NDC IN CHARGE
Ghana will know no peace until these murderers are out of office. Killing is their trade. Mahama himself said they are the most violent party on earth. He’s proving it to you Ghanaians how violent and murdero ... read full comment
NDC IN CHARGE
Ghana will know no peace until these murderers are out of office. Killing is their trade. Mahama himself said they are the most violent party on earth. He’s proving it to you Ghanaians how violent and murderous they are.
Kofi 4 months ago
The missing ammunition from the GAF is in NPP hands. If these nation wreckers are caught shoot them.mercilessly on the spot even if they surrender. There is no death sentence so people have decided to kill and when caught left to.live
islam is a false religion 4 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......you are not alone.
Yaw 4 months ago
State of insecurity everywhere.
Patience 4 months ago
You are a crazy fool
Denis 4 months ago
I know you are at the mental hospital typing this nonsense, no wonder your prostitute mother's curse running in your life, u see why you are suffering? The greatest humans that ever lived was Jesus(peace upon him) and Muhammad (peace be upon him).
AK 4 months ago
@Kofi. Do you have any proof that those missing ammunition is in the hands of NPP? Please comment like an educated person. Don't be blinded by your support for the NDC and display your ignorance on this platform.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 4 months ago
The refusal of the police to arrest those who slapped the Catholic priests in Nkwanta has emboldened wrong doers to be on the spree. We are now in the era of lawlessness and selective justice. Thanks to Mahama and his Gonja Mafia.
Citizen vigilante 4 months ago
Is in your father's room stupid monkey
Wonto-Wonto 4 months ago
Ooohhh, Folks...!!! Can you all see how this NPP animal calling himself @EFO KOKU is very excited about that sad incident..??? Yes, cast your eyes wide to the activities of these MURDEROUS NPP MATEMEHO VANDALS..!!!! Their political trademark anytime they are in opposition, has always been to create a situation of fear, panic and insecurity within the country. They are well and clearly behind these strange incidents. Go after them, and let the youth be on the lookout for all such bloody vandals. When you catch any of them, finish them off before you even call the Police.
Dead Ghanaians are the only good ones 4 months ago
A Ghanaian killed . Who cares?
Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 4 months ago
The rampaging Ntafoɔ murderers have extended their killing and animal mindset from Bawku and other parts of northern Ghana to Kumase.
T-7 4 months ago
Gyimifuorhene @Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan! -- It is very worrying to be making this observation: The older you get, the more STUPID & AIMLESS you become. Why..?? The same trait goes for your colleague ANCIENT ANIMAL... (Frank Agyena-Karikari).
Oppong Nkrumah 4 months ago
Ahmed Suale was killed during you ape rule, what about that? You fool
@EFO KOKU, your name should rather be Efo Ayigbe or Efo #9. Why? Because you may be the only Ayigbe man on this platform with a sound mind.
Efo, medekuku tell John Drossmani Mahama and his thuggish zongo brother Ibrahim M ... read full comment
@EFO KOKU, your name should rather be Efo Ayigbe or Efo #9. Why? Because you may be the only Ayigbe man on this platform with a sound mind.
Efo, medekuku tell John Drossmani Mahama and his thuggish zongo brother Ibrahim Mahama that they should never try to bribe Nyaho Tamakloe with millions of stolen "galamsey" dollars to silence him.
From the utterances of Ayigbe Nyaho Tamakloe, reasoning people can sense that, something political which is evil, is brewing on the malevolent political pot of the NDC.
Pelicles. 4 months ago
Till these Northerns stop drinking "Cow milk" they will be wild like a demented cow. Someone asked me if I have any scientific proof of why cow milk affect humans, I answered negatively but said that why did nature gave women breast milk for humans?
Look at the crime wave in the Northern parts of the country as compared to other areas and what is the reason behind it? Their reliance on cow milk affects their sense of thinking and that is an undeniable fact.
Cow milk is for cow calves because that is how nature made it.
Serengati 4 months ago
Hey, do you eat cow meat ? I rest my case !
Emmanuel 4 months ago
Notice violence prevails , whenever the NDC is in power
N 4 months ago
That's their trademark.
AGBESI KWASI 4 months ago
Under NPP even your own MPs were murdered, the Ya Na was murdered, the owner of a resort in Upper West was murdered, and till date no one has been convicted. Shame on you for politicising crime.
John 4 months ago
Shame on you. Have you seen how you're struggling to defend your violent political party?
Okyeame Bruce Lee 4 months ago
Who are the idiots on here saying these are politically motivated killings and are attributing it to ndc being in power? Nkwaseafuor. Make una dey there.
Sam Fante warrior. 4 months ago
Nothing good comes out of Ashantis, wicked.
Bomb 4 months ago
Dont be stupid you fish extreta consuming faggot
Serengati 4 months ago
Yeap !
Yeap !
Wise one 4 months ago
The develish , greedy , money conscious npp are behind these killings just to make NDC unpopular. These bastards are always out to kill to make money.
Very satanic animals always looking for the least opportunity to ste ... read full comment
The develish , greedy , money conscious npp are behind these killings just to make NDC unpopular. These bastards are always out to kill to make money.
