Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......you are not alone.
Rex 4 months ago
Mo saa nppfoc wei ne gyimie de3,w'agu no,kc na kc hye po,u were funding it with state money,destroyed many structures st the site and caused financial loss to the state simply because your leader was demented,its not a public project,but was being funded by the suffering public tax payer,u guys are all mentally retarded,this lawyer must even be imprisoned too,he enjoyed part of the booty.
YSL 4 months ago
He is telling the truth,it happened so because,the demented drug addicted akyempanzee knew very well it was a personal campaign promise he made and wasnt supposed to fund it with state's money and resources,delibrately registered it so to make it look as if he intended to fund it privately,he should be held accountable after his three years immunuty expires.
career criminal!“Stay away from that guy. He looks like a career criminal.”Not every rascal is a thief, but every thief is a rascal.
Hmmm! Society prepares the crime; the criminal commits it.
Crime and bad lives are t ... read full comment
career criminal!“Stay away from that guy. He looks like a career criminal.”Not every rascal is a thief, but every thief is a rascal.
Crime and bad lives are the measure of a State's failure; all crime in the end is the crime of the community.
The faults of the burglar are the qualities of the financier.
As one reads history ... one is absolutely sickened, not by the crimes that the wicked have committed, but by the punishments that the good have inflicted. Hmmm!
THE FOUNDER OF THE SO CALLED BOARD LACKED THE LEGAL CAPACITY TO USE TAX PAYERS' MONEY TO FUND YOU PEOPLE BUT HERE WE ARE. YOU'VE BEEN RECEIVING AN UNLAWFUL SALARY WITH MISAPPROPRIATED FUNDS 4 months ago
AND YOU ARE STILL TALKING. IN SOME COUNTRIES YOU WOULD HAVE BEEN BROUGHT TO BOOK IMMEDIATELY.
Kofi 4 months ago
So these fools (trustees and Board members) sat down and decided to rape the nation. Boards of corporations which have the capacity to make money can even be dissolved. Now you are telling us you registered a cathedral as a business entity and it cannot be dissolved. You should even be shot in the head. Thieves using the church as a cover.
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago
Lack of Capital for business should not stop you. Make money with limited/no capital through Skills Training! You EARN from what U LEARN, and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” #Skill #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones,.
Moses 4 months ago
I agree with this fool, the court should Jail all the board of members for causing financial lost to the state. All these board of members are Devil.
Ewvevi 4 months ago
Fool. No wonder, it can only be coming from sormtin called owusu. Cantankerous criminals with hardened faces always hiding behind the law because they know they have the likes of kyei-baffuor in there to do their cowardly bidding. Thieves and bandits. You wait.
Asakramitoga 4 months ago
You are a complete fool and you call yourself a lawyer. Didn't you hear JM directing the AG to rectify the dissolution legally.as early as possible? Don't worry the Trustees will definitely be at the courts. Be rest assured
Reformer 4 months ago
Why is everything that's wrong perceived as right as far as this fake cathedral is concerned. It was just another ploy or Avenue to steal money from Ghanaians. Several schemes like.1D1F, 1 million.dollars for each constituency , agenda 111, planting for food and jobs, the fake national cathedral, school feeding, inflated salaries at National Service secretariat, YEA, creation of Consolidated Bank, creation of enterprise insurance etc, etc.. What country will spend $94 million dollars of borrowed money to dig a damn hole in the ground and call.it a cathedral? What kind of madness is this? I wished the Teshie Range was still in use. A lot of these thieves masquerading as politicians or honorables really belong there. GHANA NEEDS A REDEEMER. WE CANNOT CONTINUE LIKE THIS FOREVER. There will be no Ghana if things don't change. PERIOD.
Peter 4 months ago
The egyimifo in this country are many. If you think the board had done anything wrong, send them to court and stop the propaganda in the social media.
