My Ga people, you should be asking your Chief to use some of your Ga lands to spread you people out. You are too crowded where you live today, and the places you have lived for hundreds of years remains the same... no development! Move out to other areas and stop the filthy and crowded living you have become used to. This is modern Ghana, not the 1836 eta of your ancient King... King Tackie Tawiah!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..... for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kingdom of God is at hand 4 months ago
For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life. Accept Jesus Christ, live here on earth for Him, for a better life in his Kingdom
Frank Agyena-Karikari 4 months ago
Does the Ga people have King? Hahahaha. Are they that United? They are fighting each other over any stupid thing. If they have a King, then he should help them put up Toilets across their area and stop shitting everywhere along the Coast, I Gutters in front and back of their houses. They should have Places of Convenience in every house as Rawlings wanted to enforce but failed. They even shit along the roads at night. Most of the Tribes in Ghana don’t do that. They are so shameful that they can rent the kitchen in their houses to other ethnic groups that come to live in Accra, and cook in the open. In such situations, they look miserable when it starts to drizzle or snow. I have lived at Osu Labadi and Teshie before and know what I am talking about.
Kweku Tsin 4 months ago
@Sinkhaila.. The kurasinii. You need to take the time to explore Accra very well. There are Gas everywhere in Accra. Just as you left your village to come to Accra, other Gas also settled in other parts of Accra.
No, the Ga people are not that United, and can SHIT anywhere at night in Ga area. That is not done at Tamale, Bolgatanga, Aflao, Sunyani, Kumasi, Kintampo and many other areas. The Ga Chief should work with the Government and provide shitting places for their people. Every house in the Ga area should have a place of convenience.
The new Chief should educate his people to avoid using VULGAR vocabulary everywhere. I don’t want any person to use the expression ONYA YE… on me for posting this. They need to be civilized in using abusive Ga vocabularies that are vulgar.
Amasa 4 months ago
Keep crying, cry more. If people are shitting in the most developed part of Accra, how about the less developed parts you mentioned, what will the people do there with no less infrastructure, Ebola come down quick. Cry more , we don't care we own the place . Keep wailing
Amasa 4 months ago
If people are shitting in the most developed part of Ghana, the richest Region.....
Aboah 4 months ago
It's funny how people domiciled in Accra who are migrants and have all left their vast areas and come to this small Accra and where they sleep on sidewalks, in the slums and in kiosks land with no amenities, which means they shit at all public places and at the empty spaces, beaches, lagoons etc , rather accuse Gas of this Even if Gas donut, it will be like ten percent but the 90 percent will be from the migrants.
Sorry for you. Many people who live in Kumasi, Cape Coast, Takoradi, Tamale also come from other places but they don’t just shit around and sleep in front of their houses while the rooms in their houses are rented out. Is this not true?
Obed Mensa. 4 months ago
Even the ga people are the ones who first lived in such nice areas as Odorkor, Dansoman, Awoshie, Agbawe, East Legon , North Legon etc . They were the first to move there because it was their land and one of the first to work for British Colonial Government. Brother the ones you see in the crowded area only like 3 percent of Gas. Even in some places of Accra, there are too much spaces for Gas
Osa 4 months ago
Who are you lying to? The majority of Gas are in Teshie, Labadi, Osu, Chorkor, Bukum, Jamestown, Nungua. The developed part of Accra are Akans and Asantes majority. Stop the lies!
Steve Sorkpo 4 months ago
You are dumb. No wonder you can't live in your own hometown, Gas started working for the Europeans long time before you guys run away from the weasels and guinea worm and came to Accra. In fact many Africans were traveling to Accra just to work at the forts and Castles on the Accra beaches, four of them. And after being paid by Obroni , they purchased lands up to Ofankor Oyarefa. Kwasia how come these far away towns have Ga names.? Even the British Colonial government mostly recruited gas to be the first civil servants, doctors etc. kwashia buulu, the first army commander was Ankrah and Air chief was Hansen all gas, to doctors etc do you think all these gas were living in the townships? Kwashiaaaa buluuuuu
You are right. And they shit in the open. Yes, they rent their rooms to other people and sleep on their Courtyards. They are a disgraceful lot unless it comes to Boxing.
