'Only four out of ten electric buses operational' – Dorcas Affo-Toffey

Read Comments Comments (14)

• islam is a false religion 4 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......you are not alone.

• Ben 4 months ago

NPP IS GONE FOREVER- NEVER AGAIN NPP AS A GOVERNING PARTY

• Opoku Amsterdam 4 months ago

Ben,Ndc will rule till the second coming of Jesus. Fool

• XXX 4 months ago

Mahama likes fat ass too much. Finish your vetting and go for your usual 3 rounds at the jubilee house.

• Serwa Broni 4 months ago

Akufo Monkey Addo's pennis is like okro.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 4 months ago

I hope these Buses are Brand New and Not 10 year old Reconditioned Buses. We should check from the Chassis numbers which might lead to the actual Age of the Buses.

• Kweku 4 months ago

All these electric buses will very soon break down and we will come to square one

• Bawumia and his Kwasea Ideas 4 months ago

Bawumia and his stupidity. Just now 6 buses have broken down. Joker

• Tweaa 4 months ago

So what is she trying to tell us ? ,that the buses are not good ? , Ghanaians talk too much , which kind of buses does Ghana manufacture?, too know

• Teddy Moore 4 months ago

Is good idea to have electric buses. But haven't reach that stage. Our electricity power is not stable
    Popularly known as Dumsor. Please think about that before wasting public funds

• Afia 4 months ago

They should run short distances like from Mokorla to Circle

• UK boy 4 months ago

Useless ndc government no brain to create anything God for Ghana, fools

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 4 months ago

PROF DR GRACE AYENSU, I LOVE YOU TOO MUCH. WHAT A BEAUTY?. A LEARNED LADY WITH A GOOD HEART. YOU DONT NORMALLY HAVE SUCH LEARNED AND BEAUTIFUL LADY IN NPP. COMPARE THIS LADY TO ARROGANT AND UGLY ULSTRA OWUSU

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Eieieh