Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.... .....you are not alone.
Karikakchar 5 months ago
If you listen to the line of reasoning of this Ayariga man it's obvious he can't be a PhD holder from a credible institution. He's neither analytical nor objective, just playing to the gallery. He only will qualify to act in a local movie or participate in 'Ayarigated sports'
Glory be to God 5 months ago
What shows, Ayariga is very right in his way of expressions and thoughts. It isbyou this hidden igbo person writing this here who is crazy.
TWEAA DC 5 months ago
YES...ALL THOSE BENEFITING FROM THE SATANIC ACTIVITIES OF THE IGBO KING FROM NIGERIA ARE AFTER DR AYARIGA...DRUGS, HUMAN TRAFICKING, RITUAL KILLINGS, KIDNAPPINGS, SCAMINGS, 419 DEALINGS, MONEY LAUNDERINGS, ARMED ROBBERINGS. ..ALL THESE CRIMINAL ACTS WERE IMPORTED INTO GHANA BY THESE IGBOS AND THEY MUST BE SENT BACK PACKING TO THEIR BIAFRA IN NIGERIA....TWEAA.
Star Nation 5 months ago
It looks like the uncultured ghanaians are after Hassan Ayariga because he is the only one patriotic leader in the country. All others are profiting from the blood money Nigerian-Igbo people through kidnappings, rapings, human traffickings, money lauderings, Human parts, etc. bring to them.
With all your academic degrees, what specifically have you brought with it? How many inventions have you supervised to give them a reality?
If you are searching for fake PHD title holders, why not attack Nana Akkufu Addo and his likes in parlament and ministries. You guys have becomed a political tool.
By latest in three years election will come and ghanaians will show you guys whom we prefer as leader.
Aluta continue!
Opoku Amsterdam 5 months ago
Star Nation when did Nana Addo claim to be a PHd holder?Leave him out of your nonsensical comments.
Aminta Lublie 5 months ago
AYARICOUGH ALL OVER AGAIN. CAN GHANAIANS ENJOY THIS PANDEMIC AGAIN? WE HAVE ALL SAT DOWN QUIETLY AND ALLOWED NON ENTITIES TO MUDDY THE GHANAIAN MEDIA SPACE WITH NOISE AND A SENSE OF IDIOTIC ENTITLEMENT. OR ELSE HOW CAN IDIOTIC “DR” AYARIGA BE GIVEN OXYGEN IN THE MEDIA? THESE NOISEMAKERS HAVE PROLIFERATED THE NEWS WOTH UNNECESSARY CANCER. THEY JUST DISTURB OUR EARS WITH ILLITERATE AND STONE AGE NEWS. WE MUST SANITIZE OUR SYSYEM. GHANA IS SINKING UNDER THE WEIGHT OF MEDIOCRITY, IGNORANCE, INSULTS, DISRESPECT, DISHONESTY, STUPIDITY, FOOLISHNESS, LIARS, BACKWARDNESS, CRIMINALS AND ALL THAT STINKS IN CIVILIZATION. TIME IS NOT ON OUR SIDE. START PROSECUTING IMPOSTERS AND CRIMINALS AND ALL THIS FOOLISHNESS WILL REDUCE.
Peter 5 months ago
Do I see someone being used here by the Ibo criminal to humiliate Hassan Ayariga.
Mr Ayariga, please come out and let everyone know the truth and if you are not accredited with the title by any institution say it and move f ... read full comment
Do I see someone being used here by the Ibo criminal to humiliate Hassan Ayariga.
Mr Ayariga, please come out and let everyone know the truth and if you are not accredited with the title by any institution say it and move forward with your fight.
You will not be the first to claim the title of Doctor.
@@@ 5 months ago
Peter, you are so right, its funny how this conversation never came up until this IGBO problem. Ghanaians will fight other Ghanaians and Nigeria will sit on the sidelines and laugh
KK 5 months ago
Has someone thought about investigating Bawumia's credentials? I think his PhD is fake.