CHRIS 4 months ago
THERE IS NOTHING LIKE 'NATIONAL CATHEDRAL' before the formation of Board of Trustees! Be honest to yourself at least for once. The genesis of a 'Cathedral' was ex-president. He made his personal vow/commitment to build his God a cathedral should he become a president of Ghana through the ballot box. He won and stayed for eight years. He's to honour his vow according to Ecclesiastes 5: 4,5. The question for all knowledgable people to ask and get answers is: how did personal vow became a national liability hanging on the neck of Ghanaians? Someone has to answer for this. The current government showed no interest because it's not part of their plan, it is not in their genda and cannot be. Hold the ex-president, his board of trustees and other supporters accountable, for all monies they cunningly stole from Ghanaians in the name of cathedral be vomitted to do something meaningful to benefit Ghanaians for all their sacrifices.
@Manny 4 months ago
Thanks for this piece, Chris. Indeed, there's nothing called "national cathedral". Really, there's nothing nationalistic about that costly and disastrous project. Majority of the people hate it because it wasn't conceived in good faith. We shouldn't give it any credence by calling it a "national cathedral."
Koppong 4 months ago
Would support
Peter 4 months ago
Stupid idiot go and get your land and build your Cathedral
Oko 4 months ago
Why then take taxpayers money for the project. Are we shareholders
Achakanapaya 4 months ago
You see the thieves are fighting back. Shameless, dishonest criminals.
I repeat npp is a criminal organization.
The world has seen how dishonest Ghanaian Men of God are.
Are they really called or they called themselves? ... read full comment
Are they really called or they called themselves?. Charlatans in carshot.
The Devil’s Advocate 4 months ago
Is it the law or some lawyers that are plain stupid?
Government initiated the so-called national cathedral board in the first place so why can’t government initiate its dissolution?
Additionally if there wasn’t any cor ... read full comment
Government initiated the so-called national cathedral board in the first place so why can’t government initiate its dissolution?
Additionally if there wasn’t any corruption then show us where the millions went for an almighty eyesore of a mosquito infested gargantuan pond in the middle of the capital.Naked fraud all round for my reading.
Prayer 4 months ago
When is Ken Ofori Atta coming back to Ghana? The wife told us that in the middle of July,he would have fully recovered to be able to travel.Kussi Boateng and the entire board of trustees can be prosecuted for chopping part of the 97 million dollars of our money that was pumped in the bottomless pit in the middle of Accra.We don't give a damn if they chopped whatever other monies they went to America to raise.We are only concerned about our own.You this sick crooked lawyer,where is the 97 million?
Theo 4 months ago
Lawyer owu (as in dead on arrival) you can equallygo to court to defend the dissolutionof the board ( board of thrives, trained by Ali Bsba)
Jodi FORSON 4 months ago
If it is a government project and government money has been pumped into it,then this argument is flawed.
Alfa 4 months ago
The thieves are fighting back.
KDB 4 months ago
Lawyer Owusu, wooobbooooaaaaaa!!!!
ASEMPA 4 months ago
What a stupid fool who calls himself a lawyer no wonder you're an NPP lawyer. Having the audacity to tell Ghanaians it's a registered company and nobody can dissolve the board except the court, did Ghanaians tell that your wicked conman liar Akuffu Addo to make a personal pledge to God and later turn round to conive with his ugly cousin the daft Finance Minister to use taxpayers money to fund the unwanted project. Foolish lawyer is the project a national priority, Akuffu Addo's regime was nothing but a scam and creat loot and share.
Glory be to God 4 months ago
Lawyer Owusu go to the supreme court as a lawyer and argue your case out. We are waiting for the outcome of the verdict. Social.media is not a court of law. We want to learn from.this us ordinary citizens.
Nene Mensa 4 months ago
If it is company limited, why was it funded by public money. Go to court and see your yet to be charge increase. I dare the lawyer to go to court and see who wins in the long run.
K.S. 4 months ago
The NDC will rue the day it loses power because of its winner takes all attitude.
Andropov 4 months ago
Who’s the owner of the project. Is it government of Ghana? And government of Ghana does not have the capacity to dissolve the board? Get in the way of government and all of you will be thrown behind bars
Nuumo 4 months ago
This is the behavior of hardened criminals.