Very satanic animals always looking for the least opportunity to steal, defraud, cheat and rob people.
Dirty criminal morons !
Mohammed Awal Tahir 4 months ago
the is nothing that npp cannot do let's keep eagle eyes on them
Kikako 4 months ago
De table has turn now, npp also making de country ungovernable 4 John mahama too. wt goes around comes around.
Concern Citizen 4 months ago
The Ndc used propaganda of insecurity in the last election to win power. Now the real insecurity has come back to haunt them. At their own interior minister's constituency Asawase. May their souls rest in peace.
Kwame Amoah 4 months ago
What the is the interior minister doing? His constituency is fire and he in parliament fighting the minority leader.
Wgle Eye 4 months ago
You the undiscerning. You are an idiot.1+1=2 simple as that .Stop scratching your head for an answer to this simple mathematics. Can't you read the sign on the wall and understand?Ask of the name of the gunned down man and check his background if you really have a brain that is smart.Connect the killing of the Kusasi Asanti region chief and this one and you will be getting closer to wisdom.National security is sleeping on Bawku.Some of us have a hell lot of valuable information to give to national security but do not trust them.Some of us know Bawku very very very well and can help a lot.My name is Wgle Eye and a holder of an M.A in International Affairs from UG,with terrorism and counter terrorism in the Sahel as an area of interest.
Bri.g the job,sit down,get the valuable info you need from Bawku and see the results.
Charles 4 months ago
Lawless Ghana for you under NDC LOSERS
kING 4 months ago
I HOPE THIS ONE NO GO BE NIGERIA OOOOOOO
Kwam 4 months ago
Very unfortunate, but l have seen on another on another platform the Ashanti Regional Security Council banning movement of motor bikes after 7pm. My worry is what intelligence, facts , data went onto that decision? If examine or analysize the last killings, do this directives address the problem?
Alobye 4 months ago
Muntaka be serious, your position is on threat as an MP and the ministry you hold. Pls, don't be a fool not to understand what is going on. I sympathize with you in this difficult moment. May those souls rest well with the creator.
Alobye 4 months ago
Muntaka, your credibility and performance in the office you hold are on the line. Are you sleeping on the job ??? Why do you want to give Prez Mahatma and the government disgrace ?? Check out if you can do the job. Resign because you are not on top of your job. Why all this rubbish seven months into government.
Kadirushirazu 4 months ago
Npp has started again
Nana Sarfo 4 months ago
At the back yard of the minister for Defence, holala
Fd 4 months ago
Why are a certain area/group mostly associating themselves with gun violence? Humans are not animals ooo. Can’t people resolve issues without killing each other?
La pleasure man 4 months ago
Ghana turning to Zoogeria..
Zoogeria must go!
Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 4 months ago
They should enter Manhyia hahahaha , you guys were saying Otumfour was the only king , adɛn a, he was the only one assigned the task of mediation .
Now you’re crying hahahahahahahahah
I do agree Zoogeria a must go !!
They should enter Manhyia hahahaha , you guys were saying Otumfour was the only king , adɛn a, he was the only one assigned the task of mediation .
Joe Sam 4 months ago
Idiots are allow to hold gun and killing people at random????? What is the police doing to crack down. Are we safe
Serengati 4 months ago
Is because the idiots don't respect the police, so they're brazing.
ATAKPA 4 months ago
The Hon.Muntaka should jack up ...An interior minister as well as the MP of the area ..pls do your best to curb those killings,bring the perpetrators to book,so they don't make you unpopular....
Koti 4 months ago
What is the use of the street cameras we see around? Why Asawase?
AmanorUSA 4 months ago
Can Montana and Yohuno up their games please? Seriously no arrests?
king 4 months ago
this is the time to increase street cameras everywhere
Gbagbladza 4 months ago
n p p think they can make this country ungovernable but they are joking.
If you have a former vice president who can supply ammunitions to the mamprusi people to kill kusasi people what do you think will happen ?
But we li ... read full comment
If you have a former vice president who can supply ammunitions to the mamprusi people to kill kusasi people what do you think will happen ?
But we live to see time will tell
Kwame Blanco 4 months ago
Meanwhile East legon has like 20 checkpoints
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 4 months ago
ASHANTI REGION. EVERY NONSENSE IS AT ASHANTI
Serengati 4 months ago
True, true !
AI 4 months ago
BLAME ASANTEHENE FOR SLEEPING ON THE MEDIATION
By holding the Bawku warring factions in suspense, frustration has led to violence.
And rightly in the asantehene’s backyard - barely 600 metres from his palace!
By holding the Bawku warring factions in suspense, frustration has led to violence.
No Truth in Gh 4 months ago
Asawase is , the most violent Constituency in Ghana, with a lot of unauthorized motor bikes, hooligans , they also support a particular party but now killing each other like adowa, hmmmm
Pelicles. 4 months ago
Why are you hiding the truth? Asawase is full of Northerners hence the uncontrolled violence.
There is a so-called guy identified as EFO KOKU who frequents this platform religiously.
His name should rather be Efo Ayigbe or Efo #9. Why? Because he may be the only Ayigbe man on this platform with a sound mind.
