'He forced me to send my naked videos to him' - 15-year-old student being chased by a 40-year-old teacher

Read Comments Comments (64)

• kelewele 4 months ago

Ghana needs development and not sex related stories.. Gyimifuo journalists..

• K 4 months ago

Teacher Banza rekum nkrofuo mma.This teacher's services will be welcome in Nsawam prison.

• ANOTHER KITCHEN STOOL DOGGY STYLE LOADING. SHE'S TALKING LIKE AN INNOCENT CHILD BUT SHE KNEW WHAT SHE WAS GETTING HERSELF INTO 4 months ago

IF THE PARENT HADN'T FOUND THE MESSAGE ON THE PHONE, LIKE IT WAS GOING TO BE A KITCHEN STOOL SCENARIO RIGHT THEN AND THERE

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana.... you can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Vincent 4 months ago

Does freedom of speech means any myopic and fraudulent suggestions can be spread.Are you reasonable and responsible?Vincent

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago

Lack of Capital for business should not stop you. Make money with limited/no capital through Skills Training! You EARN from what U LEARN, and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh ...

• Nana 4 months ago

@kelewele you are very stupid in fact a certified fool.You think life is only about money. I can deduce you dont have a family nor a girl child. Gyimie bachelor street hustler like commot for there!!

• Mr. Smith 4 months ago

This has been going on for ages. What hypocrisy! As for the villages and rural areas, it's not only bad but wicked. Many pregnancies are from teachers and are covered up with money. From the president to the street sweeper, i ...

• Justice 4 months ago

YOU ARE MAD , IN FACT YOU ARE IDIOT AND INSANE PERSON
    Would you write that nonsense if the girl were to be your daughter. FOOL

• Kwaku Attah 4 months ago

Gyimifuo reader

• Citizen vigilante 4 months ago

Aboa, your mother ,if it were to be your sister who you post thos nonsense

• JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Mavis 4 months ago

100% right.

• AB 4 months ago

How will a country develop if it's future leaders are being abused in classrooms.?
    Nation building includes teaching students good morals.

• KofSam 4 months ago

Kelewele or whatever your name , you are such a fool . If you have brains, such habits from teachers having sexual relations with underage female students should be a concern to you . There should be laws against male bosses ...

• Gold Coast 4 months ago

That is why a business section has been created on this platform so what is your problem.

• Cooli0 4 months ago

Using phone in basic school?

• Bomber 4 months ago

The world has evolved and there's nothing wrong with her using a mobile phone. She didn't say she was in the boarding house. A system should be put in place where students can easily report such wicked people like @ Cooli0 wh ...

• KD 4 months ago

DOVVSU should immediately find out who this teacher is and bring him to face full rigorous of the law.

• Mavis 4 months ago

Which law? U are mad!!

• Nii Bi 4 months ago

What is the intent of this post Ghananweb? After reading the story, there's nothing about it that hasn't happened before about sexual abuse everywhere in the world. Even in churches pastors do worse, so why post it here as a ...

• Nana 4 months ago

@Nii Bi stop spewing your stupidity on this platform, does your brain work kraaa. Stop taking tramol and talk sense small.

• Nii Bi 4 months ago

Onyɛ sɔɔm. You're a very big idiot. What importance is this news on this platform? What effect will it have on readers? Don't they know the way to the police or DOVVSU? It seems you're the one who needs common sense. Mumu.

• Nana 4 months ago

@Nii Bi I blame your illiterate father a common condom would have save the world from useless ape like you . Onye..

• Kwasiaesem 4 months ago

You reported the Teacher yet you are not a virgin. So who are you guys fooling. to destroy the name of the Teacher or trying to leave a Holy Live, ASK HER IF SHE IS STILL A VIRGIN WHILST ACCUSING THE TEACHER OF SEXUAL HARRASS ...

• Gborlahn 4 months ago

Your posts and questions here even reveal the kind of person you are but you are not even intelligent to realise it. Pervert!

• John 4 months ago

Are you a teacher?A well trained teacher shd not have any form of sexual communication with his pupil whatsoever. It's completely unacceptable more so when the teacher is at 40 and the girl is 17.

• Nantwie ti 4 months ago

What you have above your neck is nantwie ti with nantwie brains. Kwaseato

• idiot 4 months ago

a fucking stupid comment. When someone does this to your daughter and she complains, ask her if she is a virgin.

• TWEAA DC 4 months ago

YES, FAKE STORY OF THE MONTH...JOURNALISTS OF SEX, SEX, AND ONLY SEX....TWEAA.