God will destroy them for using His name to commit dirty crimes against the people.
Mr. President, let the BNI, EOCO arrest all of them before they pretend to be bigger than the ... read full comment
God will destroy them for using His name to commit dirty crimes against the people.
Mr. President, let the BNI, EOCO arrest all of them before they pretend to be bigger than the country.
The courts should give each of them 50 years to serve as a deterrent to generations.
They are provoking us.
We can't manage our patience anymore on the criminals O Mr President.
Mr Mahama, please be fast before we show you our bare teeth.
Be hard on them.
The citizens will do it in their own way o, if you dare delays and fails to do the request of the law and the demands of the people as well.
Our anger is growing very fast.
This guys are crazy.
Maybe they are bigger the laws or?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 4 months ago
Is the government not the or a guarantor? Government cannot dissolve the Board? Alright. Government should either sack all the members (who are liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, cowards, pretenders, traitors, fools, wizards, witches, betrayers, opportunists and murderers) or form a new company limited by guaratee.
Kk 4 months ago
The problem is not with the board members but with the previous government lying not to use the tax payers money. Current government must be refunded of any tax payers money used and if private groups want to continue then they can continue. Those who ordered the use of tax payers money must prosecuted.
Togagbadza 4 months ago
Owusu,you are talking from your nose.Once government money has been expended on this project illegally,the government has full authority to dissolve it.The law profession is cheap this time that anyone with the financial means pays their way out to become one.Your logical deductions are so flawed.Shut up.
Nii 4 months ago
So when Enron's fraud was discovered what happened to the company?
Kofi Boahen in Paris. 4 months ago
“Lord forgive them for they do not know what they are doing”.
Opposing the building a house in honor of the Lord.
Time will tell. Amen.
Dallas1 4 months ago
This fake lawyer should be castrated to serve as a deterrent for other would-be Nation-wreckers!
Samson 4 months ago
Of course that is exactly what the government is doing. A forensic audit has been initiated. Those found to have been implicated will be prosecuted. As for the state’s money that has been been put in the project, every dollar and cedi will have to be retrieved if what this lawyer is suggesting should stand. Those who want the cathedral to be built including the trustees have to refund every cent so far spent by the government. After all when the Moslems were building their national mosque they sought private funds from donors. They got help from foreign countries and local people. Let the Christians do the same. Not a cedi of the nation’s funds should go into this wahala project. We are all not Christians!!!
KK 4 months ago
Mr Legal luminary .. who constituted the board and the board of trustees….The law has no meaning and common sense i guess…who made the law?? or the law made itself???…
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 4 months ago
KOFI BOAHEN, PARIS. AN IDIOT AND FOOL CLEANING TOILET IN PARIS. DO YOU THINK THIS CAN HAPPEN IN PARIS?. ASANTE/AKIM NI KWASEA . WHY DO YOU ADD PARIS TO YOUR NAME?. BUSHMAN!
GH 4 months ago
What happens and the other members resign tell me
La Pleasure man 4 months ago
Ashawo Joye Ayree, thiefman Opoku Onyinah and thiefman double ID Kusi Boateng: deceivers who should serve 15 years in Nsawam.. Men of God my ass!
Kwame owusu 4 months ago
Christians in Ghana must be serious about the cathedral. We will not hear anything from other faith but when it comes to Christians we hear many stories. We are our own enemies
Abrefa 4 months ago
It's because so many people commit crime in this country in the name of Christianity, including Akufo Addo and Ken Ofori-Atta. When you make a personal vow to God, you pay from your own resources. You don't use state resources to redeem the vow. Go and study the vow-making principles in the Bible and stop being misled by politicians.
DOOBIA 4 months ago
Idiocy. What legal capacity allowed the Nana Addo's government to demolish government buildings and use taxpayer's money to finance the project in the first place?
Kwame 4 months ago
Bookish and rubish. In substance is the board in existence? Doing what? Is the cathedral private in subsyance? Same conmen
Abrefa 4 months ago
You know very well the whole Cathedral project was a dubious one, shrouded in lies and obfuscation. Don't mock the name of God.
