‘My yesu mogya, other products not medicinal' - Adom Kyei clarifies

Read Comments Comments (97)

• Nii 5 months ago

Jesus is the healer

• Eno 5 months ago

If you know it is not medicinal, why produce it to mislead people

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 5 months ago

The uninformed and those who believe foolishly are misled. There is no way that l will use any of such products even when given to me for free and some USDs are added to it. Sigmund Freud was almost right when he said that ...

• Kk 5 months ago

You just insult without recourse to fact.lf indeed the followers of the Man of God are foolish then the question is we were told that by talking communion wine through the fellowship with God his blood will heal us.Check if ...

• islam is a false religion 5 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.... .....you are not alone.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 months ago

ARREST ALL ONE-MAN CHURCH LEADERS!!!!!
    THESE FAKE PASTORS/PROPHETS IN THE PAST DECEIVED MANY CLAIMING THEY ARE MIRACLE WORKERS. THROUGH “AZAA” WAYS, THEY WERE HEALING. WHEN PEOPLE FOUND OUT IT WAS DONE THROUGH PEOPLE WHO ...

ARREST ALL THESE ONE-MAN CHURCH AZAA PASTORS!!!!
    READ YOUR BIBLES!!! READ YOUR BIBLES!! BIBLE IS NOW FOUND EVERYWHERE!!
    ON GOOGLE PLAY STORE, APPLE-STORE ETC.!!!!!
    STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS.

ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS MUST
    HUMBLE THEMSELVES. WHY DO THEY CLAIM TO BE THE ULTIMATE AUTHORITY??? AABAH!!!
    IN THE EARLY CHURCH,
    THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE
    THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM THE PEOPLE!! ...

• Truth 5 months ago

Why are you changing the subject?

• A Ghanaian. 5 months ago

KK Churches like Methodist Presby Catholic Anglican who do communion don't have the believe that there is healing of BP cancers,diabetes etc as Adom Kyei dua members think of Yesu mogya. T

• Bonn 5 months ago

Point of correction taking the Lord supper does not heal someone . When you read your bible very , it tells us when we take it we are proclaiming the death of Christ . There is no where in the Bible it stated that it heals us ...

• THE STATE MUST ACT NOW!! -Kwabena Ohemeng,London 5 months ago

You are an idiot!! What is Yesu MogyaChristianiry has proved beyond doubt that when it comes to religion Africans are pathetic. We tend to believe and accept everything our church leaders especialy the pentecostal church lead ...

• Mama 5 months ago

Is there any church in Ghana that sells medicine upon all the numerous drug stores. Come again.

• Abass 5 months ago

KK, and the rest of hardened criminal Adom Kyei Dua gangs. You and who were told? For your information, Roman Catholic Churches communion wine is not for business as you and your Adom Kyei Dua criminal gangs have taken it. St ...

• DD 5 months ago

The more you curse,the more his followers keeps growing.When you guys go for Envigilism isn't not souls you are looking for Christ.How then do you rain curses on his members.Forget it.It will only work against you.God has em ...

• The Devil’s Advocate 5 months ago

Will you please explain how his father was a cardinal and he grew up in the Vatican! What are you talking about?

• Kyei 5 months ago

The father worked with VRA, osofo schooled in Akosombo and he is from Vakpo. He have siblings currently based Akosombo

• The Spear 5 months ago

Which Sigmund Freud?

"Religion is the opium of the people," was paraphrased from a statement by Karl Marx!

Too much monotonous, senseless and vapid diatribe against the great Jerry John Rawlings can completely numb th ...

• TrueTrue 5 months ago

No sir....It was Karl Marx who said 'religion is the opium of the masses'

• ghana 5 months ago

you probably told them it would cure all diseases

• TWEAA DC 5 months ago

AND A MAN DIED IN ITALY FROM A 'BIG' BOIL WHEN HE REFUSED TO TAKE ANTI-BIOTICS BUT USED YESU MOGYA FROM ADOM KYEI DUAH'S CHURCH INSTEAD..HIS PRODUCTS ARE KILLING IGNORANT GHANAIANS...THE DINNING HALL PREFECT OF A HEALTH MINIS ...

