GOD, WHY DID YOU SEND ME INTO THIS BABOON AFRICAN BLACK RACE? 4 months ago
CAN A GHANAIAN DO THAT TO A CHINESE EMPLOYEE IN CHINA?
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana.... you can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
FORMER NPP SYMPATHISER 4 months ago
These are the excesses the NPP government left for NDC to handle
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 4 months ago
Shithole country. Can a Ghanakan go China to engage in mining?
Mr. Smith 4 months ago
Oh yes, a Ghanaian can easily do that in China IF there are greedy and corrupt politicians and corrupt paramount and sub chiefs.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 4 months ago
That can never be done in China. The Red Chinese do not joke and hesitate in their Death Penalties and Life Imprisonment. Even accomplices are not spared. I tell you that the Chinese are not a joke and they don’t play with their jurisprudence. Such a criminal Chinese should be sentenced to a notorious Ghanaian prison for 30 years to Life Imprisonment without parole. In Ghana, our stupid Governments, Politicians, Security Services, and corrupt Chiefs and Elders will help such criminals fool around and then everybody will start complaining. How many illegal Chinese immigrants do we have in Ghana? Just dump the Guy into one of our notorious prisons and don’t even inform the Chinese Government. And in the picture, he is holding an Assault Rifle. What is wrong with Ghanaians and Ghana?
JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago
The question should rather be, "Can a Ghanaian resident in China dare engage in illegal mining activities in China, let alone threaten a Chinese citizen with a weapon while engaged in the illegal activity?". The Chinese know very well that past governments have played only lip service regarding fighting galamsey. That's why the Chinese continue to enter Ghana illegally and engage in illegal mining activities. If this government is really serious about fighting galamsey, it will start imprisoning every person arrested and convicted for galamsey operations, regardless of their citizenship. When these Chinese galamsey bandits begin serving prison sentences in Ghana and word of the harsh prison conditions reach the shores of China, there will no longer be a long line of Chinese waiting to enter Ghana to engage in galamsey.
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago
Lack of Capital for business should not stop you. Make money with limited/no capital through Skills Training! You EARN from what U LEARN, and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” #Skill #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones5,.
SO WHO IS IN CONTROL ? NDC OR FOREIGNERS? 4 months ago
WHO IS IN CONTROL? NDC OR FOREIGNERS?
Mpumalanga 4 months ago
Your Cathedral hole administrators are the ones still in charge! They say we can't dissolve their board, they will continue stealing
Kofi Asare 4 months ago
Same. The NDC are foreigners.
Kwame Ghana 4 months ago
It's ONLY in Ghana, foreigners enjoy maximum freedom and do whatever pleases them. At the end, a Ghanaian will help him escape justice.
Michael 4 months ago
He will never see this one because his strength is only for Nigerians who have done nothing to him… ofuiii
Mr Bob 4 months ago
Sad, and the foolish Ghanaian laughing.
JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Bfffff
Akronfo Adoonothing Mumu Bawulia Ofui Atta Ayi 4 months ago
Idiot. Why. Don’t you? These are serious matters- ok?
REBECCA 4 months ago
Disgraceful Akufo Addo and buwumia invited this Chinese animal to kill and harass Ghanaians. That man is disgraceful forever.
Complete BS ** 4 months ago
Arrest the Chinese and imprison him ASAP, after which he must be deported not to ever come to Ghana again.
If he ever c9mes to Ghana again , please shoot and kill him . Simple as that .
Arrest the Chinese and imprison him ASAP, after which he must be deported not to ever come to Ghana again.
Nana 4 months ago
The Chinese Ambassador has already told us that, illegal Ghanaian miners went to his homecountry and brought these Chinese Criminals. Both shd be treated as Criminals to the state .
