
It must be repl ...
Hmmm the sensible thing is to divide the whole conflict area into zones, sectors, assign specific officers to those areas to engage in both covert or overt operations, gather more intelligence on land air, cyber, internet, ...