Opoku Amsterdam 5 months ago
KK,your comments show how shallow minded you are. I rest my case.
Just a passing glance... 5 months ago
Same question I'm asking myself, reading this article. Well I think Mr. Ayariga is not obligated to produce anything as he was not appointed , based on that 'doctorate' brouhaha . I'm beginning to think that, the rumour of some top people in the country are in the same cult(brotherhood), with this so-called Igbo king. If whoever is behind this is not doing this to silence Mr. Ayariga, why all of a sudden, questioning him of his academic credentials? If you hunt the koto from it hole, remember God is staring in your tr*m*. Nyame ahu mo......
Joko 5 months ago
@Peter you sound like an illiterate. Did the Igbos steal his certificate or proof of PhD. This thing has started before he started using the Igbo King for cover. GTEC knows what he is doing ,so he should produce his proof and continue his fight , how is that a problem ?
Randy Abbey 5 months ago
GTEC, check Randy Abbey too !
J-T 5 months ago
Number one should have been Akuffo Addo, because the younger generation still think he's a lawyer. They need to know that he's an "unqualified apprentice lawyer". He didn't even complete his apprenticeship
Abdul 5 months ago
Go check yourself
Atia 5 months ago
Randy has a genuine doctorate from Swiss Business School. He was one cohort ahead of me.
GH8 5 months ago
That school again? Almighty SWISS BUSINESS SCHOOL
Patrick 5 months ago
This School has a huge problem is not an accredited one
JULOR CAESAR 5 months ago
The following three doctorates should never be questioned, for the holders of these three doctorates all earned their doctorates with sticky sweaty hands and therefore deserve all the privileges accorded to PhD holders:
1. ... read full comment
The following three doctorates should never be questioned, for the holders of these three doctorates all earned their doctorates with sticky sweaty hands and therefore deserve all the privileges accorded to PhD holders:
1. Dr. Martin Looter.
2. Dr. Ghana Galamsey.
3. Dr. Political Thiefman.
Peter 5 months ago
GTEC, don't you realize the man is just making a mockery of you? His responses should tell you that you are wasting your time with Ayariga. Nobody in Ghana even before now took seriously his claims of having a Ph.D
Kwesi 5 months ago
The issue here is NOT that Ghanaians don’t take him serious. Have you thought about the fact that Ghana is being Ridiculed and Disgraced? Think about the Total Deception too to Ghanaians if he’s not thinking about himself either!
Peter 5 months ago
If you did create an appelative society who would care about titles. The society valued titles more than productive effort. That is why poverty is sticking and sticking.
St 5 months ago
Formal ideal finance ceo Nii Dzani kotey must also be investigated of his Dr title
Kofi Tufuor 5 months ago
Well done, GETC.
Please ask Kwame Jantuah to provide proof that he is a lawyer.
Well done, GETC.
Antoh 5 months ago
It is your criminal Akuffo Addo who should have been your first consideration. Has Kwame Jantuah used any $97 million dollars belonging to Ghanaians to dig any empty hole?
Trinity 5 months ago
Look at this!!
Assas 5 months ago
Unfortunately, the GTEC kept quite when the fake Ibo king paraded around with the title " Eze Dr. Ambassador "
Have they called him to ascertain where and when he got the PhD degree? That fake Ibo king cannot even speak goo ... read full comment
Unfortunately, the GTEC kept quite when the fake Ibo king paraded around with the title " Eze Dr. Ambassador "
Have they called him to ascertain where and when he got the PhD degree? That fake Ibo king cannot even speak good English, or construct correct English sentences, yet he calls himself a "DOCTOR" and the GTEC stay quiet.
They cannot harass our Hero and future President Hassan Ayariga.
Truth 5 months ago
Clean up GIMPA first. The fake PhD in Takoradi is a crime against the public trust.
Kwasea. Inferiority complex 5 months ago
Have you demanded proof from Fake Eze, Doctor,, Ambassador, Anago?