• Arouse 4 months ago

And he is right, it won't go anywhere, such a stupid country. the Ghana police is quick to arrest a pastor who told a vision he saw about shatta wale but afraid to arrest a rapist lol

• Gh 4 months ago

Why buy a phone for a kid in jhs...Christianity is not helping morality..Ghana is a Christian majority country but Christians has Sat down n watch unconcern about fornication..fornication is now normal..people each anyhow w ...

• Gh 4 months ago

PUBLIC ATTENTION..
    A youtube blogger by name sharkboy must be cal to order..I pray pastor oduro talk about him..sharkboy will put camera on young people to talk about shameful fornication activities they have done..now he ca ...

• Wise one 4 months ago

" He forced me to send my naked pictures to him" .
    How? Did the teacher do that at gun point?
    Nonesenese.Small girls of these days are spoilt to yhe core majorly because they are being pampered by their useless parents ...

• Agbelimor Paris 4 months ago

Bastard bushman calling himself a teacher taking an advantage of innocent teenage girl, karma will not spare him.

• Osei Mensah 4 months ago

It is worst in Secondary schools. There's a headmaster called Blankson in Bekwai Wesley High School. He's doing the most. He has girl friends at every level. Some get pregnat and takes them to the hospital for abortion. Somet ...

• Akwasi 4 months ago

Prof Gyampo junior. TV3 should make it a topic on their show with Gyampo as a panelist

• Ghabay NY. 4 months ago

This Gyampo kind of behavior have to be checked in our educational institutions to protect our girls.This teacher should be fired ASAP. In the US,such a pervert will never be allowed to get near any school for the rest of his ...

• Rose 4 months ago

Gyampoh was exonerated. The University investigated and the allegations was found to be false. Gyampof is an innocent man. Acquitted and discharged

• Nonsense 4 months ago

What investigation did they do? The University of Ghana was more interested in protecting their image rather than carry out a proper investigation to find out the truth unlike the University in Lagos that actually did and inv ...

• Kwesi 4 months ago

The student is in a dependency position. If she doesn't submit herself, the teacher will start victimizing her by failing her intentionally and making life miserable for her at school. It is for this reason why it should be p ...

• Wow 4 months ago

The girl has nice ass tho !

• GHANABA 4 months ago

DEPORT ALL THOSE FOOLISH NIGERIANS BACK TO THEIR ZOO

• .: 4 months ago

ITS A LIE. AAHAWO GIRL

• Asu 4 months ago

Terrible

• Original akan 4 months ago

This is the time the reset must enable under age girls the chance to speak out. The vp should take it up

• Asu 4 months ago

That teacher should be castrated....

• Clynns 4 months ago

You took money and he wasn't the only doing it to you because he refused to still pay you want to squeeze his last flesh.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Eiehhg

• Akwasi 4 months ago

Rose, I watched the video involving Gyampo and don't need the UG leaders who were only interested in protecting a colleague and the image of the institution think for me. Which advance nation will keep such dude on campus as ...

• Kwam 4 months ago

Hmm at a times we hear some of this stories she is a minor , but she had the option to inform the parents, classmates, the head teacher or the female teachers in the school. She kept mute.
    How did she managed to send her na ...

• Did you report him to the Police 4 months ago

Have you reported him to the Police and your parents? A 40yr old who sleeps with a 15yr old is considered as rape and should be charged and prosecuted for rape. If you were assaulted physically, did you press charges against ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago

Bank ...

• Sofoline 4 months ago

Ghanaweb, do you take us as fools ?, if this your story is thrulough

• OBIBA JK 4 months ago

Gyimi no must stop

• Edi 4 months ago

arrest the pedofie sico so called teacher immd

• Ghanaba 4 months ago

Mobile phone access to anyone below the age of 16years should be restricted. They shouldn't have access to smart phones

• kwame asare 4 months ago

do you know how many of the under age been fucked, alot and the kids likes it,

• Hannan 4 months ago

!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site -- Sexy24.mom

• Pure madness!! 4 months ago

He needs ro be punished!!

• JOB 4 months ago

The girl is a bad girl,Cox she compromised the actions of the teacher.

• Former President 4 months ago

Vile creep, sack him immediately he has no place in school. Tattoo pervert on his forehead and send him to prison. Cut his boyhood off.

• Concern 4 months ago

Girl at that stage using phone? What do you expect. Advances will not come from the teachers only but the colleague students too. Find out from her.lf you put fried fish with cat together, what do you expect?

• Concern 4 months ago

Take loan from Bills microfinance and feel happy. But don't forget we will write on your wall/door and we will later disgrace you.