Kooo 4 months ago
So they shd be there doing nothing n still be paid or what? Is the Cathedral the pastors property.
Whiteman 4 months ago
That's the question o my brother. The project has been stopped yet u want them to be paid, how can this be?
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Svcccx
Agbesi 4 months ago
What has the dissolution of the Board got to do with the character of the personalities involved. The project is no longer tenable for lack of funds and is being suspended. If any of the Board members think he or she has been defamed as a result, go to Court.
THE MECHANIC 4 months ago
Was the board of trustees formed by private individuals? Is it bigger than the constitution of our land?? If the government feels something is not right, they can take the necessary legal steps to dissolve it. I stand to be corrected though
Hannan 4 months ago
>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site -- Sexy24.mom
Mo saa nppfoc wei ne gyimie de3,w'agu no,kc na kc hye po,u were funding it with state money,destroyed many structures st the site and caused financial loss to the state simply because your leader was demented,its not a public ...
He is telling the truth,it happened so because,the demented drug addicted akyempanzee knew very well it was a personal campaign promise he made and wasnt supposed to fund it with state's money and resources,delibrately regist ...
Crime and bad lives are t ...
So these fools (trustees and Board members) sat down and decided to rape the nation. Boards of corporations which have the capacity to make money can even be dissolved. Now you are telling us you registered a cathedral as a ...
Lack of Capital for business should not stop you. Make money with limited/no capital through Skills Training! You EARN from what U LEARN, and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh ...
Fool. No wonder, it can only be coming from sormtin called owusu. Cantankerous criminals with hardened faces always hiding behind the law because they know they have the likes of kyei-baffuor in there to do their cowardly bid ...
Why is everything that's wrong perceived as right as far as this fake cathedral is concerned. It was just another ploy or Avenue to steal money from Ghanaians. Several schemes like.1D1F, 1 million.dollars for each constitue ...
THERE IS NOTHING LIKE 'NATIONAL CATHEDRAL' before the formation of Board of Trustees! Be honest to yourself at least for once. The genesis of a 'Cathedral' was ex-president. He made his personal vow/commitment to build his ...
Thanks for this piece, Chris. Indeed, there's nothing called "national cathedral". Really, there's nothing nationalistic about that costly and disastrous project. Majority of the people hate it because it wasn't conceived in ...
Would support
Are they really called or they called themselves? ...
Additionally if there wasn’t any cor ...
When is Ken Ofori Atta coming back to Ghana? The wife told us that in the middle of July,he would have fully recovered to be able to travel.Kussi Boateng and the entire board of trustees can be prosecuted for chopping part of ...
What a stupid fool who calls himself a lawyer no wonder you're an NPP lawyer. Having the audacity to tell Ghanaians it's a registered company and nobody can dissolve the board except the court, did Ghanaians tell that your wi ...
Mr. President, let the BNI, EOCO arrest all of them before they pretend to be bigger than the ...
Is the government not the or a guarantor? Government cannot dissolve the Board? Alright. Government should either sack all the members (who are liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, cowards, pretende ...
The problem is not with the board members but with the previous government lying not to use the tax payers money. Current government must be refunded of any tax payers money used and if private groups want to continue then th ...
Owusu,you are talking from your nose.Once government money has been expended on this project illegally,the government has full authority to dissolve it.The law profession is cheap this time that anyone with the financial mean ...
Time will tell. Amen.
Of course that is exactly what the government is doing. A forensic audit has been initiated. Those found to have been implicated will be prosecuted. As for the state’s money that has been been put in the project, every doll ...
It's because so many people commit crime in this country in the name of Christianity, including Akufo Addo and Ken Ofori-Atta. When you make a personal vow to God, you pay from your own resources. You don't use state resource ...
What has the dissolution of the Board got to do with the character of the personalities involved. The project is no longer tenable for lack of funds and is being suspended. If any of the Board members think he or she has b ...
Was the board of trustees formed by private individuals? Is it bigger than the constitution of our land?? If the government feels something is not right, they can take the necessary legal steps to dissolve it. I stand to be c ...