Michael 4 months ago
Why not China must go like in the case of Nigeria ? It was very quick to as Nigerians to go for the stupid statement of one man but in the case of a man wielding a weapon against a citizen, you ask for the deportation of only the offender. What has changed? His skin colour is white I guess
GHANABA 4 months ago
@ michael TAKE YOUR FOOLISHNESS BACK TO THE ZOO KWASIA
WE DONT WANT NIGERIAN ANIMALS HERE IN GHANA ABOA
Michael 4 months ago
And your foolish family members are littered everywhere, idiot . That’s why your life is a mess
ASEIDU NKETSIA 4 months ago
Ghanaian can never do this in China they will just kill you like house fly
John 4 months ago
Ghanaians were caught in Libya during Muamah Gaddafi's time brewing Akpeteshie in Tripoli. That was even more than a crime,it was sacrilegious a haram.
OGyam 4 months ago
@John, fo notbelieve hypoctiticsl Srab leaders. Thry all dtink alcohol. We for for a fact through Gaddafi personal nurse that he took cocaine, heroin and drank alconol in excess. That is theri bogus haram for you
Hmm 4 months ago
Why do we entertain these people in Ghana to destroy our environment with galemsey. Can a Ghanaian do the same in their country. Why Ghana? Why?
Kwame 4 months ago
As a country we have stood so low on planet earth.
The story of Ghanaians and foreigners is not different from that of Bilical Jacb and Essau. We do not love ourselves, we don't know blessed we are, we always placed foreigners above us. Why would we give our Gold concessions to foreigners. Chiefs are busy selling lands to foreigners. Registrar General and FDA will hardly give permits to Ghanaians for establishment of businesses. Which will in the long-term create employments. The Politician, Police and Judiciary must reconsider Ghanaians when dealing with foreigners.
Sebastian Deh 4 months ago
What at all is happening? The answer is a STATE OF EMERGENCY. The galamseyers don't see any seriousness in our efforts. This video is recent and I wonder why people will still be doing illegal mining. It is because they know our shouting will come to nought. JDM look sharp.
Nii 4 months ago
This Chinese man should be arrested
Felicity 4 months ago
This is reason why they bribed our leaders to build Aflao market, so they can continue to destroy our our land to make billions. Aswear black leader is not a leader at all. What a disgrace!
Ato 4 months ago
He must be arrested immediately
No Mercy 4 months ago
First Nigerians must Go back to Nigeria, Next is CHINA'S.Dr.Ayariga Hasan AYARIGA will Clear all this Filty Dirty Creatures out from Ghana
Kobina Boafo 4 months ago
Shoot and deport these Chinese cockroaches imported into the country by the corrupt NPP
Andy O 4 months ago
I can't see what Mahama government is doing now about the galamsayers. Too much promises during campaign. Saying is one thing and doing is another thing.
Addo 4 months ago
This video is very old. It is about 1 year old. I watched it and I got very angry especially with the Ghanaians watching and laughing as the Chinese was treating their fellow Ghanaian like that.
JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago
What's even more appalling is that those Ghanaians are working for the Chinese galamsey bandits to destroy Ghanaian lands and pollute waters. And it isn't just the Ghanaians at the galamsey site, but also the corrupt chief or land owner who leased that land to the Chinese criminals, knowing very well what they intended to do with that land.
Jt 4 months ago
Ghana paa,what a shit hole country allowing foreign nationals to do what they want,first Nigerians,now Chinese,and the leaders are just dump watching,idiot all of them
Michael 4 months ago
What did Nigerians do ?
GHANABA 4 months ago
@ michael OFUI WE DONT WANT YOU ANIMALS HERE ANYMORE GO BACK TO THAT FUCKING ZOO
HOW HARD IS IT TO UNDERSTAND NOBODY WANTS A NIGERIAN DOG NEAR THEM ABOA
@ michael OFUI WE DONT WANT YOU ANIMALS HERE ANYMORE GO BACK TO THAT FUCKING ZOO
Michael 4 months ago
Tell every Ghanaian out Ghana to come back to Ghana especially those your foolish family members. Foolish person like you with poor mentality
Kofi 4 months ago
@jt. This is why I would like to see a no nonse man like Kennedy Agyapong as our next President. Kennedy can take the bull by the horns. I trust him.
Avedzi 4 months ago
In our own land?
Ooooh! Ama Ghana, until when.
In our own land?
Stitches 4 months ago
He should have shot that idiots to the death. They are those taking the Chinese into the forests.