Ef ... read full comment
There is a so-called guy identified as EFO KOKU who frequents this platform religiously.
His name should rather be Efo Ayigbe or Efo #9. Why? Because he may be the only Ayigbe man on this platform with a sound mind.
Efo Ayigbe Koku, medekuku tell John Drossmani Mahama and his thuggish zongo brother Ibrahim Mahama that they should never try to bribe Nyaho Tamakloe with millions of stolen "galamsey" dollars to silence him.
Because from the utterances of Ayigbe Nyaho Tamakloe, reasoning people can sense that, something political which is evil, and shrouded in coup-making, is brewing on the malevolent political pot of the NDC.
Alidu 4 months ago
Politics has blinded us too much why must we draw politics into everything. NDC and NPP supporters blaming each other always and the system gets worse day by day. Mental slavery
Adam Nimo 4 months ago
Why is it ghat when the npp is in opposition then this things happen. I quit remember JJ's time when women were killed everywhere and they said the country is not safe that is what they use to make their jandam and came to power now they have started again but this time around we will see it. Nation reckless
Wwwe 4 months ago
When U Hav a whole regional minister who is always on tiktok this what u will get
Frank 4 months ago
Until the Police repent of what they did to Dampare by Jubilating over his removal, their incompetence would be exposed every day. Dampare must come back to restore discipline
Pelicles. 4 months ago
Ntafuo, mmo nyae nantwie nufu suo nom. Drinking cow milk is the reason behind your violence. Nkwaseafuo, mmoa. Why are you fool too violence? You have exported your violence to the South and soon, they will dislodged their landlords and take over the lands, and I mean the Ashantis.
Look at Asawase, it is full of Northerners and what is the reason?
Glory be to God 4 months ago
What isbhappening in Asawase? I hope the CCTVs are working and this wicked people will be apprehended in no time. Kumasi rise up
Citizen vigilante 4 months ago
How did these people come by the AK 47,these my northern brothers should not bring their stupidity to kumasi
Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 4 months ago
They should enter Manhyia
Serengati 4 months ago
In the mean while, Ghana police couldn't figure out who killed Suale Ahmed. Let's see if they can solve this one.
NDC IN CHARGE
Ghana will know no peace until these murderers are out of office. Killing is their trade. Mahama himself said they are the most violent party on earth. He’s proving it to you Ghanaians how violent and murdero ...
The missing ammunition from the GAF is in NPP hands. If these nation wreckers are caught shoot them.mercilessly on the spot even if they surrender. There is no death sentence so people have decided to kill and when caught lef ...
You are a crazy fool
I know you are at the mental hospital typing this nonsense, no wonder your prostitute mother's curse running in your life, u see why you are suffering? The greatest humans that ever lived was Jesus(peace upon him) and Muhamma ...
The refusal of the police to arrest those who slapped the Catholic priests in Nkwanta has emboldened wrong doers to be on the spree. We are now in the era of lawlessness and selective justice. Thanks to Mahama and his Gonja ...
Ooohhh, Folks...!!! Can you all see how this NPP animal calling himself @EFO KOKU is very excited about that sad incident..??? Yes, cast your eyes wide to the activities of these MURDEROUS NPP MATEMEHO VANDALS..!!!! Their pol ...
Gyimifuorhene @Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan! -- It is very worrying to be making this observation: The older you get, the more STUPID & AIMLESS you become. Why..?? The same trait goes for your colleague ANCIENT ANIMAL... (Frank Ag ...
Efo, medekuku tell John Drossmani Mahama and his thuggish zongo brother Ibrahim M ...
Till these Northerns stop drinking "Cow milk" they will be wild like a demented cow. Someone asked me if I have any scientific proof of why cow milk affect humans, I answered negatively but said that why did nature gave women ...
That's their trademark.
Yeap !
Very satanic animals always looking for the least opportunity to ste ...
You the undiscerning. You are an idiot.1+1=2 simple as that .Stop scratching your head for an answer to this simple mathematics. Can't you read the sign on the wall and understand?Ask of the name of the gunned down man and ch ...
Very unfortunate, but l have seen on another on another platform the Ashanti Regional Security Council banning movement of motor bikes after 7pm. My worry is what intelligence, facts , data went onto that decision? If examine ...
Muntaka be serious, your position is on threat as an MP and the ministry you hold. Pls, don't be a fool not to understand what is going on. I sympathize with you in this difficult moment. May those souls rest well with the cr ...
Muntaka, your credibility and performance in the office you hold are on the line. Are you sleeping on the job ??? Why do you want to give Prez Mahatma and the government disgrace ?? Check out if you can do the job. Resign b ...
Npp has started again
Zoogeria must go!
But we li ...
True, true !
Ef ...
Why is it ghat when the npp is in opposition then this things happen. I quit remember JJ's time when women were killed everywhere and they said the country is not safe that is what they use to make their jandam and came to po ...
Ntafuo, mmo nyae nantwie nufu suo nom. Drinking cow milk is the reason behind your violence. Nkwaseafuo, mmoa. Why are you fool too violence? You have exported your violence to the South and soon, they will dislodged their la ...