Amasa 4 months ago
Yes unless when it comes to boxing and still owning the lands of Accra which your tribe wishes they own because now they have all left the farms for the crocodiles and all of them are in Accra, even grandmoms and great great grandmoms all in Accra and even want to rent the Accra sea shore and lagoons because they are too many in Accra and the Gas are few ,. These same villagers live in kiosks and slums in Accra. Where do you think all these village migrants will shit? They are the ones going to all these places and the beach to shit.
You don’t know much. How many Ga people own lands in Ga area? They sold their lands to people from other parts of Ghana who came to settle there. Go to a typical Ga town and see how many people sleep in a room. How many sleep in the Courtyard at night. How many Ga people sleep at the bathroom at night? They are just a pity. I am glad l have lived at various places in Accra and know how they are, and how they dress. How many houses in typical Ga areas have Running Water and W.Cs?And all the food they eat is Kenkey and SHITO. The only thing that they are excellent at is being noisy, rowdy, and using Vulgar vocabularies in their everyday conversations. They get glued at Ga areas so they don’t know how other Ghanaians like the Kwahu and Akyem struggle to develop their own areas. How many individual Ga people put up Public Places of Convenience, Schools, Churches, Recreational Facilities, Clinics, Roads and Bridges, and Markets for their towns and villages. None of them. The Kwahu, Asante, and Akyem do not depend on the Government for everything.
Isaiah. 4 months ago
You are pathetic because you wished Accra is your hometown and you can have all the development you see because where you from, is in the middle of nowhere. You will travel miles and miles and won't see even one modern house. You are pathetic and worthless because you can tell anybody you are from that hometown but Accra. Gas own their lands because every lland bought isn't forever. Even the government lands the Gas donated for national caused are being returned to them when not in use. How much more individuals. You guys are stupid and so dumb we always have to remind you we still own our lands. If some gas live in crowded rooms etc, is this a big deal? You are so retarded even in London , New York some of the natives live in Ghattos and poor areas. How many Gas live there? Remember Gas have huge family houses and they can choose to rent some or lease some. Whatever they do is far far better than your own people, your own people in the majority live in kiosks, live on the pavement blocks etc and they stink. Look at somebody too, 80 percent of your hometown people are in Accra, even in your hometown people can't live there because there's no entertainment. How many Gas live in crowded places, even if they do , they don't live in wooden kiosks , sell dog chains like your people. Work hard and bring all your money to buy our land, and after 99 years you lose it again. This is what is painful to you. Kwashia toofer cry more . And after that cry more
Sonny 4 months ago
If Akyems and Kwahus are developing their lands, why do t you guys stay there? The place is now developed abi? Please stay there and trade amongst yourself and don't come to Accra. Cape Coast was the Capital but we developed Accra , by trading with Obroni. That's why we stayed in Accra, and after that they brought the capital to Accra just in the 1920s. The former capital was in Akan land for centuries since Obroni came to Ghana in the 1500s,what did you guys do with it? You guys say you are more hardworking but the capital has been longer in Cape Coast than Accra, what did you guys do with it? Where was the development there ? Now they brought the capital to Accra you guys are complaining . Stay in your developed areas. Please please we will pay you not to come back to Accra okay??
Oprege 4 months ago
Rather than use the court victory to unite his people,Nii Tsuru has decided to sow tensions by celebrating in the streets like a child .Beneath him !!
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago
PN
Bank flashing to all countries ... read full comment
PN
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
kelewele 4 months ago
a useless puppet of the state..
KENAN 4 months ago
Correction: Not of the state.***
He's a useless puppet of the NPP.
Yaw 4 months ago
He is not NPP. He bashed Cecilia Dapaah. Have you ever seen any NPP fool bashing Cecilia Dapaah before? Ask Martin Kpebu.
Kay De 4 months ago
Long live Nii Ga.
Hannan 4 months ago
!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ Sexy24.mom
Spears 4 months ago
Mtcheew.
Mtcheew.
Make decision now 4 months ago
Ladies and gentlemen, heaven and hell are real places. Nobody goes to any of these places by chance or accident but by choice. Make a choice now, and begin to live for your next life now here on earth . I recommend Jesus Christ to you, he alone is the truth, the life and the way. Make a wise choice and decision now!