• Manna 5 months ago

Then he should blame his ignorance. Did the man of God told him to apply to his his boil. Let’s stop the pointing of fingers when disaster strikes.

• Van Dam 5 months ago

You are the one who is rather mislead.From day one it has been called prayer materials simply because it’s used along during prayers.But because of the numerous testimonies for the use of the items this has led to its being ...

• Prince Abibirim 5 months ago

No bi di same pasta wey give bawuliar sacred shawl cause am heavy lashes in di election massacre? And people no dey run wen dey see am? Ghana people fool paaa!

• Emirati 5 months ago

Mahama also went for prayers and by the way he never predicted win for anyone but said God has the final say.

• Let love lead 5 months ago

Tb joshua is the real man of God, may his soul rest in peace

• Mr Smith 5 months ago

T. B who? He was worse than the devil!!

• Nana Yaw 5 months ago

So what is it? Should they be labelled from now on?
    May be your followers don't understand you. Please let them understand clearly the purpose of each product you sell or give.

• Banter 5 months ago

His members knows it’s a prayer material and they have been taught on how to use it but it’s the non members who are abusing it in the name of medicine.

• BUUL SHIIIIT 5 months ago

Bull shit criminal. If they are not medicinal what are they, and why is he selling them in the church as. If they are not medicinals, then should seize selling them in church immediately. Period. He is just afraid the laws of ...

• Addo 5 months ago

I guess you dont know what you are talking about..You apply the product by sanctifying yourself and pleading forgiveness but not a medication to solve a particular ailment.Now the best question you shd ask and research is how ...

• philip 5 months ago

Your explanation is even worse. They are not medicinal but they can help cleanse people of their sins?

• 3tw3 ba 5 months ago

Akoa yi agyimi. You believe this fake product is healing people? Tell that go the dead woman in Toronto. I think the Charlatan osofo is making this statement after his lawyers advise. In case of any wrongful death lawsuit. Od ...

• Parkerba61 5 months ago

You're the most stupid person I ever met on line. Most of you people are psychologically impaired. So sad to believe in that criminal self made prophet. That man must be arrested. A lot of people are because of that n ...

• Kaba 5 months ago

He does not want to follow Agraada at Nsawam. He is therefore confessing to avoid court and prison.

• Osei 5 months ago

Pls,,You are pardon for the ignorant you have displayed.The Man of God has made this statement for more than 5years.Pls,don't just comment without knowing the fact wai.

He is a man of Satan. A criminal in disguise. Through his so called Yesu Mbogya, numerous had died. What's wrong with us. Fools

• Akraa 5 months ago

Were people not dying before the Yesu Mogya.Even is Lumba is dead.

• Mr Smith 5 months ago

Kaba, straight up. He feels and knows what is coming from the skies so he has to do a quick U turn. Run away fear fear osofo. Hahahaha!!!

• Onipaba 5 months ago

Kwasiapanin Ogyimifuo.Kyei anti Christ .You are a Satanic Occultist Ritualistic.A Satanic Agent sent by Satan to deceive the fools.Odwan

• Peter 5 months ago

Eeii...you call yourself christian and you keep insulting like this.What kind of fruits are you?Apostle for Satan or Christ.You will know them by the kind of fruit they bear..shame

• MOG 5 months ago

You go dey explain taya

• Archers 5 months ago

It’s because of ignorant people like you that is why he has to explain. And anyway he was speaking to his church members and not outsiders.

• Samwise 5 months ago

This guy is like the three pillars of the npp, emotional, tribal and ignorance

• Madam dog 5 months ago

So people don't see that this man is ugly, demonic and Jesus doesn't know him?

• Kwame 5 months ago

Somebody's father and you are okay insulting like this ..he is over 60 yrs..Get to 60 yrs and check your face...The Law of Kamma is waiting....

• Oko 5 months ago

But Mr handsome man are you sure Jesus know you.

• Obroniba 5 months ago

Fake idiots playing on the ignorance of same idiots. If not " medicinal", then what does your products do? Ignoramus

• Ernest 5 months ago

Oh u mean you are the only wise man and all his followers are fools right?

