Ah this sexy eye guy paa.Six destruction pay eight years galamseying in our forest reserves.Nppians have a big problem to solve with this guys thinking
ability.
Ah this sexy eye guy paa.Six destruction pay eight years galamseying in our forest reserves.Nppians have a big problem to solve with this guys thinking
ability.
Agyeman 4 months ago
Proliferation of mining in the forest happened under the NPP who gave more than 100 times permits as what was existing in 2016. Almost all who got the permits are not properly skilled to mine without destroying our lands and rivers. These people don't care about the devastation because they don't come from or live in the concessions.
Somakosa 4 months ago
I think npp supporters have gone mad. They are the definition of Lunatics.
Kwaku 4 months ago
Yes ohh, they have gone mad indeed. What are they smoking or drinking?
They are the Galamsey kingpins shedding crocodile tears
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Cxddd
Achakanapaya 4 months ago
Only idiot's will believe this idiot. Hypocrisy at its best.
Npp is still into the galamsay , shoot and kill them is the best way forward.
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 4 months ago
You can identify these ills in NDC but the thievery and looting during your tenure by the likes of
1 Kofi juma
2 Adu boahen
3 jato walai we shall save this country
4 prof Ameyaw akumfi
5 ECG
6 S m l
7 national servi ... read full comment
You can identify these ills in NDC but the thievery and looting during your tenure by the likes of
1 Kofi juma
2 Adu boahen
4 prof Ameyaw akumfi
5 ECG
6 S m l
7 national service authority
8 Ofori Attah
As details of the above unfolds , npp’s popularity shall fade the more.
By 2028 elections your party can get only 40 seats in parliament
Truth 4 months ago
You see clearly when you are out of power ryt? I don't recall hearing from you during 8years in power on galamsey? Dishonest idiot!
Ambitious 4 months ago
This failed secretary of NPP don't know what he's saying. Masa focus on rebuild of your collapse party.
38.2% 4 months ago
You think Ghanaians are stupid like you so you always talk nonsense. Useless man
Akwasi Addai 4 months ago
Justin Kodua is too stupid. How come, that a great party like NPP has such a fool as its General Secretary. I now believe what many people say, that Akufo Addo wanted to have only stupid people at the helm of affairs of the party.
Denise 4 months ago
His eyes are not good so it has affected his brain.... Brain damage... He just wants to be heard, no wonder his party members don't respect his orders... Go wear your lenses.
Fragrance of Money 4 months ago
Look at his gyimigyimi neanderthal face. Ass.hole
AB 4 months ago
That is their rehearsed plan.
It will not wash please
Kb 4 months ago
Fa wo gyimie k)
NPP propaganda won't work again 4 months ago
Your lies won't work this time again.Our eyes are now open than 2016 when you people lied to us for power to loot's..At least for 6 months now galamsey is going down in most of our forests so I don't know what you're talking about.. Ghanaians are not going to fall for your lies again..All those doing galamsey a long the road side near nkawkaw have stopped so what are saying.
Mohammed Awal Tahir 4 months ago
This people will not stop amusing me with their stupidities
Evans 4 months ago
Kodua, you talking like you've got cotton for brains. Galamsey is being fought more aggressively under JM than under Nana Addo NPP so how can the practice be worse in 6 years than in 8 years when the Heart surgeon turned Politician and Galamsey Police Dr Frimpong Boateng was prevented from being effective in this fight. BS
Evans 4 months ago
in 6 months
in 6 months
Otubuah 4 months ago
Isn't misinformation a crime? It should be! Any politician who lies to the people must be charged to court!
Otubuah 4 months ago
Isn't misinformation a crime? It should be! Any politician who lies to the people must be charged to court! NPP had lost so much, with their mini minority, because the executive is made up of ignorant idiots, how could this party advance in anything!
Stop displaying sheer ignorance! !! 4 months ago
These empty propaganda and tactics are outmoded to win contemporary elections.
People are now discerning, so they don just follow you by saying anything.
Ownboss 4 months ago
Ein eyes be like alook me alook london.sia xommot for road
Populist 4 months ago
It is not true. Excuse me to say you big big eyes but couldn't see the damage Galamsey has caused under your NPP government watch. Oh politicians when will you people come to terms with reality and be objective?.
Kwam 4 months ago
Am not surprised at your comment, because you have been humiliated by their achievements..
The fact is majority of Ghanaians know that the NDC government is doing far better in all sectors of the country in the past six mont ... read full comment
Am not surprised at your comment, because you have been humiliated by their achievements..
The fact is majority of Ghanaians know that the NDC government is doing far better in all sectors of the country in the past six months than your wasteful eight years during the NPP era. Keep mute and watch how to govern
ability.
Proliferation of mining in the forest happened under the NPP who gave more than 100 times permits as what was existing in 2016. Almost all who got the permits are not properly skilled to mine without destroying our lands and ...
1 Kofi juma
2 Adu boahen
4 prof Ameyaw akumfi
5 ECG
6 S m l
7 national servi ...
Justin Kodua is too stupid. How come, that a great party like NPP has such a fool as its General Secretary. I now believe what many people say, that Akufo Addo wanted to have only stupid people at the helm of affairs of the p ...
It will not wash please
Fa wo gyimie k)
Your lies won't work this time again.Our eyes are now open than 2016 when you people lied to us for power to loot's..At least for 6 months now galamsey is going down in most of our forests so I don't know what you're talking ...
Kodua, you talking like you've got cotton for brains. Galamsey is being fought more aggressively under JM than under Nana Addo NPP so how can the practice be worse in 6 years than in 8 years when the Heart surgeon turned Poli ...
in 6 months
Isn't misinformation a crime? It should be! Any politician who lies to the people must be charged to court! NPP had lost so much, with their mini minority, because the executive is made up of ignorant idiots, how could this p ...
The fact is majority of Ghanaians know that the NDC government is doing far better in all sectors of the country in the past six mont ...