Be wise 5 months ago
Ask the following people:
Kwame Osei Despite who holds an honorary doctorate degree in Human Resource from Canterbury University
2. Mensa Anamua Otabil holds honorary doctorate degrees
3. Archbishop Nicholas Duncan-Willia ... read full comment
Kwame Osei Despite who holds an honorary doctorate degree in Human Resource from Canterbury University
3. Archbishop Nicholas Duncan-Williams, Honorary Doctorate Degree in Theology by the University of America in California. (unaccredited)
4. Dr. Augustine Kofi Badu has received an International Honorary Fellowship Award (Agri-Business Management)
5. Dr. Ofori-Sarpong-Doctorate Degree of Philosophy in Law from Barkley University (unaccredited)
Kwame Peter 5 months ago
GTEC,just take the swollen headed fool to court.
Sandy 5 months ago
This is a joke, GETC needs to get a life. You are asking the only leader standing up for the nation for proof of Title. What will that accomplish? You are all a disgrace to the nation
Whatever happens he is still my Dr 5 months ago
Co centrate on foriegner taking over Ghana with crime, shooting everywhere and teaching our Ghanaian evil act... Don't waste our time and resources on our own who are always calling for accountability.. Get Nigerians and Chinese put of Ghana now
Darko Amoah 5 months ago
GTEC PLEASE WORK ON THE CLERGY IN GHANA. IT'S A MESS IN THAT ARENA.
Medusa 5 months ago
In all this, I am extremely happy that many Ghanaians (big ones!) values the PhD and would even "steal" it to boost their status. Please the issue of "Dr. Computer" is dieing gradually!!! Has he been "acquitted and discharged" or is it because he belongs to the "right place" to be in Ghana today for yhe next 3 and a half years???
Quaye 5 months ago
Go after Osei Kwame Despite and his friend Ofori Sarpong as well
Nkwantabisa 5 months ago
WHY NOW, IS IT BECAUSE HE HAS SACRIFICED HIMSELF TO STAND AGAINST THAT SOO CALLED IGBO KING IN GHANA?
CAN YOU SEE THE STUPIDITY AND FOOLISHNESS OF GHANAIANS?
YES, THE HUNTER IS BEING HUNTED FOR IGBOS IN GHANA AGAINST A GHA ... read full comment
WHY NOW, IS IT BECAUSE HE HAS SACRIFICED HIMSELF TO STAND AGAINST THAT SOO CALLED IGBO KING IN GHANA?
YES, THE HUNTER IS BEING HUNTED FOR IGBOS IN GHANA AGAINST A GHANAIAN.
GHANAFO MOY3 MBOWA ANKASA.
Tony 5 months ago
Your Kwame Nkrumah also used doctor title although the title was honoury. Blame Nkrumah.
Obrempong 5 months ago
Ayarigah the noisy man, must not drag his foot
down but immediately justify his Acedamic claims.
Honourable Ayarigah good luck.
Kwame Nkrumah 5 months ago
Stop the foolishness. What is misuse of Dr and Prof
Papillo 5 months ago
They should also ask Akuffo-Addo to produce his law certificate.
Glory be to God 5 months ago
Whatever, He leading the fight against disgruntled Nigerians in Ghana is well.supported. You can't use this to stop us from supporting him to continue thw fight
Sam 5 months ago
Instead of going after that so call
Igbo king and Igbo problems you are
Coming to ask for stupid question
That means you go after that criminal Igbo
We will come after you.
You see this wicked politicians
We will come after you.
CITIZEN 5 months ago
Very soon they will call Alhaji Dr Bawumia to prove how he earned those titles. Let's get serious with good practical education and stop these "useless" book stuff that take us nowhere.
Concerned- Tema 5 months ago
PLEASE WHICH CONSTITUTIONAL PROVISION GIVES GTEC THIS OVERSIGHT ROLE TO QUESTION PEOPLE'S TITLES?
