Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Lnvxd
Nii 5 months ago
Someone decides to go in for Tax War with his trading partners and a spectator Ghana is benefiting, but Lazy Visionless John Mahama claims he brought it. We shall see,the Abokyiis will teach him a lesson
they say they say 5 months ago
Ignorant
Ignorant
J 5 months ago
Empty Headed NDC Lunatic
Kofi Adu 5 months ago
Wait and see till December then you will see if it was Ndc party who bought the dollar dollar.
The Wiseman 5 months ago
Hmmm,JDM watch out for the Judas Iscariots of Ghanaian politics. They shall surely betray you at the 11th hour.
Moshe 5 months ago
Bravo, well done honorable finance minister!
Archer 5 months ago
Give time, time we de wait
TINKALO 5 months ago
Gyimifuor @Archer kyinkyinga! The time you were waiting for has passed long time ago! We announced your shocking death last year December, and we are now focused on building our beloved country. If you feel disappointed for the fact that you are in opposition now, you can just take a car to Kyebi and join Akuffo Addo and Gyankromah to smoke their wee!
Beez 5 months ago
hahahaha
hahahaha
Matete 5 months ago
GOOD JOB DONE SO FAR BY THE GOVERNMENT. YOU CAN ONLY GET BETTER AND MOST GHANAIANS BELIEVE THAT THE RESSETING OF THE GHANAIAN ECONOMY IS ON GOING. MAY GOD BLESS YOU ALL WITH GOOD HEALTH AND WISDOM TO RESTORE GHANA ITS PAST GLORY. AMEN
kelewele 5 months ago
another clown posing as finance minister.. mtseeew
Bodwesango Mayor 5 months ago
Huuuuuuuu... see this 38.2% animal..!!! Where is your darling Mr. White-White and his Bible..??? Just tell him I said the FBI will be knocking on his doors very soon. NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor amanbofuor aban!!
Rew 5 months ago
Only blind fools like you behave this way.
Nana 5 months ago
Welcome JM
Welcome JM
Wwwe 5 months ago
Lol there's no cide in the bank s stop fooling
Pozollana 5 months ago
Woooww, massa @Wwwe! You are truly a special illiterate! So, you can't even spell the currency of your own country?? Pheeeewwww.......
Pelicles. 5 months ago
If one sees the cotton wool flying through the air, do not think it is doing so in its own rather, there is a strong wind helping it, and that is NDC.
Durango 5 months ago
#Pelicles - What you have written up here is absolutely nonsensical... there's no meaning in it.
FOYOOSIS 5 months ago
Why even care to respond to Wofa Pelicles, the American fugitive who sees nothing wrong with NPP.
Ask Pelicles where his former colleagues and NPP crusaders are and he'll never answer you. He's just a lonely soul.
Why even care to respond to Wofa Pelicles, the American fugitive who sees nothing wrong with NPP.
Ask Pelicles where his former colleagues and NPP crusaders are and he'll never answer you. He's just a lonely soul.
Efo Kofi 5 months ago
Kwaashiaa sem
Nana 5 months ago
Opooman Ato Forson cannot sit down in classroom to learn but he cherishes certificates. Can such Fanti man build a better economy for GH?
Rew 5 months ago
Congratulations Ato Forson and his team.
Where is Ofori-Attah. Why is it taking him so long to come and explain himself.
Sage 5 months ago
Listen to this illiterate idiot, telling this nonsense to the gullible illiterate NDC fools.
J 5 months ago
Dem Fool keke .No wonder the Bole Bamboi guy was against FSHS.
Dom 5 months ago
My God! Where in ghana sells dollar at the rate the minister is talking about, where?
Abons 5 months ago
Yooo we hear we all day. Your ministry has very little control over how major internationals view or value our cedi..... it is still not pegged to anything its just a piece of printed paper. Show you understand economics and do better
Wasteman 5 months ago
OH CHALE THINGS HAVE BEEN MOVING SO SMOOTHLY…I EVEN FORGOT WE HAVE A FINANCE MINISTER…SO FAR SO GOOD!!
Trinity 5 months ago
All you have done is wrestling the dollar, to what point if I may ask?
Onipa Nua 5 months ago
where is the useless Akyem midget and his cocoa ase finance minister cousin
Obiba JK 5 months ago
Camouflage my friend... still devalued.