Nana 4 months ago
This is an old video. 2023
Nana 4 months ago
Sorry. 2024. It's even on YouTube
FIRE MAN 4 months ago
Can't the government a law, as Nigerian asked all Ghanaians to leave that country. Previously Ghana had taken the same decision under the regime of Akufo-Addo's father. My question is, why can't we all ask all Chinese and other Orientals, namely North and South Korea, Vietamese, Japanese, Cambodia, and many with oriental background. I am saying this because Orientals look the same; the way Caucasian Americans and European sometimes find it difficult to profile and identify their thei y of origin Africa.
My suggestion is that, all Orientals must go back to their countries and re-apply for their Work Permits. Nigerian and Ghana, both did that. We can only heal Ghana's illegal galamsey by doing what DR BUSIA do. LET'S DO IT NOW!
Nana 4 months ago
The world has changed. You can't do that these days. What we need is for our immigration to be effective
FunnyGhana 4 months ago
Who is issuing licenses to these Chinese to bear firearms.
Do 4 months ago
If your leaders are stupid this is exactly what happens
JACK TORONTO 4 months ago
This is not funny. Call fo his arrest immediately.
Tosh 4 months ago
Do we have an army in Ghana ? We have been invaded by armed foreign nationals, yet it looks unconcerned. Where in the world would this be tolerated
Kwame 4 months ago
Seriously, we are sitting on a time bomb, the situation is gradually getting out of hands. Pls our leaders help us safe the environment in the name of God. We are all Christians or Muslims, let's do the right thing to protect the environment which God has given us.
Nyenahin Bauxite 4 months ago
I wish he should shoot the Ghanaian to death with the Chinese gun. We are fools in this country. Can you go and do this in China? This is what happens when we worship them over ourselves. They will impregnate Emma's wife and sisters and unleash their Bulldogs to bite you villagers since they consider you fools as some forest apes. You hate your own fellow Ghanaians and prefer giving your lands to these Chinese. They will show you that they are your masters
Aki and Pawpaw 4 months ago
Hahahaha. Now the China man said Kwasea. Wo maame twe to a Ghanaian.
Yeboah Kumi 4 months ago
But this has been happining for many years now.. Chinese has been killing Ghanaians in Ghana.. Chinese has the right to kill any Ghanaian in Ghana.. A chinese guy once killed 3 Ghanaian guy at the same galamsey site and notting hapened to him.. just check the record of How many Ghanians killied by Chinses in Ghana? EVERY chinese man or women knows that when the kill a Ghanaian notting will hepan to them.. Hasan Ayariga shuld act now... Over to Hasan Ayariga..
Mawule 4 months ago
Does Ghana have security officers at all? You guys in Ghana you should understand that that even buying a common land in China, Japan, Korea is not possible with you having Legal documents. Their governments protect their people from foreigners using their own people. Why galamsey is illegal and not allowed for foreigners to involve in it yet we see this this disturbing issue all the time. Are we so fool that we don’t learn from our mistakes?
Alkabulan 4 months ago
Is sadly me to watch a foreigner intimate a citizens in theirs own land with arms. Can you imagine those follow Ghanaians standing there laughing like fools.
Madam dog 4 months ago
Foolish country with foolish leaders
John Mahama is a fool ! 4 months ago
John Mahama is a fraudster!
Trump 4 months ago
We've allowed ourselves to be controlled and bullied in our country because worshipping these stupid Chinese people due to the level poverty.
Populist 4 months ago
Hmmm. A foreign national pointing gun at a citizen because of Galamsey. Chinese must go to their country and destroy their environment. Why all of sudden they flood Ghana as rejected clothing called foss in Ghana? Enough is enough. Intensify effort against Galamsey and regulate the influx of foreign nationals in the extraction sector period.
GHANABA 4 months ago
DEPORT ALL THOSE FOOLISH NIGERIANS AND CHINESE BACK TO THEIR ZOO
Kwamina 4 months ago
This is happening on our soil. A Chinese doing this in our country. Can he go to Europe or America and behave that way? He even pulled out a gun ready to kill. Do we have a Government in Ghana? What measures are taken so far to locate the site and get him arrested, prosecuted and jailed. What I found even more disturbing was the group of Ghanaians standing there laughing at what was ongoing. We have a long way to go as a nation. Our ignorance and naivety is killing us as people.
