President Mahama appoints Dormaahene as Chairman of UENR Governing Council

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Tweaaaa 4 months ago

Tweaaaaa

• Tuvallu 4 months ago

Your mother tweeaaa....!!!! Go and ask your stupid Akuffo Addo to go and enroll. He has no proper academic certificate in his life........

• Wwwe 4 months ago

Who is more stupid than the man who lied to pastors about the sign of the LGBTQ bill and after that imported gay guys from south Africa to GH to come and practice gay in GH, the man who run away from voting against gay Bill h ...

• Mawutor 4 months ago

Why not Kwasi Pratt?
    All the Loud Speakers in NDC are just getting connection to amplify

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• TWEAA DC 4 months ago

APUUU... APUUTOO...APEETOO...TWEAA...YOU CAN APPOINT HIM AS THE CHANCELLOR OR VICE-CHANCELLOR OF THE UNIVERSITY OF GHANA...THE VALUE WILL BE THE SAME...TWEAA.

• Kwabena 4 months ago

Tweaa, birds of the same wings

• Kwaku Tee 4 months ago

If Dormahene had any integrity left in him he shd have rejected this position,based on his needless criticism of the precious regime.He's becoming greedy bcoz he became Dormahene at 17yrs and had gotten more positions till no ...

• Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 4 months ago

@Kwaku Tee. Your claims, Dormaahene ascending to the throne aged 17 is false.

He celebrated his 26th Anniversary on the throne this year.

17 + 26= 43 years.

Are you implying Dormaahene is 43 years of age ?

I’ ...

• Nii 4 months ago

This most useless position to Dormaa chief. How ?
    This chief deserves better

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago

Lack of Capital for business should not stop you. Make money with limited/no capital through Skills Training! You EARN from what U LEARN, and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh ...

Can your Kumasihene pass WASSCE ?

• Sub-human Bastie is. Animal, and Alqueda Satanic Homosexual who should be Executed by Firing Squad 4 months ago

Sub-human Bastie is. Animal, and Alqueda Satanic Homosexual who should be Executed by Firing Squad

• Esa 4 months ago

Of course. He's always been an umbrella.

• Shimero 4 months ago

Is the umbrella not 10x better than your demolished and hopeless galamsey party? Who is your leader now

• Wwwe 4 months ago

Lol gala is for GONJA QNET MAFIAS IBRAHIM MAHAMA AND JDM HMMM OFUIBIBA GONTO BOLE NIW U WILL SEE HIW IBRAHIM MAHAMA AND JDM BLACK VOLTA GONJA QNET MAFIAS ARE DOING GALA

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 4 months ago

NDC SHOULD NOT DO A SINGLE PROJECT AT KIBI

• SAMUEL MFUM TAKORADI 4 months ago

Ghana this guy Bono must rise up and reject this BAFOON He is a disgrace to the region

• Addah 4 months ago

It is the ashawo business that your mother is running which is more disgraceful

• John,Tema 4 months ago

Don't be surprised if the Bole Bamboi guy mistakingly promotes him to CJ.He'll organise all the sub Chiefs of Dorma Ahenkro for Thanksgiving and Prayers to their ancestors. That is the DNA of the Akatamanso family members.

• Ozymandias 4 months ago

Even Okudzeto Ablakwa is a foreign minister. Why not this pathetic excuse of a human specie.

• CK 4 months ago

Was it not Okudjeto (the one-man-thousand), who thoroughly destroyed your evil party into coma..?!?!?!? Naniama.... you will mourn for the next 40 years

• Abn 4 months ago

Hmmm. Why not the chancellor rather? Usually, chsirman of giverning ciouncil is given soneone who.has been in academia with a lot of experience

• Donatus 4 months ago

Nana, congratulations.

• Geeman 4 months ago

Mahama is a very serious president and he means serious business in governance.

• NART 4 months ago

CONGRATULATIONS NANA OSA........ BADU

• Church Elder 4 months ago

Congratulations Nana . I wish you the very best in your new role .