Yes 5 months ago
We can now understand why there was a walkout. The exposes are too many
Hannan 5 months ago
Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ Sexy24.mom
Atsu 5 months ago
NDC and propaganda tell us one economic policy you implemented for cedi appreciation. Selling Gold to buy dollars to stash bank of Ghana. How long is this sustainable. Even now the banks don’t have dollars on your so called rate
Citizen8 5 months ago
It appears this Finance Minister spent sometime in the School of Performing Arts at the University of Ghana
Hannan 5 months ago
;) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ Sexy24.mom
GH8 5 months ago
Stupid lying Minister. When was the cedi trading at 17 cedis to a dollar? Conveniently you told the whole world that today the ceis is selling at 10.4 cedis to a dollar, which is true but, as politicians do all the time you shameless quote 17 cedis to a dollar without telling us when. Mr Minister when your govt assumed the reigns of the country on 7th January, 2025, 1USD was 14.734 cedis not 17 cedi. You used the black market rate for your analyses as Minister for budget reading? Then tell us that currently, the interbank rate is 10.4 cedis to a dollar but people are buying them between 12.5-13 cedis on the black market. How about that?
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank ld and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
The two sides 5 months ago
Only up until we sell/mortgage all the gold. Then we can go with the begging bowl, private jet and no shame to demand food for our hungry.
Kwam 5 months ago
Am not surprised the little minority walked out of Parliament, they are ashamed and can't stand the humiliation they will face. But they should remember we the floating voters are closely watching them. Coming 2028 we will vote according to our pockets compared to 2024
Zakarakis 5 months ago
True. President Mahama will go down in his history as the president who RESCUED GHANA FROM THE ABYSS. So far, the Minister for Finance is doing a FANTASTIC JOB.
Wo tah bon 5 months ago
If Mahama don't know and sell anything we have as a nation, he will be burned alive. Mahama cannot privatised anything. We are watching him with a close eye.
Stone 5 months ago
Not sure what the jubilation is all about...if truly our governments are working as they've always claimed...it should reflect in the livelihood of its people. If the cedi apiki and a majority of the people are struggling...low wages...no jobs...lack of basic amenities to the vast majority what's there to celebrate. Until we stop this mediocrity and demand better visionary non partisan leadership and remove this partisan veil off our eyes..we will continue to wobble in lack and no accountability.
Nicholas Osman 5 months ago
Ghana Should join the Bricks like S.Africa,Brazil, Russia ,China etc We being bullied for so long by the British,America ,and Europe for so long ,was its by force to like someone who does not respect you and always wasted to see your Downfall as Humans?
A Ghanaian. 5 months ago
Mr Minister it's on paper not in the banks
Grace Divine Jesson 5 months ago
Ghanaians abroad, we need you to join in for our presidents to send igbo and igbo girls who are doing prostitution in Ghana back to Nigeria. The killing kidnapping ritual murdering and robbery in Ghana are alarming since Nigeria moved into Ghana. This igbo king Jude has placed his men in all the regions of Ghana. When 6 people are arrested, 5 are Nigerians, and 1 is a Ghanaians. Ga chiefs have sold plots of lands to this igbo man but have denied them after causing fear and panic in Ghana. When he was arrested by the only mp who stood tall among the corrupt mps and politicians in Ghana, this man reassured Nigerians that everything happening is AI. The bible warns us to be nice to foreigners who dwell among us but allows them to buy houses to live in but don't sell a lot of lands to them so that one day they don't become thorns living among your generations. This is not NDC OR NPP. This is the future of Ghana. We don't want a fight in Ghana with igbo in 50 years' time when our children will become foreigners and slaves in Ghana. Please, if anyone is interested, I will send you the link to join in with your contributions by your voice if you love your country, Ghana. Ghana is in danger. I am 56 years old. I never saw kidnapping robbery murdering and killings here and there till Nigerians moved in Ghana. The man claimed he sacrificed for all presidents gone and present. Jude, the igbo man, says if he opens his mouth, the citizens of Ghana will bow before him. My fellow Ghanaians on this platform, your voice will save Ghana. Please, this is our children's future. This is not politics but to defend our nation and take the nation back from this man, jude, who has used prostitution of igbo girls robbing Ghanaians and has got all the money from Ghanaians wants to control our country Ghana and everyone. Our banks are collapsed, and his is striving. He has given his account number to Yahoo boys to control Ghana. If we want Israel and Palestine in Ghana in 50 years' time, then let us keep quiet. If we want our children to be slave in Ghana under igbo, then we should keep quiet. The only person who has the power to send Nigerians back is President Mahama. He refused to support the youth on their demonstration on the 19th of this man. He also told the nation that the police are busy doing other things instead of protecting the youth. This is a national emergency, but President Mahama has sent his children to Canada, so he doesn't care what igbo do to us and our future generations. God bless anyone who will take part in this fight to redeem our country from killings kidnapping ritual murdering and prostitution. In my village Numereso, we have more than 1000 igbo girls doing prostitution and other chaos. If you men care to know, these girls send your sperms to jude igbo King and other Nigerians to do rituals for your life to be tormented and suffer in this our short lives thank you.