Kofi Asare 4 months ago
He can kill Emma and nothing will happen. Our government has made them aware that we are fools.
Many u 4 months ago
Foolish Ghanaian youths,condoning this guys whiles they turn to maltreat you again
kankan nyame 4 months ago
And the useless Mahama is appointing them ambassadors !
Original akan 4 months ago
All foreigners in the illegal gold mining should be hanged.
Nana Awaasu 4 months ago
because of money?We choose some unqualified leaders in critical ministry.That's why GMO is taking over our organic food,now premature dead is our portion in ghana.
Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 4 months ago
Nigeria and Ghana must go !!!
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Euyeyeg
Bajamina 4 months ago
Am sure in china a Ghanaian can do this, it is time we blacks realise we are still under slavery in our own soil.
Whatever the argument maybe bring out a gun is a non starter.
Am sure in china a Ghanaian can do this, it is time we blacks realise we are still under slavery in our own soil.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank locard and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Bishop 4 months ago
For some miserly wage many Ghanaians will stand and watch a foreigner murder one of their own. They would rather protect and help the foreigners. Ghanaians have an inferiority complex.
Hello 4 months ago
Arrest this Chinese man immediately
Send all these wicked people out of the country
Kojo 4 months ago
This is an old video from the previous government. I saw it during the campaign
Hannan 4 months ago
~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site -- Sexy24.mom
Kofi Tufuor 4 months ago
All the people in the video including the stupid Chinese should be arrested and jailed for their involvement in illegal mining.
Atia 4 months ago
But why post an 8 months old video as of it just happened?
Opoku jomoh 4 months ago
You can tell that Ghanaians are not serious people 'you just ask yourself if a black man can do this in China , forget about it you will be dead by now
Raphael Abeam US 4 months ago
You disregard my comment but you didn't rebuke the Chinese n
WISDOM 4 months ago
Why have FOREIGNERS INVADED the gold mining enterprise in Ghana?
1. The lands belong to Ghanaians.
2. The gold in the lands belong to Ghanaians.
3. What WE DON'T HAVE are the made-in-Ghana tools and equipments to DETECT the gold and the suitable made-in-Ghana equipments to EXTRACT the gold.
4. So, we DEPEND ON IMPORTD equipments and technical expertise.
IF WE GHANAIANS ARE ABLE TO MANUFACTURE THE TOOLS AND EQUIPMENTS TO DETECT, DIG OUT AND EXTRACT THE GOLD IN OUR OWN SOILS, WE SHALL HAVE NO NEED OF THE CHINESE AND OTHER NATIONALS WHO DOMINATE THE GALAMSEY.
SOUTH KOREA CAME TO GHANA TO LEARN FROM GHANA...OVER 65 YEARS LATER, GHANAIANS DON'T HAVE made-in-Ghana EQUIPMENTS TO EXTRACT OUR OWN GOLD. Let's examine ourselves.
Trinity 4 months ago
These are the ones that should go back to where they came from not our neighbours
Africa is for Africans so as Asia is for Asians where is that Ayariga don’t see him commenting on issues like this which is been going on ... read full comment
These are the ones that should go back to where they came from not our neighbours
Africa is for Africans so as Asia is for Asians where is that Ayariga don’t see him commenting on issues like this which is been going on for over a decade these guys don’t respect the Africans period they are the ones we should remove from the system asap
James 4 months ago
So why don not the ghanaians come back from UK and USA? You should consider why the Chinese can bring excavators and who help them buy the land.
Eli 4 months ago
I'm more surprised with the other Ghanaian there. Them fool pass. No solidarity
Free Radicals 4 months ago
The imbecile galamseyers voted for Mahama and Mahama and his brother gave the Chinese galamseyer the will power to discipline and maltreat Ghanaians for being fools.I support the Chinese man for showing the fool where power lies.