• THEY ARE ALL FRAUDSTERS. - Ghanawatch 5 months ago

Africans we have a long way to go to convince the world that we are not gullible and naive.All church medicines should be banned and their originators arrested,prosecuted and jailed. Who gave Kyei the aithorization to sell ...

And let me ask. Was he paying any taxes on sales made on what he sold? The laws of the country should get him. He should be made to join the Jail Queue.

• Mr Smith 5 months ago

Frank, you and I know that even IF he pays taxes the politicians go thief am!!

• Ernest 5 months ago

Are you making a statement of fact or guessing?You are ignorant yourself if you don't know.Your words are baseless without any factual statement.Go to courts and you will see how your ignorance will expose you.Think before y ...

• Koti 5 months ago

Ghana for you! We live in a shithole country. Anybody can produce anything for people to consume whilst authorities sheepishly look on. Today, we have all manner of herbalists on almost all our TV and radio stations. We see p ...

Hahahaha. Your request and suggestions will never materialize. Be careful that you are not seen as the Som of Satan.

• WHERE IS THE FOOD & DRUGS AUTHORITY? 5 months ago

Why is the FDA not interested in what this unkempt, untchuos, oily oaf sells to these vulnerable congregations?
    Where in the Bible does it say that believers require his "mpaebo akade" for God to hear your prayer?
    Why do ...

• Entow 5 months ago

See, my mother was sick and by talking Yesu mogya she is well that is all I know.You can go to hell with your problem.In Jesus time there were no healing until Jesus heal the sick and the pharasees wanted to kill Jesus, meanw ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago

Bank ...

• THE STATE MUST ACT NOW!! -Kwabena Ohemeng,London 5 months ago

The authorities in Ghana must place an immediate ban on the sale of all church medicines in the country. Who gave these church quack ,self acclaimed spiritual pharmacists the right to manufacture and sell meficines to Gha ...

• Ato 5 months ago

If you want medication go to pharmacy wai.Why don't you take the bold step and report the pastor to the police or FDA.Be bold.l dare you.Talk is cheap.....

• WHERE IS THE FOOD & DRUGS AUTHORITY? 5 months ago

Ato, fortunately for these fraudulent crooks, there is plenty of people with your kind of mindset. Enjoy your sobolo and and "mpaebo akade" and live forever in the name of adom kyei. Everyday for the yesu mogya guzzling gulli ...

• Fake pastor 5 months ago

Then why do you sell it? You are a fool.

• App 5 months ago

But did he ever said what he was selling was medicine.

• Ogyam 1 5 months ago

My sister got stroke from consuming that UNfounded 'Yesu mogya chemical'. Food and Drug Board in Ghana is sitting aloof for a criminal to manufacture an unknown substance and sell. Claiming it to be medicine! After the Cana ...

• Butter and bread 5 months ago

The video is an old video of him explaining the Yesu Mogya to his church members. It was put out by his haters just to paint him black for people like you to condemn him. The annoying thing is they never tell you of the numbe ...

• Mr Ibu 5 months ago

Should be arrested. I don't understand why the FDA will allow these things

• Livery 5 months ago

Why don’t you take him to court.

• Adom Kyei Duah must be arrested quickly! 5 months ago

Is the Christian Council there ? Are they working ? Otherwise people like Adom Kyei Duah must be arrested and thrown behind bars immediately!

• Dark and Lovely 5 months ago

They fear that man more than you know because he keeps exposing many of their wrong sermons and activities.

• Gh 5 months ago

Christianity is the biggest scam in the world, and they turn around to point fingers at Islam...

• Islam is Pagan, Muslims come to Jesus. 5 months ago

This person is a scammer,not a Christian. He's a fraud like the Paedophile False prophet, Muhammad.

• San 5 months ago

Sometimes, l wonder how the whiteman used us as slaves and then l remember Ghanaians, many are soo dumb to unimaginable repairs.

• Alobye 5 months ago

Adam Kyei , you would be NEXT to jail just as Ograda. Your tricks are well known, wait Ghana will come after you.