• Stupidity 4 months ago

Ghana is a joke for allowing this man near students. He will chop all the girls. Mahama needs to be serious this time. This man is not fit for any position

• Kp 4 months ago

Fool

• Wwwe 4 months ago

This all what he wants Ur paymasters have rewards U congratulations for a man who allowed himself to B used by Ndc to bring war against his people and Ashanti

• Stanley Chart 4 months ago

WORKERS NEEDED IN A NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Lo ...

• Joe Galardo 4 months ago

Congrats, nana. All the best

• Soglohu 4 months ago

If care isn't taken this uni will be bigger than knust. I swear this uni is going to be extremely neat and beautiful judging from the neatness of that region NOT galamsey and self destructive region that we are know , who a ...

• Yaw 4 months ago

see your doctor to review and change your medications.

• Mary 4 months ago

Gonja Robbers, who are stealling for you? An Ibrahim, a Mahama? So within six years of your presidency, your brother has been able to raise to 100 million dollars to force and buy someone's mines?

So an Ibrahim can own an ...

• Truth 4 months ago

Now it should be clear to the ashanti kingdom that john mahama and his ndc are behind the numerous insults and tribal war mongering by the chief towards ashantis. I wish our Great King will declare war on this dormaa chief a ...

• Yaw 4 months ago

I don't want to laugh but hmmmm. wei? boi !

• Lord Peppers 4 months ago

A well educated chief indeed is deserved of those elevated positions. Well done nana

• Don Diego De Azambujah 4 months ago

From promotion to the Appeals Court to now chair of the governing council of a university. Over Ghc120,000 in additional monthly income.

Though a Chair of a uni governing council is beneath a Chancellor of a Uni as Otumfou ...

• Lizy 4 months ago

Dormaahene is 1000 time more educated and academically better than asantehene kwaku Dua alias Canadian thieve. Kwaku Dua is now wanted in Canada

• Kwaku Ananse 4 months ago

And you can’t spell. Tweaa!

• selfmade KING 4 months ago

Hahahahaa!! What a hollow statement from a fool!! Well educated? Tweaaaa

• Lizy is a SATANIC Homosexual and SATANIC Lesbian like Bastie who is a Sub-human Bastie is. Animal, and Alqueda Satanic Homosexual who should be Executed by Firing Squad 4 months ago

Lizy is a SATANIC Homosexual and SATANIC Lesbian like Bastie who is a Sub-human Bastie is. Animal, and Alqueda Satanic Homosexual who should be Executed by Firing Squad

• Kuma 4 months ago

Why kwaku Dua cannot travel to Canada but can go everywhere in the world?

• Nuumo 4 months ago

Excellent appointment.
    He will make the university so great and unique.

• TW3DE3 4 months ago

AH! GYIMII GYIMII WOI?! OH MAHAMA!

• AA 4 months ago

When will the Asantehene also be appointed? The man is hungry for that appointment. If he gets it he will stop going around the world begging.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

Congratulations Aduana Piesie !!! BONOKYEMPEM DUADUAKWA.

Your Lordship, we thank the good Lord for your life. You’re a beacon of hope for Bonoman and Ghanaians .

Continue to speak the truth without fear or favour…

• Bastie who is a Sub-human Bastie is Animal, and Alqueda Satanic Homosexual who should be Executed by Firing Squad 4 months ago

Bastie who is a Sub-human Bastie is Animal, and Alqueda Satanic Homosexual who should be Executed by Firing Squad

• Be wise 4 months ago

John Mahama cannot find any qualified Ghanaian out of 30 million to represent the country abroad. Ablakwah the Togolese is our foreign minister, Kojo Chio the Korean is our ambassador, the igbo King will soon be our ambassado ...

• KD 4 months ago

Nana you deserve it. Congratulations

• Abu 4 months ago

Give the Bawku conflict for him to solve, that is more important than this nonsensical appointment!

No allow Kumasihene to solve his ancetrs Moshi lineage issues

• Hannan 4 months ago

~~~> Welcome to the best sex dating site -- Sexy24.mom

• Kofi 4 months ago

Congratulations! Dormaahene.