He is enjoying the fruits of other people 5 months ago
Imbecile!! This moron is enjoying the fruits of Dr Bawumiah, Dr Addison and Dr Amin Adam for their hardwork in resuscitating the economy which was severely damaged by the covid pandemic. Ato tell us exactly what you have done yourself and stop this nonsense
Morris 5 months ago
Aban papa aba ooo. NPP yamutu
ABREWA 5 months ago
Thanks to that brute Trump.
Noble De Kay 5 months ago
It has nothing to do with your economic policy
Stanley Chart 5 months ago
'WORKERS NEEDED IN A NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,500 - 3,000 Dependent on factory position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers. ☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Mary 5 months ago
Gonja Robbers, who are stealling for you? An Ibrahim, a Mahama? So within six years of your presidency, your brother has been able to raise to 100 million dollars to force and buy someone's mines?
So an Ibrahim can own an ... read full comment
Gonja Robbers, who are stealling for you? An Ibrahim, a Mahama? So within six years of your presidency, your brother has been able to raise to 100 million dollars to force and buy someone's mines?
So an Ibrahim can own and opereate a mine but an Owusu cannot do same? Are you seeing what we are seeing?
These gonja mafias will finish this nation after their 4 years.
Like always, toilet self is better gonja mafia john mahama.
Kwam 5 months ago
So far so good Dr Ato is Forson. I wish the current government will also extend the mandate of the Goldbod to include all minerals @ diamond, manganese, bauxite, etc this l strongly believe will also bring all foreign exchange earnings into the government control.
Aban papa aba ampa..!!!! JDM all the way......
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Ignorant
Empty Headed NDC Lunatic
Gyimifuor @Archer kyinkyinga! The time you were waiting for has passed long time ago! We announced your shocking death last year December, and we are now focused on building our beloved country. If you feel disappointed for t ...
hahahaha
GOOD JOB DONE SO FAR BY THE GOVERNMENT. YOU CAN ONLY GET BETTER AND MOST GHANAIANS BELIEVE THAT THE RESSETING OF THE GHANAIAN ECONOMY IS ON GOING. MAY GOD BLESS YOU ALL WITH GOOD HEALTH AND WISDOM TO RESTORE GHANA ITS PAST GL ...
Welcome JM
Kwaashiaa sem
Yooo we hear we all day. Your ministry has very little control over how major internationals view or value our cedi..... it is still not pegged to anything its just a piece of printed paper. Show you understand economics and ...
NDC and propaganda tell us one economic policy you implemented for cedi appreciation. Selling Gold to buy dollars to stash bank of Ghana. How long is this sustainable. Even now the banks don’t have dollars on your so called ...
Stupid lying Minister. When was the cedi trading at 17 cedis to a dollar? Conveniently you told the whole world that today the ceis is selling at 10.4 cedis to a dollar, which is true but, as politicians do all the time you s ...
Bank ...
Am not surprised the little minority walked out of Parliament, they are ashamed and can't stand the humiliation they will face. But they should remember we the floating voters are closely watching them. Coming 2028 we will vo ...
Not sure what the jubilation is all about...if truly our governments are working as they've always claimed...it should reflect in the livelihood of its people. If the cedi apiki and a majority of the people are struggling...l ...
Ghana Should join the Bricks like S.Africa,Brazil, Russia ,China etc We being bullied for so long by the British,America ,and Europe for so long ,was its by force to like someone who does not respect you and always wasted to ...
Ghanaians abroad, we need you to join in for our presidents to send igbo and igbo girls who are doing prostitution in Ghana back to Nigeria. The killing kidnapping ritual murdering and robbery in Ghana are alarming since Nige ...
Imbecile!! This moron is enjoying the fruits of Dr Bawumiah, Dr Addison and Dr Amin Adam for their hardwork in resuscitating the economy which was severely damaged by the covid pandemic. Ato tell us exactly what you have done ...
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , L ...
So an Ibrahim can own an ...
So far so good Dr Ato is Forson. I wish the current government will also extend the mandate of the Goldbod to include all minerals @ diamond, manganese, bauxite, etc this l strongly believe will also bring all foreign exchang ...