• Shaiman 5 months ago

A certain powerful teacher said the most dangerous thing we can have is an African illiterate and he becomes a pastor .Once upon a time , we had Obinim , Obofour with all their tricks . And now we have an angel of Osnoporises ...

• Bobishato 5 months ago

So what is it please let us know, because people prefer that to the medication from the hospital,

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ygrv

• Arrest Him 5 months ago

Deceiving innocent and vulnerable people.

• Joe Galardo 5 months ago

Was the sand Jesus applied to the blind man's eyes medicinal? Some hv applied the same to their farm & reaped bountifully. It is just a STEP to ask for forgiveness of SIN & God's GRACE. It's not a SOLUTION to any PROBLEM.

Only stupid fools will follow that scammer.

• Joe Galardo 5 months ago

To partake in holy communion is a covenant with jesus. It means Jesus lives in you. So, how do u go about proclaiming Jesus with the body possessed by diabetes & other deseases? It means, we are still in our sins.

• Kofi Akwetey 5 months ago

This clarification/disclaimer is because of the Ghanaian woman who died in Canada after fasting on a diet of Yesu Mogya. Adom Kyei, like other fake pastors, is a dangerous charlatan endangering lives with fake products.

• Chimp dey yab 5 months ago

This chimp is on the lose.

• Demetrius 5 months ago

If it is not medicinal then what is it? When you are exposed denials abound. Scammers indeed. When did Jesus Christ sell these products in Church? Africans what is wrong with us? Nigeria is worst than Ghana not to talk about ...

• ABASS 5 months ago

The man has REPEATEDLY said, his prayer materials are not MEDICINAL & SOLUTION to any problem. Why do you JUDGE someone whithout hearing from him? Why attack him for no reason? Don't comment for comment sake.

• Kofi Akwetey 5 months ago

So, if these products are not MEDICINAL & SOLUTION, as you put it, then what exactly are they for? Can you please explain for those of us who don't understand? Also, he is not being attacked for no reason. A human being just ...

• Mensahoo9 5 months ago

Charlie, ignorance go kill Africans ooooo. This nonsense goes on in several African countries and are even worse than Ghana. Folks are always looking for short cuts & easy ways of doing everything. You get scammed with that m ...

• Rev. Charles Prempeh Bonsu, USA 5 months ago

So many of your followers think that the sobolo or Yesu mogya have medicinal powers because you are selling them .I am glad you have clarified but too late for the lady who died by drinking the product. Too late for her!

• Graveyard 5 months ago

My own mother died because of your nonsense yasu mogya concoction, idiot foolishman

• Hemp 5 months ago

Blame your ignorant mother.May her soul rest in peace.

• Ray 5 months ago

Yesu mogya, always telling lies how can u have the blood of Jesus who died 2025 years ago, hmmm

• Kyei 5 months ago

When he is sick, he seek the best medical attention from highly qualified orthodox doctors, while my people consume sobolo in gallons

• Shaiman 5 months ago

The man said in one of his videos." I am an angel of Afrosnolofalis" . I am an angel of Paphro Osorronophris . Please Google these two words and discover what we are dealing with is more than sobolo and any white powder .

• Onipaba 5 months ago

Hw3 nu gyimii bi.Kwasiapanin ogyimi agyimifuo

• Jonas 5 months ago

So you are producing this to make money. It's so obvious but most Ghanaians won't see this and fall for it. Selling something call Yesu Mogya?? Selling Jesus's blood by concocting some water with Sobolo inside?? It makes me l ...

• Rusty 5 months ago

Massa, you have literally k!!lled many people with your Yesu mogya. You will answer for your deeds in a very hard way.

• TW3DE3 5 months ago

ONLY FOOLS FOLLOW THESE FAKE PROHETS: ADOM KYEI-DUA, OBINIM, ODURO, OBOFUOR, OWUSU BEMPAH, ETC, ETC ARE DEMONS PARADING THEMSELVES AS MEN OF GOD. TWEAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAAA??? I DID!

• BBB 5 months ago

So what a exactly does those things do now? If they are not healing and he says there is evil spirits so what are those things for now. This old criminal must stop misleading those weak minds around him.