Nii Adjei 4 months ago
Something cultural and traditional had to be taken to the whitemans judiciary system for a decision to be made and to be accepted as to who is or should be the ga mashie mantse. Also, the gadangme stool occupants are speaking less ga and speaking more english when talking or addressing their fellow gamei. On matters concerning gamei on their own gadangmeland. SUA!
Grace Divine Jesson 4 months ago
Ghanaians abroad, we need you to join in for our presidents to send igbo and igbo girls who are doing prostitution in Ghana back to Nigeria. The killing kidnapping ritual murdering and robbery in Ghana are alarming since Nigeria moved into Ghana. This igbo king Jude has placed his men in all the regions of Ghana. When 6 people are arrested, 5 are Nigerians, and 1 is a Ghanaians. Ga chiefs have sold plots of lands to this igbo man but have denied them after causing fear and panic in Ghana. When he was arrested by the only mp who stood tall among the corrupt mps and politicians in Ghana, this man reassured Nigerians that everything happening is AI. The bible warns us to be nice to foreigners who dwell among us but allows them to buy houses to live in but don't sell a lot of lands to them so that one day they don't become thorns living among your generations. This is not NDC OR NPP. This is the future of Ghana. We don't want a fight in Ghana with igbo in 50 years' time when our children will become foreigners and slaves in Ghana. Please, if anyone is interested, I will send you the link to join in with your contributions by your voice if you love your country, Ghana. Ghana is in danger. I am 56 years old. I never saw kidnapping robbery murdering and killings here and there till Nigerians moved in Ghana. The man claimed he sacrificed for all presidents gone and present. Jude, the igbo man, says if he opens his mouth, the citizens of Ghana will bow before him. My fellow Ghanaians on this platform, your voice will save Ghana. Please, this is our children's future. This is not politics but to defend our nation and take the nation back from this man, jude, who has used prostitution of igbo girls robbing Ghanaians and has got all the money from Ghanaians wants to control our country Ghana and everyone. Our banks are collapsed, and his is striving. He has given his account number to Yahoo boys to control Ghana. If we want Israel and Palestine in Ghana in 50 years' time, then let us keep quiet. If we want our children to be slave in Ghana under igbo, then we should keep quiet. The only person who has the power to send Nigerians back is President Mahama. He refused to support the youth on their demonstration on the 19th of this man. He also told the nation that the police are busy doing other things instead of protecting the youth. This is a national emergency, but President Mahama has sent his children to Canada, so he doesn't care what igbo do to us and our future generations. God bless anyone who will take part in this fight to redeem our country from killings kidnapping ritual murdering and prostitution. In my village Numereso, we have more than 1000 igbo girls doing prostitution and other chaos. If you men care to know, these girls send your sperms to jude igbo King and other Nigerians to do rituals for your life to be tormented and suffer in this our short lives thank you.
Amasa 4 months ago
We don't really care, we migrated from Yorubaland and Nigerians are our brothers, we can help them here by leasing them land and of corse gut it backt. We don't kondone Nigeria criminals but stop the doomsayings mi bleda
GHANABA 4 months ago
@ AMASA YES YOU FOOLS ARE AS STUPID AS THE NIGERIANS GO BACK TO THAT FUCKING ZOO IDIOT WE WILL RID GHANA OFF THESE NIGERIAN VERMIN....
TSOOOOOOOBOOOI ARISE GHANA YOUTH!
@ AMASA YES YOU FOOLS ARE AS STUPID AS THE NIGERIANS GO BACK TO THAT FUCKING ZOO IDIOT WE WILL RID GHANA OFF THESE NIGERIAN VERMIN....
Colonial Monster 4 months ago
Nkwaseasem.
Nkwaseasem.
Blay 4 months ago
I guess this ruling by the supreme court of the land, has brought an end to this prolong disputation of who is the substantive chief of the Gas. When l was growing up even even not as Ga, the name Nii Amugi was a revered name to mentioned when talking about the Gas and their culture. He was indeed the summary of the Gas. With his demise, things got belly up and things has not been the same like the good days of yores. Until the good people of the Gas, respect the current ruling of the SC, and bury their differences, and come together as one people with a common heritage, they will never come out of the wood of development, and they will be perpetual slaves.
on their own land.
