Ghana paa electric buses you don't know you think it's a joke
Kan 4 months ago
We Africans don't think ahead. Before introducing the Buses we should have send people for training first. It is time we start think ahead
Lopez 4 months ago
What's the import of this revelation if after seven months of being in power you haven't been able to fix a problem but to wait till your vetting to make headlines out of your own incompetence. It's now becoming clearer to Ghanaians that Ndc is only good at using propaganda to whitewash every good initiative by the previous government look bad. Tell Ghanaians what new your government has brought to the table and stop your stupid propaganda.
Citizen vigilante 4 months ago
When you vote for incompetent idiots that's what you get,these buses have warranty for their parts ,just because of propaganda see the nonsense that's going on,
Fireman 4 months ago
It was e-Bawumia buses he brought during campaign period
Concern citizen 4 months ago
Always making excuses, from the presidency to the fool soldiers of NDC are all blockhead. In Ghana only 20% of the population may think straight. The rest are dummies and stupid. Why should we bring this empty head like Mahama back to power again.
Fireman 4 months ago
Better that the nation wreckers called Npp full of criminals
Abi 4 months ago
That's Bawuliar for u you.This is some one who wants to be a president.we dnt have mechanics for these buses we still pay dollars for foreigners to work on it.ghana we are not there yet so let's wait wei.our villages dnt hv electricity.where is those matches box cars to replace okada?eii GH let's not forget our utterances wei
Chris Milan 4 months ago
Shame on you....a deputy who don't know what she is saying all the time if not purpaganda it's different something ...LIARS
KT 4 months ago
Find a way of i creasung that fleet and stop talking burlar. Is the best way forward
Makes you proud to be Ghanaian doesn't it
Blame the fraudster Bawumia.
What's the import of this revelation if after seven months of being in power you haven't been able to fix a problem but to wait till your vetting to make headlines out of your own incompetence. It's now becoming clearer to Gh ...
Always making excuses, from the presidency to the fool soldiers of NDC are all blockhead. In Ghana only 20% of the population may think straight. The rest are dummies and stupid. Why should we bring this empty head like Maham ...
That's Bawuliar for u you.This is some one who wants to be a president.we dnt have mechanics for these buses we still pay dollars for foreigners to work on it.ghana we are not there yet so let's wait wei.our villages dnt hv e ...