Atia 5 months ago
Read the law first before you make such ignorant statements
ARTICLES OF NO ANY COMMERCIAL VALUE 5 months ago
We are in Ghana here where Doctor UN was awarding government officials with award did you guys demanded proof from his PhD.
Recently the government appointed a fake doctor did you guys demanded proof for that.
Most public o ... read full comment
We are in Ghana here where Doctor UN was awarding government officials with award did you guys demanded proof from his PhD.
Recently the government appointed a fake doctor did you guys demanded proof for that.
Most public officials are using fake certificates have check on them. Has Hassan use his PhD for government work.
This is a tribalistic witch hunt.
He is going to be our next president mark on the wall.
If he doesn’t have PhD he will never say he has.
Aba Sam 5 months ago
In 2021, this Abdulai Jinapor man was a lecturer at the University of Education Winneba with no letters after his name. He was not a doctor nor a professor and within four years, he has had a doctorate degree and gone further to rise up to a PROFESSOR. EEEeeeii Ghana!!!
Papa 5 months ago
I am confused about the GTEC guys. They are alleging, they should prove. It is not incumbent on Ayariga to provide proof.
If you listen to the line of reasoning of this Ayariga man it's obvious he can't be a PhD holder from a credible institution. He's neither analytical nor objective, just playing to the gallery. He only will qualify to act in ...
YES...ALL THOSE BENEFITING FROM THE SATANIC ACTIVITIES OF THE IGBO KING FROM NIGERIA ARE AFTER DR AYARIGA...DRUGS, HUMAN TRAFICKING, RITUAL KILLINGS, KIDNAPPINGS, SCAMINGS, 419 DEALINGS, MONEY LAUNDERINGS, ARMED ROBBERINGS. . ...
It looks like the uncultured ghanaians are after Hassan Ayariga because he is the only one patriotic leader in the country. All others are profiting from the blood money Nigerian-Igbo people through kidnappings, rapings, huma ...
AYARICOUGH ALL OVER AGAIN. CAN GHANAIANS ENJOY THIS PANDEMIC AGAIN? WE HAVE ALL SAT DOWN QUIETLY AND ALLOWED NON ENTITIES TO MUDDY THE GHANAIAN MEDIA SPACE WITH NOISE AND A SENSE OF IDIOTIC ENTITLEMENT. OR ELSE HOW CAN IDIOTI ...
Mr Ayariga, please come out and let everyone know the truth and if you are not accredited with the title by any institution say it and move f ...
Same question I'm asking myself, reading this article. Well I think Mr. Ayariga is not obligated to produce anything as he was not appointed , based on that 'doctorate' brouhaha . I'm beginning to think that, the rumour of so ...
@Peter you sound like an illiterate. Did the Igbos steal his certificate or proof of PhD. This thing has started before he started using the Igbo King for cover. GTEC knows what he is doing ,so he should produce his proof and ...
Go check yourself
1. ...
The issue here is NOT that Ghanaians don’t take him serious. Have you thought about the fact that Ghana is being Ridiculed and Disgraced? Think about the Total Deception too to Ghanaians if he’s not thinking about himself ...
Well done, GETC.
Look at this!!
Have they called him to ascertain where and when he got the PhD degree? That fake Ibo king cannot even speak goo ...
3. Archbishop Nicholas Duncan-Willia ...
Co centrate on foriegner taking over Ghana with crime, shooting everywhere and teaching our Ghanaian evil act... Don't waste our time and resources on our own who are always calling for accountability.. Get Nigerians and Chin ...
In all this, I am extremely happy that many Ghanaians (big ones!) values the PhD and would even "steal" it to boost their status. Please the issue of "Dr. Computer" is dieing gradually!!! Has he been "acquitted and discharged ...
YES, THE HUNTER IS BEING HUNTED FOR IGBOS IN GHANA AGAINST A GHA ...
We will come after you.
Most public o ...
In 2021, this Abdulai Jinapor man was a lecturer at the University of Education Winneba with no letters after his name. He was not a doctor nor a professor and within four years, he has had a doctorate degree and gone further ...
ANAMU.