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 4 months ago
IT IS NOT HIS FAULT ! IT IS THE FAULT OF POLITICIANS, OUR CHIEFS AND THE GOVERNMENT OF GHANA, PERIOD ! HOW COULD GHANA ALLOW FOREIGNERS TO COME INTO OUR COUNTRY AND TAKE OVER OUR LANDS ? CAN A BLACK MAN, NOT A GHANAIAN, GO TO CHINA AND EVEN OWN A LAND ??? PLEASE GHANAIANS, TRAVEL TO ANY ASIAN COUNTRY--NOT CHINA ALONE-- AND EXPERIENCE IT FOR YOURSELVES. WHY ARE WE ENTERTAINING THESE ASIANS SO MUCH IN OUR MIST ????
Hassan ayariga go and meet the china man
That can never be done in China. The Red Chinese do not joke and hesitate in their Death Penalties and Life Imprisonment. Even accomplices are not spared. I tell you that the Chinese are not a joke and they don’t play with ...
The question should rather be, "Can a Ghanaian resident in China dare engage in illegal mining activities in China, let alone threaten a Chinese citizen with a weapon while engaged in the illegal activity?". The Chinese know ...
Lack of Capital for business should not stop you. Make money with limited/no capital through Skills Training! You EARN from what U LEARN, and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Why not China must go like in the case of Nigeria ? It was very quick to as Nigerians to go for the stupid statement of one man but in the case of a man wielding a weapon against a citizen, you ask for the deportation of only ...
The story of Ghanaians and foreigners is not different from that of Bilical Jacb and Essau. We do not love ourselves, we don't know blessed we are, we always placed foreigne ...
What at all is happening? The answer is a STATE OF EMERGENCY. The galamseyers don't see any seriousness in our efforts. This video is recent and I wonder why people will still be doing illegal mining. It is because they know ...
What's even more appalling is that those Ghanaians are working for the Chinese galamsey bandits to destroy Ghanaian lands and pollute waters. And it isn't just the Ghanaians at the galamsey site, but also the corrupt chief or ...
What did Nigerians do ?
In our own land?
Can't the government a law, as Nigerian asked all Ghanaians to leave that country. Previously Ghana had taken the same decision under the regime of Akufo-Addo's father. My question is, why can't we all ask all Chinese and oth ...
Seriously, we are sitting on a time bomb, the situation is gradually getting out of hands. Pls our leaders help us safe the environment in the name of God. We are all Christians or Muslims, let's do the right thing to protect ...
I wish he should shoot the Ghanaian to death with the Chinese gun. We are fools in this country. Can you go and do this in China? This is what happens when we worship them over ourselves. They will impregnate Emma's wife and ...
But this has been happining for many years now.. Chinese has been killing Ghanaians in Ghana.. Chinese has the right to kill any Ghanaian in Ghana.. A chinese guy once killed 3 Ghanaian guy at the same galamsey site and nott ...
Does Ghana have security officers at all? You guys in Ghana you should understand that that even buying a common land in China, Japan, Korea is not possible with you having Legal documents. Their governments protect their pe ...
Hmmm. A foreign national pointing gun at a citizen because of Galamsey. Chinese must go to their country and destroy their environment. Why all of sudden they flood Ghana as rejected clothing called foss in Ghana? Enough is ...
This is happening on our soil. A Chinese doing this in our country. Can he go to Europe or America and behave that way? He even pulled out a gun ready to kill. Do we have a Government in Ghana? What measures are taken so far ...
Bank ...
3. What WE DON'T HAVE are the made-in-Ghana tools and equipments to DETECT th ...
Africa is for Africans so as Asia is for Asians where is that Ayariga don’t see him commenting on issues like this which is been going on ...
The imbecile galamseyers voted for Mahama and Mahama and his brother gave the Chinese galamseyer the will power to discipline and maltreat Ghanaians for being fools.I support the Chinese man for showing the fool where power l ...
IT IS NOT HIS FAULT ! IT IS THE FAULT OF POLITICIANS, OUR CHIEFS AND THE GOVERNMENT OF GHANA, PERIOD ! HOW COULD GHANA ALLOW FOREIGNERS TO COME INTO OUR COUNTRY AND TAKE OVER OUR LANDS ? CAN A BLACK MAN, NOT A GHANAIA ...