Kyeremeh 4 months ago
So there is a king in Ghana now? No one is writing * we don't have a king in Ghana * here today
Tyler 4 months ago
There is a king in Ghana , the biggest problem of Ghanaians is jealously, envienes, hypocrisy, hatred, pull him down, tribalism majority of Ghanaians have this problem and these kind of character sometimes determines the way we vote in election day
Truetalk 4 months ago
The story didn't add up.
Go to cape coast 4 months ago
I was in cape coast. Right near the castle, adults gather and do it in the drains. In the day time.
Very horrible. Right in the crowded city.
The Gas doing it at the beach is much better.
I was in cape coast. Right near the castle, adults gather and do it in the drains. In the day time.
Kwame 4 months ago
That reminds me of the name of an Anlo chief Adeladza, Dza and Tsuru in Ewhe and Gha means red or brown.
My Ga people, you should be asking your Chief to use some of your Ga lands to spread you people out. You are too crowded where you live today, and the places you have lived for hundreds of years remains the same... no develop ...
Does the Ga people have King? Hahahaha. Are they that United? They are fighting each other over any stupid thing. If they have a King, then he should help them put up Toilets across their area and stop shitting everywhere alo ...
No, the Ga people are not that United, and can SHIT anywhere at night in Ga area. That is not done at Tamale, Bolgatanga, Aflao, Sunyani, Kumasi, Kintampo and many other areas. The Ga Chief should work with the Government an ...
Keep crying, cry more. If people are shitting in the most developed part of Accra, how about the less developed parts you mentioned, what will the people do there with no less infrastructure, Ebola come down quick. Cry more , ...
It's funny how people domiciled in Accra who are migrants and have all left their vast areas and come to this small Accra and where they sleep on sidewalks, in the slums and in kiosks land with no amenities, which means they ...
Sorry for you. Many people who live in Kumasi, Cape Coast, Takoradi, Tamale also come from other places but they don’t just shit around and sleep in front of their houses while the rooms in their houses are rented out. Is t ...
Even the ga people are the ones who first lived in such nice areas as Odorkor, Dansoman, Awoshie, Agbawe, East Legon , North Legon etc . They were the first to move there because it was their land and one of the first to work ...
You are dumb. No wonder you can't live in your own hometown, Gas started working for the Europeans long time before you guys run away from the weasels and guinea worm and came to Accra. In fact many Africans were traveling to ...
Yes unless when it comes to boxing and still owning the lands of Accra which your tribe wishes they own because now they have all left the farms for the crocodiles and all of them are in Accra, even grandmoms and great great ...
You don’t know much. How many Ga people own lands in Ga area? They sold their lands to people from other parts of Ghana who came to settle there. Go to a typical Ga town and see how many people sleep in a room. How many sle ...
You are pathetic because you wished Accra is your hometown and you can have all the development you see because where you from, is in the middle of nowhere. You will travel miles and miles and won't see even one modern house. ...
If Akyems and Kwahus are developing their lands, why do t you guys stay there? The place is now developed abi? Please stay there and trade amongst yourself and don't come to Accra. Cape Coast was the Capital but we developed ...
PN
Bank flashing to all countries ...
Long live Nii Ga.
Mtcheew.
Ladies and gentlemen, heaven and hell are real places. Nobody goes to any of these places by chance or accident but by choice. Make a choice now, and begin to live for your next life now here on earth . I recommend Jesus Chr ...
Something cultural and traditional had to be taken to the whitemans judiciary system for a decision to be made and to be accepted as to who is or should be the ga mashie mantse. Also, the gadangme stool occupants are speaking ...
Ghanaians abroad, we need you to join in for our presidents to send igbo and igbo girls who are doing prostitution in Ghana back to Nigeria. The killing kidnapping ritual murdering and robbery in Ghana are alarming since Nige ...
Nkwaseasem.
I guess this ruling by the supreme court of the land, has brought an end to this prolong disputation of who is the substantive chief of the Gas. When l was growing up even even not as Ga, the name Nii Amugi was a revered nam ...
There is a king in Ghana , the biggest problem of Ghanaians is jealously, envienes, hypocrisy, hatred, pull him down, tribalism majority of Ghanaians have this problem and these kind of character sometimes determines the way ...
The story didn't add up.